Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.9 /5

About ERP Gold

Full-stack customizable cloud based ERP software with inventory, order, sales, accounting, manufacturing, CRM and shipping.

Learn more about ERP Gold

Showing 15 reviews

Jerry J.
Manager
Consumer Electronics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-25

"Erp.gold brought all over processes in one platform"

Comments: Very good understanding with our business needs, they customized the things as we wanted with a reasonable cost. we have been using for over 3 years now all the accounting, marketing, inventory order processing downloading orders from marketplaces etc .. is in the system.. we have some issue that it was getting little slow in the peak hours let say around 12 to 1 whtich they have fixed.

Pros: Easy to use for small business, good response from the support team. Now we have all our things in one system.

Cons: they dont have in house verision that we can install on our server.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-25
Raji C.
CEO
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-19

"Great Software for our needs"

Pros: Tailored for our industry
great for serial number tracking

Cons: We have had some issues with the chart of accounts displaying wrong numbers, but the team did great resolving the issue

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-19
Michael a G.
Chief Operations Officer
Medical Devices, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-23

"Quality System to grow with "above and beyond"...and one to "build your dreams upon" ;-)"

Comments: The Customer Service Support Team has been AMAZING! The implementation has been tedious, but the end results have made ERP Gold a far superior product to even some of those other larger renowned software providers out there...If I had to do it all over again, I would most definitely work with ERP Gold! With over 20 years experience of working with software developers, and dealing with database implementations around the world, ERP Gold has been by far...the very BEST to work with! They should be very proud to have put together such a responsive and dedicated team!

Pros: The simplistic & user friendly overview with almost all the amenities you could ask for. I loved the fact that the basic building blocks towards a successful future were already present...and after working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the ERP Customer Development Team...the perks of ERP Gold really began to shine through! The "small intimate team" of software developers allowed them to really "listen" to us, and made the whole implementation a "truly enjoyable experience."

Cons: The only "issue" I can complain about...if at all...is that sometimes the software development takes a little longer than what was originally discussed...but in the "end" the results have far outweighed to "complaints". Every time we have encountered an "issue", [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team have been able to resolve it strait away in a timely manner. The "Support Ticket" feature is a great tool to reach out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team...I only wish that their would be more "notes" as to the current status of the development or correction that was requested...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-23
Vincent B.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-19

"ERP Gold"

Comments: The serialized inventory management software solution for inventory is perfect and easy to use. It is perfect for our workflow needs, accounting, inventory, and order processing.

Pros: ERP gold is an excellent CRM; it's easy to understand and end user-friendly. I would highly recommend it and find the ERP gold staff extremely helpful and very responsive.
Let go of your worries and view all of your online activity on one single platform. It doesn't get any better.

Cons: I have no issues with suite of products.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-19
Tim C.
CEO
Environmental Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-31

"ERP Gold have all those features a small business need from inventory accounting to shipping"

Pros: All in one, customizable and the team has done lot of extra work to accommodate our requirements

Cons: do not have an app or does not work off line, so if we are out in the filed where there is no good internet it does not work

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-31
Hanx D.
Marketing Executive
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-18

"Complete Comprehensive ERP Solution"

Comments: The overall experience with ERP Gold was satisfactory with the customized and easy usage, the support was present when needed and the solution was easily integrated with many third party APIs which is a huge releaf.

Pros: The customizability of this software is very interesting, it can be molded to the requirements of the user easily and integration into the system is seamless. Excellent support from the support team is available at all times and the price is low as well which is a plus for small businesses or any other business that wants a complete solution at a lower cost. The email marketing was made so easy with the availability of data and the automated sorting of it with AI Assistance made targeting clients very easily

Cons: It is an SaaS based solution, and it does not have a native application for offline use, the online use sometimes causes difficulty if there is some Internet malfunction.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-18
Tim C.
President
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-19

"Customization was the Key!"

Comments: From my initial call to MiSoft they were attentive and at times aggressive to help me get the software implemented. From the initial on boarding meetings there were some difficulties in getting the teams wish list manageable as getting what is in someone's head is difficult to articulate until you actually see it in action, however, from the initial suite that was designed for us, it was just a matter of refining and customizing the software to encompass everything our company does on a daily basis. Overall there is not a member of the executive team that has anything negative to say about MiSoft and to me that is a very difficult thing to pull off.

Pros: MiSoft had a product that we could customize just as they said, they were very fast from conception to testing to implementation, where other firms progress was told to us in months, MiSoft was able to deliver the product we wanted in weeks and at a fraction of the cost that the other companies were quoting.

Cons: Since we were able to design our software from scratch, there isn't anything that we don't like about the software. All our company processes and work flow utilize the suite and helps us be more efficient and effective because we were not limited to multiple software solutions or out of the box functionality that restricted our company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-19
Rana A.
Manager
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-22

"Best Low Cost CRM Management ERP System Which Brings Company And Customer On A Single Platform"

Comments: ERP Gold creates limitless opportunities for the business growth by generating leads in an automated way. If you are looking for a single solution to multi-tasking ERP Gold is the most preferable software which can be customized according to your company’s requirements.

Pros: This ERP Software is easy to utilize, low cost and simple to explore. We are come to know of its CRM Module and found that ERP Gold CRM configuration is composed of all customers by categorization and allowed to recollect customers’ history or significant things related to latest product and services quickly. Our company special need is accessible feature requirement and with the support of ERP Gold Software we are able to access from any location in the world.

Cons: Workload leads to complex information to handle efficiently and rapidly. So other tab confuses the newly joined employees at the start of their work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-22
Mike S.
Pres
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-01

"Happy"

Comments: Great using since conception even help sell it

Pros: Makes everything easy to give to accountant

Cons: Nothing it's easy to use no complaints recommend

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-01
Anderson T.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-02

"Low Cost ERP Software Pricing of a cloud based system and charges according to what you use"

Comments: Overall this cost us pretty reasonable and we did research other softwares in the market but unfortunately they did not match what we needed.

Pros: The pricing method of this ERP Software is great, they are low cost and only charge you for what feature you use. On top of that they offer a 90 days free trial with full access which helped us a lot in gathering information on what features we need and which wont be as much of use to our organization.

Cons: The front dashboard sometimes clutters up, we need to get that edited so that some information previously thought was relevant, is no longer needed on the front screen.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-02
George P.
Executive Assistant
Information Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-04

"Easy Inventory Management Software in a Cloud Based ERP Software"

Comments: Overall this software has created more opportunities for us, by generation of leads being automated. Reminders and followups are quite easy too with the email marketing. It is a pretty good software solution.

Pros: The Inventory management is of the utmost important to our organization due to various chains of products and their varients. Therefore we needed a solution that was cost effective and did not require a lot of time integrating into our systems. Therefore ERP Gold being a cloud based ERP Software provided us a lot of other options along with the Inventory management. Which made our employees more efficient and effective.

Cons: Sometimes it is a lot information to handle at the same time as there are so many modules we are using. It gets overwhelming for the management staff if there is a lot of workload.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-04
Alden M.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-01

"Best Custom ERP Software for Small Business"

Comments: Overall we have had great productivity through the use of this software, it was cost effective and was easily integrated. All the third party APIs from amazon ebay etc were easily integrated and Quickbooks integration is quite easy as well.

Pros: It is a cloud based ERP Software, which means I can access it anytime and anywhere and have an updated report on the activities that have been going on at site. Most importantly as said by the company, this software is very flexible and is customizable enough to call it a custom built ERP Solution. Which held true for our company. We had it customized for us completely and it fits right in with our organizational needs.

Cons: The thing about liking least is quite difficult due to software being completely customized to our needs, however the lack of internet while traveling to some remote areas might cause issues as there is no native app that runs offline and all the data is on cloud so it needs update through cloud. however daily export facility is there but if you dont have internet for a longer period its a problem then.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-01
David S.
CEO
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-16

"ERP is great for your small business needs"

Comments: 100% on point the reps are great and engineers

Pros: Very easy to use software for starters or pros

Cons: Lots of options but you can customize the look

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-16
Addison P.
Management Executive
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-28

"Point of sale and easy order management"

Comments: Overall this software helps us immensely with its analysis features and management processes are made easy as we can see all the stats we need in one dashboard and compare to assess what steps we should take next.

Pros: This Software is quite interesting, it helps our company a lot with its features and feature based analysis. It has provided us a Point of sale and an easy order management system which helps us control the outflow of goods with ease and track everything efficiently.

Cons: The software not being offline is sometimes a bother, but that problem is solved by daily Data Export which exports all the reports and the data that has been input. Otherwise it is a great platform. It has the value required to run our business in a quite productive manner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-28
Marry S.
ERP Consultant
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-27

"Custom Email Marketing and Low Cost"

Comments: The overall experience of this software is good. The user can use what they want to and leave out the clutter and have a customized solution for their needs.

Pros: The best feature for me in this software was the custom sorted data for email marketing. The intellegence based sorting of contacts old and new to contact for generation of leads. The follow ups are easier as well with the help of it. The email marketing is at a lower cost and the reach is quite high as well. and you can subscribe module wise in it which helps you reduce your cost even more

Cons: for me there was not much of a con in this as I only used the module that was suitable for me. And other features are present but the few I used did their work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-27