What Is TurnoverBnB?

TurnoverBnB is a platform that helps vacation rental hosts to automatically schedule and manage their turnovers via our website and mobile app. By syncing with the property's calendars on Airbnb, VRBO (Homeaway) or iCal, hosts can automatically schedule their cleanings based on bookings. Hosts can manage existing cleaners or find local cleaners who are already part of the TurnoverBnB network. Cleaners use their own app to receive notifications, use checklists, send messages and project updates.

Who Uses TurnoverBnB?

Vacation Rental Hosts, Property Managers and Cleaners

Where can TurnoverBnB be deployed?

Cloud-based
On-premise

About the vendor

  • TurnoverBnB
  • Founded in 2017

TurnoverBnB support

  • Chat

Countries available

United States

Languages

Brazilian Portuguese, English, French, Spanish

About the vendor

  • TurnoverBnB
  • Founded in 2017

TurnoverBnB support

  • Chat

Countries available

United States

Languages

Brazilian Portuguese, English, French, Spanish

TurnoverBnB videos and images

TurnoverBnB Software - Calendar
TurnoverBnB Software - Checklists
TurnoverBnB Software - Properties
TurnoverBnB Software - Auto Payments
TurnoverBnB Software - Mobile App
View 5 more
TurnoverBnB Software - Calendar
TurnoverBnB Software - Checklists
TurnoverBnB Software - Properties
TurnoverBnB Software - Auto Payments
TurnoverBnB Software - Mobile App

Compare TurnoverBnB pricing with similar products

TurnoverBnB

TurnoverBnB

US$0.00
Free Version
Free Trial
Pricing not provided by vendor
Free Version
Free Trial
US$5.40/month
Free Version
Free Trial
Pricing not provided by vendor
Free Version
Free Trial

Features of TurnoverBnB

  • Contact Management Software
  • Faculty/Staff Management
  • For Vacation Rentals
  • Guest Experience Management
  • Maintenance Management Software
  • Online Payments
  • Reservations Management
  • Transaction Monitoring
  • Vendor Management Software
  • Work Order Management

Alternatives to TurnoverBnB

Rent Manager property management software is for companies—global enterprises and mom-and-pops—that manage all varieties of properties.
elina reservations and property management software. Smarter solutions for direct bookings, payments, guest experience and more.
Magarental is the complete PMS. Improve your guests' and your owners booking experience, by improving your own! Start form 120,00 !
An integrated Property management platform for Real estate & Rental Property Managers, Coliving, Coworking & student housing operators. Learn more about TheHouseMonk
TRACK Hospitality Software - CRM, Contact Center, and Property Management Solutions for Hotels, Resorts and Vacation Rental Managers.
With Lodgify you can build a vacation rental website, receive direct bookings and manage all your reservations from one place. Learn more about Lodgify
Flexible and scalable cloud-based reservation management system for campgrounds, National Parks, RV parks, RV resorts, and marinas. Learn more about RMS Cloud
Hostaway helps you grow and manage your business with the help of advanced automations, marketing, communication and reporting tools. Learn more about Hostaway
Online bookings and guest management system that provides reservation sources tracking, group reservations, calendar with reminders. Learn more about ResNexus
iGMS is an all-in-one software integrated with robust tools to automate STR business management. Simplify hosting with a 14-day trial! Learn more about iGMS
Buildium is a top-rated cloud-based property management software best suited for residential properties and associations. Learn more about Buildium
LiveRez is the all in one vacation rental management software bringing you a powerful ecosystem of products included to help you scale! Learn more about LiveRez
The most customizable property management software on the market. Learn more about RDPWin

Reviews of TurnoverBnB

Average score

Overall
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.5

Reviews by company size (employees)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1,000
  • >1,001

Find reviews by score

5
75%
4
14%
3
5%
1
5%
Verified Reviewer
Investment Advisor in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Investment Management Software
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great app and huge time saver!

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Automatically sends cleaning crew messages to accept cleaning jobs linked directly to your air bnb account

Justine
Property Manager in U.S.
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Its good but can be better

4.0 5 months ago

Comments: Overall, there still needs to be a lot of work done with the app. It is hard to locate things, confusing most of the time, and it does not sync properly with the cleaners app.

Pros:

I love how my airbnb calendar automatically syncs with the turnoverbnb app. I do not need to add reservations unless it is from another booking site such as VRBO. That is something that needs to be added!

Cons:

The app is confusing to use. I have been using it for 5 months and still don't really understand how to navigate the app. I canceled a cleaning a few times and my cleaners still showed up saying they never got notified of the cancellation. It seems that there needs to be more work done on the communication between the[SENSITIVE CONTENT] and cleaner app. They tend to not sync with each other. I also wish my VRBO calendar would sync with the app because sometimes I forget to add a reservation that was made from VRBO and end up having to clean the place myself since cleaners were not aware of my VRBO reservations.

Chris
Sales in U.S.
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Highly recommend

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

Integration with booking platforms. When someone books a reservation my housekeeper gets a notification about a job. They accept the job and it gets put on their calendar. I also like the checklist feature.

Cons:

Fees. I would love to use this as my payment processing feature however my cleaner insists on using Zelle because the fees are too high.

Loretta
Owner in Australia
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ok app which helped save some time...but...

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great concept but not very sophisticated. Further this this, after using the Turnoverbnb for nearly 1 year, they have decided to charge a hefty subscription fee for each property. If you have over 100 properties they will look after you, but if you are a small operator then nothing. It does not represent value for money. Overall very dissappointed that we signed up, trained cleaners to use the system...and then without warning subscription service was introduced with little notice. We are only thankful this happened in our off season. Need to say, we no longer use Turnoverbnb.

Pros:

We like the graphic calendar showing jobs and the assigned cleaners. Pretty easy to set up.

Cons:

There have been several glitches (eg 2 jobs planned for the 1 stay) along the way. Notifications have occasionally not come through. You cannot assign 2 cleaners to bigger jobs. Slow to get support due to time difference. The supply of local cleaners in our area is non-existent and so this aspect of the offering doesn't apply. Plus selecting a cleaner is more than just finding someone who is available...even if cleaners were available, I wouldn't just pick someone from Turnoverbnb...it takes a bit more to ensure quality of work etc...it's a little naive of Turnoverbnb to assume this is how things run.

TurnoverBnB Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the kind words about our graphic calendar showing cleaning jobs & assigned cleaners, a lot of our customers appreciate that view. We're sorry that you had a few glitches months ago when you were using our product. Since then, the platform has had many updates, as we get feedback from customers and better understand where & how TurnoverBnB can improve. You are correct in that we have a subscription fee, paid annually is six dollars per property per month (about the price of a nice cup or two of coffee at a local roaster). From talking to customers, TurnoverBnB saves them a minimum of seven hours per month. If seven hours per month isn't worth your time that's completely acceptable but for 99% of our customers, the value we provide is worth the small cost. Let us know anytime if you would like a free trial of our new, improved offering and we are certain you'll agree TurnoverBnB makes it easy and saves you time compared to other products or tools.

Karen
Trustee in U.S.
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent Short term rental cleaning help!

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: It's been pretty great! The cleaners are independent contractors, and my experience has been 75% of the cleaners are flakes. The ones that are good are outstanding, and make up for the rest of them.

Pros:

This software is easy to use, and makes scheduling cleaners fairly simple.

Cons:

The app for using your phone with this app is very lacking, you will definitely need your main computer or laptop to use all the features properly.