Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About Saphyte

Saphyte leads in technological disruption with its most advanced and innovative features designed to help your business grow.

Learn more about Saphyte

Showing 7 reviews

Stefan B.
COO
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-06

"Great product"

Pros: It is extremely easy to use & does the required job

Cons: There is nothing to dislike, its a great product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-06
Luke M.
Sales Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-17

"Great customisation options and support"

Pros: Simple to use and a really fresh, clear interface. The ability to customise the CRM to meet our needs was a really great benefit as it felt we had a CRM which worked for us rather than working around existing software. Great value for money and wonderful service and support from the team.

Cons: A few initial teething problems but the support team were great in clearing those up and providing extra training

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-12-17
Jiro G.
Jiro G.
Admin
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-07

"Userfriendly"

Pros: Saphyte helps us efficiently manage our clients and do our timely follow-ups on contract renewals. We have increased our sales with the use of Saphyte's CRM solution in the course of 6 months. Plus, Saphyte did not charge us for implementation which usually comes in a hefty price tag with other competitors. Moreover, we are satisfied with the after-sales support. Saphyte has assigned to us a dedicated account manager who is reliable and dependable at anytime we needed support.

Cons: There is nothing to dislike about Saphyte. It really is a great tool for customer management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-07
Mubashira yusuf P.
Mubashira yusuf P.
Customer Relations Manager
Legal Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-10

"Customised, Userfriendly and Progressive CRM Solution"

Comments: Firstly, Saphyte CRM is cost-effective. It helps in database maintenance across all branches at different locations with easy access for all departments based on the level of confidentiality of the data. Cutomised reports can be retrieved based on requirements of the employees.

Pros: Lead generation, auto-assign feature, customisation as per business needs, option to demand further development.

Cons: For email marketing, i would recommend to match the features in Saphyte with other third party apps like mailchimp and mailerlite where you can easily place content and images in the template, make a draft and shoot the Marketing email or any promotional banner. An option to just upload a banner for promotion and send it throgh bulk email option.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-10
Pieter H.
Pieter H.
Managing Director
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-11

"User Experience Review"

Pros: The customization and support with Saphyte is fantastic. Highly recommend this software as a CRM and Lead Generation tool.

Cons: Really not much to dislike. The software meet all expectations from a user point of view.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-10-11
Noor A.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-09-30

"Best CRM for your money"

Comments: Customer Services with Saphyte has been incredible. They've implemented several of our suggestions into the software and are always available to walk us through a process.

Pros: great CRM, lead and opportunity management with deal data and tracking

Cons: nothing comes to mind, saphyte is a great tool

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-09-30
Ravikant M.
Ravikant M.
Business Planner
Commercial Real Estate Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-25

"Free customization for my CRM requirement"

Pros: It was such a difficult decision to choose the CRM for our property business. After trying few of them, we decided to try Saphyte. The best part about the Saphyte team was their flexibility to customize the CRM for our requirement without costing us a lot. We liked the interface & many marketing functionalities which comes default with the CRM.

Cons: Whatever complaints i made, the team took notice of it and helped us get those functions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-25