15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About niikiis

niikiis is the people management software created by and for front-line workers. Mobile-friendly, easy-to-use, and flexible.

Learn more about niikiis

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

niikiis ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.5
Features
3.9
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

7.7/10

niikiis has an overall rating of 4.1 out 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used niikiis before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

Medline
Medline
Full Stack Developer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amazing Onboarding Application

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I work with several firms that needed a quick solution for employee onboarding. After doing some research I decided that niikiis was the best choice. It is designed to assist businesses in automating tasks, keeping track with their employee's performance, and also streamline engagement.

Pros:

The most liked about feature from my clients is that niikiis allows companies to develop content and collect feedback by conducting sublibraries from employees'. This feature allows companies to see their business metrics visually and track their users easily.

Cons:

I have seen other alternative products on the market and to be quite honest it is the best on the market and I simply have no cons about it.

Niikiis Knowtion Response

4 years ago

Hi Medline, many thanks for your review. We hope you continue enjoying using niikiis.

Catarina
Assistant Director of HR in Portugal
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Sheraton Lisboa Review

4.0 last year

Comments: I recommend !!

Pros:

Niikiis allowed one of our dreams to happen, to have an app that would put all our employees together, as if it were an internal facebook. This is, for now, one of his greatest valences of this platform. It made it easier for us to communicate internally, which was one of our shortcomings! Now all the news of the hotel is shared in niikiis and the staff loves it.

Cons:

For us, the issue of shift management is not yet 100% resolved, but we know that we have a support team that will do everything to make it work on January 1st.

Niikiis Knowtion Response

last year

Thank you so much for your appreciation, Catarina. We're happy to read that Sheraton Lisboa's staff loves our internal communication tools.

Victoria
Responsable RRHH in Spain
Computer Networking, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing for PYMES

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Niikiis is easy to use and allows HR managers have all the information in a single site. The most interesting part is the performance evaluation that allows us to give metrics to the managers and the evaluated ones.

Cons:

The weakness of this software depends on the subscrition that you have. Perhaps it would be interesting to let managers control some of the information flows that are currently controlled by the Nikkis support team.

Niikiis Knowtion Response

last year

Thanks for your review, Victoria! We appreciate your feedback to keep growing.

Cristina
Head of Human Resources in Spain
Renewables & Environment, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Functionality alignment Quality and Price

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Our overall experience is good, we would recommend Niikiis

Pros:

attractive, usable, friendly, easy to implement, low cost, good commercial action and accompaniment

Cons:

Sometimes the developments and evolutions requested to the tool do not follow the same speed as the needs of the company.

Niikiis Knowtion Response

2 years ago

Hello Cristina, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments to continue improving. We hope to continue working and growing together.

Iván
CEO in Spain
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good option for employees time tracking

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Niikiis is a good software for us, it meets our expectations

Pros:

the easiness to use it

Cons:

Nothing

Niikiis Knowtion Response

2 years ago

Hi Ivan, we really appreciate your review. We hope that we can keep satisfying your expectations and continue growing together.

Xavier
Founder in Spain
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Get rid of intranets

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use. Allows individual creativity.

Cons:

The voice of the avatar still sounds a little too "robotic"

Niikiis Knowtion Response

4 years ago

Hi Xavier, thank you for the great review! We're happy you loved niikiis and can't wait to keep improving our platform. If you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out via [email protected].

Matteo
Fotografo e Grafico in Italy
Photography, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Software buono per monitoraggio orari

4.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Per il monitoraggio dei turni di lavoro è discreto ma c'è da lavorarci su

Cons:

Non ho trovato nessun inconveniente per ora

Diego Alejandro
Diego Alejandro
Auxiliar de talento humano in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Uso de Niikiis

3.0 9 months ago

Comments: Es una experiencia buena en general, porque salvo los errores que tiene, sí nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor control de nuestros empleados

Pros:

Niikiis nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor manejo del tiempo de nuestros empleados, así como una mejor comunicación entre ellos

Cons:

En ocasiones el sistema no está totalmente optimizado, es muy complicado poner tareas a los usuarios, así como en ocasiones suele fallar al no cargar la página.

Alex
Administración in Spain
Program Development, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Profesionales y un programa muy intuitivo

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

La facilidad de uso, es muy intuitivo y sencillo de implantar en la empresa.

Cons:

La parte de gestión de los proyectos pueden haber implantaciones y mejoras, pero el software está bien.

Niikiis Knowtion Response

2 years ago

Hi Alex, thank you very much for your review and the trust in us. We keep working to give you the best service.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Program Development, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Niikiis - Gestión de reclutamiento

5.0 last year

Comments: En general, es una buena aplicación para reclutar a nuevo personal a la empresa, es sencilla de utilizar y está bastante optimizada.

Pros:

Este software es bastante bueno para la gestión de RRHH, concretamente para el reclutamiento de nuevos empleados. Es ideal para medianas y pequeñas empresas, ya que ofrece un control o seguimiento de cada uno de ellos. Posee gran funcionalidad y es sencillo de utilizar.

Cons:

Por el momento todo me ha funcionado bien, no le he visto ningún inconveniente.

Niikiis Knowtion Response

last year

¡Muchas gracias por tu recomendación! Seguimos trabajando para cumplir con tus expectativas.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Accounting Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Alternatives Considered:

Nada es lo que parece

2.0 3 months ago

Pros:

La interfaz para los usuarios es visualmente agradable, las secciones de noticias están bien. La gestión de ausencias y la configuración de los flujos es aceptable.

Cons:

La atención al cliente y la resolución de incidencias, muy lenta o inexistente. Los tiempos de desarrollo de cualquier mejora son eternos (o nulos). El módulo de contratación aporta lo mismo que gestionar los procesos vía excel. El apartado de evaluación del desempeño es extremadamente limitado. La herramienta es bastante rígida, limitada y todos los outputs en cuanto a datos para analizar y demás tienen formatos que no se integran bien con otras herramientas.