Refresh Reviews

4.9 (10) Write a Review!

About Refresh

Our suite of applications & functional integration platform helps you organize, integrate, and communicate with a unified experience.

Learn more about Refresh

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Refresh ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.8
Value for Money
5.0

Likelihood to recommend

9.5/10

Refresh has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Refresh before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Genesis
Genesis
Marketing Specialist in Philippines
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Refresh Review

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

The customization of the platform any way you see fit. And communication tools make it really easy for us to connect with our team and for a survey.

Cons:

None so far. Exciting seeing some of the new features that are on the product roadmap.

Selma
Content Manager in Algeria
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Improved Employee Recognition with Refresh

5.0 last month New

Comments: Refresh has been a great tool for managers to recognize their team's hard work. The customization options provide a unique and personal way to show appreciation and build relationships. The intuitive user interface makes it easy to use and the reporting features provide good insight into employee recognition.

Pros:

Refresh has revolutionized the way employees are recognized in the workplace. The software provides an easy and intuitive interface for managers to direct positive feedback to their team and create a positive working environment. The ability to customize recognition awards and awards ceremonies makes the employee recognition process more meaningful and personal.

Cons:

While the software is easy to use, the ability to customize awards ceremonies can be confusing for some users. Additionally, the reporting capabilities could be improved to provide more detailed analytics.

Ummu Habibah
Ummu Habibah
Assistant Manager Business Development in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

One of the best to manage employee recognition.

4.0 8 months ago

Pros:

The ability to modify the platform in any way you see fit. Our system was configured according to our specifications by the Refresh Staff. They have also been capable of providing us with fresh perspectives, including how to make a critical yearly awards ceremony a better one for employees.

Cons:

The product is rarely updated and not much new updates or patches are roll out. It is a great product, but need a consistent updates on the feature and tools. overall, I love all the benefit of the software in managing our employees recognition segment.

Dane
CEO in US
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Super easy to customize

5.0 last year

Comments: We were excited to be able to release a mobile app that was company branded and has so many features that we can deploy to make our employees feel connected and valued. We see this as the beginning of a great partnership and love dealing with the team at Refresh on what we can continue to build on and learn together.

Pros:

The customization of the platform. The Refresh Team spent the time to get us set up with exactly the system we wanted. They were also available to walk us through new ideas on how to improve the employee experience of a key annual awards event.

Cons:

There is not anything not to like in this software. It has been exciting seeing some of the new features that are on the product roadmap. When we have had ideas on where we could add in more videos or extend the public presentation of kudos from team members, Refresh has been able to adjust to meet our needs.

James
Founder in US
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Smooth Sailing

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

We’ve been bringing in new engineering employees since 2018 and the process with this platform has been, dare I say, refreshing - we use their onboarding forms and workflow to capture everything we need on day one, employees are set up to provide additional information as we request it, and the data management is great. Where Refresh shines above the rest is in how seamless it is from a workflow perspective - both for users and ourselves as administrators. We have also begun to provide a wellness/fitness program with the Refresh Live video sessions that we otherwise may have never thought about. This has been a big win for our team.

Cons:

Refresh should have contacted me 4 years ago! Also at this point our team loves the wellness offering so much it would be hard to ever go back.

Jim
CEO in US
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Refresh delivers an extraordinary product and is an exceptional company to work with

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Of all the companies we work with. Refresh is at the very top. I cannot endorse them enough as a software provider, partner, and leader in their field.

Pros:

This is best in class software and a product which delivers incredible value for the cost. The Refresh software is state of the art, easily deployed, flexible to a company's specific requirements, while delivering highly valuable content and services.

Cons:

Refresh is continually updating and improving their software and we have never encountered an issue with it that we would consider problematic.

David
CEO in US
Financial Services Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My Team Loves It

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: From start to finish we have had a really good experience with Refresh. Their team has done everything we have asked and given us a tool for our employees that everyone is really happy with.

Pros:

The broad range of communication tools makes it really easy for us to connect with our team around all of our company goals, benefits, etc as we figure out how to maintain community and culture in a WFH world. That we can provide a central resource for each employee really simplifies HR process and the breadth of the product has allowed us to eliminated a few other products we were using.

Cons:

No real cons for the platform. So far every ask has been met. Will update in the future though should that change.

Arjun
Sr. Digital Marketer in India
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Employee Engagement Software

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

Employee engagement and empolyee communication tools are really good. Many integrations are useful and there are many helpful features for onboarding any new employee.

Cons:

Still now I have no cons for the software.

Phil
CFO in US
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Phenomenal Software

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I wish all of tools worked this well

Pros:

Ease of use and optimization - really aids in daily work

Cons:

Wish we could use this on the entire platform

Jonathan
Jonathan
VP Strategy & Innovation in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The customizable wellness platform we needed

5.0 last year

Pros:

We were able to integrate a variety of our tools into one platform while dropping a few point services that more than covered the expense, saving us a lot of time and money in the end.

Cons:

None so far. Refresh has really helped our organization modernize our employee engagement around mental and physical wellness.