Canada Local product

Weever Reviews

4.3 (12) Write a Review! Canada Local product

About Weever

Weever is a comprehensive Workflow Management Platform that enables Digital Transformation. Work Better and Grow Faster with Weever.

Learn more about Weever

Pros:

The navigation tools are easy to follow and I was able to understand where everything was.

Cons:

The software lacks any form of data base. Individual forms can be exported easily, but require user manipulation to add to a separate data base outside of the software.

Weever ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.1
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Weever has an overall rating of 4.3 out 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (12)

Sort by

Have you used Weever before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Verified Reviewer
Manager Infection Prevention and Outpatients in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Auditing App

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We use the tool all of the time and is an effective way for us to communicate any issues with clinical managers. It works for outbreak prevention and management when an outbreak occurs.

Pros:

This software has allowed my team to complete audits and send professional reports with pictures and comments in a timely manner. The reports are so much more professional looking then a paper tool

Cons:

It relies on a wifi connection which can sometimes be spotty

Weever Apps Response

4 years ago

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you are enjoying Inspections Manager.

Nicki
CI Engineer in US
Food Production, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Simple and effective

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: This is a great product that has streamlined our work systems and has been a huge success at all levels of operation.

Pros:

This software is extremely easy and simple from the users standpoint. It makes conducting checks, submitting forms, and annotating abnormalities extremely easy for operators. The ease of use made it easy to transition and immediately integrate in our plant.

Cons:

Overall the software is great. What few issues we've had have been addressed quickly. They have also taken several of our Improvement requests and created the function we've asked for.

Lays
Physiotherapist in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Quality in evolution

3.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Helped to improve employee engagement in the aspects of agility in the delivery of reports, accurate forms, action projects, and development in the company's billing.

Cons:

The functionality and scope of the software were compromised by limiting use only to the web system, thus increasing the investment cost.

Weever Response

5 months ago

Hi Lays - Are you sure that Weever is the product you want to review? Is this review an error? We do not currently have any customers who are physiotherapists.

Verified Reviewer
Supply Excellence Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Food Production, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Weever Forms Has Simplified Data Capture

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Positive receptiveness of the Factory, quick adoption, integrated into our daily management systems.

Pros:

Prior to Weever, we collected the majority of our information through physical paper. This was cumbersome, slow, and often difficult to read. The administrative task of capturing this information in an actionable format (often through manual conversion to MSFT Excel) was incredibly time consuming. Due to this barrier, we often not do anything with the paper forms. Because we could not easily action against this information, it would often disengage our Team Members. After transitioning the vast majority of our paper forms to Weever Forms, our ability to digest this data has increased immensely. We no long lose time on administrative tasks such a transcribing paper forms. Due to this, we can easily action against data that is being inputted through Weever Forms. Lastly, the ability to connect to Weever via PowerBI has opened up a whole new avenue for drilling into data.

Cons:

Nothing immediately comes to mind. I've only had to contact Weever support once due to a service outage and the response was immediate and the fix occurred quickly during "off hours".

Michael
Training Coordinator in Mexico
Food Production, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

How Weever helped us manage our factory in the COVID 19 crisis.

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: We have been able categorize waste more efficiently through a waste report generated each shift. We have developed more rigorous Cleaning and Inspection logs for our operators and managers. This has helped to significantly reduce the amount of contaminated product due to improper cleaning. There are so many avenues where Weever can have a significant impact on the efficiency of our business.

Pros:

It was a no-brainer to use Weever for COVID-19 factory inspections. We were able to delineate where and what needed to be sanitized. All areas of the plant could be put on one form to be reviewed by management for compliance. I cannot imagine how we would have accomplished this using paper forms. It was a great fit!

Cons:

Complex forms can be slow to download. And, slow does promote use of the product. I wish that there was a shared knowledge base that would detail how different industries created different forms. I am sure that I have been guilty of reinventing the wheel many times. This is not a fault in the software. I just would like to see a better sharing platform.

Verified Reviewer
Process Engineer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Forms Manager - 3.75 out of 5

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Forms manager is dynamic, yet simple. The software can be applied to various departments. The software's tools are easy to setup, allowing for custom fields the capture the desired information.

Cons:

The software lacks any form of data base. Individual forms can be exported easily, but require user manipulation to add to a separate data base outside of the software.

Weever Apps Response

4 years ago

Thank you very much for your review. Forms Manager's goal is to be the simplest forms automation product, providing an intuitive and efficient user experience. We recognize that secure, yet free flowing, data management is a priority for our customers. As a result, a REST API (Application Programming Interface) is close to launching, which will allow customers to more easily share their data with other business systems. Perhaps we can schedule a quick review with our customer success team to better understand your goals - [email protected]

Verified Reviewer
Principal in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Accountability made easy

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Great for inspections and audits. Simple product that is easy to use for administrators and staff.

Pros:

Scheduling inspections is really easy with this product. Our staff get alerts when an audit or inspection is due. The forms take them through the process so they get it right every time. I like the builder and the reports. The In Progress section helps everyone understand where projects are at if an inspection fails.

Cons:

Would be great to have more flexibility for the workflows, like when multiple signatures need to be added, but I understand they are launching a new product soon that will let us do that.

Tim
Controller in US
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Weever's Process Manager

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Awesome, the team at Weever is top shelf! Weever Process Manager enables the users tremendous flexibility to make changes or adds on the fly. This is critical for a successful implementation.

Pros:

The software solved a long standing void in our manufacturing segment.

Cons:

It was not really backwards compatible, which is okay because when you are building it out you need to stay moving in positive direction.

Weever Response

2 years ago

Thanks for your review, Tim!

bethany
Manager in US
Biotechnology, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bethany's review

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: My overall experience so far is wonderful. Everything is organized just the way I like it

Pros:

I can find everything I need in 1 spot. Very easy to navigate.

Cons:

So far I havent found anything I do not like

Yesenia
Yesenia
Great! in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Writing & Editing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Awesome to navigate!

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The navigation tools are easy to follow and I was able to understand where everything was!

Cons:

Setting up my forms was a bit complicated in the beginning.

Thomas
Superintendent in Canada
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Good App

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: I reviewed the app to see how the staff i supervise might find it useful

Pros:

The app is convenient and because it is on my phone the is no difficulty accessing the tool when I need it.

Cons:

I do not always remember the issues found within the app until I begin.

Weever Apps Response

4 years ago

Thanks for your review, John.

Jesus
WCM Leader in US
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

At Inspections...

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: With Weever we are giving our operators an easy to use tool that helps to embrace new working systems. This is helping to tackle the natural resistance to change.

Pros:

I like that the app is easy to configure

Cons:

The way to design the forms to be applied for the inspections are not so flexible nor visually friendly as other options

Weever Apps Response

4 years ago

Thank you for the review, Jesus. Our Customer Success Team will follow up to better understand your feedback on the Inspections Manager product.