Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    5 /5

About Profit.co

Profit.co is the best platform for OKRs. The UX is designed to educate while executing your strategy.

Learn more about Profit.co

Showing 77 reviews

Andrew C.
Administrator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-26

"Great features, outstanding support"

Comments: We looked at different software‘s and this was definitely our favorite. In the end we didn’t feel our staff is quite ready to use a software in general at this particular time, but hopefully in the future. This would definitely be my pic as soon as we take that step though. It really was flexible in enabled top down and bought them up connection of OKRs. Most importantly, the customer service was absolutely outstanding. They provided very good training and were extremely responsive. They were also just all-around nice people to work with.

Pros: Flexibility, both top down and bottom up capabilities.

Cons: Not much. A few little features I may add.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-26
David M.
Operations Manager
Information Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-27

"Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level"

Comments: Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Pros: There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box. Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Cons: Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear David,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-27
Fabian B.
Founder + CEO
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-21

"Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!"

Comments: Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Pros: We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup.
The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Cons: We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time.
Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Fabian,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-21
Robert J.
CEO
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-13

"Top business grade OKR platform"

Comments: Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Pros: It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Cons: Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-13
Katelyn H.
Marketing Assistant
Photography, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-13

"Amazing Accommodation"

Comments: Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify what our goals should be and what steps we need to take to make it happen.

Pros: GSuite integration, slack integration and the level of help provided by customer support.

Cons: I wish there was a place to see all of our notes in one place instead of having to thumb through each OKR.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Katelyn,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-13
Tuhina R.
Senior Human Resources Specialist
Package/Freight Delivery, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-01

"Great Experience"

Pros: Profit is a great platform for the organizations following OKR method for employee performance evaluation. The platform is very easy to use and there are enough customization options available as well. The customer support team is always there to help and guide you whenever and wherever required. Extremely pleased with the experience provided.

Cons: The system is a bit complicated for new users. But employees get used to it in a few days, so not a pain as such.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Tuhina,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-01
Raxit J.
Director of Sales & Business Development
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-29

"The Profit turns our organisation into actual profit."

Comments: I started referring their website from google and in no-time, their team connected and helped me understand the whole platform which was the best part. Customer support is the key when you embrace the new platform and their tema has helped us throughout the journey to setup the whole platform and I've had the best experience so far.

Pros: Team Management
Embracing OKRs at individual and Organisation level
Overall Reports which provides the right data and direction

Cons: Didn't find anything so far which can help me write.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-02-16

Dear Raxit,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-29
Marcus H.
CEO
Online Media, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-04

"Straightforward OKR application"

Comments: It just does Objectives and Key Results and doesn't want to be more than necessary. If you're just wanting to achieve your goals and align everyone else in your company, well then it is perfect.

Pros: Set up in under 30 minutes. Very focused and minimal view of the relevant Data.

Cons: There is really nothing what would hold me back to start with this tool.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Marcus,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-04
Sankar prasad C.
CEO
Online Media, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-07

"Good Tool, Great Customer Service"

Comments: I've used another OKR software almost a year ago and gave up. Since then I've been checking out the players periodically. Most of them seem to have evolved from task management or employee talent assessment and seem to carry that baggage. I was skeptical to check out Profit. It's not just another OKR tool. Profit is a pleasant surprise. We just rolled out the tool and are very happy.

Pros: We like the UI that guides you through defining OKRs. Integrates with G Suite. We love the watched OKRs.

Cons: Didn't face many issues, and support is always there to help when we need.

Vendor Response

by Profit Focus on 2020-11-27

Dear Sankar Prasad,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-07
Mike M.
Associate
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-10

"Great OKR software"

Comments: Before Profit we were managing our OKRs within excel. Profit has saved our time a lot of time and energy with its dynamic features and capabilities.

Pros: Profit allows our whole team to view the exact status of our company goals at any time. It is greatly beneficial to see exactly how our own performance affects the entire company.

Cons: A condensed overall master summary of every OKR/alignment within the company would be awesome in the future.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Mike,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-10
Ravi R.
Sr. Manager UX
Internet, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-29

"Great Product"

Comments: Well organized and easy to navigate. Give great feedback and keeps everything trackable with proper metrics that is very advantageous.

Pros: Very goal oriented product and something that helps the team stay focus and build out OKRs. Great to match it with second level details such as milestones and also very metric focused. Like all the integration capabilities with JIRA and Slack.

Cons: None for now but haven't really checked out the mobile integration yet.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Ravi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-29
Anuchit S.
Assistant Director
Public Policy, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-12

"Useful software to drive OKRs in organization"

Comments: great software to create and track OKRs

Pros: Flexibility and functional of the software

Cons: User interface is quit confused at first as many details in the screen

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-12
Manuel G.
OKR Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-17

"Great team and support for a journey towards OKR methodology"

Comments: Guided and smooth

Pros: The team helps you in the whole process and makes it easier. I have the feeling that working with Profit makes it gives you great chances to succeed into finally implementing the methodology and not to give up.

Cons: Sometimes, having so many available tools may be a bit overwhelming and it is more difficult to focus.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Manuel,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-17
Verified Reviewer
Director
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-26

"Recommend to other small businesses"

Pros: As a small business, its important to be directed in your goals. The software allows you to go straight to the point. Spending no more than 10 mins a month, we are able to track where were are vs where we were.

Cons: Still getting used to the OKR terminology.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-26
Won L.
IT Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-01

"Great OKR, Listing to Customers' needs, Keep improving along with responsive teams (sales&support)"

Comments: Again, Profit will be the best OKR system in my opinion with a relatively low price tag instead of using Excel and Emails. It could facilitate all teams(small to a large group, fully customizable and scalable features).
Profit OKR included all - full and always with new features, great price along with dependable teams

Pros: Before I used Profit, I had used another OKR platform which was a limited, non-supportive team, and no solution to represent OKR results the way our team wants. Since this first company sold their service, I had to look for a new one. After several attempts few OKR platforms, Profit was the easiest interface with lots of options to customize how our team wanted. Profit teams were always available and responded promptly. The engineering team always open to listen and added my requested inquiry as new features to the platform. Even after the initial setup, all contacts were available minor questions and issues and even supported extended advise on OKR core structures, methodology and understandings.

Cons: Since it offers lots of features, there were several methods you could make your desired solutions.
It is not hard but it could have some learning curves and overwhelming till you get used to it.
The main difficulties are caused by too many customizable features.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Won,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-01
Gerri F.
HR Director
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-29

"Quick, Transparent OKR evals and Performance Reviews with Profit"

Comments: I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we need at a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to growing with the product and incorporating more f the features into our process.

Pros: Setting up and customizing the product was easy and intuitive. Technical employees were able to quickly adapt which told us we had chosen the right tool. The non-technical employees didn't need too much coaching - the fun YouTube videos and a personalized 10-minute video summed up the process for us. We have not integrated the product into our other systems, so TBC.

Cons: I would like to see more OnDemand features baked into the product so employees can have the features explained as they go along - maybe a pop-up or example would be great. I was also using the mobile version of the product was not able to see the HR admin version of the product - I don't know if I can turn that on, but it would be great to update via my iPad.

Vendor Response

by Apptivo on 2021-04-12

Hi Gerri,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-29
Cassie R.
CEO
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-06

"Profit review"

Comments: Great.

Pros: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was my POC for support today - while he / she / they did not have audio, I shared screen and received prompt support. If I didn't have that support, my single hour block now to work on this would have been wasted and likely, delaying the roll out entirely.

Cons: The complexity and it is build for large companies with traditional structures - and, there's so many extra tools embedded that it can be overwhelming as first, I am looking at the basics.

Vendor Response

by Apptivo on 2021-04-12

Hi Cassie,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-06
Dan M.
VP People & Culture
Financial Services Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-29

"Great product"

Comments: I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Pros: This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Cons: The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Dan,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-29
Rudy M.
CEO
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-09

"Objective Key Results ( OKRs) - All the workflow under 1 app but starts with.."

Comments: The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly create a task and can easily dictate if the task is been assigned in a timely manner or not by providing status "check ins" for any team member from any device, any where in the world - In reality now the CEO has true visibility and control of the company's heart-pulse thanks to profit.co

Pros: Having to digitally assign task, responsibilities while allowing the team to participate, Staff-Check in from anywhere any device, score and employee recognition, adjust KPIs"on-Demand" tool , all as a one community, all under one platform its simply amazing. In my opinion when it comes to improving the efficiency of your team and managing your teams Objective Key Results ( OKRs) Profit.co is the solution.

Cons: The software satisfy the need of managing a simple-team/staff or task its now made easy due to profit.co.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Rudy,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-09
Haider A.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-01

"My project owes its success to profit.co"

Comments: OKRs have never been easier to keep. For a first time OKR user, I couldn't ask for better software.

Pros: I use profit.co every day. I set my personal, department and corporate objectives so they are all aligned and visible to my management. This accountability keeps me motivated to drive my key results into achieving my objectives. It is so intuitive to use that I work with my eyes closed and navigate so seamlessly. Present to management so impressively.

Cons: I'm a sales guy yet I'm able to use this software to put objectives and key results very successfully.
I wish it was easier get the Quarter dates aligned but they were quick to change it from the backend. Be able to check in for previous weeks missed.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-02-16

Dear Haider,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-01
Tommy B.
Strategic Business Delivery Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-17

"easy to use tool"

Comments: their team is very engaged and works with you closely to get you to get the job done

Pros: easy to use built in templates that keeps you from having to customize measures

Cons: lacking some industry specific measures but you can find others that would fit

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Tommy,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-17
Verified Reviewer
HR Manager
Sports, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-29

"One of the best products"

Pros: It is very easy to use and adapt. Gives an overall birds eye view of objectives, ensuring every individual has visibility of the common organizational objective

Cons: A few more vide tutorials could be very beneficial

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-29
Noemi O.
Implementation Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-18

"Allied Modular Building Systems"

Comments: The support team at Profit.co is extremely responsive and ensures all our questions are answered and needs met.

Pros: I loved that this product was very easy to implement and report out on. Our team was able to launch it without issues. Our organization had tried to implement OKRs previously without success, that is no longer the case.

Cons: I would be nice to be able to click to access and make notes on direct reports from the actions notifications tab.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Noemi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-18
Antonio G.
Senior VP
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-04

"An excellent choice for OKR's, and getting better every minute"

Comments: We want to change the culture in our company to get high performance.
We selected OKR's as one way to get there, together with many other things.
Profit is the right tool to do that.

Pros: The functionality is rich and well thought. We compared with several other options, and Profit was more complete, it aims higher.
I have been pleasenty surprised that they keep making improvements everyday.
Support is very good, we use it in English and Spanish.

Cons: In our case, we were (still are) trying to learn OKR's and the software at the same time. OKR's are much more than reading a book and decide to do it. You have to change the way to think, and make that change to a lot of minds.
The support guys from Profit have helped us to move along the learning curve. We are still there.

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-08

Dear Antonio,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-04
Saravanan C.
Director of delivery
Human Resources, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-25

"Integration is all About"

Comments: Mostly onboarding and team management

Pros: The Alignment & Assignment can be done easily .I was able to get the key results positively

Cons: Nothing for now.Im happy with the product

Vendor Response

by Profit.co on 2021-03-22

Hi Saravanan,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-25