15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Membroz

Leading web-based & fully functional membership management software that benefits businesses i.e Club, Resort, Gym & Timeshare, Salon.

Learn more about Membroz

Pros:

I like software available in web version as well as Android and iOS version.

Cons:

Everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data.

Membroz ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Membroz has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 32 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Membroz before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (32)

Dilhan
Director in Sri Lanka
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Gym membership management

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Good customer feedback

Pros:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Cons:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Membroz Response

3 years ago

Thanks you Dilhan

Md
Manager IT in India
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

5.0 last year

Comments: We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Pros:

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Cons:

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Membroz Response

last year

Thank you Sir, It was pleasure working with your organization.

Miranda
manager in Spain
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1.0 2 years ago

Pros:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Cons:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Membroz Response

2 years ago

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Jigar
Developer in India
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent customer service

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Pros:

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Cons:

According to my experience, there are no cons.

Fazal
IT Head in India
Hospitality, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The ideal option for anyone looking to launch and grow their own business

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: I do advise using it because it is a great system.

Pros:

It is simple to modify. It's simple to get in touch with customer care, and they're helpful with anything you need.

Cons:

Extremely satisfied with the work performed.

Membroz Response

11 months ago

Thank you Sir

Gulvendra
Technology Manager in India
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Membroz has been a big assistance to me over the past two years

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: That is one of the most impressive markets I have encountered. When you have a complaint, the help is absolutely excellent.

Pros:

There was nothing about the software itself that I didn't like. This was significantly less complicated than a competitor we previously used, and it was incredibly simple for our users to operate the app.

Cons:

Nothing has gone wrong for my business so far.

Membroz Response

11 months ago

thank you sir

Kartik
CEO in India
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Very user friendly

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Online booking And membership management

Cons:

Better user experience for mobile app and web.

Shitalkumar
CEO in India
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Value for money deal.

Pros:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Cons:

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Nikunj
Administrator in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

"Great tool to Manage your Business''

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Payment processing, account & finance reports, and a number of other useful functions are all available with Membroz.

Cons:

Not yet faced any issues with their system

jigisha
Sr.Tech Support in India
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best Software service

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

the feature and the access is very easy to use

Cons:

better design can be but overall no issues

Ashwini
Senior Executive in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review for Membroz

4.0 12 months ago

Pros:

Timely support, easy to use software, best option to maintain the database.

Cons:

There should be intimation before you upgrade the software and also the information should be shared about the new changes.

Membroz Response

11 months ago

Thank you for sharing you review and concern, We take this forward.

Yash
Owner in India
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Membership and Club Management

4.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Membership flow is great and We are using mostly this functionality.

Cons:

I used most of that functionality of membership management and I don't have problems.

ronak
Accountant in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Well designed for the timeshare business

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: overall experience was good

Pros:

User friendly experience. Usage summary can be easily tracked.

Cons:

Sometimes the site gets slow this might get improved

Abhishek
Senior executive in India
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

User friendly management software

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: It solves the problem of usage allotted to the members and can be easily tracked in profile.

Pros:

Facility booking management gets easy to manage also can be booked by application side from the members

Cons:

Feedback should be received by the members while checkin out

Khushi
Finance&Accounting in India
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to manage facilities

4.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Uesr friendly products esay to manage all the bookings

Cons:

Not yet found any cons.Can make app more attractive

Sarvpreet
Regional Mamager in India
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Cons:

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Director in India
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent service

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Membroz Response

2 years ago

Thanks for your valuable review.

Khushi
Support in India
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Membership Software for Clubs.

4.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Easily understandable dashboard and reports & supportive team with quick response

Cons:

Its been seven months while using so not faced any major issues yet.

sunil
general manager in India
Recreational Facilities & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

excelent

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: good staff support. always on the run for any need

Pros:

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Cons:

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Adity
Executive in India
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

User friendly software

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Web and app combination works very smoothly

Cons:

It's can increase more features in app...

Jitendra
Business Owner in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Pros:

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Cons:

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Membroz Response

3 years ago

Thank you sir

Darshan
quality analyst in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best management software

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

feature packed product, functionality was good

Cons:

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Membroz Response

3 years ago

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Jasvinder Singh
Director in India
Hospitality, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

it is very awesome app and helping staff

5.0 last year

Comments: it is very easy to use

Pros:

we are tanksful staff, and member ship management.

Cons:

only that their staff and their services

Membroz Response

12 months ago

Thank you sir, You feedback help us to improve our services.

Jitendra
Operational manager in India
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Cons:

There isn't any cons according to my experience

Bhargav
Director in India
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good Product

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

It's a good product to manage memberships

Cons:

not facing any issues till now with Membroz