15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About SalesScreen

Increase activity on the metrics that matter most by motivating sales reps with fun incentives, celebrations and rewards.

Learn more about SalesScreen

Pros:

It is fun and easy to use for all employees. Gives an extra boost at the office.

Cons:

Sometimes it can be difficult to make larger changes in the setup.

SalesScreen ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

SalesScreen has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 31 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used SalesScreen before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (31)

Christer
Partner / Eiendomsmegler in Norway
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Greate tool for motivating my salespeople

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Greate service, quick response and really good overview for both leaders and salespeople. Motivating with fun competition and events that you can easilly edit with your own preferences.

Pros:

Quick overview over our companys numbers in both budget and sales.

Cons:

We have used Salesscreen in some years now. We want some new competition layouts on our screens :)

Emmy
Sales manager in Sweden
Newspapers, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Review SaleScreen BBMS - Bonnier News Local

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I like SaleScreen a lot and really think that it improves our company culture. It also makes it easier for new colleagues to get into the team spirit. It's easy to use and is very appreciated in our company.

Pros:

That it's easy to use and manage. It also makes the homework more fun and our agents can easily interact with eachother no matter where they are. We use SalesScreen a lot and like more feautures, for example being able to like eachothers comments and stuff. My teammates have been asking for that!

Cons:

The intergration with LeadDesk has been kind of struggeling och complicated and therefore it's been taking a while for my team to be able to interact with the rest of our company.

Andreas
Sales Manager in Finland
Financial Services Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Salesmamanagers review of SalesScreen

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: No big problems with Sales Screen except that it sometimes bugs that I have mentioned above.
The great thing is the motivational factor is has on the sales-squad.
What is really great is that each seller has it own song each time they make a sale. This works as a "bell" and the seller is eager to want to hear his/ her own song each time a sale is made.

Pros:

Easy to use Easy to learn Very nice to use to measure the sales monthly, yearly etc. Motivational to use for the sales-squad Very easy to personalize Fast and easy to get help from the SalesScreen Staff

Cons:

Often bugs (things disappear, wrong numbers etc).

Filip
CCO in Sweden
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

SalesScreen review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: very good. Without it, no business!

Pros:

The simpleness and overall control. It's easy for the end-user to use and the bug functions is very user friendly.

Cons:

The moderness of the mobile app. I think there's a few step to climb to be more 2021.

Morten
CEO in Norway
Insurance Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

"Must have" for any salesbusiness of size

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Hugely important for our company.

Pros:

The unique option to set up competitions and duels are by far the greatest perks of Salesscreen. This saves me alot of time managing all the different competitions!

Cons:

The possiblity to come up with ideas for different competions and more screens fr the competition. Would like screen with football, swimming, ski jump, or even a screen with SALES.

Linus
Sales Analyst in Sweden
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Benify review of SalesScreen

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall a good experience but there are way more products within it that we should use. Hasn't been done due to lack of time and complexity of the integration from the CRM

Pros:

The features for the screens, celebrations and challenges between colleagues

Cons:

I think SalesScreeen is a very good tool, but it gets limited by our CRM integration (Lime)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent!

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like that users are able to post their own Movies and Music.

Cons:

It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like users to post their own movies

David
Digitaliseringschef in Sweden
Staffing & Recruiting, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Get things seen, get things done

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

It visualizes what happens in the organization in a meaningful way. That makes people want to perform and use our other systems right. Seeing what others do also brings a sense of how many colleagues you have even if you are only 2-3 people in the local office.

Cons:

A feature to show the screens as in the office on a second monitor would be nice when working from home. Though I get celebrations and a feed, so I get it in part.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great improvement in sales

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I find it easier to manage my two teams at different locations. I also loves to have 100 % control of all sales even if I am in a meeting or having a day off:)

Pros:

Good control and easy to set new goales. Employees finds SalesScreen motivating and fun to use.

Cons:

Sometimes it can be difficult to make larger changes in the setup.

Robert
Sales Manager in Norway
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

LOVELY PRODUCT

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It is so good that we ourselves have now chosen to use Salesscreen as a partner in our own product portfolio as it complements our Contact Center delivery in a very nice way.

Pros:

This product simplifies everyday life, and makes everyone get a direct overview of all sales that are going on.

Cons:

Nothing to comment on...................

Mikael
Managing director in Norway
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, gives a motivationboost

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Salesscreen gives the manager an easier way to keep track of the workers effenciency and results.

Pros:

Its great to see our co-workers pop up on the screen with their own celebrationmovie and song. Salesscreen includes everyone(!)

Cons:

A few minor bugs here and there. It reduces the overall impression a bit.

Anneli
Customer Relations Manager in Sweden
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Useful and easy

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: The salesscreen is integrated with our HubSpot CRM system, very handy! For one, we don't have to write every sale two times, and we get all the numbers in one place. When doin well, it's rewareded. I just really like that it inspires and drives sales the way our Excel-sheet certainly didn't. :-)

Pros:

Loving the app for our office TV, makes every sale a celebration! Also, I have a very clear and accesible way to check how we're doin. (I'm a basic user of the software.)

Cons:

Dashboard widgets. How do I change/move them? What is all this information? I'd like to de-clutter it and it's not clear how.

Marianne
Realestate agent in Norway
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Feedback SalesScreen

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I like it a lot, the competition is very easy to follow and it is quite fun. The software has many opportunities and I like Coin-reward system the most.

Pros:

Its fun to watch how its going with other collegue.

Cons:

I don't think i have any specific thing i don't like or i think should be better. I just use the software and haven't the responsibility to set up competitions or so.

Stian
Real estate agent in Norway
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Motivating product thats easy to use

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: The ranking systems are very good. The motivation and fun it brings is the best part.

Pros:

The best part is the fun it brings when someone register an accomplishment. The sounds/videos and celebrations on the screen is realy motivating.

Cons:

I think it could be a bit easier when you want to start a competition. Try to design it a bit better.

Hallvard
Customer Adviser in Norway
Insurance Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Customer adviser

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: very good motvation system...

Pros:

Easy to use in my job in Gjensidige. Happy evry day...

Cons:

I havent find any problems at the moment.

Petter
Operations manager in Norway
Financial Services Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Fun and easy to use

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It is fun and easy to use for all employees. Gives an extra boost at the office.

Cons:

The mobile app should be able to give some of the same solutions as in the desktop version.

Børge
Customer Success Manager in Norway
Accounting Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Measuring and motivating my team to book more meetings is a lot easier with the competitions and graphs. They have told me that they are more motivated because of the visibility of their accomplishements on the TV.

Pros:

The amount of content you can make on your own and adjust so that it fits your organization. Absouloutly fenomenal. The app is easy to use, but you get a lot of good info. The customer service is very good aswell. The way the TV, desktop and app talks together is really impressive.

Cons:

I wish there would be a dashboard function on the app, so that you could see easy graphs and numbers on the phone aswell.

Fredrik
VD in Sweden
Telecommunications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great experience

Pros:

user friendly Both for admin and agent..

Cons:

Haven't not found any yet...............

Audun
Director Franchise in Norway
Insurance Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use and a unifying tool

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

The software gives us a chance to set up salesgoals and highlight these goals for the entire organization with ease. It also gives the salesforce a good boost with the built in and intuitive campaign-tools.

Cons:

It takes a great deal of work to implement the tool in the organization, especially the older salesmen don't see the benefits. But give it time and they will come around. Everybody loves recognition.

Martin
Sales manager in Norway
Fund-Raising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Makes sales even more fun

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We have only good Things to say about Our experience.

Pros:

It is very easy to use. You can easily track sales and arrange exiting competitions. The software has a smart way of showing important stats. During Our time as customers of this software we have increased Our sales by 30%. We will continue using this software for a very long time..

Cons:

I dont know if theres anything to add here.

Neil
Account Director in UK
Telecommunications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

BTLB Norfolk and Suffolk

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good support from the team in Norway, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is excellent!

Pros:

The interactive nature and fun for the team to celebrate sales

Cons:

limitations with some incentive ideas we want to run

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Nice to have for Gamification

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: It's a platform that will surely bring about more competitiveness within the team and rewards along the way. Also, Great customer service!

Pros:

It's great how all the information is being tracked for the different teams within Sales, easy to set up competitions and mini-competitions with team members actually motivating each other.

Cons:

The sync between the mobile and the web app doesn't seem to be working since my setting from the mobile app don't show up when I log in online on the web. The filters and the understanding all the features is still new for us and so don't have enough information on how all of them work.

Kristine
Sales manager in Finland
Insurance Software, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Very customer friendly and easy. Gives a motivation to all the sales people.

Pros:

Easy to get an overview of all acitivites, great customer support

Cons:

Nothing special. Liked it a lot. Maybe that it`s difficult to see each sellers bookings with customer name.

Jonas
Asset wealth manager in Norway
Financial Services Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Salesscreen

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We can see that effectiveness is higher, and higher motivation to sale for the employees.

Pros:

The motivation to perform and see how you are doing compared to your colleagues.

Cons:

Nothing, I think every aspect of Salesscreen.

Victoria
Assistant General Manager in Norway
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great sales tracker tool

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It's a great tool to display the sales achievements of all the team members. It keeps the sellers on their toes, helps motivate and fosters some healthy competitions between the different teams/sellers. There are a lot of different options of how you want the display pages to look and what you want the different teams/employees to see, the design is quite nice and professional looking as well.

Cons:

It's not 100% intuitive, it takes a bit of time to truly understand how to use the system and its different functions.