Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Bravo

Bravo is an engagement and rewards platform that lets employees celebrate each other's successes in a fun and easy way.

Learn more about Bravo

Filter reviews (23)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Bravo before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (23)

Haider ali R.
Haider ali R.
Territory manager in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Peers recognition had never been easy, interactive and full of fun.

5 2 months ago

Comments: Bravo is straightforward to use, which makes peer recognition in public easy and fun. It is an excellent platform for giving and receiving feedback. Its reward system is impressive that allows giving reward points to peers according to their efforts; it helps to increaseģ employee motivation.

Pros:

An amazing software that creates interaction across all facets of the company and creates such an impressive network of interdependent employees, where everyone acknowledges others.

Cons:

Bravo needs to improve the bonus points redemption network and variation of gifs.

Zameer ul A.
Zameer ul A.
Cardiologist in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

An employee-centric tool to improve motivation, dedication, and engagement.

5 2 months ago New

Comments: Employee engagement is one of the most desired goals for any organization; it is even more challenging in health care organizations. In our institution, all employees remain busy, indulge in their responsibilities, and find less time for many necessary tasks like employee recognition. Bravo is a "blessing" for our organization that provides a quick and easy way to acknowledge other employees' cooperation, dedication, help, and hard work.

Pros:

It is an excellent, easy-to-use, and economical software, ideal for busy employees.

Cons:

Overall, it is good software, but its analytics need improvement for easy managerial decisions.

Maryam P.
Communications Adviser in Pakistan
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bravo: A deceptively powerful internal communication tool

4 7 months ago

Comments: Bravo's a great tool to encourage internal communication, both among peer colleagues and managers, but also as a tool for organizational communication, with a few tweaks.

Pros:

I loved setting tasks and tagging other colleagues and of course the feedback/appreciation features are great!

Cons:

I think integrating this with Teams and Slack could up Bravo's game, especially when it comes to managing tasks for oneself and peers, with constant reminders popping up on both platforms.

Coeus Solutions Response

5 months ago

Thank you for your feedback. We now have the tool integrated with Slack and MS Teams.

Faseeh U.
Faseeh U.
Creative Head in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A miraculous software to improve employee engagement.

5 3 months ago

Comments: Bravo has helped our organization in improving the productivity of the employees. It has made a tremendous change in our organization; employees turnover and absenteeism are decreased dramatically. Employees' motivation is increased, and the culture of the company is also improved. Only one software has improved a lot of things in our company. We recommend this software to all of those who want to improve employee engagement and motivation.

Pros:

Bravo is a comprehensive and easy-to-use employee engagement software that provides an easy and fun way to recognize employees' efforts.

Cons:

Nothing in particular; this is such fantastic software for everyone in our company.

Wasim S.
Wasim S.
Manager Commercial in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A perfect and easy-to-use software for customer reviews.

5 3 months ago

Comments: Recording high-quality video reviews are essential for our business. Vidmonials has made this job easy and cost-effective for us; this software is impressive. With Vidmonials, recording customer testimonials is now a piece of cake for us.

Pros:

It is the best and economical solution for recording customer testimonials. Now, we can ask any customer to record testimonials for us but simply sending a weblink.

Cons:

It's working fine, but it will be great if this software will provide integration with Facebook.

Danish R.
Danish R.
Operations in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Investment Management Software, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A tool to create a culture of appreciation for your company

5 2 months ago New

Comments: Bravo has created a culture of appreciation, coordination, and engagement in our organization. Now every employee in our organization; every employee in our organization is happy to use this software.

Pros:

Bravo is an excellent way to appreciate your colleagues. It encourages them to work more passionately and create a culture of cooperation and coordination

Cons:

None, honestly, nothing to complain about. Your company gives you free money to reward other colleagues.

Aqib S.
SQA Engineer at Nasksoft International in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Employee recognition is fun with Bravo

5 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Employee recognition was a serious concern for our company. It is hard to believe that recognition could be fun with this software. Everyone in the organization recognizes the efforts of others in a fun way.

Pros:

It is a complete, easy-to-use and economical software for employee recognition. It can help to achieve the recognition goals of any organization

Cons:

The reward system needs some improvements. It should add more brands and outlets for point redemption.

Sayyeda sana batool A.
Sayyeda sana batool A.
Biotechnologist in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Biotechnology, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent and exciting software for instant recognition

5 3 months ago

Comments: Bravo is excellent and exciting experience for us, all employees can instantly recognize their colleagues efforts. This software has become a fundamental reason for employees motivation in our company, it has miraculously changed our company culture.

Pros:

A compelte and fantastic software to recognize the hard work of employees instantly

Cons:

This software should include GIFs and emojis to more fun and excitement

Nouman M.
Nouman M.
Co-Founder in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A software to fulfill all recognition needs of our organization

5 2 months ago

Comments: Being an HR Expert, I know very well that employees are the key to excel in the business world, just like customers, core competence, and brand image. Motivated, engaged, and satisfied employees bring energy to the organization. Our HR activities revolve around employees' motivation and engagement. To boost employee engagement, we have implemented Bravo for effective and timely employee recognition. This software has made employee recognition easy, economical, and fun in our organization.

Pros:

Bravo is an economical and effective employee recognition tool. It is so simple that every employee can use it without any training.

Cons:

it is impressive software, but I think its analytics need improvements.

Hammad A.
Hammad A.
Web Developer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

An amazing tool for employee motivation!

5 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Non that I can think of! It has been a fantastic tool for us; it has done an amazing job for our organization.

Pros:

I like it very much. Bravo is a matchless employee recognition tool. It is good to boost employees' motivation easily and economically.

Cons:

I don't think so. Non that I can think of! It has been a fantastic tool for us; it has done an amazing job for our organization.

Hamza A.
Hamza A.
Digital Marketing Manager in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Title: Useful for team-wide rewards and appreciation culture

5 5 months ago

Comments: The user interface needs some improvements.

Pros:

BRAVO is an excellent, exciting and fun experiment for our company. We have found instant adoption and great response. BRAVO has become a part of our company culture. Now our employees are more engaged, recognized and motivated.

Cons:

Easy enough to set up, without any training; anybody can use it. It's helpful for management to see employees recognized by peers and for what reasons. Overall it is an excellent software to create a culture of appreciation.

Muzamil S.
Muzamil S.
Co-founder in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Satisfied

5 4 months ago

Comments: *Title* Excellent platform for team-wide recognition.
*Overall* BRAVO is an excellent platform that can help figure out employee recognition. By recognizing the workforce's efforts, you can quickly boost their morale. BRAVO has helped us a lot in this matter.
*Pros* It is a great platform helping to boost employee morale by recognition their efforts in front of all. This platform is easy to set up and use; you can easily add team members and give points for their accomplishments.
*Cons* Analytics and reporting metrics lacks some deeper intelligence.

Pros:

It has great features and very easy to use love it.

Cons:

BRAVO is a very Simple and it has Great Function Tools Overall is good.

Verified Reviewer
Senior Consultant in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

An easy, economic, and effective software of employee recognition

5 3 months ago

Comments: Highly engaged employees are more efficient, productive, and goal-oriented; our top management desired to improve employee engagement of our company. We chose Bravo to enhance employee engagement in our organization. It provides such an easy, economical, and effective way of recognition to improve employees' engagement

Pros:

This software provides an excellent way to acknowledge and encourage people to work more passionately

Cons:

We have not found any drawback in this software. I think it will be great if this software will allow embedding videos and animation

Bilal T.
Bilal T.
Content Manager in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

BRAVO as #1 Employee Recognition Software

5 5 months ago

Comments: I would surely recommend BRAVO as it accomplishes our organization's needs, a real-time peer-to-peer recognition platform. Commonly, only significant accomplishments are recognized and rewarded, but BRAVO provides an opportunity to appreciate the little efforts of all your peers. Thus, it helps to create an environment of care and appreciation.
Overall we have a fantastic experience using BRAVO.
I would recommend organizations to adopt as it is an excellent solution for employees to engage with one another. It is an easy and fun way to get and give recognition to people for their hard work and accomplishments.

Pros:

It is an excellent social platform that provides an infrastructure with appreciation! BRAVO is straightforward to use and requires zero training. Our employees feel much appreciated after logging on to this exciting platform.

Cons:

You will get addicted after using this platform.

Muhammad adeel A.
Muhammad adeel A.
Professional Photographer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A fun way of employee recognition!

5 6 days ago New

Comments: Bravo is an excellent employee recognition software. It provides employee recognition in a fun way. It can help to increase employee motivation and engagement of any company quickly.

Pros:

It is a fantastic product for immediate employee recognition; it can easily replace weekly and monthly recognition programs.

Cons:

It is a fantastic product; I could not find any drawback in a long time of its use; for us, it is a perfect software

Fareed Z.
Fareed Z.
Consultant in Bahrain
Verified LinkedIn User
Accounting Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Highly engaging platform!

5 4 months ago

Comments: Our experience with Bravo is enjoyable; it has increased engagement in our organization. Our employees are not only motivated, but they are more productive than before.

Pros:

Bravo is a fantastic software that has boosted employee engagement in our organization.

Cons:

We have not felt any lack in this software.

Gulshan H.
Gulshan H.
Managing Director in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bravo is software that every organization needs.

5 3 months ago

Comments: Our organization was facing a problem of high employee turnover, motivation of employees was also low. Our human resource department started using Bravo for employee recognition. This software did dramatic work in our organization. With instant recognition employee, retention and motivation are miraculously increased. We are having an enjoyable experience with this software.

Pros:

Bravo is a fantastic platform that has created a vibrant culture of instant recognition in our organization.

Cons:

It is flawless software. Every day we are enjoying this software, it has not disappointed us even a single day.

Ali M.
Ali M.
Business Developer in Sweden
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

An ultimate employee recognition software to boost aspiration

5 3 months ago

Comments: Overall experience* Bravo has boosted positive emotions in our workforce. It has increased the aspiration to unleash the potential of our employees. After using this software, our employees are engaged and emotionally committed; it has also increased our employees' retention, productivity, and motivation.

Pros:

It is an ultimate multifunctional employee recognition software with the power to enrich the culture of any organization.

Cons:

When we want to deep dive into analytics, we are a little disappointed; this software should improve the deeper intelligence of its analytics.

Tariq W.
Tariq W.
Marketing Executive in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

An Excellent tool that can help to improve employee engagement.

5 5 months ago

Comments: I have used Bravo and found it a very effective tool to increase engagement in the team. Bravo is a great way to improve healthy competition and motivation in the team. Especially the reward system is impressive; it increases inspiration and healthy competition in the team.
Overall experience with Bravo is excellent, and we are very much satisfied with the tool and its features.

Pros:

Overall, it is a good tool that can help any size of organization to improve employee engagement and retention.

Cons:

The customer service of Bravo needs improvements.

Verified Reviewer
CG Artist in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Employee recognition software!

5 5 months ago

Comments: The overall experience with BRAVO is excellent; we are delighted with this software. BRAVO provides us a way to show appreciation to our colleagues; it helps to increase motivation, trust, and teamwork.

Pros:

BRAVO is complete software for employee recognition, a software which we can provide a way to appreciate your employees. The User interface is very excellent and very easy to use without any difficulties.

Cons:

Customer service needs some improvements.

Raghab M.
Raghab M.
Business Executive in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A game-changing software for improving employee engagement

5 3 months ago

Comments: It is a fantastic software that has amazingly boosted the engagement in our organization. This software provides an easy way to recognize the hard work of colleagues socially. This software offers an easy, effective and economical way to manage employee recognition.

Pros:

Bravo has a unique reward system that encourages employees to help others gain more points.

Cons:

This software has fewer options to redeem the points; it would be great to improve the software's interface.

Umair ali S.
Umair ali S.
Web Developer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The best employee recognition software.

5 4 months ago

Comments: BRAVO is a fantastic software for employee recognition; it can help boost motivation by appreciating the employees' efforts.

Pros:

BRAVO provides an easy-to-build infrastructure of employee recognition.

Cons:

We experienced only minor software issues like Tags sometimes do not work, but the problem is fixed after refreshing the page.

Zaki S.
Zaki S.
Software engineer in U.S.
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great app; integrations are key.

5 7 months ago

Pros:

I think its a great way to keep engaged with team member. We forget to acknowledge the wins and avoid giving feedback but this removes that barrier

Cons:

I think it has features that I seldom use, so a more polished, focus app would be better. I also don't like that I don't have a desktop app yet. Slack intgration will be really useful.

Coeus Solutions Response

6 months ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. We do now have Slack integrated within the platform.