15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

Canada Local product

About uxpertise LMS

Easily manage training and automate processes with uxpertise LMS. Perfect for SMBs and training organizations.

Learn more about uxpertise LMS

Pros:

Very easy to merge our existing products with the LMS. Easy to use for our clients.

Cons:

I have to use Teams, which is not ideal, considering we purchased an LMS.

uxpertise LMS ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.6/10

uxpertise LMS has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 25 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used uxpertise LMS before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (25)

Matthieu
Interactive Designer in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Solid and easy to use

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I used the platform as someone who attended a course as well as an administrator for a course. It's easy to use for the vast majority of the time. Anyone that uses Uxpertise as a learner will easily find his/her class and can pick it back up from where he/she left it if the class wasn't finished in one session. As an administrator, the platform lets you have a lot of control over what parameters you want to set for your project and allows you to receive a solid amount of information about who did the course and how they performed.

Cons:

Although easy to use, on the administrator side, there is a lot of stuff to know. It takes a little while to know everything functionality that is available to you, but I feel like it's worth it.

Karol
Talent Development in Canada
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good LMS overall + small improvements would make it great

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Good experience overall but more simplicity & ergonomy with user management would be appreciated.
- delete a course from a user profile even if it's already opened
- download our main report easily (1000+ users) without asking customer service
- upload list of new user directly
- opportunity to send reminders emails to groups
- not having to switch from enrollment management to user management all the time to create and manage accounts

Pros:

I like that the system tells me if I am creating duplicates.

Cons:

To switch a user to another group, you have to create the account in the new group and then get back to the other group to delete the account from it.

uxpertise Response

3 years ago

Happy to know that you enjoy using uxpertise LMS :) We appreciate your feedback, and we will be bringing updates to groups management in the year to come. However, a user who already exists in the system does not have to be deleted, you can add the user to the new group by searching your list of current users in the platform. If you remove a user from a group, it won't delete it in the platform, so no worries. If you have any questions, please contact our support team. Thank you for your continued support, we are delighted to have you as a client!

Sanya
Administrative assistant in Canada
Security & Investigations, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Hi

3.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to navigate in the software, lots of guides to help you understand with lots of picture of the software

Cons:

If you don't use it weekly, at least, some part of the software are easy to forget

uxpertise Response

2 years ago

Hi Sanya, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy that you find the guides useful and the platform easy to navigate. We would love to know more about which part of the platform are easy to forget in your opinion. Please send email with your feedback to our support team.

François
Director in Canada
Government Administration, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

True all in one business solution

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

uxpertise is a true all in one business solution for our institute. This LMS allows us to promote more than 60 online and in class training and manage more than 80 trainers. We have all we need to receive payments, register people or employees and promote any activities. Using uxpertise we can build tests, exams, surveys and rewards learners with badges and certificates.

Cons:

Few minor and temporary problems occurred while uxpertise pushed new useful features. Support is very efficient.

uxpertise Response

3 years ago

We are glad that you appreciate your experience with uxpertise LMS and our team. We have put in place a thorough process to ensure new features are released without any bugs. Of course, if there are issues, it is our priority to quickly and efficiently fix it.

Eddy
Chargé de la logistique de formations in Canada
Civic & Social Organization, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Uxpertise reviews

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, I enjoy using Uxpertise LMS

Pros:

The course design The registration process

Cons:

The billing process The reporting features

uxpertise Response

3 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy that your overall experience with uxpertise LMS and the team is good. uxpertise LMS has several advanced reports along with a dashboard with several metrics. We also strive to provide a simple and easy billing process. Our team would like to make sure you have a great experience on all aspects of the service. We will be in touch to clarify certain features and processes.

Benoit
Multimedia Integrator in Canada
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

uxpertise - attainable knowledge

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I really enjoy uxpertise to attend online courses. It's very easy to use and I can continue my classes from anywhere - I think it's a really great solutions for anyone that wants to offer its clients or employees easily accessible training. The physical classes are also interesting - it's easy to select a class that works with my schedule and that is close from me.

Cons:

Once when traveling with a low wifi connection, some trainings were harder to launch than others, but I don't believe this is a flaw considering the courses are not developped by upxertise and other web services of my computer were also slow on that occasion.

Nathalie
Directrice générale in Canada
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good Platform to use for learnings

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good - fill its promise.

Pros:

Its flexibility. Its look - good branding - Its performance

Cons:

Not always easy to understand all the functions - but coaching is provided which is very good Cost to make slight modifications - since the platform must suit everyone

Véronique
Sales consultant in Canada
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software/platform, but you always need to pay extra to get your data

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I like it but I loose a lot of precious time for my analytics and daily tasks

Pros:

The look The top menus How easily my customers can add to bag a training and pay for it.

Cons:

Reports are not easy to handle (Sales or Wish List > columns missing that I would Need) Incomplete reports that require many unnecessary clicks to extract information and the Go Back function is annoying Hugelack of flexibility Same comments for Dashboards

angela
learning specialist in Canada
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

New to the world of LMS

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: So far, it meets our needs

Pros:

It is very easy to use. and for the most part, it has the features we need.

Cons:

Not having the ability to book and hold virtual training sessions is a real drawback. I have to use Teams, which is not ideal, considering we purchased an LMS.

uxpertise Response

3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback Angela! We have exciting new features coming for 2022 which might just solve your drawbacks. Keep your eyes peeled for our announcements :) Currently, you can still use uxpertise LMS to manage virtual sessions planning, attendance, notifications, and progression. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to talk to our support team!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Graphic Design Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

So usefull

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I use this program for several months and I am very satisfied. It is very convenient to use, easy to understand and allows me to save time when registering for my classes. Also, I really like the design. The user experience is constant in the software, we understand very quickly how everything works.

Cons:

Some courses require a lot of energy to your device, you must be certain to have a good internet connection before you start viewing the learning.

Nikki
Manager Corporate Seervices in Canada
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Cost effective solution for small non profits

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Good experience, easy to use software, friendly and prompt support.

Pros:

The team at Uxpertise was very helpful in offering demos, answering questions and training staff on how to use the platform. Very responsive service

Cons:

It could benefit from additional features but as a new product it is adequate.

uxpertise Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the kind words Nikki! We would love to hear what features you would like to have added. Please send us an email with your requests, and we can keep them in mind as we add new features to the platform. If it is a must-have, please talk to our team about custom development options. Thank you for choosing uxpertise :)

Marilyn
multimedia integrator in Canada
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great for training new employees, for example

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

To use as administrator, it is easy and practical to manage training activities, with various elements such as certificates, documents, links and events such as classroom courses. There is accurate and detailed monitoring. It is great how all of this can be found in one product that is continuously and quickly evolving for the best user experience.

Cons:

It is sometimes slow to filter tables and lists for admins. It's not much, really. I wouldn't say it ruins the overall experience.

Jonathan
Project manager in Canada
Public Safety, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use for clients

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: We love our new platform. Overall it respond to our expectations.

Pros:

The clients love the new software and can subscribe to new formation easily.

Cons:

We had a lot of problem with new users and first connection.

Annie
Conseillère in Canada
Government Administration, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great custumer service

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: We needed a LMS to store all of our courses, easy to use, with many features.

Pros:

very easy to merge our existing products with the LMS Easy to use for our clients Excellent custumer service, very proactive

Cons:

Many features for the administrator: long to learn

uxpertise Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to make uxpertise LMS as user-friendly and intuitive as possible. We recommend the user guides and video tutorials which explain in detail all of the admin features. If you require further support, please contact us. It will be our pleasure to help. :)

Anik
HR supervisor in Canada
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

uxpertise gives us the tools and overview needed to manage our team

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We needed an application to manage the training of our team. uxpertise is user-friendly.

Pros:

uxpertise gives us the overview and the reporting needed to manage our team. We can manage all type of training, surveys and events.

Cons:

uxpertise does what we need and expect from a LMS.

Adil
Directeur Marketing et Ventes in Canada
Management Consulting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Avis sur Uxpertise

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: Très satisafaisante dans l'ensemble.
Service à la clinetèle très performant
Directrice Générale très présente et très supportive

Pros:

Facilité d'utilisation Support technique Prix

Cons:

Fonctionnalités manquantes Gestion des packets Scorm

Alternatives Considered: Absorb LMS

Reasons for Switching to uxpertise LMS: Proximité relationnelle et rapport Qualité/Prix

uxpertise Response

2 months ago

Great to see that you are satisfied! If you have any questions with our SCORM management section, please contact our support team!

Guylaine
Technicienne en administration in Canada
Government Administration, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Inscriptions en ligne et rapport

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: J'aime bien Uxpertise mais je n'ai malheureusement pas le temps d'approfondir toutes les fonctions, je dois me concentrer sur l'essentiel pour le moment.

Pros:

Produit quand même facile à utiliser, les documents et vidéos aident à se familiariser avec le logiciel

Cons:

Pourrait-il y avoir un service de support intégré pour les utilisateurs afin qu'ils puissent avoir des références au besoin si problème technique pour se connecter aux différentes formations. De mon côté j'ai très peu de connaissance informatique donc lorsqu'il y a des problèmes avec les usagers je dois me référer au support d'Uxpertise. Également, dans la fonction rapport on devrait être capable de supprimer les colonnes et conserver cette mise en forme lorsqu'on l'envoie dans excel, présentement il faut supprimer les colonnes 2 fois lorsqu'elles ne sont pas utiles. c'est une perte de temps.

uxpertise Response

3 years ago

Merci Guylaine pour vos commentaires! Nous prenons vos suggestions en note. Nous avons déjà plusieurs belles fonctionnalités qui s'ajouteront en 2022. Nous allons vous les communiquer au fur et à mesure. Si vous avez d'autres suggestions, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de soutien.

Nathalie
Chargée de projets formations recrutement et rétention in Canada
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Recommandation de Uxpertise LMS comme plateforme de formation

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: Mon expérience est super bonne, je trouve la plateforme très facile pour mettre du contenu, en ajouter ou en enlever ainsi que l'hébergement des formations.

Pros:

Sa convivialité et sa facilité a mettre des formations en format synchrone ou asynchrone

Cons:

Le fait que nous n'avons pas le choix pour les titres de formations par exemple de l'écriture ou de la couleur

uxpertise Response

2 months ago

Thank you for the wonderful review. We have taken note on the improvement for customizing titles.

Barbara
Barbara
Directrice aux communication in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Sports, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Uxpertise, nous permet de former notre équipe à travers le Canada.

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

J'utilise Uxpertise depuis plusieurs année et je suis satisfaite. La plateforme est simple d'utilisation autant pour les administrateurs que pour les usagés.

Cons:

Il pourrait être intéressant d'avoir plus de latitude pour l'inscription des participants. Par exemple, être capable de les inscrire à leur place et qu'ils modifient leurs informations de connexion par la suite.

uxpertise Response

3 years ago

Nous travaillons forts pour assurer une expérience intuitive, et nous sommes heureux de voir que vous le pensez aussi. Concernant l'inscription, il est déjà possible d'inscrire les participants pour eux et les participants peuvent modifier les informations de leurs profils. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas de communiquer avec notre équipe de soutien.

Nadia
Chargée logistique des formations in Canada
Philanthropy, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Une plateforme pour nos formations en ligne

3.0 3 years ago

Pros:

C'est vraiment très pratique pour offrir des formations et avoir toutes les informations et outils de formation au même endroit. La plateforme est aussi visuellement bien faite et agréable à utiliser. Le service client est extrêmement rapide également !

Cons:

Il est très difficile d'avoir toutes les données que nous désirons dans l'exportation de nos rapports. Nous avons dû et devons faire beaucoup de développement pour avoir toutes les informations dont nous avons besoin.

Yaëlle
Yaëlle
Enseignante in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Performing Arts, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Avis sur uxpertise par Club Gigus

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Nous avons pu faire un virage numérique en pleine pandémie, grâce à uxpetise. Ils ont été à l'écoute et très disponibles tout au long du processus. Nous avons maintenant un outil important qui vient dynamiser le potentiel d'affaires de notre entrerprise.

Pros:

La plate-forme est relativement simple à configurer, elle offre toutes les fonctionnalités dont noous avons besoin. Le service la clientèle chez uxpertise est impeccable.

Cons:

Il a fallu quand même une formation pour pouvoir bien naviguer dans la plateforme, quelques fonctions pourraient être améliorées, notamment au niveau visuel.

uxpertise Response

2 years ago

Merci! Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir contribuer à votre virage numérique.

Kevin
Conseiller in Canada
Higher Education Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Une plateforme efficace et simple d'utilisation

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: A powerful, easy-to-use platform for quality training. High-quality customer service

Pros:

The simplicity and possibilities of the platform and the customer service.

Cons:

The need for training in the many possibilities offered by the platform

uxpertise Response

2 months ago

We always stive to provide an easy-to-use platform, yet full of options. Our team is here to support you. If there is anything you need contact our support team!

Mélodie
Enseignement et formation in Canada
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bon potentiel de développement

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: Je viens d'arriver dans l'entreprise qui utilise cette plateforme et je commence donc à l'utiliser. Les fonctions de base sont assez simples à trouver, mais la plateforme est vaste et certains éléments ne sont pas instinctifs ou connaissent des bogues mineurs. Néanmoins, la plateforme a manifestement beaucoup de potentiel, et l'équipe semble prompte à la développer et à l'améliorer, ce qui augure bien pour l'avenir.

Pros:

La plateforme offre beaucoup de possibilités, ce qui facilitera le développement de notre offre. Certaines automatisations potentielles nous aiderons à lisser nos processus.

Cons:

Il est un peu difficile de se retrouver dans certaines sections de la plateforme. Actuellement, le partage des taxes est difficile à extraire, ce qui nuit à la comptabilité.

uxpertise Response

2 months ago

Thank you for your kind review! We always welcome your feedback to take into consideration for our development roadmap. We are happy to hear that the platform will help automate your processes.

Adriana
coordonnateur programme in Canada
Mental Health Care, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Avis conseil

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Globalement satisfaisant

Pros:

Le fait qu'ile st capable d'héberger les cours et le rendre disponible à un grand nombre d'usager. Les listes en Excel sont aussi facile à utiliser. Je n'ai pas beaucoup d'expérience pour me prononcer sur le logiciel

Cons:

J'ai dû chercher au début plus longuement certaines fonctionnalités. Par exemple comment effacer complétement un utilisateur. des fois il était effacé d'une liste mais restait sur un autre. Le moteur de recherche de nom est sensible à l'accent près. Mais quand on s'habitue au logiciel, tout va bien.

Najla
Webmestre/Édimestre in Canada
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bonne plateforme

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Support technique. Options de personnalisation.

Cons:

Ce n'est pas white label pour les comptes de base.

uxpertise Response

3 years ago

We are delighted that you appreciate our support team and enjoy using the platform. We appreciate your feedback. The uxpertise LMS platform is whitel babel in the sense that organizations can have their own domain name, logo, colors, and customize the portal to their brand and content. We do include a small logo in the footer mentioning that it is powered by uxpertise. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our support team. Thank you for your continued support and being a uxpertise client.