15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Saphyte

Saphyte leads in technological disruption with its most advanced and innovative features designed to help your business grow.

Learn more about Saphyte

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Saphyte ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

Saphyte has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 15 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Saphyte before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (15)

Jiro
Jiro
Admin in United Arab Emirates
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Userfriendly

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Saphyte helps us efficiently manage our clients and do our timely follow-ups on contract renewals. We have increased our sales with the use of Saphyte's CRM solution in the course of 6 months. Plus, Saphyte did not charge us for implementation which usually comes in a hefty price tag with other competitors. Moreover, we are satisfied with the after-sales support. Saphyte has assigned to us a dedicated account manager who is reliable and dependable at anytime we needed support.

Cons:

There is nothing to dislike about Saphyte. It really is a great tool for customer management

Mubashira Yusuf
Mubashira Yusuf
Customer Relations Manager in United Arab Emirates
Verified LinkedIn User
Legal Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Customised, Userfriendly and Progressive CRM Solution

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Firstly, Saphyte CRM is cost-effective. It helps in database maintenance across all branches at different locations with easy access for all departments based on the level of confidentiality of the data. Cutomised reports can be retrieved based on requirements of the employees.

Pros:

Lead generation, auto-assign feature, customisation as per business needs, option to demand further development.

Cons:

For email marketing, i would recommend to match the features in Saphyte with other third party apps like mailchimp and mailerlite where you can easily place content and images in the template, make a draft and shoot the Marketing email or any promotional banner. An option to just upload a banner for promotion and send it throgh bulk email option.

Yousef
CEO in United Arab Emirates
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review

3.0 10 months ago

Comments: solved my problems with sales and managing leads

Pros:

Costumer service is 10/10 and the product is great

Cons:

the interface looks outdated and the user experience can be improved

Hisham
Managing Director in Egypt
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

our Experience with saphyte

4.0 12 months ago

Comments: overall our experience is good

Pros:

Most advantage we like about is immediate support for all issue or editing on any issue we facing plus suggesting best solutions for our need to adapt with our business requirements

Cons:

some tasks take long time from development team to perform

Vadim
Marketing Director in UK
Legal Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A modern and responsive CRM suite

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, our team is happy with the software and uses it regularly to keep track of our client data and web leads.

Pros:

A modern, responsive CRM platform with multiple API integrations and new features added regularly. The product also has a great support team behind it - [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and her team of IT engineers have been extremely helpful with tailoring the CRM suite to our business needs and integrate the software into our web resources.

Cons:

Custom fields for reports are not available in our current package - we would love to see this in the pipeline for non-Enterprise packages to help us capture more data from our web leads!

rebeca
Founder in United Arab Emirates
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best integrated platform out there

5.0 last year

Comments: Super positive and glad to know there are systems out there that actually help businesses like mine grow faster without having to hire expert in 4-5 different fields.

Pros:

Being a small business owner it's important for me to make sure that I have a platform that covers and automates all business needs. It's like I had an extra pair of hands helping me out in all parts of my business growth.

Cons:

not sure, they're great really and don't have any negative stuff to say

Carlo
Sales Coordinator in United Arab Emirates
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great for SMCs with great customer support

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The support team gave a lot of support in catering the needs of our company integrated into the system. and even after the integration the customer support is really good in addressing the needs of our company and quick response in dealing with bugs in the system.

Cons:

The software is still being developed and from time to time we do face minor bugs.

RAVIKANT
RAVIKANT
Business Planner in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Commercial Real Estate Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Free customization for my CRM requirement

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

It was such a difficult decision to choose the CRM for our property business. After trying few of them, we decided to try Saphyte. The best part about the Saphyte team was their flexibility to customize the CRM for our requirement without costing us a lot. We liked the interface & many marketing functionalities which comes default with the CRM.

Cons:

Whatever complaints i made, the team took notice of it and helped us get those functions.

Sarah
Entrepreneur in Philippines
Cosmetics, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Ease of management and tracking

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We have a high abandoned checkout rate and inquiries without having to close the sales but since we started using Saphyte, we were able to track those and get to close more sales and had more checkout rates.

Pros:

It helped me track our new, existing and returning customers and how much they are purchasing our products. With this, we can focus more and easily contact them to update them with our promos and we are getting higher returning rate.

Cons:

Hoping that you could help us do a text blast by just using the software

Pieter
Pieter
Managing Director in United Arab Emirates
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

User Experience Review

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The customization and support with Saphyte is fantastic. Highly recommend this software as a CRM and Lead Generation tool.

Cons:

Really not much to dislike. The software meet all expectations from a user point of view.

Cecile
Operation Manager in United Arab Emirates
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

User friendly and complete CRM

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: The product is super user friendly and complete. It meets our needs. The team is always available and very helpful: hat's off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team!

Pros:

Easy to use, will all the basics included, customization is ease - The team in charge is always available

Cons:

We could have alerts with colors using green/orange/red to have a fast reading of the sales activity and point out easily any issue

Luke
Sales Manager in United Arab Emirates
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great customisation options and support

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Simple to use and a really fresh, clear interface. The ability to customise the CRM to meet our needs was a really great benefit as it felt we had a CRM which worked for us rather than working around existing software. Great value for money and wonderful service and support from the team.

Cons:

A few initial teething problems but the support team were great in clearing those up and providing extra training

Noor
CEO in Saudi Arabia
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best CRM for your money

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Customer Services with Saphyte has been incredible. They've implemented several of our suggestions into the software and are always available to walk us through a process.

Pros:

great CRM, lead and opportunity management with deal data and tracking

Cons:

nothing comes to mind, saphyte is a great tool

Alina
EA in United Arab Emirates
Financial Services Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review of Saphyte experience

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Email marketing, customer database, business pipeline management

Pros:

Ease of use, efficient support team, great visibility

Cons:

I don't have any complaints nor problems with using Saphyte

Stefan
COO in United Arab Emirates
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great product

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

It is extremely easy to use & does the required job

Cons:

There is nothing to dislike, its a great product.