Canada Local product

About LeadSift

LeadSift helps your team scale revenue by showing you the leads looking for a solution like yours right now!

Learn more about LeadSift

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

LeadSift ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.1
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

LeadSift has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 9 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (9)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used LeadSift before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (9)

Charles C.
Charles C.
Partner Success Manager in U.S.
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

1000% ROI in 8 months

5 5 years ago

Comments: 40 at bats, multiple closed sales

Pros:

- Outstanding Support and Service - Great Pricing - Access to their database as a value-add (keys to the car if you will) - Intent based leads lets us focus our efforts on where the opportunity is

Cons:

- Could benefit from additional keywords monitored - If you are selling into niche markets, your mileage may vary.

Peter T.
CSM in U.S.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

LeadSift gives us an added competitive advantage to offer our customers.

4 5 years ago

Pros:

We can see exactly which keywords, competitors, and industry events that each of our customers is using for their intent leads and can make adjustments accordingly on the fly, and the updates are made within 2 business days.

Cons:

More of a manual process at the time for us at Metadata. We use LeadSift through Google Docs and all that we receive through the platform are lists of the criteria that each of our customers are using. A more intuitive platform would be a great plus.

Emily O.
Business Development in U.S.
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Switch from what you're using to LeadSift

5 2 months ago New

Comments: We're very grateful to have discovered LeadSift. It solved our buyer intent lead gen problems.

Pros:

I love that you can set it and forget it. Set up all your parameters and filters, and watch the data flow through. If you find that you want even more data, remove some filters. It's been great so far!

Cons:

Data is not pulled from G2 or from the website at this time.

Kristin C.
Sales Director in U.S.
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

We have been able to book some solid meetings from Leadsift. However, the bounce rate is high.

3 5 years ago

Comments: I have booked some solid meetings. Just not enough of them.

Pros:

The ease of use. The automated file that gets sent to me everyday reminds me to prospect. I like the platform where I can source leads and hide the ones that I have already targeted.

Cons:

Bounce rate. For the number of emails sent not enough appoints due to undelivered email. The file that gets sent to me everyday is too small. I would like to get an automated file of 100 emails daily that are able to be delivered.

Julien E.
Executive Assistant in U.S.
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Increase Your Sales with LeadSift

5 3 years ago

Comments: We've just recently used LeadSift and so far, so good. The list we're exporting from the reports is promising.

Pros:

The best thing about LeadSift is how specific you can be in creating a lead list through its Lead Detector. Aside from Campaign Type, Event Triggers, Role, Industry, Size, Location, it has advanced filters to help you filter the list to your own likeness. Via the Campaigns, you'll be able to request a daily update on the filter you created so you'll receive daily reports on new people or companies within the filter. It can be linked to Hubspot or Salesforce. Super helpful!

Cons:

Integration is limited to Salesforce only. It would be great to have integrations to other CRMs too.

Myra B.
Digital Marketing Specialist in Canada
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

LeadSift has taken the legwork out of prospecting for us!

4 5 years ago

Pros:

All prospect information is delivered straight to our inbox on a daily basis - filtering anyone who may be engaged on social media with industry related content. LeadSift has been a key instrument in our outbound marketing processes. They also have awesome customer support, which is rare these days.

Cons:

It is difficult to know the quality of the contact information until you try contacting them. But, that's fairly unavoidable.

Jeffrey D.
Partner in Vietnam
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great additional source of leads to supplement outbound email efforts.

5 5 years ago

Comments: More interested leads and a new channel for data.

Pros:

LeadSift has helped us bring in an additional source of leads to supplement our own data that we use in clients' outbound email marketing campaigns. It's been a great way to expand our clients' reach while targeting leads that have flagged themselves as being a possible good fit. The client support is great too and it's always a pleasure dealing with the LS team.

Cons:

To properly narrow down the targeting to get leads that are a good fit takes a commitment in terms of time and effort of the user of the data. This is, however, no fault of LeadSift, I think it's just important to realize that the results will purely rely on what is put in (i.e. how the data is actioned upon).

Tomas K.
Demand Gen Lead in Canada
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Simple and Effective

5 5 years ago

Comments: ROI, Leads, Contacts. My experience was pleasant from the beginning. My recommendation would be to keep innovating!

Pros:

Leadsift is very easy to use and reliable. Our company has a subscription which delivers a positive ROI.

Verified Reviewer
Promotions and Marketing Manager: Magic 94.9, 105.5 The Dove, 107.3 The Eagle in U.S.
Verified LinkedIn User
Publishing
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Straight to the point, simple and effective.

4 4 years ago

Pros:

Updates with new prospects for review are provided daily. Also, LeadSift's customer support is unparalleled!

Cons:

It would be great to get more analytics on the new leads/prospects. It's up to the user to organize/sift through to find what's needed most.