About Wellyx

Wellyx is Award-Winning Fitness and Wellness software helps your business grow with intuitive, simple and feature-rich tools.

Learn more about Wellyx

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Wellyx ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.9
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.9/10

Wellyx has an overall rating of 5 out 5 stars based on 8 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (8)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Wellyx before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (8)

Craig
President in U.S.
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Wellyx! A Simpler Solution for You

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: It has wasted no time getting with me and with my needs.

Pros:

I have used various software solutions before, but it has gone beyond general booking, reporting, and customer service. Its unique features can help businesses think beyond limits to experience unstoppable growth.

Cons:

There are no real cons at all, but yes, every software can be made better through specific improvements. So far, my experience of using it is too good.

Clive
General Manager in U.K.
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fantastic Software, definately added significant value to our business.

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Wellyx have increased our efficently and reduced our admin by around 25%.

Pros:

The features are very comprehensive and varied, from built in 2 way SMS and email to app notifications and prospect management. The greatest thing is the software is easy to setup and use, and the support is very good. I can call and speak to someone if needed at any time.

Cons:

I have looked at lots of softwares and have purchased several in the past, and i must say this is the best i have seen. There is not much i can say is negative about Wellyx. They are also adding more and more features which makes the software event better.

Alternatives Considered: Glofox, Vagaro and WellnessLiving

Reasons for Choosing Wellyx: Wellyx was more compreheive and at a lower price. It was a non-brainer to change to them. They aslo did the whole migration for me which made my life easier.

Reasons for Switching to Wellyx: simple backend, better price and more support.

Nicole
Director in Australia
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Support

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: I enjoy using Wellyx.

Pros:

There is always great tech support when I need help with something in the system or if I need something added. There is great membership management functionality options. It manages POS and attendance tracking very easily.

Cons:

The site could load faster. It would be good if trainers could change and book appointments on the Staff App. I am still waiting on some reporting to be improved and updated, and I am waiting on some improvements to the auto service SMS reminders. I would also like if Wellyx would integrate with Google Calendar for my trainers use.

Scott
Manager in U.K.
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

No chance of getting better software

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: I must say it is so far so good. It has a significant impact on the way I look at my business
right now. It is in the refined form to help me meet the vision I have set to achieve in the
long run. It has made my life easy and closer to my future.

Pros:

It provides a great user experience not only for businesses but also for customers. The experience of using it is more than utilizing a booking software.

Cons:

All the features of this software have provided numerous benefits to my business. But one thing I felt missing is that it doesn’t give access to the recorded classes. I think there is a strong need to introduce this feature in this software.

Atilla
Duty Manager in U.K.
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The CRM for health clubs!

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Pleasantly surprised. Had soo many bad experiences before I have just shocked how easy & seamless it was to transfer our data across and my members never even noticed.

Pros:

Extensive features, support and flexibility. I get a clear picture of my members and my revenue. I'm really starting to love the leads module and how it has reduced our admin work by over 50%.

Cons:

The software has so many new features every few months I don't really have any. In would like WhatsApp integration but that I am told is coming soon!

Alternatives Considered: Glofox and Mindbody

Reasons for Choosing Wellyx: Lack of functionality. UI was not great. I just wanted my software to do so much more.

Reasons for Switching to Wellyx: Better UI. Better Functionality. Better Support.

Umer
Director in U.S.
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great product, that does it all.

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: A great product with a wide range of features that meet all our needs. Amazing customer support, any of our issues were resolved within hours.

Pros:

It wasn't just one feature it was the fact that this product had so many features, where before we using several products and paying several subscriptions we now only use Wellyx and it handles all our needs.

Cons:

Couldn't really find anything that I didn't like

Alternatives Considered: Glofox, Mindbody and PushPress

Reasons for Choosing Wellyx: Wellyx had all features we required in 1 product. So didn't need to use multiple other products.

Reasons for Switching to Wellyx: Much much better customer services, better pricing, and overall better and easier product to use

Isabella
Manager in Pakistan
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

It's very thrilling to come upon an app like Wellyx.

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: We've gotten off to a great start automating our routine using Wellyx. From access control to monthly payments, we use this software in practically every area of our gyms. The Client Portal gives customers enough options to manage their contracts and class reservations.

Pros:

If you run a large fitness center, it's ideal because you can control everything. It's as simple as remembering your customers' class times or keeping track of their bills and payments. That is, without a doubt, an extra. I'm particularly impressed with this software because it was designed with the gym's dynamic in mind, both administratively and in terms of client interactions. The layout is fantastic! Colors, data, and the overall presentation.

Cons:

I did not find any cons in this software yet. This is just amazing software to manage your business.

shazad
Director in U.K.
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wellyx – Helps in saving time and serving my clients better

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

I love the flexibility of editing templates according to my need. The one thing that makes me happier is that clients enjoy using this software app. They are enjoying the empowerment of booking classes of their choice. They can also edit their information and remain updated on the latest information about the gym.

Cons:

The user experience is exceptional, but I need to see a feature of adding videos for remote clients.