iLost for Business Reviews

4.8 (18) Write a Review!

About iLost for Business

Complete lost and found management solution. Give your end-customers the power to search and claim their lost property online.

Learn more about iLost for Business

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

iLost for Business ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

iLost for Business has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 18 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used iLost for Business before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (18)

Kim
Teamleader in Netherlands
Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Always Easy with Ilost @ Eindhoven Airport

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: From the very first start with Ilost at Eindhoven Airport it was such an improvement. We immediately saw an improvement in match rate, so many more happy passengers who got their lost items back.

Pros:

Ilost is so easy to use! It is a web-based program that can be used anytime, anywhere.

Cons:

Integration was very easy years ago, nothing negative to mention.

iLost Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your review! Proud to have Eindhoven Airport as a customer, joined as the first airport years ago!

Xandra
teamleider afdeling Verkoop en Bureau Gevonden Voorwerpen in Netherlands
Government Administration, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

iLost

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: people at iLost are very kind and fast to answer my questions. Now and again it takes a while to get in touch with them.

Pros:

The site is easy to use. It is great that citizens can find their property back, wether they are in Amsterdam or nog

Cons:

Management information. I would like management information per week.

iLost Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your review! Great that iLost improves Lost & Found for the Municipality of Amsterdam and its residents. And we noted the need for more specific reporting capabilities in the application, especially selection criteria.

Boyen
Medewerker, Depot gevonden voorwerpen Utrecht in Netherlands
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Keep up the good work!

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Interface is streamlined, easy to understand menus and options. Easy to learn, very easy to use.

Cons:

1. Search function can be improved. For example, searching for an item in a different location. 2. It would also be good if a user can edit the location of an item. Currently, an item registered in one location but physically present in another location cannot be edited.

Yannick
Klantenservice in Belgium
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bobbejaanland is a great fan! iLost, the perfect partner for your business.

4.0 9 months ago

Comments: Thanks to iLost, we were able to return more found objects to their rightful owners. The system is easy to use for both our employees and visitors. Behind the scenes, working with iLost has allowed us to make better use of our time.

Pros:

Portal is Dummy-proof. Smooth cooperation with iLost for the implementation.

Cons:

None. At the moment everything is running smoothly.

Francisco
Customer Service in Netherlands
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

excellent customer service

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

iLost is very easy to use, saves us a lot of time and much important it has made a lot of our travelers very happy.

Cons:

None yet, i will definitely recommend it!

iLost Response

2 years ago

Thank you! iLost is very glad for having HTM as a customer for several years now. And great to see that you recommend us :).

Kelvin
Facility employee in Netherlands
Facilities Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

iLost Hogeschool Utrecht

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: It is much easyer for our students and employees to track down items that they have lost on our campus.

Pros:

It is a very easy system to understand. Customer support is great.

Cons:

For now non.

Mimi
Guest Experience Executive in UK
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

iLost Designer outlet Roermond

5.0 last year

Comments: Positieve ervaring, [GEVOELIGE INHOUD VERBORGEN] heeft ons goed bijgestaan tijdens het hele proces. iLost heeft een toegevoegde waarde voor ons, en onze werkwijze voor de gevonden voorwerpen.

Pros:

-Het matchingspercentage van terug gevonden items is sinds gebruik toegenomen, en het archiveren van de producten zorgt dat dit overzichtelijk blijft. Idiot-proof publicatie van items, gebruiksvriendelijk en goede begeleiding.

Cons:

- Wij verzenden op onze kosten naar de eigenaar, de verzendmodule kan alleen geintegreerd gebruikt worden met een betaalmodule. Hierdoor regelen wij de verzending zelf, waardoor we zelf in de gaten moeten houden dat het pakket aangekomen is, en we op de knop ' voorwerp opgehaald, stuur een bevestiging' moeten drukken om het lost item te archiveren bij 'terug bij de eigenaar'. Ook ontvangen gasten een mail na een paar dagen met de melding, maak een afspraak om uw item op te halen, ondanks dat wij het verzenden, omdat dit buiten het platform geregeld wordt. Dit zijn voor ons extra handelingen om alles correct te verwerken.

iLost Response

4 months ago

Thank you Mimi! Great to hear that your organization is happy with using iLost. What you describe as a disadvantage is indeed something that we only offer as a complete service. But this will likely change in the near future, so we'll keep you updated ;)

Jasper
Manager Klantenservice & Servicewinkels in Netherlands
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review iLost - Openbaar Vervoer

5.0 last year

Comments: iLost heeft ervoor gezorgd dat we inmiddels ruim 40% van alle verloren voorwerpen weer terug kunnen brengen bij de eigenaar. Voorheen was dat nog geen 10%. Daarnaast hebben we minder personeel nodig om het proces te beheren en is er meer zekerheid voor de klant omdat die zelf direct online kan zien of zijn voorwerp wel of niet bij ons ligt. Het scheelt dus ook een hoop telefoontjes en meldingen bij onze klantenservice.

Pros:

Belangrijkste voordeel is dat het de klant en onszelf 1 overzichtelijke portal biedt waar alles in staat dat ergens in het land bij ons gevonden is. Dat er een foto en beschrijving kan worden toegevoegd maakt dat het zelden gebeurt dat iemand zich vergist en dat het voorwerp uiteindelijk niet van hem of haar blijkt te zijn.

Cons:

Het betaalmodel waarbij je per geregistreerd voorwerp betaald maakt dat je bepaalde eenvoudige items zoals sjalen, petjes, paraplu's etc niet upload omdat dit zonde voelt. Terwijl die soms wel van belang kunnen zijn voor de eigenaar.

iLost Response

4 months ago

Thank you Jasper! We are glad your organization is satisfied with using iLost. And especially the gain in process optimization and customer satisfaction :)

Git
Kwaliteitsmedewerker in Netherlands
Public Policy, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Gebruiksvriendelijke applicatie

4.0 10 months ago

Comments: De gemeente Veenendaal is zeer tevreden met iLost. Het werkt snel, makkelijk en overzichtelijk. Als je vragen hebt, dan vind ik de support ook heel goed! Je wordt altijd snel geholpen en het wordt duidelijk uitgelegd zodat je het de volgende keer eventueel zelf kunt oplossen.

Pros:

Het is gebruiksvriendelijk zowel voor de collega's als voor de burger. Je weet altijd de gevonden voorwerpen weer terug te vinden doordat je een bewaarloactie aan het gevonden document koppelt.

Cons:

Ik heb eigenlijk geen minpunt. Wij gebruiken het alleen voor het registreren van gevonden voorwerpen. Bij de gemeente en bij de politie kan er geen aangifte van verloren goederen meer gedaan worden. Dit is voor de burger vaak lastig.

Deirdre
Project Manager in Netherlands
Motion Pictures & Film, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Gebruiksvriendelijke platform voor gevonden voorwerpen proces

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Heel goed, benaderbaar, persoonlijk en betrokken

Pros:

Het is heel fijn om 1 centraal platform te hebben en naar te kunnen verwijzen indien er een hulpvraag is voor een verloren voorwerp. Het is makkelijk in te regelen en makkelijk te gebruiken in de operatie.

Cons:

voor nu niet van toepassing, Ilost zorgt zelf goed voor productontwikkeling

Douwe
Rayon Administratie in Netherlands
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simpel en doeltreffend

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Zeer makkelijk telefonisch bereikbare klantenservice en vlotte service en (re-)acties

Pros:

Met name voor onze reiziger die hun verloren / vergeten spullen terug willen vinden is iLost een supervinding. Ook voor ons als afdeling om de gevonden items in te voeren is het simpel en gebruikersvriendelijk. Dankzij het gebruik van website en foto's van gevonden items zeer makkelijk.

Cons:

Als gebruiker loop ik zelden tegen minpunten op.

Aurore
Agent d'accueil in France
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Ilost - Ilove

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: nous indique les objets expirés ce qui permet de faire le tri

Pros:

rapidité de l'équipe iLOST lors de question

Cons:

les traductions le terme compléter pour valider l'objet

Walter
Teammanager Klantenservice in Netherlands
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Qbuzz

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Gebruiksgemak en betrouwbaarheid (nooit storing gehad)

Cons:

Nadelen kan ik niet noemen. Nooit problemen gehad.

iLost Response

2 years ago

Thank you Walter for your nice words about us! It's always a pleasure working with you.

René
Informatiemanager in Netherlands
Public Policy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Gevonden!

4.0 5 months ago

Pros:

Integratie bleek redelijk eenvoudig. Vooral het eenvoudig matchen van gevonden voorwerpen met de als verloren gemelde artikelen valt positief op.

Cons:

Het overbrengen van de bestaande gevonden en verloren artikelen was even doorbijten.

Lore
Hoofd Front Desk in Belgium
Entertainment, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Aanrader

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Goed en eenvoudig systeem dat weinig tijd in beslag neemt. Makkelijk op te volgen, gebruiksvriendelijk.

Pros:

-makkelijk te gebruiken voor alle medewerkers -gericht zoeken naar verloren voorwerpen -correspondentie naar klanten gaat zeer vlot -verzendmodule is eenvoudig en snel

Cons:

Momenteel nog niet tegen nadelen aangelopen.

Adrien
Front Office Manager in Belgium
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

iLost is good

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

La facilité d'utilisation pour les equipes

Cons:

Certains clients nous font part de bug lors de connexion, ou de tarif bien trop élevé à l'international

Daisy
Housekeeping Manager in France
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Makkelijk in gebruik, overzichtelijk

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

De items zijn snel in te voeren, snelle handelswijze

Cons:

weergave voor gebruikers , foto's zouden groter kunnen zijn, optie voor meer informatie in het overzicht zoals kamernummer.

Britt
Office manager in Netherlands
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Holland Norway Lines raadt I-Lost aan

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Passagiers kunnen op een overzichtelijke manier online kijken of hun verloren voorwerp gevonden is De website is erg gebruiksvriendelijk en makkelijk in gebruik

Cons:

Niet van toepassing, wij hebben geen minpunten.