15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

What Is Membroz?

Membroz Management Software provides a completely cloud-based ERP & CRM solution designed for managing inquiries, room availability, bookings & costings, membership renewals, email/SMS reminders, attendance, inventory, payments, online classes, performance reports, & more. Our software removes time-consuming work & provides facility to members with an easy & modern way to manage their membership.
We also provide 3rd party integration for payments, biometrics, & RFID attendance systems, & more.

Who Uses Membroz?

Club, Time Share, Gym, Fitness Center, Vacation Ownership, Resorts, Yoga Classes, Association Management, Non-Profit Organizations

Membroz Software - Admin Dashboard
Membroz Software - Front desk view
Membroz Software - Visitor Check-in and check out
Membroz Software - Appointment Calendar
Membroz Software - Bill Invoice

Not sure about Membroz? Compare with a popular alternative

Membroz

Membroz

4.6 (32)
US$100.00
month
Free version
Free trial
106
1
4.6 (32)
4.6 (32)
4.5 (32)
VS.
Starting Price
Pricing Options
Features
Integrations
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Customer Service
US$63.00
month
Free version
Free trial
187
7
4.2 (466)
4.2 (466)
4.3 (466)
Green rating bars show the winning product based on the average rating and number of reviews.

Other great alternatives to Membroz

WellnessLiving
Top rated features
Booking Management
Customer Database
Online Booking
Vagaro
Top rated features
Confirmation/Reminders
Mobile Access
Online Booking
Mindbody
Top rated features
Mobile Access
Online Booking
Real-time Scheduling
Hunter EDGE
Top rated features
No features have been rated by reviewers for this product.
Rhino 7
Top rated features
2D Drawing
CAD Tools
Data Import/Export
GymMaster
Top rated features
Member Database
Membership Renewals
Payment Processing Software
Zing
Top rated features
No features have been rated by reviewers for this product.
In2
Top rated features
Member Database
Online Booking
Real-time Scheduling
Bookee
Top rated features
Calendar Management
Online Booking
Payment Processing Software

Reviews of Membroz

Average score

Overall
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Reviews by company size (employees)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1,000
  • >1,001

Find reviews by score

5
72%
4
25%
1
3%
Dilhan
Director in Sri Lanka
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Gym membership management

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Good customer feedback

Pros:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Cons:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Membroz Response

3 years ago

Thanks you Dilhan

Md
Manager IT in India
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

5.0 last year

Comments: We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Pros:

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Cons:

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Membroz Response

last year

Thank you Sir, It was pleasure working with your organization.

Miranda
manager in Spain
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1.0 2 years ago

Pros:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Cons:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Membroz Response

2 years ago

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Jigar
Developer in India
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent customer service

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Pros:

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Cons:

According to my experience, there are no cons.

Fazal
IT Head in India
Hospitality, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The ideal option for anyone looking to launch and grow their own business

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: I do advise using it because it is a great system.

Pros:

It is simple to modify. It's simple to get in touch with customer care, and they're helpful with anything you need.

Cons:

Extremely satisfied with the work performed.

Membroz Response

11 months ago

Thank you Sir