15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

SAMPro Enterprise Reviews

About SAMPro Enterprise

Field service management, facilities maintenance, CRM and fully-integrated accounting software solution.

Learn more about SAMPro Enterprise

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

SAMPro Enterprise ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
3.9
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

7.7/10

SAMPro Enterprise has an overall rating of 4.2 out 5 stars based on 16 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (16)

Sort by

Have you used SAMPro Enterprise before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (16)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

This software offers a wide range of service management solutions!

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The scheduling and management features are excellent for any business and it is very simple and easy to lean how to use.

Cons:

I have not encountered any issues with this software as of yet and I have not heard of any complaints from our team members who are using it. Overall I think SAMPro is great!

lyndsey
office in
, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Under Consideration

3.0 7 years ago

Comments: We are currently comparing this company with a couple other programs to use

Marek
CEO in Poland
Financial Services Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

SAMPro Enterprise Review

4.0 10 months ago

Comments: My experience with SAMPro Enterprise has been positive. The software offered a comprehensive set of service management tools that facilitated scheduling, dispatching, work order management, and inventory control. The system's integration with financial modules enabled seamless billing and reporting capabilities. Although there was a learning curve associated with the software's extensive features, once familiarized, it proved to be a valuable asset in improving productivity and customer satisfaction. With some additional customization options, SAMPro Enterprise could further enhance its usability and cater to individual business requirements.

Pros:

One of the things I liked most about SAMPro Enterprise was its comprehensive functionality for service management. The software provided a wide range of features to streamline various aspects of service operations, including scheduling, dispatching, work order management, and inventory control. The ability to efficiently assign and track tasks, monitor technician performance, and manage customer requests greatly enhanced productivity and customer satisfaction. Additionally, the integration with financial modules and reporting tools allowed for seamless billing and insightful business analytics.

Cons:

While my experience with SAMPro Enterprise was generally positive, one thing I liked least was the initial learning curve associated with the software. Due to its extensive capabilities and feature-rich interface, it took some time to fully grasp and utilize all the functionalities effectively. The complexity of the system might require additional training or assistance for new users to maximize its potential. Additionally, the software could benefit from more advanced customization options, allowing users to tailor the interface and workflows to their specific needs.

Brittney
Accountant in
Public Relations & Communications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

SAMPro review

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Great accounting and service management solution.

Pros:

The alert feature sends notice to the needed employee to assess the problems on the early stages and allows automation of routines to efficiently manage the workflow.

Cons:

The TechAnywhere feature that gives in the field access to current info and orders is only through Android phones so those with iPhones don't get the feature.

Dale
Founder in US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

simply the best out there!

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: Our company was methodical in looking at 5 different software products and found SAMPro hands down to be the best. They have been around over 30 years and understand the service industry.

Bruce
Owner in
Automotive, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

This is a Quality product.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: It didn't take very much time for me to familiarize myself with the product. I believe that even those with minimal experience using this sort of software can grasp swiftly.

Pros:

Its easy to comprehend

Alessandra
Responsabile Logistica in Italy
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Un buono strumento per la gestione dell'inventario

4.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

La cosa che ho gradito di più è la possibilità di valorizzare il magazzino materie prime e prodotti finiti con la prioritarizzazione da me richiesta (fifo, lifo, costo medio ponderato o costo ultimo) e questo mi ha consentito di risparmiare una marea di tempo rispetto a quando facevo identica valorizzazione su un foglio Excel.

Cons:

i tempi per la valorizzazione sono abbastanza lunghi. Bisogna far partire una procedura quando tutti i movimenti sono bloccati e tipicamente questa procedura dura svariati minuti in cui io sono impossibilitata a lavorare.

Francesca
Ufficio Stampa in Italy
Government Administration, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Ottima esperienza con Sam

4.0 8 months ago

Pros:

Il principale vantaggio di questo Erp è la sua flessibilità. E' possibile usare tale Erp per diverse operazioni, da quelle di contabilizzazione e fatturazione, con una logica integrata simile a quella di Sap ma senza avere la sua rigidità. Potrebbe essere usato anche il modulo del magazzino, dell'inventario e della costificazione ma per le nostre esigenze non viene usato.

Cons:

Il costo delle licenze è alto e non sempre l'assistenza clienti, in caso di problemi, è prontamente disponibile.

Stefania
Commercial Controller in Italy
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Necessario come strumento di approvvigionamento e pianificazione

4.0 3 months ago

Pros:

Una volta elaborato il budget commerciale, attraverso il caricamento delle distinte base su Sam, è possibile in modo veloce e facile tramite automatismi caricare i fabbisogni di materie prime e di conseguenza calcolare il budget materie prime. Ottimo strumento da questo punto di vista.

Cons:

I costi non sono a buon mercato per aziende piccole

Luca
Market Intelligence Analyst in Italy
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Discreto per la gestione degli inventari

4.0 4 months ago

Pros:

Da Market Intelligence Analyst è fondamentale avere sotto controllo gli inventari per iniziare una corretta pianificazione dell'approvvigionamento. Sam fa bene il suo mestiere da questo punto di vista, compresa la valorizzazione del magazzino in base al tipo di metodo di valorizzazione che tu scegli.

Cons:

I costi e i tempi di implementazione sono stati molto lunghi

Felice
CONTROLLER in Italy
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Buona alternativa a Sap

4.0 last year

Pros:

Mi piace la sua facilità di utilizzo e la minore rigidità rispetto a Sap.In azienda si è deciso di procedere all'acquisto di tale software in alternativa a Sap anche per i minori costi di acquisto

Cons:

Potrebbero crearsi report automatici più facilmente e più velocemente.Difficoltà di esportazione in excel di molti report.

Alternatives Considered:

Reasons for Choosing SAMPro Enterprise: Perchè Sam è più facile da utilizzare

Giovanni
It Manager in Italy
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Buonissimo prodotto con molte funzionalità

4.0 5 months ago

Pros:

Ho contribuito alla scelta e alla selezione tra molti gestionali di quello più utile alla società. Sam consente lo scarico delle materie prime e del packaging presente nelle distinte base ed un processo di valorizzazione automatizzato e veloce. Attraverso il continuo scambio di informazioni con i consulenti di Sam siamo riusciti a trovare il giusto compromesso per avere un prodotto funzionale ed utile

Cons:

Secondo me il modulo di controllo di gestione è più utile rispetto a quello della contabilità che deve ancora avere dei miglioramenti

Giuseppe
Responsabile Acquisti in Italy
Food & Beverages, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Ottimo per valutare fabbisogno acquisti

4.0 7 months ago

Pros:

Mi son trovato Sam come software per la gestione del fabbisogno delle materie prime e nella gestione degli inventari. Ho trovato questo sistema molto semplice, lineare, senza molti fronzoli e questo per un responsabile acquisti è fondamentale per arrivare in poco tempo a focalizzare le decisioni.Quindi assolutamente promosso!

Cons:

Le licenze costano più di alcuni programmi concorrenti e non sempre l'assistenza, soprattutto in caso di richiesta di customizzazioni, è pronta a rispondere alle esigenze.

Salvatore
Impiegato in Italy
Government Administration, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Software con molteplicità di funzioni

4.0 9 months ago

Pros:

Ciò che maggiormente mi piace di questo software è la sua poliedricità e il suo sistema integrato.Costruito con la stessa logica del Sap consente una integrazione di tutti i comparti di una struttura pubblica (come nel mio caso) e privata.Può essere usato come strumento utile per la creazione, la gestione e il monitoraggio degli ordini di lavoro ma anche come software Erp.Lo consiglio.

Cons:

Certo non è a buon mercato e soprattutto la customizzazione richiede tempi e processi non immediati.Interfaccia, a mio avviso, migliorabile.

Giovanna
Accounting Manager in Italy
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Software Erp con ottime funzionalità e buon prezzo

4.0 9 months ago

Pros:

Sicuramente rispetto a molti software concorrenti costa molto meno.Consente la gestione della contabilità industriale ed analitica dell'azienda, attraverso la valorizzazione del magazzino e la creazione di report customizzabili

Cons:

Non è un software integrato come Sap ma ovviamente dipende da quello che si cerca

Corrado
Titolare in Italy
Management Consulting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Gestionale funzionale

4.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Tra i principali vantaggi trovo la possibilità di gestire la contabilità e le analisi relative in modo semplice e integrato pur non avendo la rigidità di software simili

Cons:

Costi abbastanza alti per una piccola società, quindi lo consiglio per una società di medie e grandi dimensioni