Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About Haslle

Spending management solution for smart teams. Manage your bank accounts, budgets, purchases, payment cards and invoices in one place.

Learn more about Haslle

Showing 4 reviews

Miroslav B.
General manager
Import & Export, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-16

"Well done"

Pros: Ease to use, convinient budjet service, quick to receive cards

Cons: There are not opportunity to have statement for each card

Vendor Response

by Haslle on 2020-10-28

Thanks for the positive review! we'll make sure to add this functionality to our roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-16
Chiara V.
Office Assistant
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-28

"Thanks Haslle!"

Pros: Haslle is really easy to use. We started using it a couple of months ago and it has already improved and speeded up our processes. Thanks Haslle!

Cons: We have just started using it and for now there is nothing to improve. Everything that we wanted to add, was added fast and successfully.

Vendor Response

by Haslle on 2021-03-23

Thanks so much for your feedback!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-28
Anna S.
Web Dev team leader
Machinery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-18

"I recommend"

Comments: We use only part of overall features they provide, I enjoy working with those folks. They're fast-growing in terms of functionality of the software, they're in-touch.

Pros: It didn't take much to set up the platform for us, basically it didn't take time at all. More than that I like how responsive customer support is, it takes not more 5-10 minutes to get first response or even to get a solution. Real-time interaction with clients is how modern software should be build. I like this.

Cons: For our atypical use-case, I miss an ability to have multiple accounts within one company for now.

Vendor Response

by Haslle on 2021-03-23

Thanks a lot for you feedback!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-18
Frederic G.
Frederic G.
CEO
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-18

"Excellent choice to manage expenses on a daily basis"

Comments: Was looking for a tool to control company expenses daily and this guys are doing a great job, software is really easy to use, everything is intuitive, mobile app is great too.
Also customer support is excellent - every time we were missing some functionality it was added shortly.

Pros: Managing budgets, documents processing, oversee and control company expenses.

Cons: Would be great if it would be possible to invoice our client using Haslle.

Vendor Response

by Haslle on 2021-03-22

Thanks a lot for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-18