15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Quixy

Quixy is a cloud-based platform that empowers users with no coding skills to model, implement, analyse and improve their processes.

Learn more about Quixy

Pros:

Integrating the applications were time consuming before we adopted Quixy. Quixy helped us in developing solutions the way we wanted and also integrate with some of the applications.

Cons:

Task management section is bit difficult to manage.

Quixy ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Quixy has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 28 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Quixy before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (28)

Sai Charan
Sai Charan
Lead, Innovation Cell in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Highly Customizable. Great platform to start your digital transformation journey

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall, I and the company is extremely satisfied with the product. The platform helped us to automate the end to end procurement system at our institution. The processes such as Indent Management, Quotations, Vendor Selection, Vendor Information Management, Purchase Order Generations, and Invoicing have been automated using Quixy. With the implementation of Quixy, we have noticed that the vendor invoice processing time has been reduced to 40%.

Pros:

Quixy has some cool features which we could not notice in any other platform. It is majorly the speed, ease of use, and the response from the customer success team which I liked the most throughout the journey. The platform helped us to build our procurement management system within 12 days. Quixy is so flexible that we could edit the app and ensure that the app works with the change of business processes within no time.

Cons:

Quixy has some great features which can be used by any organization to any limit. However, I suggest them to improve their app library by adding ready-made apps which are common and can be used anyone in the industry.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Hello Charan, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that as you requested, we have now added more solutions to our app store, You can just download them, customize, as required, and deploy them for us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Venkata Ashok
Venkata Ashok
Senior HR Executive in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Build flexible customizable solutions with Quixy's no-code platform

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: At an overall level, i'm extremely satisfied with Quixy. We have automated all HR processes including Recruitment, Employee On-Boarding and Off-Boarding, Leave & Payroll Management and Performance Management. The platform has helped improve team productivity by over 30% and reduced software cost by 50%.

Pros:

What i liked best was the feature-set in the Quixy platform that we could not see in other platforms. Quixy features allowed us to build a comprehensive HRMS systems that is fully flexible and customizable. We are able to add new fields, modify existing fields, add or remove steps in the workflows and deploy the changes, all with just few clicks using a fully visual interface. All our HR processes our interwoven and Quixy allowed us to implement them without creating any data redundancy.

Cons:

Quixy should consider adding in-app collaboration functionality where stakeholders involved in a workflow can discuss a record and add comments.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Hello Ashok, Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear you are happy with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback and are extremely happy to let you know that the requested collaboration feature has already been rolled out and is now available for use. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Amit
AM Broadcast operations in India
Broadcast Media, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Quicxy user review

2.0 2 years ago

Comments: the support is not understand their product well

Pros:

the capabilities are great but quicxy team is not capable to convert it to results

Cons:

The support and development team is not well versed

Quixy Response

2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Amit. We are happy to know that you like the platform's capabilities however we are sorry to know about your experience. At Quixy, Customer Satisfaction comes first and we request you to share some more details regarding the issue so that we can look into this for you. Please write to [email protected] with the details. We would also like you to join the Quixy Community (accessible from the Help "?" menu on the platform), where you can share feedback and ask queries anytime, get answers and interact with fellow makers. Read more here https://quixy.com/blog/quixy-community. We look forward to connect as soon as possible. Thank you once again for your continuous support.

Sushmita
Sushmita
Director - HR in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Easy and fast approach to process automation

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall, we are very happy with our choice. Quixy's customer success team provided the necessary support during our on-boarding period while we got used to the new platform. Under HR, we have automated job requisition, candidate assessment, recruitment, employee on-boarding, leave management and employee off-boarding processes. We have seen over 30% improvement in employee productivity for those responsible for these processes.

Pros:

What we liked most about Quixy was the extensive list features that allowed us to automate our processes and build custom applications without having to write any code or compromise on our requirements. It's more than a simple workflow or spreadsheet automation tool where we could automate our processes and integrate them with each other to build applications instead of having workflows operating in silos.

Cons:

We found the platform little difficult to adopt initially, but once we got a hang of it, it was very easy for us. The online documentation of the platform can improve.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Hello Sushmita, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback on the online help. We are continuously adding more helpful information to the platform and improve the usability of the product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Mahindra Dev
Mahindra Dev
Director - Operations in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Pharmaceuticals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

No Code - USE QUIXY

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Integration of Data with cross functional attributes / dept is the goal and it is achieved. 65% improvement in processing and reporting ]
75% AUTOMATION achieved of our manual operations.

Pros:

Integration of all processes in a business environment is essential. So with Quixy what I like the most is data access / transparency across department and organization. Report system that summarizes the key elements for a business are easily configurable and accessible. Data Access, Review and Sharing under one umbrella, with utmost ease is what you get with Quixy.

Cons:

Accounting and Finance integrations with other software's can be improved. Better HR management tools can be implemented.

Quixy Response

3 years ago

Hello Mahindra, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We have shared it with our product team We are in the process of improving the integration capabilities on the platform. Do watch our for product updates from our end. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Carol
App Administrator in US
Security & Investigations, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Quixy is a great investment for our company

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We used to have a manual system for our Service Logs. Now the entire workflow is automated. Not only is it easier for our users, management can also retrieve data in no time.

Pros:

Ability to customize software to our company's needs and requirements. Fast and efficient customer service.

Cons:

Initially there were some bugs in the software but Quixy managed to address all the issues successfully.

Quixy Response

2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Carol. We appreciate you for taking the time to share the rating. We are delighted to know that you like the platform's ability to customize software to your company's needs and requirements and that users and management can retrieve data in no time. We invite you to the Quixy Community (accessible from the Help "?" menu on the platform), where you can share feedback and ask queries anytime, get answers and interact with fellow makers. Read more here https://quixy.com/blog/quixy-community. Thank you once again for your continuous support. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions. We're always happy to help!

Murthy
Murthy
Vice President - Projects in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Civil Engineering, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Digital Process automation made easy

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: This is a great platform for enterprises of any industry. Overall, we are happy to digitize our process using Quixy and we are seeing some great benefits with our resource utilization, eliminating manual process etc.

Pros:

Myself and the department have been using Quixy Nov-2019 and developed various solutions to cater to the digital needs of my organization and the department. Predominantly, we have developed survey apps which were very useful for us to conduct physical surveys in our roads and highway development projects which we executed. The platform was so flexible that we could develop applications within hours as per our requirement and use them on our mobiles. Ease of use, easy deployment and visual builder are some of the great features of the platform.

Cons:

There are is scope for improvement in the app library especially having ready to use apps for the construction industry will help the users to a great extent and they can avoid developing apps from the scratch.

Quixy Response

3 years ago

Hello Murthy, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. Hope you have noted the new apps we have added to our app store since you have submitted your feedback. Do let us know if you are looking for any specific apps and we will share the input with our product team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Prabhakar Reddy
Prabhakar Reddy
Executive Director in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great tool to build a digital workplace

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Quixy has been our major tool of our company to help us march further in our digital transformation journey. As a construction company we had to deal with tedious paper based processes across all the departments at our company Quixy has helped us in making our organization almost paper less. Using Quixy, teams have themselves developed apps related to finance, sales, asset management, inventory and procurement within hours and days. We found this model as a cost effective as we eliminated the intervention of any 3rd party IT companies to develop apps for us. Our staff with basic computer knowledge and the support provided by the customer success team were able to develop apps the way they wanted.

Pros:

I feel that Quixy is probably the easiest and comfortable platform to develop applications without writing any code. I liked the way the visual builder tool in this platform works. It gives the power to the user to see the output before it is published and make changes on the fly.

Cons:

Collaboration tools and calendar controls can slightly be improved.

Quixy Response

3 years ago

Hello Prabhakar, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. Hope you have noted the improvements we have made to our calendar controls since you have submitted your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

suryabhaskar
suryabhaskar
Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quixy is better at streamlining business processes, workflows and asset tracking.

5.0 last year

Comments: We are happy using Quixy because it helped us build automated system for processing purchase requests, which enables us to track and assess shipment order requests in a systematic manner. Also, this system assists us all in keeping track of data on import and export, shipping statistics, and the addition of new types of seafood to our inventory.

Pros:

One good thing about Quixy is that it offers a variety of workflow steps and processes for creating custom data and business process documents. Every department is able to create specialized apps tailored to their specific use cases and business challenges. One of the key features we appreciate is our ability to effortlessly track our shipments and receive real-time updates on their status.

Cons:

Nothing much to dislike but in a few instances, we had to wait a few minutes for the data reports to load when using the mobile app version to view the generated reports.

Revanth
Revanth
Application Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Software for User Data Management

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: It has Helped to Automate and Simplify many processes. A lot of process become paperless which is very helpful to us, it saved a lot of time effort.

Pros:

Quixy is an amazing software with excellent features to Manage user data or to develop application quickly and easily. Interface is very clean and simple, yet it has advanced features to manage or Automate many tasks like Data management, Application development, Collaborations, Coding, Spreadsheet management, and many more.

Cons:

We had all the option we needed to implement our work efficiently.

Quixy Response

3 years ago

Hello Revanth, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Sandeep
Director in India
Utilities, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

As the name suggests, its Quick and Easy to Learn, Build and Deploy.

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Quixy has helped us in automating several processes at our organization. Processes such as Project Management, Project Estimation, Lead Capture, On field workforce management have been automated at SunWorks.

Pros:

Quixy is an ideal platform for application development that are based on business processes. The platform is Quick and Easy to learn, build, deploy and use. The platform is focused on visual development which enables the users to see and feel before publishing. Creation of applications which suits all devices is the major advantage with this platform. The platform allows the users to test in every kind before publishing the application for use. Users need not require any technology stack accept the basic application knowledge to develop an enterprise level applications. I don’t need a software developer to develop solutions for me. Thanks to Quixy.

Cons:

Few dashboard features such as Graphs, Charts can be improved. Calculator control can be improved.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Hello Sandeep, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that we have improved our graph and calculator functionality in the last few releases. We encourage you to check them out. We are sure you will love them :-) Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Ramesh
Team Lead - Inventory Management in India
Food & Beverages, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Inventory management has been enhanced with Quixy resulting in better outcomes everyday!

5.0 last year

Comments: Quixy has brought about a significant transformation for our company. Their software allows us to manage all aspects of our business, including order processing, inventory management, issue reporting, budgeting, invoicing, and quoting. The benefits we've gained are immeasurable. Our leadership team has unparalleled access to crucial information, and having all our data in one place makes the organization more transparent, leading to ongoing improvements and new commercial opportunities. We're extremely satisfied with our decision to make Quixy our primary option.

Pros:

We've been using Quixy to check up on the status of our inventory and shipments of seafood, and so far it's been great! I value how simple it is to click a few times to retrieve related information spread across several tabs. The fact that Quixy seamlessly combines the greatest aspects of spreadsheet data with relational database forms and app templates to create a robust and user-friendly platform for managing our company's operations, is extremely astounding. I wholeheartedly urge anyone looking for a dependable and effective system to use it.

Cons:

I generally find Quixy's user interface to be user-friendly, though there is some room for improvement. Yet, overall, it's a good platform for serving the objectives of our firm. There are a few particular areas where the UI might be more consistent.

Nagaraju
Deputy Manager - EDB in India
Maritime, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Simple yet powerful platform

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I strongly recommend Quixy to those who are planning to go digital on their own. Quixy eliminates the process of traditional software development or procurement of a readily available COTS product from the market. Quixy gives the power to develop applications from the scratch or use the pre-developed templates. This can be called as a Zero Code solution where any user with basic computer knowledge can develop applications.

Pros:

Quixy has helped us in numerous ways. Though we have implemented multiple solutions across various departments inside our seaport. Integrating the applications were time consuming before we adopted Quixy. Quixy helped us in developing solutions the way we wanted and also integrate with some of the applications. I can call this platform as a visual development platform because, the user will be able to develop applications on the fly and test the same in real time. Publishing the application and making it available to other users is very easy.

Cons:

Few features such as Calendar controls, Grid and maps can be improved.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Hello Nagaraju, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that we have improved our calendar and grid functionality in the last few releases. We encourage you to check them out. We are sure you will love them :-) Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Naga
Accountant in India
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Powerful platform for automating processes without coding

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Through Quixy we’ve developed apps for our admin and created Employee Self Service module. Employee Self Service module helps our teaching and non-teaching staff to submit requisitions, share syllabus related information, approvals, time table adjustment, capture minutes of meeting etc. Quixy has helped the finance and accounts department to receive quotations from multiple vendors and the reports provides helped in better decision making.

Pros:

I liked the ease of use to create forms, setup workflows, apply business rules etc. The app is quick to develop and easy to publish.

Cons:

While the platform is easy to use, more video tutorials will further improve the user adoption.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Hello Prasad, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are adding more and more helpful articles to our platform with every release. Request you to check them out. We also encourage you to register for our "How to" webinars to learn more about Quixy features. These webinars are available "On Demand" as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Santosh
Head - Technology Services in India
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A powerful tool for business automation

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Various process have been automated using Quixy, below are some of the apps:
a. Audit Management
b. Visitor Management
c. Leave Management
d. Asset Management
e. Minutes of Meeting
f. Expense Tracking
g. Daily Duty Rooster
h. Onsite trip management
i. Task Tracking management

Pros:

Quixy has provided the power to build all the required applications on a single platform and integration amongst the in-house and 3rd party applications was very easy. The product has rich web controls and lot of options.

Cons:

You can have an option to start developing from prebuilt apps instead of developing from scratch.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Hello Santosh, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that as you requested, we have now added ready-to-use solutions to our app store, You can just download them, customize, as required, and deploy them for us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Rohan Reddy
Rohan Reddy
Director in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quixy impressed with its power to automate

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Quixy has impressed us with its power to automate. The platform has taken the automation to a next level where a person can develop application without writing any code. I feel construction industries can go for this platform undoubtedly as this gives power to the companies to digitize their process as per their current work structure and easily change as per their requirements in future.

Pros:

Eliminating the manual processes and building a paperless organization is a critical goal that any construction company is finding hard to achieve. Quixy has helped us to go digital cost effectively and easily by automating our departments in a phased manner.

Cons:

The User Interface and the User Experience can be improved.

Quixy Response

3 years ago

Hello Rohan, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. It's our continuous effort to improve the platform's usability to make it easier to use for our citizen developers. We are making UI/UX improvements with every release coming out and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Srikar
Business Development Manager in India
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Robust and best platform for automation

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, i would term this as "the best solution" to automate your processes using this amazing no-code platform. We have automated processes such as vendor management, CRM, events management, tender/bid management etc.

Pros:

We had a great experience using this robust platform. Quixy enabled us to develop apps which suits our current business processes. This intuitive and easy to use platform has helped us in developing apps without writing a single line of code.

Cons:

Nothing to dislike about this platform but i suggest the UI/UX feature can be improved.

Quixy Response

3 years ago

Hello Srikar, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. It's our continuous effort to improve the platform's usability to make it easier to use for our citizen developers. We are making UI/UX improvements with every release coming out and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Aradhika
Aradhika
Data Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Biotechnology, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Improved Business Decision Making and Business Automation for easy operations!

5.0 last year

Comments: With Quixy, it is possible to automate the time-consuming process of gathering and analysing massive volumes of data while also ensuring correct results. Business rules are included into the relevant workflow processes and can customization capabilities help operate more efficiently.

Pros:

Employing simple drag-and-drop business functions and rules for validating and automating large datasets is immensely beneficial, as it eliminates the requirement for time-intensive assessments of workflow processes.

Cons:

In order to grasp the platform better, it would be helpful and educational to have further articles that discuss how business rules are built for complex activities.

Deepa
HOD in India
Banking, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Well customised applications

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

customization of application as per your requirement

Cons:

task management section is bit difficult to manage

Quixy Response

2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Deepa. We appreciate you for taking the time to share the rating. We are delighted to know that you like the customisation capability of the platform. We are sorry to know about the task management section being a bit difficult to manage, we have made a note of this. We also invite you to the Quixy Community (accessible from the Help "?" menu on the platform), where you can share feedback and ask queries anytime, get answers and interact with fellow makers. Read more here https://quixy.com/blog/quixy-community. Thank you once again for your continuous support. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions. We're always happy to help!

Swamy
Deputy Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Automate easy with Quixy

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We are having a great time working on Quixy. The platform has helped us in eliminating all the paper based processes within the organization and the platform also helped us in improving the employee productivity to an extent.

Pros:

Quixy is a highly secure and easy to use platform to automate your business processes 10 times faster than the traditional approach. UI, Dashboard Configuration, Notifications are some of the features which i liked on this platform.

Cons:

Online support tools/content can slightly be better.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Hello Swamy, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback on the help documentation. We are continuously adding more helpful articles to the platform and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Our company considers Quixy to be a helpful, user-friendly product.

4.0 last year

Comments: I'm happy with how Quixy has enhanced our business's billing procedure! We are able to improve our business and save time thanks to its simple input method and approval process through Accounts Payable. It has also improved employee reimbursements by automating the whole procedure and reducing errors. Overall, employing Quixy has improved the efficiency and smoothness of our company transactions.

Pros:

I truly value how straightforward Quixy makes it to send invoices and have them reviewed by our finance staff. Also, creating and customising apps is really simple, and the support we get is excellent! Overall, employing Quixy for our company has been a terrific experience.

Cons:

Really, I can't think of anything bad to say about Quixy. It's an excellent product that our business uses extensively to complete jobs, and I think users find it to be very user-friendly. I'm glad we have it since it's one of those uncommon tools that just works.

Sri Harsha
Director in India
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A powerful platform to go paperless

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Quixy is a powerful platform that every company can have. We are using Quixy to make our office into a truly paperless organization. The platform is highly scalable and reliable. The support provided by the customer success team was great.

Cons:

No big issues were found, develop more online help content which will help the users to build apps with less support.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Hello Harsha, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback on the online help. We are continuously adding more helpful information to the platform and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Ankit
Social Media Analyst in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Quixy has greatly helped in the adoption of cutting-edge business process management techniques.

5.0 last year

Comments: We used Quixy to automate our social media processes, which increased operational effectiveness by doing away with the requirement for human tracking via Excel. Quixy has also been flawlessly linked with our present internal systems, allowing us to compile data from various sources and derive insightful information. This has not only made it possible for us to optimize our workflow, but it has also allowed our team to concentrate on more significant projects.

Pros:

Quixy supports quick and simple application development and process automation by virtue of its ability to develop effective no-code solutions, eliminating the need for additional integrations or API's.

Cons:

The Quixy platform is recognized for its amazing features, however, I advise them to enhance the selection of pre-made courses available in their app library.

Nikhil
Senior Director in India
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Low Code Platform For Our Digital Transformation Journey

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Good platform, Great customer onboarding support, Flexibility & agility for citizen developers

Pros:

Intuitive, simple & powerful UX, pre-built app templates library, responsive screen layouts & UI controls

Cons:

Need more features such as additional chart types

Quixy Response

2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Nikhil. We appreciate you for taking the time to share the rating. We are delighted to know that you like the platform's intuitive, simple & powerful UX, pre-built app templates library, responsive screen layouts & UI controls. We have noted your feedback about the need of more features such as additional chart types. We invite you to the Quixy Community (accessible from the Help "?" menu on the platform), where you can share feedback and ask queries anytime, get answers and interact with fellow makers. Read more here https://quixy.com/blog/quixy-community. Thank you once again for your continuous support. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions. We're always happy to help!

Krishna
Krishna
VP Operations and Business Development in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The best platform to streamline processes

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Quixy helped us in automating various processes at our organization such as Purchase Order Generation, Invoicing, Stock Control, Material Management, Site Inspections and Customer Information Management. The platform is helped our finance and materials department improve their processes and helped them increase efficiency by 60%.

Pros:

I enjoyed using Quixy. It helped us in streamlining various processes at my organization. The user experience is great, it was so easy to build forms, configure workflows, create business rules, setup permissions, and finally publish

Cons:

Map controls can be improved, an option for Geo-tagging must be provided.

Quixy Response

4 years ago

Dear Ms. Krishna, Thank you for your valuable response.