The fastest, easiest, and highest value service management software to automate everything from first customer contact to getting paid.
Excellent customer service. It's also cool that I can customize my charges.
At times, there seems to be a delay in the connection.
Filter reviews (813)
Filter reviews (813)
Our experience has been extremely positive. No other company would go this far for a customer.
Comments: We are completely cloud-based, completely mobile, our response time has decreased and profits have increased. We have found a vendor/partner that listens. We truly have an integrated product from end-to-end. Service calls/requests for quotes come in, an excellent work product goes out, seamlessly.
The field app is very strong and that is a must. The admin provides a true workflow experience. The software is as flexible as it can be, provides true integration to QB, and has cut our entry time in half. Our profits are up and communication is vastly improved. The cloud feature fits our Disaster Response plan. Their customer service is the best I have seen and we have tried many.
Very little to dislike. They are always improving. I would like to see an inventory module, and Ajax searches would be a real improvement. But overall, they are the "best-in-class".
5 years ago
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on mHelpDesk Mark! We are so happy to work with you and VIALARM.
Field Service Software for any Business to Stay Organized
Comments: Overall I have had a really good experience, anytime I have ran into a problem which is not very often but my problems have been resolved in a professional and expediential matter that allowed my business to continue to operate. You can keep an open line of communication with your customers on work order status or any problems that arise during the work order.
You are able to automate your business to keep a customer database, schedule and track work orders. Billing is a breeze with in the email feature you send to your customers. They can pay directly with PayPal or Credit Card account. There is even a feature to generate leads to your business. You can customize your invoices and work orders to meet your business needs. Works on mobile Apps and integrates all your invoices to quick books.
When customers pay from your credit card account, you are only able to setup and activate one payment option at a time. It would be nice to have individual bank accounts set for different sections of your business model.
Functional and reliable product with ZERO updates
Comments: It's been OK. We are still using it but we are actively looking for a replacement. Of course once you invest in a product it's painful to rip it off and go with another (despite being necessary). They know this and that might be part of why they are totally complacent.
I like the simplicity of it. It's very simple to use and it works as expected. If your goal is to schedule jobs, create quotes, schedule estimates, and push invoices over to quickbooks it works just fine. It also has a mobile app that is sufficient for basic functionality.
We've been using this product for over 2 years and they haven't made one single solitary update. Zero. Not one addition to the software. In other words, they appear to have absolutely no ambition whatsoever to make the system better. No doubt this is an organizational decision. If you're looking for a very basic product that works well for what it does, mhelpdesk is fine. If you're looking for a product that will grow with you then it absolutely is not. This product is going nowhere. They have absolutely no decent way to manage memberships. The system freezes up semi-frequently (although thankfully we've never had an extended downtime) The building of estimates is very basic and you have no way of building in multiple options within the same estimate. It's very plain jane. It always will be. There are manifold bugs and usually the bugs will last for months and months and sometime once they happen they never get resolved. For example: - I can no longer export a customer list from the software. I doubt they will resolve this despite the repeated tickets. - You can no longer drag and move items around on a quote when you're using google chrome. It only works if you're using Safari. The problem is virtually nothing in the product works with Safari so you have to login just to do that one task and then go back to Chrome for everthing else. - You have to click save more than once in certain workflows in order for the page to actually save.
Great program for organizing appointments
Great software and sending text message alerts to new potential clients was a great feature."Useful that helps us on a daily basis keep track of our estimates and appointments.It was very easy for our employees to use
It has poor search features, poor customer service, and the response takes a lot of time until your problem is considered.
Great Customer Support
Comments: Overall has been great! I went to another company and came back to MHelpDesk cause the other software just didn't work like MHelpDesk - I always get prompt and friendly service which make my job easier as I am always in a hurry.
It integrates very nicely with my Quickbooks - I also like that it keeps everything streamlined to make my job easier.
Wish there was an option to "CLOSE" the estimates so they just go away versus having to mark them inactive. Once I invoice the customer I have to mark the estimate inactive or "Sent" in the status field so I can keep it separate from the "active" or "approved" estimates - I used the estimates to keep track of my current jobs.
4 years ago
Julie, we're thrilled to hear mHelpDesk is working well for you and helping you manage your business. Thanks for the feedback and suggestion about the estimates - we will pass it along to our Product team. Thanks for being a customer!
Comments: Always have a great experience when dealing with customer service. I have been helped in a very timely manner with any issues that would pop up.
I like that it is easy to use and was easy to setup. The flow of the customer account is good.
I do not like the reporting. It is not the easiest reports to pull and when you do, sometimes does not make sense. However, I have not used the reports enough to say they are unworkable.
4 years ago
Rita, thank you for sharing your comments. We're happy to hear that the product is working for your business and that the Customer Support team has been helpful. We'll pass your feedback about the reporting to the product and engineering teams. Thanks for being a customer!
For the small business owner, this is a MUST
Comments: It was suggested we try Quickbooks as well, and we did not like how that program interface looked. Too many "bells and whistles" make a program more complicated to use and harder to teach to new users.
We used to rely solely on PayPal for our "small business needs" but their invoicing system was too complicated and confusing. MHelpdesk makes very eye-pleasing invoices and billing statements, and they are easy to manipulate and add/change information on. There are other nice perks of the program, but the invoicing and billing was our main reason for choosing it and switching from PayPal as a stand-alone.
The only issue I've come across is that the app is actually more functional and intuitive than the desktop version, but seeing as how most of our transactions are done on an iPhone, the app does suffice and fit our needs.
3 years ago
We're happy to hear that you're having a good experience mHelpDesk's billing and invoicing! If you ever need any help or have any questions our team is here to help! www.mhelpdesk.com/support Thanks for being a customer!
Could be great if they tried
As a user, I can be their best critic, tester and advocate of their product, but the impression I get is that mhelpdesk do not particularly care, as long as they are getting their money.
I have a raft of bugs and issues that I've been dealing with since November, which still are not fully resolved - I won't bore everyone with the details, but; one of the big ones is to do with timezones. If you live in the UK, or generally outside of USA, you're not in luck. The settings do not carry through correctly to email appointments sent to 'Technicians'. Hence an appointment always appears in the calendar 4 hours or so in advance of the time you actually requested. I actually cancelled my subscription this year, as I just was not getting anywhere with the support - I was writing long emails and getting nothing sorted. After I cancelled there was a sudden flurry of activity and they almost got the problem sorted out - they gave me a temporary workaround (so I re-subcribed). This issue is still not properly resolved.
In addition, the app doesn't currently support an offline mode - hence it doesn't work if there isn't an internet connection, or if it temporarily loses the connection. The data looks like it's synchronised, but in fact it's lost.
The files tab in the app, actually only supports images, which is a shame as the web version supports many other file types - which would be really useful to share with my guys on the road. It's a real shame, as overall the product has so much potential, the principle is very good. But, if only they would take more notice of the users that are using the product and actually get the small glitches sorted out, they might actually have a great product.
8 years ago
Hey Stuart- First off I want to say that we genuinely appreciate your feedback. The only way we're going to get better is to hear your problems, internalize the issues, and get to work on making things better. We absolutely care about the product. Without an awesome product we would not be in business. We are investing millions of dollars into product, UI, UX, and development to make Mhelpdesk the best field service software in the world. We are working hard on getting the features released that you mentioned (time zones, offline mode, email appointments to technicians, etc.) We have over 12 senior software engineers working diligently to deliver the best product. New features are being prioritized and released as soon as they are ready. We won't release something until it's flawless and has passed our extensive QA requirements. I'm sure you can appreciate this. If you need any help you can always reach out to us at 888-558-6275 or email [email protected] If that doesn't work for some reason, you can contact me directly at [email protected] Thanks for being a customer for over 2 years. We will do whatever it takes on our end to make things right. Ryan
Comments: I have had a great overall experience with this service
I like being able to get help when I need it the most
I don't like calling in but that's just a personal preference
great for team communication
Comments: Overall the software is easy to use and navigate. I would recommend you give it a try and see for yourself.
I have used this software with other jobs and I think it is great for communication between the entire team. I use it to keep track of my stuff and set reminders.
I have not had any problems with the software.
Poor Support - Poor Reporting
Comments: Customer services is lacking. Reports are basically non-existent. Requests to incorporate a feature to help the software grow into a more robust platform are not incorporated, in essence ignored. Opening a case for support took over 3 weeks! Software freezes and there are down-times that impact the daily operation and dispatching of technicians.
Clean design, simple setup. This was our first step in taking the business from paper to a software with mobile capabilities.
There are VERY limited reports, unable to scale a business with this software. It was a step between paper and a more robust software. Not able to count the how many reoccurring clients or the value for a specific business line item.
Overall Pretty Great!
Comments: Overall I would recommend this to most people in search of a CRM. There are a lot out there, but I cannot imagine the customer service is as good.
First, The customer service is Great! Especially the rep who helped me out tremendously. The live chat feature is probably the best in the business in terms of helpful information and response time. Aside from that the software works really well. We are not totally utilizing every feature and it works really well for our company! - The overall layout and ease of use is great - Very easy to create leads - Easy to convert lead to a job - Easy to create job tickets IF you enter the correct information into the ticket on the first try - Easy to schedule - Can even sync it to Google Calendar - The main screen is plain and easy to use - Moving from tab to tab is simple and straight forward - Running reports is easy and great - Items to service might be useful for keeping track of maintenance items on out company fleet - May even be useful if we have a better service tech, if we start doing more service items - We can inventory items as well. - I would like to explore options that you may know of regarding this and tool tracking inventory - The customer service live chat on this CRM is great - The mobile app is great for our guys in the field to use - Straight forward pretty simple - Push notifications work great - Simple and easy to contact customer - Easy to use maps that integrate with the phones maps software - There is are a lot of areas where you can customize the fields of input
- If you don’t input the information of the ticket correctly the first time, it makes it extremely difficult to change it after. - You cannot look up tickets by their address on the mobile app (At least not easily if there is a way). - When having a recurring lead there is no drop down to select the customer, you have to enter the customers name EXACTLY the same as it was entered the first time
4 years ago
Luke, thanks for the detailed review! We're very glad to hear that you are taking advantage of so many features of the app. Please let our team know if there is anything else we can do to help. Thank you for your business!
- great customer service availability by phone and online chat.
- easy scheduling.
- mobile app for technicians on the road.
With the help of the support team I was able to filter out a list of customers that live in a certain region. Our out of town customers are grouped by areas. In order to send those customers a reminder email or reminder cards we need to filter them from mHelp. The report feature is too restricted and didn't help us. Then finally I had someone on the phone that told me to create a new selection under Customers. I selected the cities that are on that route and listed all of them separately. And voila, I had a list of customers that I was able to export to excel.
I don't like the way the reports are set up. There should be at least one report available that we can select/ search for all the fields that we need included. At the moment the customer custom fields can NOT be selected. Although this is a database that we're working on and theoretically all fields can be searched. I think it is not only us that ran into this problem. I need to be able to select fields that are important to our business to filter out e.g. the customer, their address, email, phone number in a certain region. Another problem that came up from the solution above is that those lists can not be edited and therefore always need to be deleted and re-entered. It would be great if that could be editable. If that function would be editable it would eliminate possible mistakes while re-entering the whole list of e.g. cities that were entered before.
5 years ago
Hi Sigrid--thank you so much for this review and feedback on our reporting. We're always looking at ways to improve so this is very helpful, and will be shared with our product team. We appreciate it!
mHelpDesk lacks on the support
It's quite easy to use, did not take long to get the hang of, but I am also very comfortable with computing and software. You would have to be since the documentations they have only go as far as showing you the default way of doing things. If your business does not follow their model exactly you will be customizing yourself for weeks to come. All-in-all though, the software is functional, no down time, and the servers are pretty quick.
Ugh, there are several things to dislike. First and foremost, is the customer support. You will wait forever for a response, and when you finally get one, its just that, one. Then you have to wait another 30 mins for them to respond to your next sentence again. We are talking the same conversation here and they have 30 mins between replies. If it's my turn, it's my turn, don't leave every reply hanging. Second, they pick and choose what part of the terms & cond. they follow. It says, no refund, at all. Yet I know different because they refunded one month. THis was due to the fact that there software does not sync with quickbooks as advertised and I spent 2 weeks working on that. I had to create a whole new quickbooks, delete every single service from mHelpDesk (over 1200) and then recreate them in Quickbooks and then sync. A VERY LARGE undertaking and they did not help a single bit. They just waited until I was finished and refunded one month. When the software didn't work at first, I asked for a refund because they didn't hold up their end of the agreement, and they flat refused. Breached their own terms and everything, and still refused, and I was still within my trial time. Point is, make certain you want them first, because they will breach their own terms and tell you to get over it.
4 years ago
David -- thank you for the review. I'm sorry to hear that the Quickbooks sync did not go as smoothly as it should have and that you did not have the best experience with our support team. We pride ourselves on focusing on customer support, so I will pass your feedback to that team to see how we can continue improving our service. If you have any other issues with your account please contact our team and we will be happy to help. Thank you for your business!
There Is A Requirement To Seep Up The System.
Comments: When I decided to migrate to an online, cloud-based system that would help us manage our firm more efficiently, I looked at a number of options. I had a chance to speak with a couple of them. I wanted to deal with a smaller company that could provide excellent service and grow with us. MHelpdesk has made my life a lot easier. We run a home painting company, and having all of our information in one location has been quite beneficial. We are still in the process of transferring everything, but at our own pace. My advice to anyone considering this is to take the jump, sign up for the 30-day trial, and give it a shot. Take it for a minimum of three weeks to see how it works. You won't want to return to the never-ending spreadsheets. I understand that there are larger organizations in this field, but they will not treat you as well as these folks.
The customizability options for generating estimates and invoices are fantastic. The ability to build a price list simplifies invoicing in the field by allowing you to simply add a pre-worded/priced line item to the invoice. Collecting payments is equally simple, thanks to the possibility of emailing an invoice to a customer, who can then click a link and pay with a credit card.
The one thing we'd want to see modified is the ability to schedule a work order by selecting a project name. At the moment, you can only choose a site's parent name. Because not all parent names correspond to site names in our field, determining the correct parent and site name can be difficult at times. It would be helpful if you could add by site parent name or exact site location.
Customer support is great....in particular if you can get past the service desk to a develper or accont rep
Comments: Really need the business unit capability enhanced a bit, and security levels in the system increased (ie added limited user option)...need a few more of this tye of permision, but by business unit *ie geographic region or department...This enables us to grow as a company and not have to look for an alternative system
ease of use, desktop and mobile app pretty close....like idea of mobile app being focused on field technician, and desktop app can be used by office admin, etc.. I use it for field work order management, and close off the financial transactions for one account and on another account have finalcial transaction turned on. I use both.. I like idea of having both options. I find the tool easy to use, expandability is smooth as we grow the business...ie just add another account.......No problems with limitations on data, etc... They have a business unit function, which allows me to expand operations to different geogrphical regions and maintain each region as a separate entity.....I do not want the east coast operation to impact on the west coast operation, etc...I can also bill each region with a different logo/business unit, etc
There have been several times when changes made to system (ie enhancements), however there were bugs and it negatively impacted on my operation. Becomes a big problem when you have several hundered users out in the field and there is a bug or functionlity of the system changes. Need much more notice on functionality changes to help with field change management.
The software is easy to use for any person- whether you are a computer pro or have basic knowledge!
I love the fact that I can create custom fields for my jobs that will translate over to invoices. I can make custom fields for each type of service I provide. You can also create custom fields for your customer profile. It absolutely amazes me as I never thought I would find a software tailor made for our niche company- a commercial diving firm. With being able to customize everything from customer profiles to job to invoices I can have the exact software and features I need and am able to disable other features I don't need. Also the customer service is seriously stellar- 5 stars! Every person I have spoken with at MHelp Desk has been extremely helpful , informative, and professional. You can call, email, or even live chat with customer support to suit your needs! They also have loads of resources if you are a do it yourself-er. Between watching videos on their youtube channel to utilizing the community forum- I have hardly needed any assistance setting up my account and utilizing it. The import from Quickbooks is seamless and so simple- it makes switching to a new software insanely easy. 10/10 would recommend!!
The only con i can think of is having to put my appointments in a time slot. I have not looked into this all the way yet as I am still customizing everything. With my business our service calls do not need time slots and the customer are not present for the work so it would be helpful to see all my appointments for the day without them being assigned a specific time. (even this isn't a real big negative for me more of a pet peeve). I bet if I asked them they could figure out how it can be set up like this!
Best option we found for a Professional Services Automation (PSA) platform.
Comments: It does the job we need it to do: a Help Desk for internal and external use and Service management.
For what it does and the price, it was the best deal we found after having looked at other a dozen alternatives. We hardly use half of what it advertises it can do, but all we needed was a Help Desk and Service Ticket platform for our use as a security systems integrator and MSP provider. Their salesperson was extremely patient and helpful, and hosted multiple webinars for stakeholders who could not all attend at the same time. It's still rough around the edges that we need to tweak, but it's 10 times better than trying to use our CRM to do service tickets like we had been doing.
The interface has that odd feeling, take-up-the-entire-screen-realestate look that supposedly a websites that have to be "Google search friendly" are forced to contend with. Reporting is weak. Some info on screen like service ticket numbers can't be selected with the mouse for copying and pasting, strangely, and not all information detailed areas are easy to get to. No Salesforce integration, but supposedly that is coming someday soon.
Testimonial for GREAT service management software - Mhelpdesk
Comments: I have been in the computer technology business since 1986 and have used a ton of different software programs to run the business. I have wasted over $30,000 with the last two major software programs one was an ERP application that was just so buggy and just took too much time learning and keeping the software up and running I dumped it after using it for 1 year. The latest software program was recommended by several other technology companies as it is a PSA software but it just takes so long to do a single service order and then the process to get it to an invoice and then to the accounting application like QuickBooks was just a joke. (Almost a total of 20 clicks on different buttons and screens for each job). I can now run my business while on the road at customers or remotely at my home office and am much more efficient and professional looking doing away with paper! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
-Ease of use. -Customizable -Website service ticket integration -Integration to Quickbooks -Customer support is top notch! -They are very fast to update their software when customers make suggestions! -I learned about Mhelpdesk about a year ago and tried it out and was really impressed but was missing some things for my business as I have a ton of inventory that I stock. Over the past year I have continued to watch them grow and add new features. Even in the past 60 days I have seen a ton of the requests actually put into the software which I have not seen any other software vendor listen to their customers like this. I have only been fully using this software in my business live for the past week but have saved so much time in the processes and procedures along with impressing every one of my clients when I have them sign my iPhone or iPad for the service order or invoice. -I look forward to the new improvements that Mhelpdesk adds every few weeks.
None *Other than waiting for the new features like POS (Point of Sale) with inventory management or interface to Quickbooks Online!
Needs Better Reporting in addition to other things
I have searched for quite some time for a good work request/time recording system that will prove to be cost effective and save me time. Yours fits a few of the requirements that I have for such a system - key words being "a few"... I have attempted to discuss this with technical support previously. I learned very quickly that your organization would prefer I change the way I do my business and match how you think I should do my business, rather than build a product that is flexible enough to enhance my organization and, in short, make me want to use your product and recommend it to the many clients I do work for.
There obviously is some value for me to use your software. If I had to place a percentage on the amount of your application that I am currently able to utilize for my business, I would say it's less than 10% - probably in the 5% to 6% range. The ONLY reason I have continued to use your product is because I have a few customers who log their own support requests. This is a convenience for them.
I applaud you for taking this step to find out what your customers think of your product. I hope this is a step in the direction of making your product of more value to your customers rather than to your bottom line, which from the outside looking in, appears to be the current goal.
I've taken the time (of which I do not have much of) to put together a quick "off the top of my head" list of pros and cons.... Only because you asked.
Pros of mhelpdesk:
1) easy to use interface
2) my customers may log their own requests
3) affordable monthly cost
4) quickbooks interface
5) customer import feature cons of mhelpdesk:
1) force use of invoicing feature
2) no ability to generate custom reports
3) no export of time reports
4) quickbooks interface
5) no calendar of "work performed" (similar to a google calendar) I am a small shop... For one employee, it would take me a day and a half (~12 hours) to invoice one month. This is unacceptable. For the month of January 2015 I did not use your system for billing. I used google calendar to keep up with time worked, exported it to a spreadsheet, imported into quickbooks - this took ~4 hours. Still longer than I wanted, but, I didn't waste an entire day. Your system costs me more than the monthly fee you charge. Hope this helps.
Good shell, but buggy with little support
The product is a great concept, and when we first started, it was good. The form is very intuitive, easy to change, like the workflow system. The ability to assign things is great, and I really like the logs/notes. However, I would recommend splitting logs and notes with a log that tracks every change to the form and notes that are simply notes. I like how a message field pops up automatically whenever you change the status; that is great. I like the "Add New Agent" feature that populates everything for you, although only 1/2 of it works; the part that works does so very well with all the work orders that client has entered.
The issues are with the lack of support. We have at least a half dozen problems that we've notified them about that just don't get resolved. The typical response we hear is we can not recreate it, so we can't help, even though we deal with it daily. For example, we have had to create a basic form just so people on Macs can submit an order on a different form, and then we take that form and enter it into MHelpdesk, because if they do it directly from an Apple, it won't work. They seem to update the software CONSTANTLY, and every update makes it worse. The new app for the tablets is worse than the old app. I cannot run reports for custom fields. If I type a message and hit send, it changes the status to open instead of whatever I had assigned it to; that's a huge problem. At least once a week, the site is completely down and we get the "oops" error. Our clients get the "oops" error a ton, and it makes us look incompetent. The "Subject" line cannot be removed from online form. Service location cannot be added to the online forms. We've been able to do a major workaround, but if those two options were available, life would be a lot easier.
Mhelpdesk was a LIFESAVER
Comments: Having never worked in a service management role before, I was nervous to jump right into my company. During my first year, I learned the ways of our day to day business practices in which we utilized a carbon copy paper system to develop our hand written work orders that contained 3 pages; One for the customer, one for billing and one for our records. Though this system was working adequately, I couldn't help but feel as though there was room for improvement in the aspect of efficiency. As it was, The office would receive a service call for a unit, in which that call would be dispatched out to a field engineer. Once on site and the problem was fixed, our engineer would complete a report and then leave a copy with our customer and save the remaining two for our office staff to complete which would be brought into our main office at the end of the work week. When I began the search for different Service Management software options, I continually found that many systems were either too expensive, or had more features than we would ever need to use. When I came across Mhelpdesk, I used the free trial and to be honest, I didn't utilize it to the full extent just because of the amount of information that we needed to input, but something that really stood out was the customer service experience. Anytime I would reach out to the happiness team, or sales teams, they were more than flexible to work with our timelines, and all of our questions. It was then I knew this was the company I wanted to bring to my superiors and really sell to our office team to really work on switching over too. Once we made the decision to begin implementing Mhelpdesk, this task was extremely difficult in the fact that we service an entire region with hundreds of different units. Working with the Customer Success team was a LIFESAVER. Our Success coach was Aubrey, and she was amazing. Extremely patient and always prompt with all of our meetings and phone conferences. She really worked to make our transition as seamless as possible. Still to this day, she has helped answer questions that I have had here and there. We are really looking forward to the new version and new features to come out that I know will really help our organization excel that much more!
Its great software
Comments: It was easy to set up and they will help you with set up. They were always willing to help if needed. They continually look to add features to improve the software. Just be aware this may increase the price you pay.
I liked the software and used it for years. They made several improvements and added features to it that I didn't personally use. It did what I needed and did it without issue
I chose to stop using it when they decided to double the price of the software. I felt they value was no longer there for me but it is good software if you have a service business and have appointments to track.
4 years ago
Chris, thank you for review. We're grateful for your business over the past few years and we're sorry to hear that the value is no longer there for you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future, and we hope we may have an opportunity to work together again down the line.
Happy Using Mhelpdesk
Comments: Only the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] can answer to "Business Problems" and any added benefits
The product is very easy to use The report section is terrific, especially when looking for errors and omissions done by other users. When mistakes are identified, corrections are applied, without any major headaches There is no need to stuff envelopes, all correspondences are done direct from the program and if there was an internet error, the program would state the item was not sent
Searching for Job numbers related to specific clients are not as easy as searching for invoices related to clients
Mhelpdesk Satisfaction Review
After ten years of running my computer business using QuickBooks, carbonless paper invoices, and custom PDF documents, I was able to eliminate handwriting everything with Mhelpdesk! Now I handle all my service tickets, scheduling, and invoicing online from my computer, a customer's computer, or tablet. My bookkeeper loves that I can upload all my transactions from Mhelpdesk to Quickbooks. Another plus is that it is very affordable. Transferring all my customers' info from QuickBooks to Mhelpdesk was a breeze. Although I'm a very experienced computer person, I believe this would be easy enough for just about anyone to do. The getting started section is very straightforward. Right out of the box, the forms can be used to run your business. Customizing the forms is very easy and takes little time to do. Uploading your logo to all your forms is also quick and easy. As it turns out, I have both Authorize.net and PayPal to receive payments online from my clients. When I receive a payment online, my Mhelpdesk is updated with all the transaction details. I love it! I really like the online Google Calendar scheduling. I can access it from the field on my iPhone. All instructions are listed in your control panel. If you have a website and want to add the "Schedule Service Call" feature to your site, Mhelpdesk provides the code, and all you have to do is insert it on your page. When someone schedules service online, you receive an email and it goes right into your system as a "New" request.
The product is excellent; the only downside that I could find so far is that it's not free.