15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Beehire

Beehire is a platform that helps recruiters & teams hire faster and more easily thanks to automated screening & video interviews.

Learn more about Beehire

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Beehire ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

Beehire has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 17 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Beehire before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (17)

Yann
Yann
sales manager in Belgium
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Usefull recruitment tool if you don't have a dedicated HR/recruiter

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It speed up the process and it enable multiple users . Collaborative tool

Pros:

Easiness to use / reminder features / follow-up candidate

Cons:

the limited emailing template module. could be improved

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Yann, We are glad that you like using Beehire. We are continuously working on new features and on how to upgrade the ones we already have, email included. Regards, Beehire Team

Nathalie
Project Manager in Belgium
Utilities, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

So simple and so powerfull

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Beehire has allowed to improve and to fasten the recruitment process. It has also allow the team to focus on the candidate selection and recruitment instead of heavy administrative tasks.
It has also allowed to improve the customer branding towards potential candidates

Pros:

Intuitive, easy to use, answer the need of the day to day business, attractive for the candidates, can be used via a smartphone

Cons:

A product can always be improved and a lot of features have been added since we have been using it. The company that provides this application is leastening to the needs to its customers and is improving the application continualy

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Nathalie, We are glad that you like using Beehire to improve your recruitment & boost your employer branding. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need a new feature or any change on the platform. Regards, Beehire Team

Nicolas
Talent Manager in Belgium
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A great tool and collaboration

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: This tools helped us to save time during the recruitment process, and facilitated the management of several hiring campaigns at the same time.

Pros:

- Easy to use and to start work with - Several functionalities making the administrative tasks related to the recruitment process bearable - Very easy to link to our existing career job page - Functionalities making the constitution of, and to contact of candidates in a database much easier (applicants can be added to several campaigns, tags, e-mails from the tool, ...). - Nice tool to use in an employer branding perspective as well - The reactivity and client orientation of the whole Beehire team!

Cons:

- As any transfer of this type, transfer from old tool to this one took a lot of time - Not possible at the moment to give access to only a part of a profile/application to hiring managers (but development of this functionality is on-going ;-))

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Nicolas, We are glad that Beehire helped with your recruitment process. Some new features have been launched on the app and others are in development Regards, Beehire Team

Sandrine
HR Support in Belgium
Banking, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

beehire evaluation

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: great support

Pros:

ease of use, possibility to implement new functionalities following our feedback

Cons:

impossibility to put online job offers via vdab & le forem

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Sandrine, We are glad that you are enjoying Beehire. You can now put online job offers via both vdab & le forem, yet we have an issue with le forem since their last update that we aim to resolve asap. Regards, Beehire Team

Ghita
L&D manager in Belgium
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Upgrading our Recruitment & Selection processes

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very smooth adoption. We started deriving value from it almost immediately after implementation. With the contribution of beehire, we have been able to successfully hire more than 30 people in less than 2 months.

Pros:

1. It's user-friendliness for all types of users (HR, hiring managers, etc.) 2. Dashboard transparency make decision-making timely and easier 3. Easier collaboration between HR and the business in terms of selecting the right candidates and sharing feedback

Cons:

It was not possible to have the SSO functionality from Day 1.

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Ghita, Since 2020, many new features have been developed in Beehire, and SSO is on the roadmap for future features. Regards, Beehire Team

Sophie
HR Manager in Belgium
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Product easy to work with and a company acting as a real partner for our business

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Beehire allows me to store adequately my candidates profiles, record in one single point their resume, application letters, interview reports, evaluations, comments and direct exchanges with them through the platform. Information is shared with HR and the business via the same platform easy to use.

Cons:

Dahsboard: like any other software: if you don't use beehire for your complete selection process, the dashboarding is irrelevant.

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Sophie, We are happy that you like using Beehire when recruiting. Some new features are on the way for 2023! Regards, Beehire Team

Sandrine
HR Business Partner in Belgium
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A real uplift

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Improves the quality of candidates pipeline (excellent filter retaining motivated candidates only) A real time saver for HR team collaboration

Cons:

Mobile use is limited, but improvement is on the way

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Sandrine, We are glad that your use of Beehire is positive. We are working continuously on the user experience, and, as we know, the mobile experience is important. Regards, Beehire Team

Olivia
Assistant in Belgium
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Beehire makes recruitment procedure easier

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Ease of use and easy sharing of info with my colleague

Cons:

Nothing special to mention at this point

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Olivia, We are glad that Beehire helps you with your recruitment. We hope that the upcoming features will help you even more! Regards, The Beehire Team

Valentine
Project Manager in Belgium
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Ariane Project's review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good. It's really helped up to find candidates and to spread our application to different platforms. I highly recommend it, especially to the smaller companies.

Pros:

- Centralization of the hiring process and data. Time-saving - Simply hire with your team. - Better quality of interviews once the candidates have been through the selection process.

Cons:

Hoped the software was better suited to the IOS technology.

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Valentine, Thank you for using Beehire. We enhanced our UX since your review and are continuously trying to make the platform smoother and easier to use on every device. Regards, Beehire Team

Océane
Talent Acquisition Assistant in Netherlands
Pharmaceuticals, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Beehire, je recommande !

4.0 3 months ago

Pros:

- Beehire est vraiment simple à utiliser. - Très bon outil pour gérer et centraliser nos recrutements. - Plus besoin d'encoder les candidats dans une base de données, tout est directement centralisé sur la plateforme (possibilité d'avoir un historique pour chaque candidat). - Possibilité de faire une pré-sélection sur base de nos critères. - Les messages de refus sont automatiquement envoyés lorsqu'on met à jour le statut de la personne dans la colonne "non-retenu". - Lors de la mise en place de cet outil, nous avons eu droit à un très bon suivi. Ils sont toujours prêts à nous aider et à repondre à nos questions en cas de problème.

Cons:

Pour l'instant, je n'ai pas soulevé de points négatifs.

Audrey
RH Talent Manager in Belgium
Civil Engineering, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Beehire : l'outil qui facilite la gestion des candidatures

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: La proximité avec la startup est un vrai plus pour faire évoluer la plateforme en fonction de nos besoins. L'équipe "Bee Hire" est très réactive.

Pros:

Expérience du candidat améliorée : interface “user-friendly”, 100% accessible via smartphone ou tablette et design , pensé pour que les potentiels talents puissent postuler facilement. Possibilité de mettre à jour son profil, ses candidatures, ses documents, une photo, ... Mission du recruteur facilitée : les données des candidats sont facilement consultables et téléchargeables car centralisée en un seul endroit dans le respect des règles RGPD, la configuration de l’outil peut être adaptée ! Avec BeeHire, les recruteurs créent leur propre CVthèque qui permet de faire du sourcing. Fini les mails avec chaque candidat grâce à la messagerie intégrée. Système de multidiffusion des offres d’emploi non négligeable. En un clic, c'est publié sur différents sites d'emploi. Disponibilité de l'historique de chaque candidat. Outil de matching : dès qu'un candidat postule, Beehire nous informe de son taux de réussite grâce aux questions prédéfinies obligatoires dès le dépôt d'une candidature. La compatibilité avec différents outils comme les tests de personnalité (Assess First) ou des plateformes de questions en ligne (Docimo). Ajouter des Tags à l'infini pour filtrer les candidatures.

Cons:

- Pas de système de recherche centralisant toutes les candidatures de toutes les campagnes. Exemple : impossible de retrouver un candidat uniquement sur base de son numéro de téléphone. - Par candidat : pas d'historique au niveau des statuts. Si la personne a été en entretien d'embauche puis est non retenue. Beehire retient qu'elle est éliminée. Pas de vision de son parcours dans le processus de recrutement. Pour palier à ce problème, nous pouvons toutefois utiliser le système de Tag qui est très utile.

Talentis Group Response

last year

Bonjour Audrey, Nous sommes heureux de voir que Beehire vous aide dans votre recrutement. Nous sommes actuellement en cours de développement de nouvelles fonctionnalités et nous prenons en compte vos demandes et remarques. Bien à vous, L'équipe Beehire

Olivier
COO in Belgium
Internet, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Un recrutement beaucoup plus efficace

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Super content, je perds beaucoup moins de temps à interviewer des candidats qui ne convenaient pas.

Pros:

La possibilité de poser très facilement des questions par texte mais aussi par vidéo dont je peux choisir la longueur.

Cons:

UX, il y a moyen d'améliorer certains points pour rendre l'utilisation encore plus intuitive.

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Olivier, Thank you for using and appreciating Beehire. We are enhancing our UX to make everything easier and more intuitive for the user. Regards, Beehire Team

Marie-Laurence
Analyste RH in Belgium
Environmental Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Beehire : moderne, dynamique, digital, innovant !

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

La plateforme est facile d'utilisation et très intuitive

Cons:

C'est dommage que la page carrière ne soit pas plus modulable

Talentis Group Response

last year

Bonjour Marie-Laurence, Nous sommes heureux que Beehire vous aide dans votre recrutement. Nous avons améliorer notre module de page carrière et cette dernière est entièrement personnalisable. Bien à vous, L'équipe Beehire

Laurence
Analyste RH in Belgium
Renewables & Environment, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Avis sur Beehire

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: De manière générale, je suis très satisfaite de BeeHire ! Toutes les données sont centralisées en un seul endroit. Nous pouvons facilement faire le screening des candidats, mais aussi diffuser nos offres ! L'équipe derrière le logiciel est réactive et n'hésite pas à relever différents défis pour répondre aux besoin de ses clients. Recruteurs, sautez le pas rapidement en faisant confiance en BeeHire :)

Pros:

Ce qui m'a le plus plu dans le logiciel, c'est le gain de temps ! Notre procédure en terme de gestion des données autour de nos recrutements était clairement dépassée ... Grâce à BeeHire, nous avons tout sous la main rapidement et nous pouvons nous consacrer à d'autres tâches.

Cons:

Actuellement, ce qui me plaît le moins dans le logiciel, c'est la partie d'interview, mais ce n'est pas du au logiciel en tant que tel ! Cette partie n'est pas encore assez utilisée et exploitée par notre équipe, mais qui sait ...

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Laurence, We are glad that you enjoy using Beehire to recruit better! We hope that your team is now using the interview part and find it useful! Regards, Beehire Team

ludovic
Consultant RH in France
Human Resources, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

feedback

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Bonne réactivité de nos interlocuteurs qui essaient de répondre à nos attentes.

Pros:

Beehire est un outil personnalisable et ajustable aux besoins clients

Cons:

Nous attendons l'intégration de certains jobboard pour la multidiffusion en France. Certaines nouvelles fonctionnalités doivent arriver dans le courant de l'année.Nous les attendons avec impatience !

Talentis Group Response

last year

Bonjour Ludovic, Nous sommes très heureux de voir que vous appréciez Beehire. Nous travaillons actuellement afin de pouvoir intégrer de nouveaux job board pour la France ainsi que de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour l'année 2023. Bien à vous, L'équipe Beehire

Jérôme
Président SAS in France
Staffing & Recruiting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bravo !

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

La réactivité de l'équipe.Le gain de temps lors de l'utilisation.Les améliorations permanentes.

Cons:

Encore quelques petits ajustements à faire mais c'est en cours !

Talentis Group Response

last year

Bonjour Jérôme, Nous sommes ravis que Beehire vous aide lors de votre recrutement. Nous sommes continuellement en cours de développement de fonctionnalités et d'amélioration du produit. Nous espérons que le produit vous plaira tout autant dans le futur. Bien à vous, L'équipe Beehire

Alix
Ass. de Direction in France
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Pour de bon recrutements

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Nous avons découvert ce système de recrutement et gestion des candidatures et nous sommes ravis ! Facile de prise en main, le personnel est a l'écoute et disponible. Leurs outils et connectivité permettent une belle visibilité.

Pros:

Facile de prise en main, le personnel est a l'écoute et disponible. Leurs outils et connectivité permettent une belle visibilité.

Cons:

Pas de possibilité de faire de recherche avec le numéro de téléphone du candidat.

Talentis Group Response

last year

Hello Alix, Thank you for trusting Beehire! We are currently working on new features and added thanks to your review the idea of phone-number research inside the candidate database. Regards, Beehire Team