15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Tovuti

Tovuti is a learning management system for organizations of all sizes that makes learning fun for users and easy on you.

Learn more about Tovuti

Pros:

All in one, one stop shop (I dont need another rapid authoring tool for example). The customer training and support has been AMAZING and detailed and thorough and quick.

Cons:

In user mode, I find it difficult to navigate within a lesson without using the browser back button. I cannot select a font style when entering text in the Columns mode.

Tovuti ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Tovuti has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 99 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Tovuti before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (99)

Paul
Paul
UX Consultant in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Design, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Feature rich LMS that does everything you need & more!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Have been impressed with the features available in Tovuti. It does have a bit of a learning curve to it when setting up the content but once you get use to the interface its very easy to manage, author and track everything. Users have said they feel the product being offered is more premium and feels like they are getting their money's worth which has led them to continuing their learning with our other product courses.

Pros:

Coming from WP Courseware which isn't too well built for mobile experiences it was great to see that Tovuti covered mobile users very well. Its clearly been designed from the ground up with mobile users in mind. Tracking participants progress and gaining feedback throughout their time spent on our course within Tovuti has meant we can more easily tweak course content to give a better experience. Gamification aspect has increased user engagement too which is always great, the leaderboard feature especially seems to be very popular among our users.

Cons:

Had a few issues moving from WP Courseware but they were fixed quickly. I think it was more WP Courseware fault than Tovuti to be fair. I guess it would have been helpful to have a more detailed documentation on the migration aspect of things.

Alternatives Considered: LearnDash

Reasons for Choosing Tovuti: Lack of mobile features and since COVID video conferencing and lessons have been more important

Switched From: WP Courseware

Reasons for Switching to Tovuti: We wanted to move away from Wordpress & Tovuti seemed to have better value for money with the additional features you get with their Pro version

Susan
Learning Innovator in US
Information Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Dynamic tool that serves our needs

4.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: I've been using Tovuti for almost two years now and it has been an incredible experience. Our learners can easily access learning content, and the content is easy to develop. The variety of content development options allows for an engaging learner experience.

Pros:

Content development tools, customization, checklists, support.

Cons:

Forums need improvement. We use the forums daily, but we cannot get the analytics we need from them. We'd also like some more engaging features for both users and administrators.

Alternatives Considered: Cornerstone LMS and Thought Industries

Reasons for Choosing Tovuti: Ilias required engineering support that we no longer had.

Switched From: ILIAS

Reasons for Switching to Tovuti: Better features and cost. The content development tools in Tovuti are superior to any other LMS considered and the price can't be beat.

Tovuti Response

2 weeks ago

We're delighted to hear that Tovuti is helping your organization. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering an exceptional experience. Thank you for your kind words!

Melissa
Founder in US
Professional Training & Coaching, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Overall, a disappointing experience

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: Sales and onboarding experience was good, although they are quite inflexible about onboarding training being done within 30 days.The only user support is by email, and requests for additional support can be made but in our case, took over a week to set up. The back end is complex and needs better support than what is offered, especially for customers outside off the US who cannot access email support in real time due to time differences.We have abandoned this product due to problems with the Stripe integration, which Tovuti insisted was our issue. They don’t seem to care that they have lost our business which says a lot about their customer service.

Pros:

Has a lot of features. Simple, clean user interface for learners.

Cons:

Back end is complex and not user friendly. E-commerce functionality is not suitable for users selling subscriptions to a global market with multiple taxes applicable. Stripe tax does not work with 3rd party integrations and there is no ability within Tovuti to set tax levels for different locations.

Leah
Founder/CEO in US
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Creating Meaningful Virtual Learning Experiences

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: As an educational organization designing for teachers and adult users, Tovuti has the creative ability to push the cutting edge of distance learning allowing us to lead as innovators.

Pros:

I LOVE the interactive activities that can be utilized to deepen and reinforce learning in the courses. The willingness of the company to act on and live their organizational mmission and vision is refreshing. It also means they are willing to help us grow that cutting edge, listening to ur needs and considering what they can do to push the envelope with us.

Cons:

It is a little less than user intuitive as a creator of content. There are certain features that require deeper understanding to be able to use well. The support videos aren't always as up to date as needed to allow administrators to feel as confident in these gray areas.

Alternatives Considered: Blackboard Collaborate , Roya and Blackboard Learn

Reasons for Choosing Tovuti: We needed a vibrant, interactive platform that could allow us to create virtual learning aligned with the expectations of quality learning and good stick.

Switched From: Edvance360

Reasons for Switching to Tovuti: Tovuti offered a virtual classroom, the interactive content, and did not impede on our intellectual property rights.

Tovuti Response

4 years ago

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet. Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

Mikaela
Training & HR Generalist in US
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

New to Tovuti!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Currently, we are almost done implementing Tovuti and then we will launch it company wide to provide more e-learning opportunities to employees. It will also house our Onboarding training, compliance, safety, etc. Eventually, we are hoping to launch another portal that is customer facing to do product training for customers, product reps, etc.! Tovuti having the capability to do that was another motivating reason to selecting them. Overall, we really like Tovuti and are pleased with our choice!

Pros:

When selecting an LMS, our team had several criteria: company viability, pre-built content options, content customization, user experience, reporting/metrics, system administration, customer service, and cost. In almost every category, Tovuti ended up beating out several other well known competitors. Tovuti was able to give a great and well priced option for buying pre-built content, while also having flexibility to allow our company to upload our own custom content, and then build learning paths, add in interactive quizzes, surveys, checklists, etc. From the learner side of the portal, it looks clean, friendly, and is easy to navigate around for a new user. I also appreciated that it is easy to build custom reports, and there are also visually friendly dashboards for a quick pulse on different data. Also, customer service and price was head and shoulders above the competition. The people at Tovuti are friendly and easy to connect with, and they answer questions very promptly! All without having to go through a generic email address you aren't sure anyone is reading or listen to a phone tree until you finally get a live person. Their pricing is also very reasonable and straight-forward. No last minute or surprise "fees".

Cons:

The hardest part is learning and building the software from the admin side. It's like drinking from a firehose in the beginning. You just have to commit to spending a lot of time playing around in the system, trying things, breaking things, and after a few weeks you get to a point where you mostly know where you're going in there. Tovuti is great about answering questions, taking feedback, and fixing what you break during this stage. However, I do wish they would have provided written onboarding steps to provide more focus and direction during those first few weeks.

Alternatives Considered: Prosperity LMS , Brightspace , Cornerstone LMS , Auzmor Learn , Docebo and Litmos

Reasons for Switching to Tovuti: Tovuti came in as the best or extremely comparable to all the other vendors in the categories we were considering. What put Tovuti over the top for us was the excellent customer service and more competitive pricing.

Tovuti Response

4 years ago

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet. Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

Rebecca
Education Development Manager in US
Renewables & Environment, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Tovuti Review - Useful but steep learning curve!

3.0 4 months ago

Comments: If you're considering Tovuti, make sure you have a team of people tasked with building it out - especially if your use case is more complicated than internal HR training or something similar. It takes time to build the systems and understand how they can work for you.

Pros:

Tovuti offers our organization the ability to develop and deliver interactive on-demand training which is critical in post-pandemic learning.

Cons:

From our experience, it seems like Tovuti is best suited for organizations that use it internally or with a set amount of users. We offer trainings through a variety of different partners and it has been difficult to make the platform work for our use case without a lot of work arounds.

Stacy
Stacy
Director, Learning & Development in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Tons of great features and easy to customize and use!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: The sales and implementation team were great! There is so much information available online, that it made it easy to do a comparison before even talking to them, which then allowed me to focus on the functionality of the system. They have done a great job making sure that there are lots of resources available to help their users.

Pros:

Tovuti has more customization features that I've seen with any other LMS, and making those areas customized is not only easy, but no required. If you choose not to do it, the platform looks just as great! It also had the most number of in course quizzes/knowledge tests of any platform. Finally, it was one of only a few platforms that allowed employees to be able to input their own training/certificates as they achieved them.

Cons:

I haven't discovered any true cons with this product. It did take a little work to figure out which colors looked best according to what options it updates, but all in all, it's been pretty easy and straightforward.

Alternatives Considered: Arcoro , BenchPrep , Emtrain , Paradiso LMS and TalentLMS

Reasons for Switching to Tovuti: Tovuti had the best features/functionality for us. They offered tons of customization to the site that were available on other platforms, lots of ways to engage the users with different types of learning, and the easiest platform or adding content and a HUGE variety of testing/quiz options. It was one of only a couple that allowed users to easily upload their own training/certificate completions for tracking, and it was priced reasonably.

Andy
Andy
Technical Training Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Maritime, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Robust and flexible, Rapid deployment and very customizable!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall it has been outstanding. Our sales rep was fantastic in answering all questions and our onboarding specialist is friendly and able to help with the majority of the questions and issues.

Pros:

Ability to be stood up quickly and continue to evolve as we build out. We were up and running the same day we signed the paperwork (just for basic functions and a quiz/survey but up and running none the less). The ability to fully customize the platform to mimic our own website is a big plus also!

Cons:

The reporting functionality has been limited in the one aspect I was looking for, namely for quiz results within a lesson, but we found a work around.

Alternatives Considered: Totara Learn , Moodle , Cerego , Trakstar Learn , Coassemble , Thought Industries , LearnUpon , Docebo and Litmos

Reasons for Switching to Tovuti: Functions and Price, was the right balance between providing the functions we needed and the price was very competitive.

Tovuti Response

4 years ago

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet. Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

Paul
Paul
CTO in Indonesia
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Complete campus and learning management solution

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I have had an excellent experience with the setting up, running onboarding, technical support and the company in general from start to finish and look at this as a long term relationship

Pros:

This is a complete package for learning management and campus design. It is highly configurable, extensive functionality along with a supportive company and excellent technical and onboarding support.

Cons:

There are a few features that as yet are not available but are in the product roadmap

Caitlin
Caitlin
Consultant in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Professional Training & Coaching, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Team, Excellent Product

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Really great team to work with, confident this will be a success because of them.

Pros:

The user interface is easy to understand, and the team behind the tool is excellent and always improving and adding functionality.

Cons:

There is a lot more complexity for setup than expected mostly because the logic and process flow needs to be understood first.

Alternatives Considered: Docebo and Litmos

Reasons for Switching to Tovuti: The user interface seemed more straight-forward for general users and the product came with coaching for setup. The tool has interactive content function that no other tool has.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Next Generation LMS, an LXP

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: The Tovuti team is great to work with!

Pros:

Loading users via CSV is easy. I plan to implement SSO in the future. Designing content via the Interactive Content builder was easier than expected. Gated learning, learning paths, and user roles are powerful when used together.

Cons:

I am looking forward to the release of Tovuti's iPhone and android apps.

Alternatives Considered: CANVAS , Absorb LMS , Auzmor Learn , Blackboard Learn and Litmos

Reasons for Switching to Tovuti: Tovuti is well priced as well as fully functional.

Chauncey
CEO in US
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The best way to control the learning material used by your employees.

4.0 last year

Comments: Tovuti has made me feel very comfortable, I have been able to manage the learning material used by the various work groups of my real estate company. With the help of this platform, I have been able to send quality material to the marketing sector and the finance sector of my company, as well as the sales sector. Tovuti has achieved that we can improve the capacity of our employees, now they have learned new work techniques, they have learned new theoretical material that helps them to function better in my company. I loved the freedom Tovuti gave me to manage my company's learning material, it was fantastic.

Pros:

Tovuti has made it possible for us to create a learning space with very important material. I liked that this platform allowed me to consult at all times the progress of the courses of the learning material that my employees were using, I was able to know which section of the course my employees were going through, and which page of a book my employees were going through, all in real-time. I loved the wide variety of courses and books available within Tovuti, the course library is very extensive and courses of any type can be obtained, which allowed us to use Tovuti in all areas of our company, without exception. In addition, Tovuti has an integrated chat, which allows discussion and conversation while learning about a course, and learning material can also be shared between employees.

Cons:

Most of the courses available at Tovuti are only available in the English language, which makes learning somewhat difficult for some of our employees who do not have a good command of this language. In addition, Tovuti cannot be used without an internet connection, there is no way for our employees to continue a course they are taking or continue reading a book when they are our of the office and have no mobile data signal, when trying to access the App, they will not be successful; this is quite negative, it would be great if our employees could use Tovuti regardless of whether they have an internet connection.

Tovuti Response

5 months ago

We're delighted to hear that Tovuti is helping your organization. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering an exceptional experience. Thank you for your kind words! We currently support these languages for your training efforts: English (US) Spanish (LA) French (FR) German (DE) Japanese (JP) Portuguese (BR) Hindi (IN) Chinese (CN) Italian (IN) Danish (da-DK) Finnish (fi-FI) Norwegian (nb-NO) Arabic (ARB)* Malay (ms-MY) Swedish (sv-SE) Russian (ru-RU) Indonesian (id-ID) Greek (el-GR) Learn more here: https://help.tovutilms.com/hc/en-us/articles/7237055575693-Enable-Multilingual-Options

Mary Elizabeth
Founder in US
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Tovuti Review - Feedback from

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Overall I had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Tovuti and their team. In fact, it isn't fair to refer the folks at Tovuti as "their team" as we truly functioned as a single, seamless team. With Tovuti's software and support, we were able to over-deliver on our promise to our client. A highlight of our success was the extraordinarily high course completion rates (68%) far exceeding the more often single digit completion rates reported for online courses in similar contexts. Tovuti made it possible for us to reach and support educators in 22 states across Mexico.

Pros:

Tovuti provided our team with an immediate and high quality solution as we prepared to launch a country-wide education engagement in Mexico. Tovuti worked with our team to build out our LMS within weeks. Our LMS hosted several customized, video-based courses available in both English and Spanish. Our team quickly learned the software and was building our courses within days. Tovuti was not only responsive to our specific needs (high social engagement across users/learners; immediate interaction with content with limited clicks; a repository for user content/course exemplars; back-end data gathering; easy to use dashboard interface; etc.) they came to the table with ideas and recommendation to better our product and services (navigation tutorial; driving users/learners to our LMS for resources and materials in addition to course content; etc.). Icons were well selected and placed to both ease and drive the user experience. The team at Tovuti maintained an effective work/production schedule enabling us to meet and exceed our clients' expectations. While our LMS was powerful, its aesthetic was attractive in its elegance and simplicity.

Cons:

There were some specific icons that had been developed for our brand and were not easily integrated into the Tovuti dictionary. The Tovuti team worked with us to choose suitable replacements.

Daniel
Producer in US
Media Production, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

An Exceptional, Easy to Learn LMS

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: As new technologies occupy an ever-increasing part of our lives, I am heartened that companies like Tovuti haven't lost sight of the all-important human component that drives successful and meaningful work, and I very much hope to use their platform on future projects.

Pros:

The Tovuti LMS platform has enabled us to build a highly customized, branded course, with a very specific and complex set of needs. Its diverse array of interactive options, together with its flexibility in accommodating external content, have allowed us to seamlessly integrate ready-made and custom-made tools into an impactful learning solution. Yet, however effective their extensive technological capabilities and features have proven, in our experience, Tovuti's key ingredient as a successful learning platform has been its dedicated team of support staff. These folks understand the importance of building impactful online learning experiences on the trainer's strong foundational knowledge of the tools at their disposal. And from our initial exploratory meetings, through coaching sessions, and feature requests, Tovuti's support team have communicated patiently and cogently to set us up for success. They have consistently provided invaluable advice, suggestions, and training, all the while growing our confidence in our ability to build an ambitious course in a very short timeline.

Cons:

Very little springs to mind, as Tovuti has been highly communicative in answering any questions or clearing up any confusion. Perhaps the Help page could include troubleshooting or an FAQ.

Sanusi
Administrative Officer in Nigeria
Higher Education Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent Teaching and Learning Solution

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We use Tovuti to provide one of the best learning platforms for all our students. It has been able to help the students with their courses while ensuring maximum interest in them.

Pros:

For one, I like the fact that Tovuti is cloud-based. This guarantees no loss in data by any means. The learning platform offers one of the best interfaces which has allows a Tswift development of course schedules. It is able to allow multiple course production without any difficulty. There are maximum flexibility and comfort in course design and customization too.

Cons:

There is definitely nothing wrong with this LMS. I consider it to be one of the best in the market.

Matthew
Clinical Training Specialist in US
Medical Devices, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Intuitive Platform with a Clean Layout

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I would highly recommend Tovuti to anyone looking for a clean, user-friendly LMS for their customers or for internal training. It provides a robust range of different features while presented in a easy layout.

Pros:

I love how easy it is for our users to navigate through different features offered in the platform. It is one of the most user friendly LMS that I have operated.

Cons:

On the administrator side, it can sometimes be difficult to find what I am looking for. I am able to figure out most customization and creation pieces on my own but it does take some time.

Alternatives Considered: Absorb LMS , Looop , Brightspace , BRIDGE , LearnUpon and Litmos

Reasons for Choosing Tovuti: Our previous LMS was very costly and difficult to navigate and perform basic functions on both the user and administrator side.

Reasons for Switching to Tovuti: Ease of use, number of features, and cost

Tovuti Response

4 years ago

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet. Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

Denis
Head of productions in Kenya
Higher Education Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The Master of Live and Virtual Training Events

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I have had Superb Experience with Tovuti LMS. It is the fastest and Easiest way for any live or Virtual engagement and has a dashboard where you can supervise the progress of the trainees.

Pros:

Tovuti allows me to create as many courses as i like for my studentsIt is easy to upload interactive content for my studentsTovuti has a simple and easy to use interface and thus very effect for students and TrainersTovuti has a community panel that allows me and my students to express ourselves through posting

Cons:

Tovuti LMS has been amazing and I have not experienced any dislike. I love all the features from Tovuti.

Candace
HR Coordinator in US
Construction, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Customer Service

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I have had nothing but great customer service and help along the way when needed. I am still learning what this software can do!

Pros:

I appreciate that once you learn the software it is easy to use.

Cons:

There are functions that I wish were there that are not, however they are working on them for us which shows they actually care about their customers!

Tovuti Response

4 years ago

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet. Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

Martin
Assistant Administrator in US
Higher Education Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Online Training Just got easier and Better with TOVUTi !!!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Online schooling has been made easier and better by Tovuti.

Pros:

- Tovuti allows me to create as many courses as i want. This helps us grow our institution internationally and also locally to those who cannot come to the institution physically- Tovuti has a very simple interface that allows students to easily navigate even with the first attendance. It is also easy for trainers to upload educational content easily.

Cons:

- It had a community panel that sometimes the students can post not very good thing or even attack fellows students and Trainers.

Raul Antonio
Raul Antonio
Graduate in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Music, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Innovating Learning

5.0 last year

Comments: Although it took me a while to get familiar with the platform initially, once I got over the learning curve, I found the many features and functionality this platform has to be very intuitive and contribute to a rich and effective learning environment.

Pros:

What I like the most is its ease of use and flexibility. The learning management system covers all the bases, from creating interactive and engaging lessons to tracking student progress. I particularly love the drag and drop feature for creating course content. This has turned what could be a chore into an efficient and enjoyable process.

Cons:

Although I am generally satisfied, I will admit that it took me some time to get familiar with the platform and get the most out of it. The integration process could have been a bit smoother. At first, I was a bit overwhelmed with all the features and functionality it offers.

Tovuti Response

5 months ago

We're so glad to hear that you're impressed with Tovuti's ease of use and functionality. Your feedback means the world to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing Tovuti!

Michael
Tudi University Coordinator in US
Consumer Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Product.

4.0 3 months ago

Comments: I have tried a lot of other LMS platforms and so far this one does everything I need it to and more.

Pros:

The amount of custom work you can do. I can create just about anything I need to.

Cons:

Needs more log files and tracking for admin. Especially when multiple admins change content.

Tovuti Response

3 months ago

We're delighted to hear that Tovuti is helping your organization. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering an exceptional experience. Thank you for your kind words!

Patrick
CTO in US
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Incredibly versatile and easy to customize for individual needs and learning styles

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Tovuti has given us the opportunity to provide a truly immersive classroom teaching experience by integrating coursework and virtual classrooms with interactive content and social options like forums and groups.

Pros:

Tovuti has an incredible way of integrating many of the pieces needed to create truly engaging virtual experiences with an audience

Cons:

They are stull working out some minor bugs.

Tovuti Response

4 years ago

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet. Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

Ty
Chief Risk Officer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Tovuti changed my life, no joke

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are using the system in every level of our business. We have learning opportunities for our customers, trainings for staff which eliminate the headache of the on boarding process, and courses for our car dealer partners to equip them with the knowledge they need to get started doing business with us! Tovuti has taken so much off the plates of our upper management that they can now focus on growing our company instead of keeping it afloat.

Pros:

When designing training courses for our staff, we don't have to throw it away and start over when something changes. Instead, we make the updates in seconds and carry on!

Cons:

Somewhat of a learning curve, but once it clicks, it's easy to appreciate the vast opportunities for greatness!

Paul
Paul
Director in US
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Tovuti Works Very Well

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Offering numerous courses to accountants and keeping track of their progress.

Pros:

The way it organizes the courses is great, we have many courses in different categories.

Cons:

Interactive content can use some upgrading.

Aaron
Operations in US
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great elearning software!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Love it!

Pros:

Has tons of useful resources and the platform is easy to use with a clean interface that works well.

Cons:

The price is quite expensive for what is offered.

Tovuti Response

4 years ago

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet. Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback