15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Oviond

Supercharged marketing insight & reporting software for agencies & brands

Learn more about Oviond

Pros:

I loved how it easily integrates with the given plugins and possibilities. Customer support - Above and beyond.

Cons:

It was the first time after 1 year of use that I wrote to them. After a few weeks, no answer.

Oviond ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.1
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Oviond has an overall rating of 4.2 out 5 stars based on 36 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Oviond before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (36)

Mohammad
Mohammad
Solopreneur in Palestine
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

OVIOND Digital, eCommerce, and Social Media Advanced Analysis Platform

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Recently I noticed that OVIOND are working hard to the best of its kind in the market offering such Data analysis services and I believe OVION is serious big competitive with other providers in the same industry, and if they took my recommendations seriously I think they going to be the #1 and unbeatable service provider in digital, e-commerce, social media data analysis.

Pros:

I liked: 1. the order of manual inboarding clients in folders. 2. custom client integration for a dedicated dashboard separated from each other. 3. easy integration process with a client account. 4. clean and beautiful Interface for the whole platform 5. short-length and clear video tutorials and straight to the point that anyone can easily master everything in OVIOND a short time within a day or less. 6. white-label feature for the client preview with branded logo and connect your own domain/subdomain. 7. add your own unlimited team member with given access to specifi client.

Cons:

I wish the OVIOND team make new updates regarding: 1. giving access for the White-Label user to be able to provide self-service for clients dashboard with custom selected Integration features, # of generated reports per day, week, month on our own custom domain/subdomain name for a certain client. 2. adding "Reseller Licenses" for current White-Label owners that means the ability to assign clients with their own dashboards on a new directory for each one of them that can be chosen once forever on our own domain/subdomain name for the White-Label owners and have those clients access the OVIOND platform with a customized plan subscription that we can assign to clients depending on their choice of access level that we can customize to be shown for them on previously set up sales page integrated with payment gateways such as PayPal, Stripe, and payment processors such as Payoneer and manual bank accounts to accept online payments from clients for every plan we customize to be connected with its own special sales page we create on third parties or on our own hosting server.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Mohammad, Thank you for writing a review. We are so glad to hear there is so much you like about Oviond. As for the Cons, we appreciate the feedback and we are working on each and everything you have mentioned.

Péter Dávid
Péter Dávid
PPC/Social Media Manager in Hungary
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Oviond, the all-in-one marketing reporting and dashboard tool.

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

- It is very easy to use and set up. - The minimalist style helps to see through the data with ease. - There are a lot of integrations which makes it super easy to stay up to date with all your data and make decisions.

Cons:

- I cannot change the language of my widgets even though I am using Google Ads in Hungarian, therefore, the majority of my clients does not understand the reports or the dashboards that I want to share with them. - I would love to be able to customize my reports more with building blocks or just sizing my widgets the way I want.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the review, Peter! We are hoping to have language localization live very soon.

Luke
Media Buyer and Strategist in Finland
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Used to be essential but is unusable in its current form

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: Their customer service was really great. They has

Pros:

This was a great way to present key infomration to clients in a graphical format. Scheduled reports trimmed hours off our weekly reporting and for a long time it was accurate and reliable. I'm sad to say that's not the case since the IOS 14.5 changes.

Cons:

Unfortunatley it seems that many of the problems that Oviond face are not their fault. Facebook's changes to the data they make available via API have crippled their utility. Breakdowns based on age, gender, device were super useful but changes to the Facebook API have meant that there are either huge data gaps and discrepancies (showing a ROAS of 1.2 when Business Manager shows a 4.6) or it simply shows '0' for that data. Still, it is unusable in it's current form and we have stopped sending reports to any of our clients from Oviond as the data does not match what we see in Business Manager. Would love to change my recommendations on this product if this situation changes but as it is, it is unusable for our needs.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Luke, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Oviond has been able to save you time in your client reporting. Unfortuantely, the Apple iOS update did create a lot of changes in how and what the Facebook API allows third parties (such as Oviond) to pull through. We taken all these changes into consideration when updating how Oviond pulls data from Facebook Ads and have help center articles to assist our users in getting this set up correctly. Unfortunately, data by breakdowns on Facebook Ads is one of the features that they no longer offer in their API for conversation-related metrics, meaning we are not able to pull that data through for some metrics. The reason for some of the data showing as 0 on Oviond, it due to Facebook Ads not being able to aggregate/total data for some metrics, which they have also provided reasoning for - https://www.facebook.com/business/help/861727694396009 and is mentioned in our help center article. P

Alfredo
Alfredo
Founder and Consultant in Panama
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Easy, useful and pretty dashboards for social media and more

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: I had been using another platform for social media, online ads dashboards but it had been stagnating. Oviond offered a much nicer result to show our clients, and supports the main platforms such as Google Ads, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc.

Pros:

The widgets are pretty and useful, we can white label the interface for our customers and they can also download PDF version of reports. Dashboards are very easy to create.

Cons:

Their newest version has some bugs (for example on PDF creation), and there are some parameters or filters not available to show.

Oviond Response

2 years ago

Hi Alfredo, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that Oviond has been easy to use for your client reporting. V2 did have many bugs but we have managed to iron out these bugs over the last few weeks and now have a very stable product. Don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any questions.

Scott
Scott
Managing Partner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best Dashboards for the Money (and at any price)

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I've attempted to deploy various dashboards in the past, including Google Data Studio, but always found them to be very technically difficult, with nothing intuitive about them at all. Oviond has simplified the process. Connect your data sources, select your widgets, and viola! They even have pre-build dashboards to choose from. Once your data sources are connected, just select a pre-built dashboard and your dashboards are live and populated. What's more, their customer service is excellent. The few times I needed them, they were very responsive and provided me updates along the way. I suggested a product feature and they put it into their development pipeline. They kept me informed on the progress until the feature was live.

Pros:

Oviond eliminated one of my biggest headaches, which was having to cobble together and send to clients various reports and dashboards from Google Analytics, Google Search Console, Google Ads, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, and a host of other data sources. Now our clients have 24-hour access to real-time dashboards that contain the results of our digital marketing activities in beautifully laid out widgets. Creating dashboards for new clients is a breeze and literally takes just a couple of minutes.

Cons:

The negatives of Oviond are few, and there are only two that come to mind. First, Google My Business integration is not available yet, but that is on their development roadmap. Second, there is a limit of 20 widgets per dashboard, which requires that I make multiple dashboards for each client (such as one for social media and another for website activity), but I understand the need to cap the dashboards to ensure the page-losd speed is not hampered.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Scott, thank you for this awesome review! We are so happy to hear that there are so many things you like about Oviond. As for the Cons, we have since released the Google My Business Integration on our tool. We hope you are still enjoying creating beautiful and simple reports for your clients on Oviond

Ivan
Ivan
Founder & Communication Empowerment Specialist in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Public Relations & Communications, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

One of the best report builders in the market

3.0 last year

Comments: One of the best LTD I bought last year. Really a great choice, at first I was a bit frustrated with some issues in the widgets, but they are getting better every month.

Pros:

Easy to use, to scale, great for an agency like mine.

Cons:

Some integrations are missing or don't work well, like the one with jetpack stats, or linkedin. Also now and then I have issues and the support is kind of slow.

Đỗ
Đỗ
Manager in Vietnam
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The best software for viewing/analystic data for all

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall I think Oviond is worth it and everyone should use it. With intuitive interface, easy to use, easy to integrate with 3rd parties. Drag and drop data simply. I consider Onviond to be one of the best data analysis applications on the market. Although they are a fledgling app, I believe they will break out more and create more powerful value for their customers.

Pros:

I got to know Oviond through Appsumo and the first experience when I tried it was that it was intuitive and easy to use. This is the data analysis software that I feel is the easiest to install in the market compared to other similar software. It only took me about 10 minutes for more than 10 integrated data from 3rd parties to attach it to Oviond. And it takes another 5 minutes to create dashboards that aggregate data as quickly as possible. I appreciate the easy use of Oviond. They have built-in dashboard templates that include many profiles like Website Traffic, Sale Data, SEO Data, Ads Data etc. We can choose a quick profile and start viewing our data immediately unlike the steps complex setup of Google Data Studio. Also can classify different projects with different data sources to view. We can separate data and reports so we can automatically send them to our customers / superiors without fear of confusion. What I like is that they have the Cname function to change their own domain and use it to send public reports, customers can view this data realtime without having to access the dashboard.

Cons:

Oviond can do its reporting well, but there are a few things I think it needs to fix to make it better. Regarding current data only syns can be manually. That is, every time you go to a dashboard the first thing you need to do is click the syns data button, you have new data, otherwise it will only have the old data. I wish I could set up this automatic syns data (1 day / time, 2 hour / time or 5 minutes / time etc.) If the data can be automatically in the Funnel function, it will be perfect. The lack of a mobile app is also a weakness (I have yet to see it appear in their roadmap). A full web page to view the data is time consuming. If you are working on an e-commerce website (woocommerce), the parameters of ecommerce are also incomplete and in-depth. It only includes: Total order, Net sale, Gross sale only that. We cannot see further analysis like Metorik or Putler. This is similar to the integration of Drip.com. I think they need more data wigets for each individual integration. The integrated tools are also quite full of big faces, but I still hope they will be able to have more integrations, such as Paypal, 2checkout, ahref, facebook analystic etc.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi there, Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad to hear that there are many reasons you love Oviond. As for the Cons, we have since launched feature call Auto Refresh, so you can set a frequency on your dashboards to have the data refresh automatically. We also do have some pre-built funnel templates for you to use. We have also recently updated the mobile responsiveness and the dashboards and reports are now more mobile-friendly for viewing purposes. Then as for the integrations you requested, we are very close to completing PayPal. AhRefs is also in the pipeline. 2checkout is not an integration that has been requested before but we would love for you to add it to the roadmap so that users that do want to see it on Oviond can upvote it - https://roadmap.oviond.com/boards/suggest-an-idea Thank you!

Alessandro
Alessandro
Digital Marketing Specialist in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Tool for Reporting and Dashboards

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great experience, I use it everyday to have an overview of different clients and every month to send them reports... Time and money saver!

Pros:

When you set up a Dashboard or Report... your job is done! Oviond will do the rest and give you beautiful reports/dashboard to use with your clients/team. Support is good

Cons:

Setting up a Dashboard/Report Template from scratch is not so easy and some data are missing or difficult to find. Also merged data (for example calculation between different sources) are basic. Anyway I'm sure they will improve!

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Alessandro, Thank you for such a great review. We are so glad to hear that you have been creating some beautiful reports on Oviond.

Ren
Ren
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Product But Room For Improvement

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: The interface is simple, connection options are good, it delivers reports and a dashboard that I can use for myself and to show clients, so it is a very good value. And every time I've had a question, the support team has been responsive and helpful in a fairly decent turnaround time.

Pros:

I most like that it can pull from all the important spots - Analytics, Social, Etc. And the interface is simple to navigate and it's fairly easy to build custom dashboards and reports.

Cons:

I least like the widgets in the custom reports that don't refresh with the custom date ranges - When I pick last 30 days or this year, sometimes it does and sometimes it doesn't refresh when I go to pull the report the next month so each widget has to be checked before downloading and presenting the report. I also dislike that you can only have 1 GMB integration per client, so that isn't good for clients with multiple locations because you then have to make a client for each location and manually merge the reports.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Ren, thank you so much for writing a review. We are glad to hear that you like Oviond's interface and that you find building reports and dashboards easy! With regards to the date range being refreshed, please contact our support team if this issue happens again. They would be very happy to help you with this matter. Having more than one Google My Business connection per client is something that has been added to our roadmap and our team will look into adding this to our product development as we see this feature grow amongst users :)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Your can't improve what you don't measure

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The primary benefit I get from Oviond is the ability to choose, prioritize and customize data that has the biggest impact on my business performance with endless ways to display KPI's so you can act on it.

Cons:

The platform could do with more integrations but all the main ones are there.

Oviond Response

2 years ago

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying using Oviond. We are working on adding more integrations very soon. Be sure to upvote the ones you want to see live from our public roadmap.

Nadia
Marketing Coordinator in South Africa
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Easy to use software with a full overview of digital integrations

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Oviond makes reporting easy. It also makes it easy for my directors to understand because of the way the data is broken down and displayed in graphs and charts.

Pros:

The dashboard feature allows you to build an overview of the metrics you require per campaign. This enables you to monitor key metrics on one page, instead of drilling into them individually per platform. The merging of integrations has made reporting a breeze and I am able to stay up to date on campaign performance on a daily basis. Dashboards can also be built to be sent to clients so they can monitor the performance of their campaign.

Cons:

The only con is that dashboards are limited to 20 widgets per dashboard. So you need to build multiple dashboards, depending on what you want to monitor.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Nadia, thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate it and are so glad to hear that you are enjoying using Oviond and that it has made your reporting a breeze!

Marco
Head of advertising & Founder in Italy
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The best reporting tools I've ever used. Period.

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: It really helps speed up reporting and even my clients like it!

Pros:

It's a really complete software, always developing new things and adding new connections. V2 is a great update!

Cons:

Sometimes it has a few bugs and you're quite limited modifying stupid things, but it's ok

Oviond Response

2 years ago

Hi Marco, thank you for being an early adopter of Oviond. We appreciate your support and this review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying v2.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Outrageous experience, deleting all our data

1.0 2 years ago

Pros:

We were very happy and our clients loved the reports and dashboards that we now all need to rebuild.

Cons:

- Migrating to their new version is a complete disaster. They are deleting all our clients' data, reports, and dashboards. My agency serves dozens of clients with the help of Oviond's reporting features. Now we have to recreate everything from scratch. All templates will be deleted, all reports deleted, all integrations deleted. - Support has been of 0 help. Instead, I received an email asking to pay extra for their help in migrating us, seems this is a paid service. How very rude. - They have given no notice, sent an email on the day when version 1 stopped working for Google Ads. And want to switch off the old version in less than 2 months. - I am completely amazed at how they have not considered the needs of their customers. Have voiced my concerns to one of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who does not appear to understand why I would be upset and has offered no help either. - This is a very frustrating experience that's going to impact our business. Seems Oviond is not a reliable software to use. Who knows whether they'll delete all reports again when the next version is ready?

Meng-Han
Meng-Han
Director in Australia
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Still A Long Way To Go

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: Being a dashboard and reporting tool, being able to get clean data and display that data in a meaningful way. This is ultimately where Oviond starts to fail. The data that gets output isn't always.. correct, which is concerning considering that you get the raw numbers from the integration source. There is also no way for you to create your own custom metrics to rectify the wrong data outputs, which is frustrating. Trying to get help from support has been an equally frustrating experience. Whilst the support staff are friendly, the wait times between responses are very long (days).

Pros:

The ability to categorise clients based on "Folders" is fantastic, and the integration process is nice and simple. Really appreciate that Oviond gives templates for their Funnels, Dashboards, and Reports features.

Cons:

Data output is not always correct Support is slow Inability to customize reporting filter by Campaign names or labels (which means reporting is only useful from an account level).

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Meng-Han, Thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy the folder features and our templates that we offer. As for the Cons, we will have a filtering option for campaigns in the near future, we have a team that is scheduled to start working on this over the month of May. We are sorry to hear that support has been slow for you. Please will you please reach out to us at [email protected] and we will arrange that you get a dedicated account manager to contact for any further queries.

Bruce
Internet Consultant in Japan
Internet, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Value, Excellent Customer Service & Support

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: First time to use such software, actually. But it has enabled creating a great multi-channel report for clients. It was hard to get started, but you catch on. And support is quite helpful.

Pros:

Ability to report multiple platforms in one report. Drag and drop. Looks nice and easy to use.

Cons:

I wish you could sort the order of reports (as we often need to create reports we don't need to reverse engineer the widget settings). I wish widgets could be copy-pasted between reports. I wish there was an additional custom date for widgets, in addition to "last month", I would like "2 months ago", "3 months ago". Better control over how tables render would be good as well.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Bruce, thank you so much for this great review! We are glad to hear that Oviond has enabled you to create multi-channel reports for clients. With regards to having the ability to sort the order of reports, we do give you the ability to move around the pages. Please contact our support if you require assistance with this :) Copying widgets between reports is a feature that we have seen increased popularity for. We have added this as a suggestion to our roadmap to be upvote by our users. You will be able to find this under widget groups. We have added a few new date ranges to Oviond and we do allow you to report on "Last 3 Months". At the moment we do not offer "Last 2 months", however, I would encourage you to add this to our roadmap. Lastly, we have implemented various new features in the last couple of weeks to allow you to control how your table renders data. These features include sorting metrics and excluding table totals.

Jorge
CEO & Founder in Mexico
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A must for a Marketing Agency

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great experience. Worked like a charm from the first time and has so many functionalities that we are discovering and implementing still today.

Pros:

Is just the perfect mix between power analytics and features and easy of use. And most of all, the professional, custom and great looking reports and dashboards that we can generate for our clients .

Cons:

Some data (really specific one) may be a difficult to show on the reports.

Oviond Response

2 years ago

Hi Jorge, thank you for this review. We are really happy to hear that you are happy with using Oviond as your reporting tool of choice. Please reach out to us at [email protected] regarding the data you are struggling to show in your reports. We would be more than happy to assist you!

Peter Bachmann
Peter Bachmann
Owner in Denmark
Verified LinkedIn User
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quick custom overview of your analytics and more

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very happy with Oviond, and I love the dashboards you can create with it.

Pros:

Great option to view things like Google Analytics and Search Console data, it gives a simply easy to understand dashboard that you can share with clients, and it only shows the data you want to be displayed.

Cons:

Connecting to the different platforms so the data is displayed can sometimes be a little tricky, depending on what you're connecting to.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Peter, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying using our software. If you are experiencing any issues connecting integrations, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Andrea
agent in Italy
Food & Beverages, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

perfect for reports

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I use for show at my clients the performs of account pages.

Pros:

I use Oviond for get reports and and statistics from the main social networks, traffic analysis, data, views. Here is a full list of social and also google analytics. Very cheap and very easy to use.

Cons:

Sometime is a bit slow to connect some social like Linkedin and i need to ask at customer care for solve.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your great review. We are happy to hear that Oviond's integrations have provided you with all the metrics you need to provide reports for your clients. With regards to LinkedIn and any other integration you struggle with, we do offer integration-specific help center articles to assist you with your account setup for Oviond. Our customer success team is also always happy to help :)

Antoine
Director in Germany
Music, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

No support at all!!

3.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Software could be very good, but is not.

Cons:

After they move Oviond to version 2 they removed some very useful function. I tried to contact the support for asking them about that. It was the first time after 1 year of use that I wrote to them. After a few weeks, no answer. I wrote again, after a few weeks, nothing too. I think they are loosing money and are gona close the software soon.

Oviond Response

2 years ago

Hi Antoine, we are sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience. Please reach out to us at [email protected] to let me know what features it is that is missing on v2. We have not received any contact on that email address from you. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Matthew
Owner in US
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Promising Product

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I'm currently trying to use it to send automated monthly reports to clients, so they receive timely data on how their websites and digital marketing is performing. Overall, I think it has amazing potential.

Pros:

Overall, I like this product, and think it has a lot of potential.

Cons:

I think the reporting process needs to be more robust. Also, a big issue I have is that I don't understand why there are basically three different kinds of reporting modules IMO - Integrations (clicking on each gives data), Funnels, and of course, Reporting. It seems like they could be combined into one. The data that I get when clicking on the Integrations is usually the most useful to me. Of course, it could be that I'm not using these correctly, but, maybe it's because it needs to be more intuitive for people like myself.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Matthew, thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear that you see the potential in Oviond and appreciate all your feedback. We are constantly working hard to improve our platform to make it more intuitive for our users.

Valentina
CEO in Germany
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great tool, looking forward for more wirdgets.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Great

Pros:

The easy set up, the design and the available options. I had an issue and the support helped me fast. In general is a great tool we use nearly every day.

Cons:

So Far I'm happy with the options, I just hope the growth continues

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Valentina, Thank you for much for the review. We have grown quite a bit since you left this review and hope that you are still enjoying using Oviond! Please reach out to us at hello@oviond if there is anything we can assist you with!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Customisable dashboards that are easy to setup

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: For integrating social media with website analytics Oviond has been incredibly useful. Being able to not only create dashboards, but to also create reports that can be exported using the same widgets and data that the dashboards display is priceless.

Pros:

As soon as you connect a platform to Oviond you get an instant default dashboard (for most integrations I've tried at least). The integration between platforms into one combined dashboard is brilliant for connecting data from the likes of social platforms and Google Analytics.

Cons:

Some of the Beta integrations have limited widgets (such as SerpStat), but I'm sure these will improve.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your review. We are going to be working on our integrations that are in beta over the next couple of months. We will be adding in new metrics and making them more stable.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Media Production, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Extremely Valuable Tool

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Oviond generates sleek reports which I am able to provide to my clients. It has extensive integrations with Google Analytics and Search Console, as well as many other web, social-media, and video integrations, which is exactly what I need.

Cons:

Oviond has a lot of great integrations, but there are a few it lacks. I would like to see more WordPress integrations. Even so, I am able to report on all of the data I need using Google Sheets.

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the amazing review! We have since added Wordpress.com as an integration Oviond :)

Karthikeyan
Digital media and content - Lead in India
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

All in one Dash

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Nice dashboard and intuitive UX. I loved how it easily integrates with the given plugins and possibilities Customer support - Above and beyond

Cons:

Bugs here and there Customer support takes a 1 day's time, but EXCEPTIONAL support. They go above and beyond though. Integration issue noted in Google Ads Numbers mismatch, especially on google ads campaign

Oviond Response

3 years ago

Hi Karthikeyan, Thank you for this awesome review. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying using Oviond for your client reporting.

Philippe Ruaudel
Writer in France
Writing & Editing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Analytics report for social and website visits

4.0 10 months ago

Comments: I was looking for a way to view in one document all analytics from multiple sources. Oviond answers my needs. I can check my datas on a regular basis, just by refresh the report. This product is simple, fast and efficient.

Pros:

This product provides me with a simple way to mix multiple data sources from my social media accounts and website analytics. I can build reports in minutes with the templates offered by Oviond team.

Cons:

Sometimes, when I modify some titles, the product keeps the old ones.