isorobot Reviews

4.5 (12) Write a Review!

About isorobot

An Enterprise Management System for Governance, Risk, Compliance, strategy Internal Audit, covering the best practices of ISQ, IIA, ERM

Learn more about isorobot

Pros:

The software's ease to use is its greatest pros.

Cons:

Customer Support is too weak I think. Don't know if our source are not supportive.

isorobot ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

isorobot has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (12)

Sort by

Have you used isorobot before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Verified Reviewer
Programmer Analyst in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best-in-class tool for strategic planning

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Best tool that I've used ever.

Pros:

Strategy management feature helps me in viewing the strategy proposed by my manager, at the same time, I'm aware about the objective of the strategy. This makes a clear vision towards the project.

Cons:

Integration with some applications are not yet available, maybe this can be improved.

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.

Brian
Consultant in Kenya
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

V2 ISOrobot

4.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

The software has good User Experience, and superb hands on technical team.

Cons:

The software needs to incorporate Risk assessment and audit cycles The system does not conduct trending and analytics for management reporting

Excelledia NI Response

2 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.

Sreejith
SEO Specialist in India
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Good experience

4.0 3 months ago

Pros:

Helpful In Project management. Easy to use

Cons:

I didn't find any thing. Everything was good

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.

Aiswarya
Integration Engineer in India
Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Happy with Quality

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: I feel very happy to use as it is very easy to handle, and easiness in operating and handling people/processs/Technology of an organization.

Pros:

It is a single platform for all domains in ISO standards . We can use this to organise all the aspects especially people/processs/Technology of an organization irrespective of the level.

Cons:

Modules can be added along with current modules.

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.

Karthik
Sr Software Engineet in India
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great Product

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

It's features and ease of use. Also it's easy for a new person to use the product.

Cons:

There is nothing much cons about the product.

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.

Verified Reviewer
Associate Lead Database administrator in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

4.0 3 months ago

Pros:

Using the risk management feature of the product and is simple and easy to browse through and use.

Cons:

So far don't have any cons with the product.

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.

Sandesh
Graphic Designer in India
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Ease to use

4.0 3 months ago

Comments: Pretty useful

Pros:

The software's ease to use is its greatest pros

Cons:

Customer Support is too weak I think. Don't know if our source are not supportive

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share our success stories around the world.

Rita
Managing Partner in Nigeria
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Accelerate Business Performance with ISOROBOT

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

Ease of use and capacity for customization

Cons:

Deployment may be delayed due to complex requests for customization

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.

Albin
Software Engineer in India
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best automated management system

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: It's really a good product with no doubt. My work is now more productive and easy

Pros:

It's easy to use in every aspect. Integrating this software in my business was pretty easy

Cons:

There is no feature I think that I don't like.

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.

Nisha
Nisha
Product Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best Risk Management Tool

4.0 3 months ago

Pros:

Risk Management feature provided by isorobot is so cool.

Cons:

Nothing at the moment. Things are good and apt for our risk management.

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share our success stories around the world.

Verified Reviewer
Senior Automation Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

User friendly and hastle free

4.0 3 months ago

Pros:

It's UI is really good and easy to understand

Cons:

Have just started using it, so far so good.

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.

Ebin
Robotics Automation Engineer in India
Industrial Automation, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

Ability to manage risk is the most like feature of this software

Cons:

Nothing found to be like least about this software

Excelledia NI Response

3 months ago

We thank every review that came through, as they are so valuable for us, to share the success stories of isorobot around the world.