Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    5 /5

About INCITE

INCITE® is a mobile-first communications and training platform designed for the frontline.

Learn more about INCITE

Showing 7 reviews

Bill P.
IT Director, Corporate Systems and Compliance
Retail, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-18

"Provide the Incite your team needs to succeed"

Comments: Incite started as a Loss Prevention / Security training initiative many years ago but morphed into something that only the visionaries could have imagined. Product release information, technology changes, important company news all followed once managers got comfortable with content creation. This is not Facebook, Pinterest, Insta or Tic-Tok but still Social. Controlled and curated, the information provided will allow your team to succeed all while making sure compliance standards are met and information is provided to those who need it. Suggestion: Appoint someone who can oversee the program as a dedicated resource really helps the system succeed and be adopted.

Pros: The ability to entice team members to learn and explore your message without the need to force them is key to adopting any learning system. Incite enables all levels of the organization to hear and see the common or custom messaging so critically important in a post COVID world. Easy access, quick lessons and the ability to pick up where you left off makes learning easy and fun. Incite does this plus keeps track of progress for compliance and tracking purposes. Competition across areas also makes this fun.

Cons: Creating content is the hardest part of any program. The Incite team helps you get started in content creation and posting process. Once rolling, enable many areas of the business to create content and post (with review and approval) videos, info graphs or other information to keep the content relevant, timely and on-brand. Removal of old content to keep the footprint & cost small may be the hardest task.

Vendor Response

by Multimedia Plus on 2021-05-21

Thanks Bill for taking the time to post a review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-18
Marie-laurence G.
HR Advisor
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-03

"Great overall learning software"

Comments: Incite has allowed us to elevate our training and development programs for our remote teams. Given that we don't have a big L&D team, Incite makes it easy to create content ourselves and to empower different departments to do so as well. Their support team is very responsive and takes the necessary time to look into and resolve our issues. They have done a very good job of adapting to our internal IT structure and finding ways to customize the integration for us. It's overall a great learning system.

Pros: It's incredibly easy and simple to create content for Incite. We can create and upload timely content in minutes, or create more elaborate multimedia trainings, in our 2 main languages (English & French). It's also a tool that keeps evolving with us. They are constantly coming out with new useful features (ex. mobile app & most recently Zoom integration).

Cons: While this is presented as a communication tool, it's really only one-way communication from the system to the users. There is a survey function, which is good but limited to multiple choice answers. We would love to eventually see more functionality around how we can collect feedback or input from our users directly through the platform.

Vendor Response

by Multimedia Plus on 2021-06-04

Thank you Marie-Laurence for taking the time to submit your review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-03
Becky T.
Senior Director, Commercial Learning & Development
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-14

"Easy to Use and Great Vendor Support"

Comments: Incite has finally given us the visibility into our user engagement and we have been able to set expectations related to interaction and completion. Our users enjoy the fact that Incite feels like an app they might use in their every day life. It's intuitively organized and offers the functionality to support our network of highly visual learners.

Pros: The tool offers features that easily transform our traditional content into more dynamic experiences.

Cons: The specifications/size requirements by content type took a little getting used to.

Vendor Response

by Multimedia Plus on 2021-05-20

Hi Becky, Thank you for taking the time to review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-14
Janet P.
Senior Director, Store Operations and Communications
Retail, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-13

"Great Software for Training and Communication"

Pros: The software was a great one stop shop for all of our training needs. It is very easy to use and the teams loved it. It was not only great for distributing information to every associate in the organization, but we were able to asses their comprehension of the material as well.
The software was easy to implement and was compatible with our systems. The team at MMP always went above and beyond to help us solve any issues that we encountered.

Cons: We did not have any difficulties utilizing the software.

Vendor Response

by Multimedia Plus on 2021-05-20

Thank you Janet for taking the time to review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-13
Ashlyn S.
Sr Manager, L&D
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-18

"Amazing Tool!"

Pros: The has taken our communication and training programs to the next level. It did not take long for our network to realize the benefit of this impactful tool. The ability to customize programs to the specific needs, track usage, and understand user engagement and comprehension of the materials pushed out has been a huge success for our organization, both at the corporate and field level.

Cons: There is nothing to not like! As I think to the future, our organization would benefit from two-way functionality allowing the field users to comment, like, submit photos, questions, etc. to open up the the communication across the network.

Vendor Response

by Multimedia Plus on 2021-05-25

Thank you Ashlyn for taking the time to review! Stay tuned for new question types coming soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-18
Blanca S.
Store Operations Manager of Learning & Communication
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-25

"Great software"

Comments: Incite works great for us. It allows instant access to training material.

Pros: The product is easy to use and user friendly.

Cons: Capability to upload images for compliance.

Vendor Response

by Multimedia Plus on 2021-05-28

Thanks Blanca for taking the time to review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-25
Noura S.
National Training Manager
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-14

"Incite Training Program! The best around!"

Comments: Incite has made it so easy to train employees and the turn around time for materials is instant. If there is something that needs to go out to the field that is urgent - it delivers the programs to the our teams in no time!

Pros: This product is extremely easy to use and the store employees that use it respond very well to it! The different types of media that can be delivered through the platform make it so fun for the user!

Cons: There arent any cons to this program that I have come across

Vendor Response

by Multimedia Plus on 2021-05-20

Thank you Noura for taking the time to review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-14