About Bravo

BRAVO is an engagement and rewards platform that lets employees celebrate each other's successes in a fun and easy way.

Learn more about Bravo

Pros:

It is the best and economical solution for recording customer testimonials. Now, we can ask any customer to record testimonials for us but simply sending a weblink.

Cons:

We experienced only minor software issues like Tags sometimes do not work, but the problem is fixed after refreshing the page.

Bravo ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.9
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.5/10

Bravo has an overall rating of 5.0 out 5 stars based on 51 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Bravo before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (51)

Haider Ali
Haider Ali
Territory manager in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Peers recognition had never been easy, interactive and full of fun.

5.0 last year

Comments: Bravo is straightforward to use, which makes peer recognition in public easy and fun. It is an excellent platform for giving and receiving feedback. Its reward system is impressive that allows giving reward points to peers according to their efforts; it helps to increaseģ employee motivation.

Pros:

An amazing software that creates interaction across all facets of the company and creates such an impressive network of interdependent employees, where everyone acknowledges others.

Cons:

Bravo needs to improve the bonus points redemption network and variation of gifs.

Abdul
Abdul
Manager Talent Management in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

"Best employee engagement and appreciation tool!"

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: What we thought would be an excellent employee recognition and engagement tool (and it IS!) has been a really fantastic communication tool. I have recommended BRAVO to many of my professional friends.

Pros:

I love the inter-departmental engagement BRAVO has fostered. In a recent communication survey conducted in our organization, BRAVO was one of the "tools for success" listed by many team members. Checking the BRAVO feed is one of the first things I do daily. The staff that I love is the gif options, the leadership board that engages everyone to participate in appreciating and displaying performance analytics. We have enjoyed offering custom rewards (i.e., paid time off, local restaurant coupons, custom swags, etc.) as redemption options.

Cons:

Honestly, the way BRAVO connected our whole remote is commendable. So, we don't have any negative feedback about the platform.

Verified Reviewer
Customer support specialist in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Commercial Real Estate Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Improve your team culture every day with Bravo

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

The most significant advantage of Bravo is the introduction of a culture where recognition and rewards are standard. Every employee in the office wants to grab their hands on monthly bonuses and rewards.

Cons:

platform with all the latest features employees want. It makes rewarding more accessible and lets every member work for their recognition. HR can easily track and monitor the performance of employees regularly.

Verified Reviewer
Former Assistant Manager @IPPBX in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bravo's leaderboard keeps the motivation flying!

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: With the help of the ""leadership board"" and analytics, Bravo offers a win-win situation for the company and employees. This tool has allowed our employees to shine and get their names listed on board to win more rewards and bonuses.

Pros:

The leaderboard in Bravo helps all the individuals to enhance their skills by competing with other team members. The leaderboard shows the points, which keeps the motivation going for other members as well. It is a breakthrough for HR managers!

Cons:

The rewards redeem section in Bravo has only a few listed tips. Employees should have an option to make their rewards and share them with management to get their approval. Also, the tool should allow some custom integration for companies to try their software with Bravo.

Aneeq
Aneeq
Flutter developr in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Peer Rewarding and Engagement Tool

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: The overall experience with BRAVO is excellent, and we are very much satisfied with the tool and its usage. The tool's concept is unique, and grateful to show appreciation to peers through points that can be redeemed later by availing local restaurant coupons, virtual lunch, paid holidays, custom rewards, etc.

Pros:

BRAVO is a software in which we can reward in-app points to peers in the organization as a vote of thank you and recognizing the efforts. The User interface is very excellent and very easy to use to navigate. The home feed of BRAVO is just like a social platform for employees where they can simply scroll through achievement posts of their employees. Long story, in short, it is just a fantastic platform to keep everyone connected and motivated

Cons:

We prominently enjoyed a great response from the whole team until now. So, we don't see any cons in this product.

Rukhsar
Rukhsar
Community Manager at Park Studio in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Program Development, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

"Best Rewarding and Engaging Software"

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: I would recommend using BRAVO as it is an excellent application for giving rewards to individuals and boosting their dedication.

Pros:

BRAVO should be a must-used platform in every organization due to following reasons: Rewards are provided to the employee if they complete their task; it's a great thing to give a bonus as it keeps them motivated. The organization can also put incentives based on work anniversaries, new joinings, or other occasions like employee appreciation day. Peers can send rewards to each other on working together with a common project; this helps in team bonding and strengthing relationships among peers.

Cons:

There is no such con in the BRAVO as they constantly update their software. All their features and functionalities work pretty seamlessly, so we've no complaints.

Muhammad
Muhammad
Software Engineer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Add exclusive rewards that suit your organizational culture

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Bravo is an excellent tool for HR as it can easily manage employee engagement. It has added a lot of value to our company as every individual loves to earn rewards by performing better in a project. I will recommend this tool to every company.

Pros:

Bravo lets you add exclusive rewards based on your company's culture. Management can reward people who have performed well in any task or project. It helps to add value to the company's culture, and lets employees feel appreciated for their work.

Cons:

The Bravo app has everything required to increase employee engagement, but there are still some areas for improvement. The bonus redemption network has minimal items on the list, and GIFs are also old. I'm sure the developers will update the tool.

Junaid
Junaid
Full Stack JavaScript Developer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Get bonus points by inviting other members on the platform.

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: The Bravo reward and bonus redemption points are two of the most remarkable features of this tool. Team members can give points to each other as a token of appreciation, and the other team member can redeem those points to buy items from the Bravo store. How cool is that?

Pros:

Employees using Bravo know they will get praise points and earn more bonus points by inviting their team members to the platform. It allows members to get on the top of the leaderboard and earn points they can redeem afterward.

Cons:

Some improvement is required when we have to redeem the bonus points, as there is a limited number of items to choose from. The developers can also work on more variations of GIFs so that team members can have more fun together.

Saad
Saad
Saad Ullah in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very easy to use and a great id

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: As mentioned before, I believe BRAVO is a software program that allows staff to acknowledge each other and boost morale in the office. The company can practice to care and provide an extra incentive to their team with BRAVO.

Pros:

Easy to use and has excellent ideas for gifts. Employee engaging software that allows staff to acknowledge team members. It enables the organization to give incentives/encouragement to employees that they can redeem once they earn enough points. It has also allowed staff to have group lunches with their points, encouraging team morale and collaboration.

Cons:

To be honest, I find it relatively easy and beneficial to develop a healthy appreciation culture in the company.

Ameer
Ameer
Graphic Designer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

“A Matchless software for Peer-to-Peer Recognition”

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: All our employees are happy with this software. It has created a bond in all employees. This is the best software for peer-to-peer recognition.

Pros:

eer-to-peer recognition is essential to improving employee engagement. Bravo is a magical tool for enhancing the engagement of our employees.

Cons:

This software provides all features and functions necessary for employee recognition. It would be great if its user interface would be improved.

Hamza
Hamza
Digital Marketing Manager in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Title: Useful for team-wide rewards and appreciation culture

5.0 last year

Comments: The user interface needs some improvements.

Pros:

BRAVO is an excellent, exciting and fun experiment for our company. We have found instant adoption and great response. BRAVO has become a part of our company culture. Now our employees are more engaged, recognized and motivated.

Cons:

Easy enough to set up, without any training; anybody can use it. It's helpful for management to see employees recognized by peers and for what reasons. Overall it is an excellent software to create a culture of appreciation.

Faheem
Web developer in Pakistan
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very Pleased BRAVO User

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: I really enjoy using BRAVO. I enjoy receiving points as well as rewarding hard-working coworkers with BRAVO points. Recently, there was an issue with my BRAVO reward shop card not being sent to me electronically. I reached out to the BRAVO support team, and the issue was resolved in no time. That is 5-star customer service. I would recommend BRAVO to every business, company, and friend.

Pros:

I like this employee engagement platform because it is easy to navigate, just like a social media platform; one can easily explore and use different product features. The idea behind BRAVO is admirable, and it makes work a little more exciting to be rewarded for hard work.

Cons:

I cannot think of any con with the BRAVO software.

Shoaib
Shoaib
Business Development | Sales | Digital Marketing | Recruiting in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best Employee Recognition Software

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Bravo makes recognition and rewarding easier for companies. Due to real-time recognition, the talent gets promoted on all levels of the organization, which results in employee retention, satisfaction, and engagement. Above all, it's super economical, so I would recommend it to everyone!

Pros:

Bravo has a unique feature of requesting feedback for yourself from the entire team or asking specific team members to rate your performance accordingly. This feature helps create a culture of recognizing and rewarding employees for reaching the extra mile.

Cons:

This software does the job needed; however, the software needs to introduce the feature of allowing embedding videos and animation.

Mohammed Farrukh
Mohammed Farrukh
Area Sales Manager in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

""Review about Bravo""

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Bravo is a fantastic tool that helps with morale growth subconsciously. It's truly an amazing software that allows so much interaction that otherwise may not happen.

Pros:

It encourages employee engagement to the next level and does so in the most positive manner. Recognizing peers for accomplishments and thanking them for assistance is instantaneous and easy!

Cons:

I feel like Bravo could improve with some of the UI. It is pretty good, but a litter upgrading will engage more users.

Faseeh
Faseeh
Creative Head in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A miraculous software to improve employee engagement.

5.0 last year

Comments: Bravo has helped our organization in improving the productivity of the employees. It has made a tremendous change in our organization; employees turnover and absenteeism are decreased dramatically. Employees' motivation is increased, and the culture of the company is also improved. Only one software has improved a lot of things in our company. We recommend this software to all of those who want to improve employee engagement and motivation.

Pros:

Bravo is a comprehensive and easy-to-use employee engagement software that provides an easy and fun way to recognize employees' efforts.

Cons:

Nothing in particular; this is such fantastic software for everyone in our company.

Muzamil
Muzamil
Co-founder in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Satisfied

5.0 last year

Comments: *Title* Excellent platform for team-wide recognition.
*Overall* BRAVO is an excellent platform that can help figure out employee recognition. By recognizing the workforce's efforts, you can quickly boost their morale. BRAVO has helped us a lot in this matter.
*Pros* It is a great platform helping to boost employee morale by recognition their efforts in front of all. This platform is easy to set up and use; you can easily add team members and give points for their accomplishments.
*Cons* Analytics and reporting metrics lacks some deeper intelligence.

Pros:

It has great features and very easy to use love it.

Cons:

BRAVO is a very Simple and it has Great Function Tools Overall is good.

Waqas
Waqas
Graphics Designer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Create tasks and assign them with a single click

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: This tool has minimized our chances of missing out on a response from the customer. I recommend businesses try the trial version of WorkHub Tasks and know what works for their team.

Pros:

As soon a customer response comes, this tool converts it into tickets, and our workers take care of the rest. It has helped us to perfectly manage every customer query, which is why I like this tool.

Cons:

The tool should include more integration options so that our workers can manage customer queries around the web. Besides this, I have found this tool excellently related to the daily workload.

Zameer ul
Zameer ul
Cardiologist in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

An employee-centric tool to improve motivation, dedication, and engagement.

5.0 last year

Comments: Employee engagement is one of the most desired goals for any organization; it is even more challenging in health care organizations. In our institution, all employees remain busy, indulge in their responsibilities, and find less time for many necessary tasks like employee recognition. Bravo is a "blessing" for our organization that provides a quick and easy way to acknowledge other employees' cooperation, dedication, help, and hard work.

Pros:

It is an excellent, easy-to-use, and economical software, ideal for busy employees.

Cons:

Overall, it is good software, but its analytics need improvement for easy managerial decisions.

Allah
Allah
SEO Expert in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Show Your Appreciation to Colleagues

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

BRAVO provides a great way to show appreciation to colleagues. It's a simple way to say you are grateful for their help. It allows you to choose the number of points sent to a team member, and feedback for why they deserve the points is fantastic. It's an easy way to contribute to a significant impact even when you only have a small number of points.

Cons:

There is no negative feedback that I've about BRAVO. It is the first custom solution that we found reliable and beneficial for our company.

Verified Reviewer
Senior Consultant in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

An easy, economic, and effective software of employee recognition

5.0 last year

Comments: Highly engaged employees are more efficient, productive, and goal-oriented; our top management desired to improve employee engagement of our company. We chose Bravo to enhance employee engagement in our organization. It provides such an easy, economical, and effective way of recognition to improve employees' engagement

Pros:

This software provides an excellent way to acknowledge and encourage people to work more passionately

Cons:

We have not found any drawback in this software. I think it will be great if this software will allow embedding videos and animation

Wasim
Wasim
Manager Commercial in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A perfect and easy-to-use software for customer reviews.

5.0 last year

Comments: Recording high-quality video reviews are essential for our business. Vidmonials has made this job easy and cost-effective for us; this software is impressive. With Vidmonials, recording customer testimonials is now a piece of cake for us.

Pros:

It is the best and economical solution for recording customer testimonials. Now, we can ask any customer to record testimonials for us but simply sending a weblink.

Cons:

It's working fine, but it will be great if this software will provide integration with Facebook.

Danish
Danish
Operations in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Investment Management Software, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A tool to create a culture of appreciation for your company

5.0 last year

Comments: Bravo has created a culture of appreciation, coordination, and engagement in our organization. Now every employee in our organization; every employee in our organization is happy to use this software.

Pros:

Bravo is an excellent way to appreciate your colleagues. It encourages them to work more passionately and create a culture of cooperation and coordination

Cons:

None, honestly, nothing to complain about. Your company gives you free money to reward other colleagues.

Bilal
Bilal
Content Manager in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

BRAVO as #1 Employee Recognition Software

5.0 last year

Comments: I would surely recommend BRAVO as it accomplishes our organization's needs, a real-time peer-to-peer recognition platform. Commonly, only significant accomplishments are recognized and rewarded, but BRAVO provides an opportunity to appreciate the little efforts of all your peers. Thus, it helps to create an environment of care and appreciation.
Overall we have a fantastic experience using BRAVO.
I would recommend organizations to adopt as it is an excellent solution for employees to engage with one another. It is an easy and fun way to get and give recognition to people for their hard work and accomplishments.

Pros:

It is an excellent social platform that provides an infrastructure with appreciation! BRAVO is straightforward to use and requires zero training. Our employees feel much appreciated after logging on to this exciting platform.

Cons:

You will get addicted after using this platform.

Aqib
SQA Engineer at Nasksoft International in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Employee recognition is fun with Bravo

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Employee recognition was a serious concern for our company. It is hard to believe that recognition could be fun with this software. Everyone in the organization recognizes the efforts of others in a fun way.

Pros:

It is a complete, easy-to-use and economical software for employee recognition. It can help to achieve the recognition goals of any organization

Cons:

The reward system needs some improvements. It should add more brands and outlets for point redemption.

Muhammad Adeel
Muhammad Adeel
Professional Photographer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A fun way of employee recognition!

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Bravo is an excellent employee recognition software. It provides employee recognition in a fun way. It can help to increase employee motivation and engagement of any company quickly.

Pros:

It is a fantastic product for immediate employee recognition; it can easily replace weekly and monthly recognition programs.

Cons:

It is a fantastic product; I could not find any drawback in a long time of its use; for us, it is a perfect software