About Zoidii

Zoidii helps organisations better track their assets, parts, PMs, and work orders.

Learn more about Zoidii

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Zoidii ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.8
Value for Money
5.0

Likelihood to recommend

9.8/10

Zoidii has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 14 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (14)

Sort by

Have you used Zoidii before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (14)

Rocco
CEO in Canada
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Downtime has been cut in half since implementing Zoidii

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: We’re very happy with our choice to go with Zoidii. It lets us know when we need to service our equipment and what needs to be done. Unplanned breakdowns are very costly in our line of business. Not only do we have to pay premiums for emergency repairs in a lot of cases (if we can even get a repair done right away), but these breakdowns also cause delays in our project completion timelines and friction with our tradespeople. Being able to cut our unplanned downtime in half has saved us a lot of money, a lot of headaches and has helped to strengthen our customer relationships.

Pros:

Implementation was a breeze (we were able to setup our critical equipment in the first day and everything else within a month). The software is so intuitive and easy to use, which really helps in training new people to use it. Being able to access it from any desktop or mobile device is a huge plus. The support team is awesome as well.

Cons:

Cons: Zoidii doesn’t have the ability to invoice service providers from the CMMS.

Alternatives Considered: Limble CMMS, MaintainX and UpKeep

Reasons for Switching to Zoidii: The #1 reason was how intuitive it is to use. When we were evaluating CMMS options, we wanted to really test out the system to make sure it would work for us. The team at Zoidii gave us access to the system with instructions on how to use it. We were able to pick-up on how to use the system (enter work orders, add notes/pictures, complete pm’s) right away.

Tina
VP of Property Management and Maintenance in Canada
Facilities Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Managing maintenance has never been easier!

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Zoidii has made our lives so much easier. For preventative maintenance on the properties that we manage, we know what needs to be done and when, so that we can schedule all the resources and give our tenants a great deal of advanced notice when we’re doing any work that could cause a disruption. Also, proactively doing maintenance on the equipment has resulted in a huge decrease in breakdowns (trust me, no one wants to be fielding angry calls from tenants when heating systems go down in the winter). Also, when a tenant has an issue, they can submit the request with their mobile phones and include pictures and notes. This helps us to understand the issue, so that we can send out the right person with the right replacement parts the first time. Our first time fix rate has TRIPLED! This means a lot less is spent in sending maintenance people out multiple times and customers are happier to have their issue fixed without multiple visits.

Pros:

Setup was super-easy. Zoidii trained me on how to setup our different sites and all the information tied to those sites. From there, I was able to setup all the sites, assets at those sites, our parts inventory and any other relevant information. The software is so easy to use, that even some of our older tenants that are not tech-savvy are able to submit work requests and see the status of those requests.

Cons:

None. Zoidii does everything that we need it to do and it's very easy to use.

Alternatives Considered: Limble CMMS, Yardi Breeze, Fiix, Yardi Voyager and UpKeep

Reasons for Switching to Zoidii: It did everything we needed it to do and it was the easiest to use. Also, the price was very competitive with the other options that we looked at.

Rob
CEO in Ireland
Medical Devices, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Transformed our business

5.0 last year

Comments: I have used countless CMMS applications in the past, and overall, this is the best CMMS I have used. We are immediately seeing the benefits of using Zoidii. We are capturing all asset data and tracking our maintenance and calibrations digitally, ensuring nothing is missed.

Pros:

Has all the key CMMS features Easy to use, quick and smooth implementation. Works well on phone, tablet or laptop Support has been excellent

Cons:

Nothing so far, the software is easy to use. No issues have been encountered so far (fingers crossed).

Alternatives Considered: Limble CMMS, Hippo CMMS and ServiceMax

Reasons for Choosing Zoidii: After battling with countless spreadsheets and being reluctant to take on a new system, I eventually gave in and adopted Zoidii out of sheer frustration. Best decision I ever made!!

Switched From: Microsoft Excel

Reasons for Switching to Zoidii: Value for money, excellent feature set which met my needs and delivered more than I thought I needed!

Bernard
Managing Director in Ireland
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Zoidii is the perfect tool to manage maintenance

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Zoidii is an excellent collaboration tool for maintenance management. Since we went live, I can see the team are more organized and accountable. As we now have a proper system of record for maintenance, we can bring in new hires and they can hit the ground running quickly. Everyone knows their responsibilities and when the work orders are due. Support has been excellent and I really appreciate the simplified feature set and the fact that the Zoidii team continues to improve the system through weekly updates.

Pros:

Zoidii is the simplest, user-friendly, and most intuitive maintenance management tool out there. I found it very helpful and it makes maintenance planning, task assignment, work order tracking, and inventory management a sinch. I love the updates feed. Just like Facebook, I can scroll through the feed to get updates across the plant from parts used to PMs completed.

Cons:

I am very happy with the system. There is not really a bad thing I can say about it.

Alternatives Considered: PEMAC Assets, MaintainX and UpKeep

Reasons for Choosing Zoidii: Great value for the price

Reasons for Switching to Zoidii: The team looked at a bunch of options and they like Ziodii the best

Theo
Production Manager in Ireland
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fantastic CMMS software

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Overall, I would definitely recommend Zoidii as it is an invaluable tool to organize maintenance. Zoidii helps us manage our assets, work orders, PMs, and maintenance resources more efficiently. It helps break things down and simplify the maintenance tasks the team need to complete each day. My experience with this software has been great so far.

Pros:

The user interface is also very minimalist and clean. The system has all the basic CMMS functionality you really need without going crazy. The asset logbook feature is great to get an asset snapshot on one screen. Checklists ensure no tasks are missed which is critical for us. Notifications ensure all the relevant stakeholders get updated automatically when needed. All in all, the software has been a great addition for us and has really helped the team become more productive.

Cons:

Right now, there are not many integrations available. Not a huge concern for us and I’m sure they will come with time.

Barry
Barry
MD in Ireland
Verified LinkedIn User
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent asset management software!

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Overall, our experience has been very positive. Zoidii makes our maintenance operations better. It saves the team time by giving them everything they need at their fingertips. The software is intuitive to use so the operations team can log work requests easily. The maintenance team get every single request so nothing falls through the cracks. Technical support has been excellent.

Pros:

Simple to track work orders, PMs, and assets. Very quick to put the system in place in our factory. As the system is so easy to use, we can bring in new people and get them up and running on the Zoidii system quickly. We love the way you can upload multiple photos onto work orders, giving the team the ability to record a pre and post-repair images.

Cons:

No complaints. Zoidii suits our needs perfectly.

Susie
Production Improvement Intern in Ireland
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best CMMS for Manufacturing

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Zoidii was quick and simple to implement. Since we went live, we can see why Zoidii stands out as the best software for maintenance management. It helps track the things we care about - maintenance backlogs, overdue PMs, parts low in inventory, and asset downtime.

Pros:

Zoidii is very intuitive to use. Navigating around the program is very simple and uncomplicated. We were done our first 2 hour training session in 45 mins - its so simple to use you just get it. The screens are well designed and laid out. We can easily organize our PMs and work orders, keep track of the work progress, log assets offline and online, and pull parts from inventory into repairs. The mobile app is just as user friendly. Customer support has been excellent throughout.

Cons:

Nothing so far. Very happy with the system.

Daniel
Manufacturing Technician in Ireland
Plastics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best CMMS out there

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Zoidii was our first proper CMMS with all previous maintenance management being done via an excel scheduler so the benefits we are seeing are massive. the system is a great way to manage, control and analyze all maintenance related information. Can quickly tell you where all team members are working, what exactly the problem is, similar past problems and solutions. We also found it useful for asset cost analysis and can help justify any asset overhaul projects based off the the maintenance costs (Labour hours/part replacement cost). Overall, well worth the investment.

Pros:

Great display, easy to use for all, great support response around the clock, limitless benefits from using Zoidii, any features/adjustments to the software we needed were addressed/added in a timely manner.

Cons:

Not a major issue but the mobile site could display a bit better but as there is an app in the works I can't imagine it being a problem much longer.

Zoidii Response

7 months ago

Hi Daniel, Thanks for the awesome review. Glad to hear Zoidii is working well at your plant. You are correct, we are working on a mobile app that will be downloaded to your phone. We hope to have it available in the next few weeks. Thanks, J

Sami
CEO in Canada
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Better Maintenance

5.0 last year

Comments: As the CEO, Maintenance in our facility was a bit of a black hole. As we grow our business, I need to have 100% visibility and accountability across the business. Since implementing Zoidii, I can now see who is doing what, where our maintenance budget is being spent, and whether I am getting value for money or not.

Pros:

Zoidii has made maintenance in our facility better. It was straightforward to implement and is pretty easy to use. In particular, I like the ability to bookmark and follow critical work orders. That way, I only get updated on the things that concern me.

Cons:

Zoidii has some good reports that cover most of what we need, but I would like to see more for inventory.

Nathanael
COO in Finland
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Implementing Zoidii got me a promotion

5.0 last year

Comments: Very happy with Zoidii. It keeps our team accountable, captures all our maintenance in one system, and automates a lot of our maintenance.

Pros:

Zoidii is very easy to use, yet it has all the features and functions we need to manage maintenance at our manufacturing facility. In particular, the work order kanban view makes it easy to visualize your work order backlog.Tech support has been excellent too.

Cons:

Nothing so far. Zoidii does what we want it to do.

Alternatives Considered: MaintainX, eMaint CMMS and UpKeep

Reasons for Switching to Zoidii: As Carbon Trainer scales, we needed a proper system to track our maintenance.

Chris
Director in UK
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Well designed with the end user in mind

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: I am an independent software consultant/trainer (implementer) who likes to evaluate new products i.e. what's new and what strikes a chord. Occasionally I get customers who ask me to recommend an application, so understanding the software functionality (and limitations) allows me to make recommendations against their defined system requirements. This would be a good choice for first time users, startups or those who want to cover the essentials i.e. PM's and reactive job recording etc.

Pros:

I have implemented many different CMMS and CAFM products and this is probably the one the easiest to roll out quickly. It carries all the main features that 90% of users require without the added bloatware that developers/salespeople like to add. You can see that it has been well thought out and designed by someone who has had good practical knowledge of what an end-user needs for day to day use. Well worth evaluating to see if it meets your requirements.

Cons:

It covers the basics well and for people who have relatively low system requirements. There are some of the more advanced features missing that are in the larger and more costly packages that may prevent this from being an option for the more mature user or for the business with

Mauro
Co-Founder in Ireland
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Make everyone accountable

5.0 last year

Pros:

Configuring PMs is super easy using the step by step process. The asset logbook is great for getting a single view of asset history without having to toggle through different work order screens. Very happy with the support we received during setup and configuration.

Cons:

Zoidii is brand new so there are little quirks ever so often, but they are working hard on improving the platform, and you can see that every week.

Sunny
Director in Ireland
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

- Zoidii is Great

5.0 last year

Comments: excellent

Pros:

Zoidi is cloud based so we can access it when onsite doing repairs. The user interface has been very well designed. The mobile app is very easy to use too. You could make Zoidii work in any sized organisation. Favourite feature is the ability to turn on the camera and add photos to work orders.

Cons:

The app is limited when it comes to customisation, but on the other hand, that is what makes it so easy to use.

Priscila
Administrator in Ireland
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing CMMS

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

It's easy to use and very intuitive. You can find any question on the tutorials and their support is excellent.

Cons:

So far so good, nothing to complain. They adapt almost everything we ask.

Zoidii Response

3 months ago

Thanks for the great review Priscila. Appreciate the feedback.