Xoxoday Empuls Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About Xoxoday Empuls

Connect teams remotely, Obtain employee feedback, Recognize & Reward your teams with Empuls’s all-in-one engagement platform.

Learn more about Xoxoday Empuls

Showing 25 reviews

Sriram R.
Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-08

"To internalize rewards and recognition, get Xoxoday Empuls!"

Comments: It has been good. The product has improved over the period of time and it is still capable of doing more!

Pros: The most impactful feature is the peer-to-peer recognition. It happens on a click of a button! And the whole organization knows about it!

Cons: I believe that the survey part of it can be improved. It is not easy to set up and launch a survey. There should also be an option to conduct quizzes.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Sriram,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Thank you for the supporting words! Our survey module comes with ease of deployment, you can know more about it here: https://help.empuls.io.
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-08
Shubhamoy H.
Intern
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-19

"Build a Winning Culture"

Comments: The experience has been surreal, and I would highly recommend this software to my peers. Take a look for yourself https://www.xoxoday.com/empuls-home/empuls

Pros: With just one tool you'll be able to perform on multiple verticals. Be it, motivating your employees, empowering them through feedback and surveys or recognizing their achievements and rewarding them for the same.
It allows you to follow a tested strategy of Plan, Act, Check, and Do. The rewards platform is another great story specifically tailored for each kind of employee.

Cons: No tool is perfect as such, but not a lot many cons come to my mind while posting this review.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-06-17

Thank you so much for the Feedback . We deeply value your association with us!

- Team Xoxoday

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-19
Shubha V.
Customer Success Executive
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-09

"Empuls-implified!"

Pros: As my title for the review explains, it simplifies managing your employee engagement, rewarding, providing them perks & benefits and recognition.

Cons: Nothing much comes to my mind while writing this. However, I look forward for refreshing UI.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Shubha,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Thank you for the encouraging words! Our team is working on providing a refreshing UI. Stay tuned!
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-09
Sharmistha P.
Accounting
Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-03

"you will have a smile when ever you get the Xoxo point"

Comments: good

Pros: easy to use and not face much problem to use or reddime the xoxo points

Cons: nothing as such over all good experience

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-04-24

Thank you fro taking the time to share your experience! I hope Empuls puts a smile on your face all the time. Thank you for the encouraging words. Stay Safe :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-03
Verified Reviewer
animator
Architecture & Planning, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-03

"good product"

Pros: user interface in easy use and good fuctionality

Cons: not many , some time loading time has to improve

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-04-21

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your feedback is duly noted and sent to the respective teams. All the best and Stay Safe :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-03
Govind singh B.
AGM - Rewards
Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-17

"Scope of improvement"

Pros: Features like survey build up, live comments and peers notifications are really good and creates an impact.

Cons: Service TAT, interface is not user friendly

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Govind, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Please let us know which part of the interface you found it not friendly, we will work on it. You can write to us at [email protected] incase of any issues. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-17
Bishwajeet S.
Assistant Manager - Total Rewards
Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-08

"Seems good platform"

Pros: Shifted from manual process to digital process, So found very useful.

Cons: Real time chat missed the most and being an admin wanted to have some special features.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Bishwajeet, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know you like our product and regarding chat option, we have disabled the option as we seem it as irrelevant. Please let us know what additional features you are looking for, our team will get on it. We deeply value your association with us, All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-08
Ankit S.
delivery manager
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-26

"a lot of vouchers"

Pros: I have actually looking for vouchers to distribute as gift within my team. The support staff was very helpful in guiding us with the process. The website actually hold a lot of options of vouchers. We have explored vouchers for Myntra, Amazon and believe for some retail outlets. The over all experience was good.

Cons: Not with website...during our email interaction...there was a YouTube video link shared with us on the process to redeem vouchers. The video was not accessible and we realized it after we published it to the team.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-05-04

Thank you so much for the Feedback. We deeply value your association with us!

- Team Xoxoday

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-26
Nitin S.
Sr Test Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-17

"Xoxoday Empuls : Try It once"

Comments: Like the overall experience of Empuls

Pros: Well connected software with other software for providing better employee engagement and increase efficiency of the employee.

Cons: Proper webinar/sessions provided by more frequently so that most of the employee and company are well aware of the product and impact of using it.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Nitin, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Our centralized knowledge base is publicaly available on our website and inside the app. You can refer to the training material here at any time. https://help.empuls.io/

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-17
Harish chandra N.
Developer
Information Technology & Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-30

"customer support"

Comments: customer support is good

Pros: converting the reward points to Amazon gift coupon and wishing & congratulating the teammates and one more giving an award to peer.

Cons: Actually I don't find any such things in this software. all are good

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-05-15

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to know that Xoxoday has been super helpful in improving your work culture. Please do reach out to us at [email protected] in case any issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-30
Sudha V.
QA
Information Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-02

"Good"

Comments: Good

Pros: Easy of use, User need to not singup first in-order to user.

Cons: I am unable to change the primary mail id.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-05-15

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Xoxoday products are designed to provide a seamless user experience. Please do reach out to us at [email protected] to solve your issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-02
Phaneendra R.
Software developer
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-23

"User experience"

Pros: Very good user experience with the product and seen good engagement on the platform. Support is very responsive when few minor issues occurred

Cons: There is a good scope for improvement on the features, looking forward to it.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-05-13

Hey, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Write to us at [email protected] about more features to be improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-23
Maninder P.
HR Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-08

"Awesome Product"

Pros: It is user friendlier app...quite flexible

Cons: Managing budgeting can be more user friendlier

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Maninder,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. You can know more about budgeting on https://help.empuls.io
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-08
Arlene B.
Laboratory Manager
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-09

"review xoxoday empuls"

Pros: I liked most the ease of use of xoxoday

Cons: recognition is the least feature i like.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Arlene,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-09
Dr.sumeet K.
Dr.sumeet K.
Content Writer
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-08

"Increase productivity with Xoxoday Empuls"

Comments: Amazing

Pros: Best and most efficient employee engagement solution for more or less all business organizations. Boost productivity and turnover by building an engaging and motivated workforce with Xoxoday Empuls.

Cons: Nothing till date. I found it as the best solution for my organization.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Sumeet, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know Empuls is a big hit at your organizations.
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-08
Satender S.
HR Manager
Chemicals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-21

"Great platform for rewards and connectivity"

Comments: The rewards and recognition has come under one-roof and has helped the org stay connected with all the teams with this platform. The ease of points redemption is a big plus.

Pros: Ease of access as well as the options for points redemption and speed is remarkable.

Cons: It should have the option of changing the background of the groups so that we can change it as per different occasions.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Satender, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know Xoxoday Empuls is very useful at your organization. Regarding the groups background, our team is working on this feature and may release in the near future. You will be updated with all our new releases.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-21
Verified Reviewer
Decision Analytics Associate
Management Consulting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-23

"Team cohesion"

Comments: Heads up to xoxoday, and hoping to experience more such innovation from them.

Pros: Time is money. And this software targets this very principal, helping you to save your valuable time in workforce alignment on the go. The well developed user friendly interface makes the execution of the task easy. Moreover, my employees are always satisfied by the rewards.

Cons: Although I like the insight tab, there is still some scope for adding some additional views.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-05-15

Thank you for taking the time to review here. Glad to know that Xoxoday has helped you with workforce alignment. If you face any issues, please reach out to us at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-23
Abhishek A.
Account payable executive
Telecommunications, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-09

"Good experience"

Comments: Really good

Pros: Product is very easy to use and very much self explanatory

Cons: Need to more focus on data analysis reports.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Abhishek,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. We are going to release a new version of our report in the month of July 2021, stay tuned!
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-09
Verified Reviewer
Quality Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-03

"Most useful and easy to use!!!"

Pros: I really love XoXo being using as part of rewarding in our company as it is very easy to use those point in numerous number of partners that they have to convert into coupons!!! I love these as every point thatwe earn we can convert into useful things that we can select based on our choice :)

Cons: Nothing much that I feel issue with Xoxo...everything is awesome....

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-04-21

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to know that you love the platform and the rewards. It's feedback like yours keep us motivated. All the best! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-03
Lokesh M.
invoice processer
Accounting Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-09

"good"

Comments: good

Pros: we can buy multiple things.
rewards can be done directly

Cons: so many new product to buy and spend in xoxox

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-05-13

Thank you for your kind words! You can spend your reward points on multiple items and recognize your peers!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-09
Surya O.
Sr HR Business Partner
Internet, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-14

"Great Tool"

Comments: great

Pros: -ease of implementation
-ease of operation

Cons: socializing it within the org was something we missed on.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Surya,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Our customer success team can definitely help you socialize Empuls in your organization. Reach out to your POC and we will take it ahead. You can also write to us at [email protected] in case of any issues.
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-14
Sumita S.
Sumita S.
Test Lead
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-14

"Xoxoday Empluls gets the best out of employees"

Comments: Xoxoday Empuls makes the day to day activities easier to maintain and manage.I recommend this to employees so that they can make their office tasks easier

Pros: The way it keeps the employee's engage through various platforms, rewarding them, motivating them and helping them to organize the data is the best thing about the software

Cons: I would recommend them to publicize more about the software and it's features so that employees get to know more about the same

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Sumita,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Regarding publicizing about Empuls at your company, it totally depends on the strategies you have used. Our customer success team will definitely be able to help with that. Write to us at [email protected] and we will take it ahead.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-14
Verified Reviewer
Report Analyst I
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-03

"Very Use full Software"

Comments: Mainly Townhall updated all over company updates

Pros: We can connect very easily with all realpagers and its helps to grow the community with in the inside company

Cons: All are uptodate its have very good features

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-04-21

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Absolutely thrilled to know that Empuls has been a great asset to realpage. All the best and Stay Safe!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-03
Ramesh M.
application scientist
Biotechnology, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-17

"good stuff for a office environment"

Comments: value for money

Pros: Organizing, Data extrapolation, feed back system, communication

Cons: need some training at the initial stage.

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2021-06-23

Hi Ramesh, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Our Implementation and onboarding team gives you an indepth training of the product in the initial stages. If you think that isn't sufficient, write to us and we will be more than happy to help you. You can also find our knowledge base at https://help.empuls.io

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-17
Ritu moitra M.
DGM - Talent Operations
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-12

"Much can be done"

Pros: Deals & Discounts
Pitch
Easy integration with our existing HRMS

Cons: Not Real Time
Deals are not highlighted they just seem to be updated once a while
No proactive mails from company
All pages lead to one landing page

Vendor Response

by Xoxoday on 2020-05-15

Thank you for taking the time to drop a review! Many new deals being added by our Catalogue team almost every day. Please reach out to us at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-12