Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.8 /5

About IWD NETWORK

NETWORK is a collaborative platform that facilitates communication between HQ and Field. Provides a real-time picture of store network.

Learn more about IWD NETWORK

Showing 5 reviews

Alison M.
FO Global Merchandising Manager
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-23

"IWD rollout Salomon"

Comments: It has been great. A good comprehensive tool but of course not without things we would like to add!

Pros: I like that you can easily discuss issues with certain contacts in reference to photos. This is what I use the most and that you can upload documents specific to each store.

Cons: The fact that the app and the network do not sync and the opening page dashboard is not customizable.

Vendor Response

by IWD on 2020-11-25

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Alison!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-23
Faye G.
VM Manager
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-23

"IWD Review"

Pros: Ease of use and communication to store teams.

Cons: No link between app and desktop version

Vendor Response

by IWD on 2020-11-25

Thanks for the review, Faye! We appreciate your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-23
Mathilde L.
Field Visual Merchandiser
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-25

"Admin review"

Pros: I like a lot the easy way to find a picture, to upload documents and survey I think it's really intuitive the way of using it. The tags uses is super nice also. One of the best thing is also the easy way to export pictures in .ppt or .zip.

Cons: I don't like a lot the application. Stores can't consult their documents on it and the fact that the Chat App isn't connected with the network is painful too. Also, it's a pity that we need to create a bookmark when you want to send a survey. For example, if I need to send a survey to only 3 stores I need to create a dedicated bookmark for this even if it's just for one survey.

Vendor Response

by IWD on 2021-04-13

Hello Mathilde, we are happy you find Network easy to use. We will take your feedback into consideration for future updates!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-25
Chi N.
Trade Marketing Project Manager
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-30

"first year comment"

Comments: the tool has a very strong value proposition, compared to the external competitors (Simplifield/ Yoobix..) in terms of functions, ease of using, price, operational excellence. however, some function in reality should really automate the process for VM manager (as mentioned above)
For richemont brands the competition is also with Booster/ POS identity which is developped by the group. the challenge will be to clearly show the advantages of the tool (maximize automation), or else in the near future the chance we have to merge with Booster or replaced by Booster is possible.

Pros: - Clear added values & Proposition.
- Instance selling points (centralize network, Professionalize the work flow, support the daily taks of VM community, facilitate communication among the community.

Cons: some functions are nice, but it still not maximizing the automation. example: Post launch review with all installation photos, we can extract all photos of global POS network, but the report will not be categorised by market. we hence still have to do manual work which is not exactly the selling point of the tool : automation, reporting in 1 click.
Survey function: possibility to see on global map, sorted by status of survey is not feasible
App version: issue in China with VPN/ connection?

Vendor Response

by IWD on 2020-11-25

Hi Chi, thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with some feedback! We love hearing from our clients on how we can improve their experience with IWD.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-30
Artem Y.
Regional Director
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-27

"Good software to manage different operational processes in stores"

Comments: We use IWD for all field work of area managers: store visits, regular or full checks, changing animation campaigns, photo-reports.

Pros: IWD allows to manage all regular monitoring and controlling activities made by area managers via cloud platform including regular store checks, animation campaigns, safety audits etc. Easy way of filling check-list using mobile phone or tablet.

Cons: Export of completed forms of check-lists is not very user-friendly. Absence of ability to count percentage rate of store visits results.

Vendor Response

by IWD on 2020-11-18

Hi Artem,
Thanks for the review, we appreciate receiving feedback from our users and love hearing that they are enjoying our product!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-27