Acctivate Inventory Management Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.1 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.2 /5

About Acctivate Inventory Management

A real-time inventory management and high-volume order fulfillment add-on solution for growth-focused businesses using QuickBooks.

Learn more about Acctivate Inventory Management

Showing 104 reviews

Gabriel P.
Sr. Director of Operations
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-18

"Excellent for the Price!"

Comments: We were able to greatly improve visibility of our performance allowing us to focus resources in the areas that needed help. The quality and consistency of our output also improve dramatically. Probably the one area that had the most drastic improvement has been our warehouse. The ACCTivate our inventory is the most accurate it has ever been and order processing accuracy has also improve dramatically with the use of the mobile scanners.

Pros: Software is filled with many intuitive features that cover a wide variety of of business uses in everything from order processing to inventory management. Inventory management includes ability to manage using bins and multiple physical or virtual warehouses. This is a strong feature for an application in this price range. The ability to create custom fields in virtually every section of the software helps resolve many challenges, and the fields are, in most cases, can be made to appear in reports. Has a great order management module that can be customized for specific views and allow for both visibility and batch management of open sales order. Mobile/handheld support allowed our warehouse to switch from manual to scanned picking, which greatly improved accuracy and accountability. Software supports ODBC connectivity which provide a solid work around for the software's lack of strong out-of-the-box reports (see below) In conclusion, if you are a small to mid-size business that has outgrown Quickbooks, you really cant go wrong with ACCTivate. So long as your Quickbooks data is clean and organized, migration is quick and painless.

Cons: Out of the box reporting is a bit limited depending on your needs. Very basic reports are fine and they are accurate, but if your business has complex or custom logics by which you evaluate performance, you will need to hire a report writer (Crystal Reports) to build your report templates.

No real audit trail tracking/reporting so seeing who did what can be a challenge.
Lacks ability to restrict certain permissions that can lead to accidental or deliberate manipulation of data resulting in order processing errors.

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 2017-07-19

Gabriel, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear about the improvements across your business after implementing Acctivate, especially the visibility & productivity gains that have allowed you all to focus on the work at hand. We also continually strive to learn what businesses need and how we can enhance our software, so it is also good to know about reporting and permission based needs. - Dakota

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-18
Tim M.
Owner
Logistics & Supply Chain
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-02-25

"Very Reliable and Easy To Use"

Pros: Acctivate is perfect for QuickBooks users that need a better inventory and sales order process. It is a bolt on product. You just "sync" it whenever you want to have QB and Acctivate talk to each other. It makes managing inventory really easy- and gives you a ton of room and vendor history so you can manage your costs. It also makes price updates really easy. Initial integration is easy- all of the details are handled by Acctivate thru remote sign in on your first day. I suggest to have an IT person in house just to handle the small details- so you can concentrate on your business.
I decided to go with Acctivate 5 years ago and have been Extremely Happy with this product. It is easy to use and is based on Crystal Reports - which means that you can get just about any report made - so you can get the specific dash boards you want or reports you want. Your employees will like using this product as well. My employees were using this by 10AM the morning we installed it.
Once you have this product 90% of the time you will be operating out of Acctivate. You only use QB for the Book Keeping for the most part. Inventory control and unique inventory situations are easily handled by Acctivate. Overseas shipments or Lead Time Inventory is not a problem- Acctivate has a solution for this. Your Pack Slip, Sales Orders and Invoices will look a lot better with this product. If this product doesn't pay for itself in 1 year or less- I would be very surprised. Excellent Product.

Cons: I dont have any complaints. After an initial set up- i do suggest using a 3rd party for special reports. But you dont have to do this. Activate can help you if you want work with them. I just like having a 3rd party vendor - but i make a ton of reports. Acctivate comes with enough reports to run your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-02-25
Ken H.
President
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-21

"Acctivate is excellent; start to finish. It plainly works without any hitches! Plus, great service!!"

Pros: The integration with QuickBooks works seamlessly.
The product is very easy to use; it is very intuitive. You just simply need to know the sequence of steps and in a few clicks, perfectly formatted forms are ready for printing.
The reports are well organized, informative, and great tools for analysis.
The customer service team is patient and hard working. Some tech companies talk down to non-techies, but Acctivate is patient and quick to educate in terms someone can understand, follow, and implement. Also, when educating, they run video seminars or can email screen shots to you very effectively. I cannot over estimate how much time they saved me, because they are so good in the customer service arena.

Cons: There is nothing that I don't like about the software, except maybe the cost. However, we are in business and they are in business, so I don't begrudge anyone for making a living and earning a profit. What would someone pay for an inventory management system that works without a flaw in a QuickBooks environment? If you were a huge company you may say tens of thousands. If you are in a small company like mine, you might say a few thousand once. Instead the cost is an annual amount and that's just the way they price it, which is okay.

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 2017-07-21

Ken, it was great working with you to implement Acctivate. I¿m happy to hear all the specific successes your business is experiencing after adding the power of Acctivate to QuickBooks. Our entire team looks forward to a continued partnership with Respect Foods and helping you all grow even more with the software. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how things are going and helping others in their inventory software decision process. - Brad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-21
Chris U.
Vice President
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-24

"Overpromised and Under-delivered"

Comments: The Acctivate program that was promised as an out of the box easy to use program is one that caused nothing but headaches throughout the implementation process. Do we feel more comfortable with our inventory counts? Yes. Do we feel we could have bought something better for the same $15000-$18000 that we spent on this program? Absolutely. Would I recommend this program to anyone else that I know? Absolutely not.

Pros: The CRM feature is okay and on the sales rep end of things the program makes sense but it isn't any better than any other CRM than you would be able to purchase on the market. There are some good features on here that help navigate customers and view products purchased. There are a lot of reports available but they aren't as easy to customize as other programs we've used in the past.

Cons: It's clunky and feels like an old legacy program. It glitches out constantly and seems to do crash the most when you are in the middle of something time-sensitive. It's not very easy to navigate and the program isn't very intuitive. We purchased a program that was a $1500-$3000 add-on and was strung along by IT Support who were acting like they were working on it the whole time. A day or so after the refund period had ended they told us that the program was actually oversold and it has never truly worked so now we have a program that we can't use and cost us a few thousand dollars. They just brushed us off when we told them the feature didn't work as promised. Also, when we were transferring over our inventory the IT Support transferred over the inventory multiple times which has still caused issues until this day. When you put in a help ticket, do not expect any sort of support or response in a timely manner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-24
Pete B.
Consultant
Management Consulting
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-05-09

"Acctivate vs. QuickBooks Enterprise (with AI) - easy decision"

Pros: Acctivate goes far beyond QuickBooks Enterprise, even with Advanced Inventory. It brings preferences down to the customer and item level that are only available in QBES at a global level. It has CRM, customer service, bar coding, multiple warehouses, serial and lot number tracking, location and bin tracking, cost methods (LIFO, FIFO or Average Cost) at the item level, multiple units of measure at the item level and much, much more. For manufacturers and distributors with complex inventory management or compliance requirements, Acctivate can relieve all the pain points that you currently encounter with QuickBooks.

Cons: Can't think of anything. Terrific sales and support teams.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-05-09
Eric W.
President
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-08

"Acctivate new user"

Comments: Made the move from quickbooks and dramatically sped up internal processes

Pros: Intuitive UI that is well thought out. Fantastic customer support

Cons: Report generation is sometimes slow and challenging to use

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 2019-06-13

Hi Eric,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy you all chose Acctivate as your inventory and business management software and that you all are seeing major enhancements compared to your former processes. We look forward to a continued partnership with you and the entire team at Woodcraft Technologies.

Kind Regards,
Erica Avila

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-08
Stacey P.
Owner
Management Consulting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-28

"Inventory Management Software that Does It All"

Pros: This software is very thorough. What do I mean by that? It can do almost anything you need it to do when it comes to managing your inventory. What I like best about the Activate Inventory software is it's integration to QuickBooks. Because it integrates so well there doesn't have to be a lot of double data entry. Data flows transparently in both directions. Also, their staff are really wonderful at helping you - they're easy to talk over challenges with, and always ready to help.

Cons: I can't think of anything that I disliked about the product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-28
Omer O.
President
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-19

"President"

Comments: Zero customer support, they will direct you to one of their consultants. Same issues almost everyday. It crashes almost several times a day. Sync is ongoing, never ending process. Duplicate invoices, duplicate customers, and many more issues. They told us 2018 version will resolve the issues, nothing changed, even got worse.

Pros: Easy to buy hard to make it work. It is colorful, it seems like it will work when you are buying and you find out very next day, it is not working. But it is already too late to back off since you invested too much time and money.

Cons: Nothing really working properly. We did moved from QB and now again we are shopping for another software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-19
Kristen B.
Order Entry
Medical Devices, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-27

"For the most part acctivate is user friendly."

Pros: It is simple to use, easy to find items and customer accounts. Updating customer information is really easy to do.

Cons: Has some internal errors that happen often. Will freeze up and have to restart the program a few times a day.

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 2017-07-17

Hi Kristen, thank you for your recent input and being candid with us.
While freeze up issues are rare, we look at them closely on a case-by-case basis. Our Texas-based Support team is more than ready to help understand your specific scenario so your experience can be improved.
You can call Support at 817-870-1311 or open a request at http://help.acctivate.com.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-27
Mike I.
General Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-02

"Acctivate is very easy to use. An excellent solution for inventory managment for the QB company."

Comments: By implementing Acctivate, I was able to bring my company out of the small buisness way of thinkig and introduce them to an inventory managment software that is super easy to learn and use. We grew from 5-7M to over 20M very quickly and we were basically managing our buisness with spreadsheets and elbow grease. We're a company that uses Intuit QB for our financials. Prior to Acctivate we stored our inventory in QB but as the company grew, we kept crashing our file. Acctivate was the perfect scalable solution toallow us to add POS and lessen the weight on our QB file. Now 15 months after implementating Acctivate, it's hard to imagine how we operated before. Acctivate also forced us to face our own "bad habits" in the areas of process. That may be the single most valuable "pro" that comes with the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-02
Amber H.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2013-11-15

"Great software with tons of options, capacity and adaptability"

Pros: It is appropriately scaled for a small/medium business, both in complexity and price. It allows for the challenges of both manufacturing and selling of non-manufactured products and purchasing/warehousing and selling in different related units.

Cons: I wish it had one extra field for an option on products so that color variations or grind type (we're a coffee business), didn't have to be a separate product code. Using custom fields for this works until trying to link to a website for import, and then those fields are inaccessible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2013-11-15
Joe M.
president
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-05

"Acctivate Review"

Comments: Acctivate is a great program for our manufacturing company. It is very easy to use. It allows us to track product in a very easy way. It synchronizes with QuickBooks very easily also. The only problem we have had in the past eight years is that every time there is a upgrade, the crystal report templates get screwed up. They don't seem to transfer well. One time we lost all our custom templates and had to have them remade.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-05
Tonya M.
Customer Service
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-24

"I have been involved with the implementation since day one and use it daily."

Comments: Pros: We have been able to utilize our inventory and customer information more effectively than in the past.
Cons: Some standard features are different than how our previous software worked so getting used to that has taken some time. We were surprised some features were not available.
Scott Gregory and the customer service has been exceptional in helping us resolve and understand issues as they arise.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-24
Donna J.
RMA Coordinator / Accounts Payable
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-24

"Once you know the proper step procedure, the software is easy to use."

Comments: Pros: gives accurate data. friendly to use. You can cross reference in many areas to get the information needed. Cons: Have to know the proper step procedure to enter invoices, credits, sales order. Once you have the procedure it's easy. Can't revise a purchase order or change a purchase order past a certain step. Too many steps to correct an incorrect price on a purchase order for a vendor.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-24
Ollie P.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-31

"Inventory software - the real deal"

Comments: This is the most comprehensive, affordable inventory software I have come across. It has all the features good inventory software needs. All too often we see inventory features tagged onto accounting software, with very limited features. Acctivate is the real deal, and can be effortlessly connected to your Quickbooks accounting software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-31
Shannon M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-12-09

"Acctivate picks up where QB leaves off"

Comments: Acctivate is a great inventory management software that integrates with QuickBooks. Their setup/onboarding process is great to assist with ensuring the file is setup for your business. The support team is great to work with. Acctivate picks up where QB leaves off offering a rounded solution for business owners.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-12-09
Tammy T.
Director Of IT
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-05

"Acctivate has worked very well for us."

Comments: Acctivate is fairly easy to use and allows a great deal of flexibility in inventory management. Our main issues seem to be surrounding the syncing with Quick Books, but those seem to be resolved as of now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-05
Sally A.
Controller
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-05

"Amazing"

Comments: Very helpful, I have all my reports at my fingertips, inventory is always accurate. I appreciate the fact that inventory can be tracked from purchase order to sale

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-05
Rob S.
Inventory Control Analyst
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-05

"There are always hiccups with any software, but ACCTivate seems to have fewer than most I've used"

Comments: The only thing I would request is a faster response to upgrades that would make use easier. Version 10 is a nice improvement, and I'm still learning uses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-05
Mike B.
owner
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-24

"Overall this software performs well, but there are a multitude of issues that have not been fixed."

Comments: I have let you know in the trouble help section about the issues that I have been confronted with since I bought the product in 06. There are many unresolved issues that in my opinion detract from the usefulness as well as fluidity of the software. Some of these issues have repair tags, but most go unchanged.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-03-24
Stu S.
Sales
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-06

"Easy to enter orders and run reports"

Comments: Great for reports.
Not easy to use with IPad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-06
Ruth E.
Customs Broker
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-19

"Excellent Software for a small company"

Comments: We started using ACCTivate in 2010 as an inventory add-on to Quickbooks. We have very much appreciated all the software had to offer. We have modified the system somewhat over time to fit our needs. We also had some custom reports created for us that have worked very well. Very pleased with the software and the support team.

Pros: -Very intuitive product
-Easy to learn
-Highly functional
-Crystal report software for reporting is easy to learn and use to customize your reports
-Very flexible system

Cons: -Original Reporting is lacking. Custom reports are available or can be made by a third party
-Very occasional issues syncing with Quickbooks

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 2019-05-01

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is great to hear all you have gained and the growth in your nine years of using Acctivate.

Kind Regards, Erica Avila

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-19
Oscar D.
Plant Supervisior
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-03

"Great Program"

Pros: its easy to navigate through system and do cycle counts with correct inventory

Cons: THe system seems to get hung up alot of times making it lose info that i have done.

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 2019-04-11

Oscar,

Thank you for letting us know how things are going with Acctivate. It¿s great to hear that you are finding Acctivate easy-to-use and your processes are more seamless with our real-time inventory visibility. In regard to experiencing hang ups and losing info, our support team can look into that further, please contact them at 817-870-1311 or [email protected]

Best,
Erica Avila

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-03
Alexis B.
Warehouse Manager Shipping and Receiving
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-14

"Powerfull Software"

Comments: Good, I am very happy with the Acctivate Inventory Software!

Pros: I am able to keep track of my inventory

Cons: There are some issues with ease of use. Once trained the application is much easier

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-14
Frank S.
IT Manager
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-25

"excellent company toi work with, great support, quick to response to any issue."

Comments: Excellent experience they are sharp Very experience and always helpful. They have excellent knowledge and there knowledge base is great for help.

Pros: easy to use.

Cons: none

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-25