15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

What Is Oviond?

Oviond is a powerful digital marketing reporting and analytics tool designed for agencies and marketing professionals. It integrates with over 50 marketing platforms, automating the reporting process and providing real-time insights through AI. Oviond's customizable templates and centralized data management streamline client communication and enhance efficiency, making it an indispensable tool for growing agencies.

Who Uses Oviond?

Digital marketing agencies and marketing professionals.

Oviond Software - Oviond is a digital marketing reporting and analytics platform designed to simplify data analysis and reporting for marketing professionals. Connect over 50 marketing data sources, leverage AI for real-time insights, and create customized reports effortle
Oviond Software - Kickstart your reporting with Oviond's customizable templates. Choose from a variety of designs, personalize with your brand's colors and domain, and create professional dashboard or reports in minutes.
Oviond Software - Oviond offers full flexibility in dashboard and report creation. Add headings, custom queries, images, videos, buttons, and embeds to meet specific client needs and preferences.
Oviond Software - Integrate seamlessly with over 50 marketing platforms, including Google Analytics and Facebook Ads, to centralize all your client's data. This simplifies analysis, reporting, and provides a unified view of marketing performance.
Oviond Software - Leverage Oviond's AI capabilities to generate comprehensive reports with contextual analysis. Get strategic recommendations, automate reporting tasks, and deliver actionable insights to enhance campaign performance and client ROI.

Not sure about Oviond? Compare with a popular alternative

Oviond

Oviond

4.1 (37)
US$49.00
month
Free version
Free trial
36
No integrations found
4.3 (37)
4.4 (37)
4.5 (37)
VS.
Starting Price
Pricing Options
Features
Integrations
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Customer Service
US$79.00
month
Free version
Free trial
66
44
4.8 (114)
4.7 (114)
4.8 (114)
Green rating bars show the winning product based on the average rating and number of reviews.

Other great alternatives to Oviond

AgencyAnalytics
Top rated features
Data Visualization Software
Performance Metrics
Reporting/Analytics
Reportz
Top rated features
Data Connectors
Data Visualization Software
Functions/Calculations
Google Data Studio
Top rated features
Data Connectors
Data Visualization Software
Reporting/Analytics
Looker
Top rated features
Data Connectors
Data Visualization Software
Reporting/Analytics
Google Analytics 360
Top rated features
Conversion Tracking
Data Visualization Software
Reporting/Analytics
Tableau
Top rated features
Data Analysis Tools
Drag & Drop
Key Performance Indicators
Swydo
Top rated features
Data Connectors
Data Visualization Software
Reporting/Analytics
Metrics Watch
Top rated features
Ad hoc Reporting
Customizable Dashboard
Scheduled/Automated Reports
ReportGarden
Top rated features
Ad hoc Reporting
Campaign Management Software
Data Visualization Software

Reviews of Oviond

Average score

Overall
4.1
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.0
Value for Money
4.4

Reviews by company size (employees)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1,000
  • >1,001

Find reviews by score

5
43%
4
38%
3
14%
1
5%
Mohammad
Mohammad
Solopreneur in Palestine
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

OVIOND Digital, eCommerce, and Social Media Advanced Analysis Platform

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Recently I noticed that OVIOND are working hard to the best of its kind in the market offering such Data analysis services and I believe OVION is serious big competitive with other providers in the same industry, and if they took my recommendations seriously I think they going to be the #1 and unbeatable service provider in digital, e-commerce, social media data analysis.

Pros:

I liked: 1. the order of manual inboarding clients in folders. 2. custom client integration for a dedicated dashboard separated from each other. 3. easy integration process with a client account. 4. clean and beautiful Interface for the whole platform 5. short-length and clear video tutorials and straight to the point that anyone can easily master everything in OVIOND a short time within a day or less. 6. white-label feature for the client preview with branded logo and connect your own domain/subdomain. 7. add your own unlimited team member with given access to specifi client.

Cons:

I wish the OVIOND team make new updates regarding: 1. giving access for the White-Label user to be able to provide self-service for clients dashboard with custom selected Integration features, # of generated reports per day, week, month on our own custom domain/subdomain name for a certain client. 2. adding "Reseller Licenses" for current White-Label owners that means the ability to assign clients with their own dashboards on a new directory for each one of them that can be chosen once forever on our own domain/subdomain name for the White-Label owners and have those clients access the OVIOND platform with a customized plan subscription that we can assign to clients depending on their choice of access level that we can customize to be shown for them on previously set up sales page integrated with payment gateways such as PayPal, Stripe, and payment processors such as Payoneer and manual bank accounts to accept online payments from clients for every plan we customize to be connected with its own special sales page we create on third parties or on our own hosting server.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Mohammad, Thank you for writing a review. We are so glad to hear there is so much you like about Oviond. As for the Cons, we appreciate the feedback and we are working on each and everything you have mentioned.

Péter Dávid
Péter Dávid
PPC/Social Media Manager in Hungary
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Oviond, the all-in-one marketing reporting and dashboard tool.

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

- It is very easy to use and set up. - The minimalist style helps to see through the data with ease. - There are a lot of integrations which makes it super easy to stay up to date with all your data and make decisions.

Cons:

- I cannot change the language of my widgets even though I am using Google Ads in Hungarian, therefore, the majority of my clients does not understand the reports or the dashboards that I want to share with them. - I would love to be able to customize my reports more with building blocks or just sizing my widgets the way I want.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the review, Peter! We are hoping to have language localization live very soon.

Sakio
Sakio
Consultant in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very Bad but support is good though

1.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: Bad. Support is good though but even when support is good, if the product is bad, it doesn't help.

Pros:

Not much. It seems cool, but.....wait for it....

Cons:

..... It's not. Very bad and very expensive for what it is. Full of bugs. You create a project, it's deleted without any reason. They say they have features and, in fact, those feature doesn't work. A waste of time and money.

Oviond Response

3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. The issue you raised relating to your account on Friday afternoon, 14 June, is currently under investigation by our development team. We are committed to resolving this as quickly as possible and will keep you updated on our progress. Please could you send more details on the other issues you have encountered, so that these can be addressed. We are here to help to ensure you have the best possible experience with our platform, so please do reach out to our support team with any other concerns you may have.

Alfredo
Alfredo
Founder and Consultant in Panama
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Easy, useful and pretty dashboards for social media and more

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: I had been using another platform for social media, online ads dashboards but it had been stagnating. Oviond offered a much nicer result to show our clients, and supports the main platforms such as Google Ads, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc.

Pros:

The widgets are pretty and useful, we can white label the interface for our customers and they can also download PDF version of reports. Dashboards are very easy to create.

Cons:

Their newest version has some bugs (for example on PDF creation), and there are some parameters or filters not available to show.

Oviond Response

2 years ago

Hi Alfredo, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that Oviond has been easy to use for your client reporting. V2 did have many bugs but we have managed to iron out these bugs over the last few weeks and now have a very stable product. Don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any questions.

Đỗ
Đỗ
Manager in Vietnam
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The best software for viewing/analystic data for all

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall I think Oviond is worth it and everyone should use it. With intuitive interface, easy to use, easy to integrate with 3rd parties. Drag and drop data simply. I consider Onviond to be one of the best data analysis applications on the market. Although they are a fledgling app, I believe they will break out more and create more powerful value for their customers.

Pros:

I got to know Oviond through Appsumo and the first experience when I tried it was that it was intuitive and easy to use. This is the data analysis software that I feel is the easiest to install in the market compared to other similar software. It only took me about 10 minutes for more than 10 integrated data from 3rd parties to attach it to Oviond. And it takes another 5 minutes to create dashboards that aggregate data as quickly as possible. I appreciate the easy use of Oviond. They have built-in dashboard templates that include many profiles like Website Traffic, Sale Data, SEO Data, Ads Data etc. We can choose a quick profile and start viewing our data immediately unlike the steps complex setup of Google Data Studio. Also can classify different projects with different data sources to view. We can separate data and reports so we can automatically send them to our customers / superiors without fear of confusion. What I like is that they have the Cname function to change their own domain and use it to send public reports, customers can view this data realtime without having to access the dashboard.

Cons:

Oviond can do its reporting well, but there are a few things I think it needs to fix to make it better. Regarding current data only syns can be manually. That is, every time you go to a dashboard the first thing you need to do is click the syns data button, you have new data, otherwise it will only have the old data. I wish I could set up this automatic syns data (1 day / time, 2 hour / time or 5 minutes / time etc.) If the data can be automatically in the Funnel function, it will be perfect. The lack of a mobile app is also a weakness (I have yet to see it appear in their roadmap). A full web page to view the data is time consuming. If you are working on an e-commerce website (woocommerce), the parameters of ecommerce are also incomplete and in-depth. It only includes: Total order, Net sale, Gross sale only that. We cannot see further analysis like Metorik or Putler. This is similar to the integration of Drip.com. I think they need more data wigets for each individual integration. The integrated tools are also quite full of big faces, but I still hope they will be able to have more integrations, such as Paypal, 2checkout, ahref, facebook analystic etc.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi there, Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad to hear that there are many reasons you love Oviond. As for the Cons, we have since launched feature call Auto Refresh, so you can set a frequency on your dashboards to have the data refresh automatically. We also do have some pre-built funnel templates for you to use. We have also recently updated the mobile responsiveness and the dashboards and reports are now more mobile-friendly for viewing purposes. Then as for the integrations you requested, we are very close to completing PayPal. AhRefs is also in the pipeline. 2checkout is not an integration that has been requested before but we would love for you to add it to the roadmap so that users that do want to see it on Oviond can upvote it - https://roadmap.oviond.com/boards/suggest-an-idea Thank you!

Software found in