Accrualify Spend Management Platform Reviews

by Accrualify

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About Accrualify Spend Management Platform

Accrualify is a comprehensive spend management platform trusted by middle market and enterprise finance teams.

Learn more about Accrualify Spend Management Platform

Showing 4 reviews

Ricardo T.
Senior Financial Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-13

"Great value and customization!"

Comments: Previously, we relied on software that did not allow for customization, which was crucial as our organization is quickly growing and our needs our very specific. Accrualify has allowed us to constantly add new approval workflows which is important as people come and go to the organization.

Pros: I love the customization and Netsuite integration! It empowers the team to create the payment workflows that make sense and nothing gets lost in the process.

Cons: Comments feature could be improved by showing comments in an email.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-13
Jacy B.
Accounting & HR Manger
Medical Devices, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-18

"Accrualify Review"

Comments: Great experience. The staff are wonderful and very helpful.

Pros: Ease of integration with NetSuite. Very responsive customer support/service. Intuitive to use.

Cons: The lack of ability to apply deposits to invoices. Not user friendly in applying credits to invoices through the payment portal.

Alternatives Considered: MineralTree Invoice-to-Pay

Reasons for Switching to Accrualify Spend Management Platform: It is/was a better product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-18
Christina R.
Accounting Operations Manager
Chemicals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-23

"Most compreshensive PO / AP Automation tool"

Comments: We've been able to speed up our close time and save time in our requisition and invoice-to-pay process.

Pros: I like that you can do everything in one platform from onboarding suppliers, purchase requests, invoice match, payment, expense reimbursement, and corp card management. Approval workflows are very robust and integration with Sage Intacct is fantastic.

Cons: Onboarding took about 4 weeks, which isn't as fast as bill.com but we get much more functionality with this tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-23
Elizabeth L.
SR. Financial System Analyst
Telecommunications, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-09

"Acrrualify does the job"

Comments: Our support team has been wonderful in getting our complex company set up and they have managed to incorporate different entities as separate instances so each entity can have it's own approval workflow

Pros: The approval workflows, which can be customized for you, are very robust and managed and maintained by Accrualify. Integration with NetSuite is good and can accommodate custom fields, for a price.

Cons: It is new and they are doing many things to improve it, but updates are done monthly with no time for testing and since they are working with different ERP systems, most times there is a bug

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-09