15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Octorate

Octorate is the easy-to-use All-in-One Cloud Management System for Hotels, B&Bs, and Vacation Rentals.

Learn more about Octorate

Pros:

We decided to start working with this PMS because it was cheap, and the salesman promised us to customize the PMS for our needs.

Cons:

I've to write more than 200 code lines in HTML, CSS and JavaScript to make it the basic to work. I reported the problems and they never solved it.

Octorate ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Service
3.8
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.0

Likelihood to recommend

7.2/10

Octorate has an overall rating of 4.2 out 5 stars based on 31 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (31)

Sort by

Have you used Octorate before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (31)

Sabri
Owner in Tunisia
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best App ever to manage your B&B

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I work with that app for about 9 years now.
They’re flexible and always helpful when I needed some support.
I had a look around and couldn’t find another party that offers the same services at a reasonable price.

Pros:

It totally changed my life! Very easy to work with. Reliable and stable Very good back office and support Price/quality just perfect

Cons:

Nothing There isn’t anything I dislike actually

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Lots to complain about

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: If I didn't need the Italian based features I would never have chosen them and if I could get the same features with a different company I would ditch them in a second. Unfortunately, they have a stereotypical Italian lack of customer service.

Pros:

It's a sensible, logical, and visually efficient system that would be perfect if it actually worked as well as it ought to. As an Italian company they also provide support for reporting to the Italian authorities and electronic receipts and other features specific to this country, which is a huge time saver.

Cons:

Well, lots of it doesn't work as it should and it's difficult to get help. Their documentation is often outdated, not translated, or simply doesn't work. The big issue, which has been stated here before, is that their support is terrible. I'll ask multiple questions that only get partially answered after days, and sometimes weeks - some questions have never been answered and I've simply given up asking. We also had connectivity issues at the start which lead to overbookings and price discrepancies. After almost 9 hours that we weren't responded to for this emergency we suspended our own listing on Hostelworld to contain the damage. They deny any responsibility saying that they jumped right on the problem (actually after 9 hours I jumped on it and it took them another week with us unable to receive any reservations). Despite the loss of revenue, the amount of time and aggravation and stress all the issues caused they would never think to even offer 1 cent of a discount as a way to show that our experience isn't normal. Unfortunately, this is typical customer service in Italy and culturally they just don't think anything is their responsibility. We have 2 or 3 channels that remain unconnected. We have a handful of unanswered questions and every few days another support issue. However, they are so slow to respond, and so incomplete with their responses, that you don't want to overload them with issues. So you basically just give up and accept it for what it is.

Fares
Manager in Italy
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

excellent start thanks to the sales, terrible and frustrating reality thanks to the assistance

2.0 4 months ago

Pros:

Easy initial setup, very well done graphics

Cons:

In 2 years of use I have encountered an infinite number of problems, I fear it will be a long list. Really absent assistance, it is very difficult to contact them. I had to delay a €2000 quote for 9 hours for a technician to answer for a problem that needs 2 clicks to fix (unfortunately i'm not an expert). there is no phone number to call and therefore you will waste a lot of time with a bot. problems with the automatic connection with the police to communicate the names of the guests, so never trust any automatic synchronization, never ever. Octorate will respond: it's not our problem. by the way, if you don't understand something in the setup period, where the great sellers are online, you have to pay extra to get explanations

Octorate Response

3 months ago

Dear user, We regret to hear about your dissatisfaction and would like to clarify some points from your review. Firstly, it is important to emphasize that the figure of 2000€ you mentioned does not correspond to the rates practiced by Octorate. Our training offer includes a variable number of free setup calls depending on the size of your facilities, as well as numerous free materials such as webinars, video tutorials, and articles. Regarding assistance, we want to reassure you that support is included in your subscription and you can contact us at any time, 7 days a week. Your statement about the lack of a phone number is not correct; our number can be easily found online. Concerning the synchronization issues, we invite you to provide us with your ID to investigate your problems and resolve them as quickly as possible. Kind regards, The Octorate Team

Stefano
Owner in Italy
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best Channel Manager Ever

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Events calendar clearly visible
Link to What's App
Connection to fiscal recorder
Link to billing
and so on....

Pros:

A simple, intuitive channel manager that has developed in a surprising way in recent years, maintaining advantageous prices on other similar products. Calendar function to mark events, spectacular Booking Engine and many functions to facilitate the view of the Hosts. Excellent relationship via email / phone with Customer Care where the same person who knows you and your problems always answers you. Excellent email / phone relationship for sales, always available. 100% recommended.

Cons:

There is nothing to improve, the Channel is evolving daily. With each new implementation they warn you and have great video tutorials explaining the new feature!

Alessandro
Owner in Italy
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The best " vale x money" Channel manager

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We have a very good Experience with Octorate. We are satisfied and we reccomend this software!

Pros:

Vale x money. This Channel manager is actually one of the best "vale x money" software in hotellerie and touristic location. We have been using it for 9 years with success in our hotel. It includes also a simple but useful PMS x small hotels, B&B and apartments. Very easy to use. Supports a lot of OTAs.

Cons:

The only weakness of this software, in its previous release, was, sometimes (happened few times in 8 years...) processing overload which caused slowness in updating rates and availability. But recently, with the new release, this problem disappeared.

Daniel
Manager in Italy
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Octorate - simply the best

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I'm an Octorate's user from around 4/5 years , it has always respected my needs.

Pros:

Very user friendly, intuitive , immediate and fast.

Cons:

ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. OCTORATE HAS ALWAYS SATISFIED MY NEEDS.

Alfredo
MK Manager in Spain
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Unsynchronized channels and Overbookings everyday

1.0 4 years ago

Comments: My day by day with this PMS was the worst experience ever.
I checked my bookings manually every 5h to ensure that overbooking was not happening.
Sometimes a room was sold in my booking engine and Booking at the same time. I supposed that synchronisation was slow.
After a few weeks I discover that sometime a full room was sold again. A full room! A room that was full weeks ago suddenly was opened again in booking or my website. And the system said availability=0, but it was available to be booked.
I had to mark as “maintenance” a room every time it was full, because it was the only way to stop sales.

Pros:

Cheap. We decided to start working with this PMS because it was cheap, and the salesman promised us to customize the PMS for our needs. We started using it and every time we report a bug (not an improvement, just a bug) it remains unsolved forever. Of course improvements never was done.

Cons:

PMS interface is the worst ever. Difficult to use in PC, impossible to use in mobile. Booking engine doesn't work properly in mobile. I've to write more than 200 code lines in HTML, CSS and JavaScript to make it the basic to work. I reported the problems and they never solved it. Unsynchronized channels and Overbookings every day. System sells independently of the number of rooms available. It created overbookings every day.

Toboganes
Toboganes
Responsable de recepción in Colombia
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The worst in every way

2.0 5 years ago

Comments: We have been trying to implement Octorate software for 4 months, however when we understood it was not the best decision we made, we no longer have the money back. What disappointment

Pros:

Unfortunately two things captivated us, the user iterface seemed the correct one and the price. But when we used it we began to think, ¨we had made a mistake hire Octorate¨, why, it did not have a great development. Your experience is like the programs or user interfaces 1998, very badly designed.

Cons:

THE experience with Octorate has not been the best. 1.Our experience with the software to get ideas, booking.com is our best reference, Octorate only handles texts to show users or guests the characteristics of the rooms, it is absurd to create a text platform when time ago it is graphic and icons to make the experience of the host more pleasant. 2. The second is the tools they have to remove or put the photos that describe the room, the manual tells you can do it, the technical support continues telling you the same thing and finally does not work and you lose hours and days of work, worst. 3.Finally, the payment gateway, they tell us that they will end up with a client and will continue with our implementation of payments, lies, delays. They make you waste your time.

Horacio
Owner in Argentina
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A good product at an excellent price

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: A good product to manage the inventory of rooms, with a good channel manager, but with very basic reports.

Pros:

The price is excellent for the product features. In our case, connectivity with OTAs has worked very well. It is easy to use and, above all, among the different products evaluated (within this price range), it is one of those that allows greater configurations for rooms and rates.

Cons:

Although in the last two months they have improved somewhat, the reports are basic and the information provided by the system for analysis is very basic. On the other hand, some of the statistics generated by the system are wrong.

Ayari
Guest relation manager in Tunisia
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

General opinion

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: The most important think with octorate is the visibility and forcaste. we can manage the prices by knowing the lowest period ahead so we make promotions for example

Pros:

The readability of the reservation and sources.

Cons:

The calendar of the octorate app is not as clear as we want

ROCÍO
Turistic apartments management in Spain
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

DEFRAUDENT!

1.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Nothing to add. Everything was wrong with them

Cons:

i've been working with this Channel Manager for four months, during this period problems didn't stop growing! It is really difficult to contact them by telephon, you can try it for days and days. They have created so many overbookings from the begining, as they didn't make the connections properly with the main booking platforms. They didn't help me with any of these problems and even more I have lost clients because of the issues. Also, I have received reservations which they were not even to my apartments! This has caused me an economic loss. And trust me: THEY NEVER TAKE THEIR RESPONSABILITIES! In several invoices they charged me more than what I should have paid, and they have spent four months to refond it. In my opinion Octorate is an incomptent company, that does not take care of their clients, and irresponsible, that does not assume their mistakes.

Veronica
Vacation rental manager in Italy
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Esperienza non solo pessima, ma anche dannosa

1.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Nelle promesse Octorate ha (quasi) tutto quello che serve per l'attività di gestione appartamenti vacanze. Che poi funzioni è un altro paio di maniche.

Cons:

Il software è complicato, le informazioni sugli alloggi sono sparse qua e là e non si riesce a visualizzare una scheda completa della proprietà ove verificare tutte le caratteristiche. La connessione ad Airbnb ha creato innumerevoli errori, tra cui: 1. calendario bloccato mentre nel channel lo visualizzavo disponibile 2 . imposte di soggiorno sparite con conseguenti prenotazioni pagate senza la tassa, quindi pure danno economico 3. supplementi spariti 4. fotografie messe alla rovescia dopo la sincronizzazione 5. traduzione in altre lingue dei testi dava errore Il tutto condito da svariati tentativi di sincronizzazione che fallivano o si bloccavanoL'assistenza si basa sull'invio di screenshots e link a generiche pagine di spiegazione. Non che non siano stati cortesi, ma per ogni problema bisogna aprire una chat, la quale viene gestita da assistenti diversi; se non rispondi entro poco (tipo alle 8 di sera) ti chiudono l''argomento e devi ricominciare con un altro assistente... insomma una gestione disordinata e macchiavellica anche qui.La app inutilizzabile, sia per come si può visualizzare il calendario sia perchè non c'è possibilità di gestire molto altro che quello.Dopo un mese di ore perse giornalmente (e avevo collegato solo 4 delle mie 15 proprietà, e non del tutto) ho fatto presente al referente nazionale le mie problematiche, tutte testimoniate dagli innumerevoli messaggi con l'assistenza e mi è stato risposto in sostanza che sarà stata colpa mia.

Octorate Response

10 months ago

Gentile Veronica, Ci consenta di correggere tutte le inesattezze presenti in questa recensione: Lei dichiara di essere migrata da hostaway a Octorate, come lei ci ha detto in varie occasioni, Octorate era il primo Channel manager che usava ed era la prima volta che si approcciava a questa tecnologia. Altra inesattezza che scrive è che le foto su Airbnb (di cui Octorate è Premier Partner) erano "alla rovescia", non è difficile intuire che non sia stato Octorate a distorcere le foto, è molto più probabile che le stesse siano state caricate da lei già rovesciate. Menziona errori sui testi e supplementi: ebbene non sono bachi ma messaggi che la avvertono quando i testi da lei inseriti o le amenities non sono adatti e non consentono di mettere live l'appartamento. Ovviamente, dal momento che i listing non erano stati da lei caricati correttamente (il sistema la aveva anche avvertita), le sincronizzazioni non potevano andare a buon fine. Chiederle di aggiungere le informazioni mancanti per pubblicare i suoi appartamenti non era per "darle la colpa", semplicemente chiedevamo la sua collaborazione ma sembra che lei fosse disponibile solamente 4 giorni a settimana dalle 9 alle 12 per queste attività. Il supporto è disponibile dalle 8 di mattina alle 4 di mattina del giorno successivo (20 ore), come sa bene ci sono state diverse telefonate tra lei e il nostro team, anche quello che scrive sul supporto non corrisponde al vero. Probabilmente ha scambiato la nostra piattaforma per una società di consulenza e gestione, ma come non è difficile immaginare, questo tipo di servizi costano molto di più di 5/10 euro a listing. Sebbene mettiamo a disposizione la migliore tecnologia presente sul mercato per aiutarla a velocizzare e automatizzare i processi, non possiamo sostituirci completamente all'imprenditore

Cesar
Director in Spain
Consumer Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Daños y perjuicios, perdida de mucho tiempo y dinero con octorate

1.0 last year

Comments: Mucho cuidado con esta organización Octorate.Contrate el servicio de channel manager finalmente por que [contenido sensible oculto] me estaba llamando todos los días para ver si entraba. Resulta que nada mas empezar el día que me tienen que sincronizar las plataformas con la suya, [contenido sensible oculto] me desconfigura el calendario y ni se entera de lo que ha hecho. Termina la sesión y se va. 15 minutos después empiezo a ver que me entran reservas en fechas que ya estaban reservadas, como es posible? por que ha desconfigurado completamente el calendario y como no tienen ni idea ni se han dado cuenta. En media hora se duplicaron 3 reservas y si no llego a estar atento y me voy de fin de semana me encuentro una reclamación de miles de euros. Esta gente no tienen ni idea, he tenido que pagar multas e indemnizaciones para compensar reservas duplicadas, les mande un email y tanto [contenido sensible oculto] (el vendedor de enciclopedias) y otros de los gerentes no se quieren hacer cargo de los graves daños y perjuicios ocasionados. Ademas ya no puedo ser superanfitrion por las cancelaciones que tengo, por lo que voy a tener que iniciar un procedimiento judicial contra octorate que se ganara seguro. Actualizare información y es posible que publique la sentencia del juez. Se que ahorrare mucho tiempo y dinero a muchos .*Ahora contestan para metir y tratar de maquillar y manipular. Ellos saben que cometieron un grave error por eso apartaron a [contenido sensible oculto] inmediatamente. Tengo todas las pruebas será fácil demostrarlo ante un juez.

Pros:

Me han hecho perder mucho tiempo y dinero

Cons:

Que octorate después de haberme desconfigurado el calendario y haberme generado perdidas de dinero en indemnizaciones para reubicar huéspedes y no poder ser superanfitrión durante un año por haber tenido que cancelar las reservas duplicadas que generaron, ahora se hagan los despistados para no tener que indemnizar.

Octorate Response

last year

Estimado cliente, cuando llegaron las reservas que usted impugna, como usted sabe, la configuración con Airbnb aún no había ni siquiera comenzado y no teníamos ningún control sobre sus calendarios de Airbnb, por lo que obviamente no tenemos ninguna responsabilidad. Nuestra misión es proporcionar la mejor tecnología, soporte y ayudar en todo lo posible a nuestros clientes a hacer crecer su negocio, como hemos hecho en miles de casos, pero lamentablemente no podemos sustituir al empresario.

Daniel
Revenue manager in Spain
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Muy buena tecnología con el mejor precio

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Nuestra experiencia general es muy positiva. El trato con ellos, en nuestro caso principalmente con Juan, es muy bueno, siempre nos atiende con profesionalidad y nos aporta ideas y soluciones. La atención al cliente también es eficiente en la resolución de problemas. Para el manejo de la comercialización de muchos de nuestros hoteles, el empezar a trabajar con octorate ha marcado un antes y un después.

Pros:

Llevamos usando desde hace 2 años la tecnología de octorate con varios hoteles con los que trabajamos y estamos muy contentos. Hemos conseguido que hoteles independientes de pequeño tamaño tengan acceso a un muy buen channel manager con todas las prestaciones y conexión con todos los canales que necesitamos. El motor de reservas también está muy bien y tienen conexión con metabuscadores, lo cuál es un plus muy importante a día de hoy. El manejo es muy sencillo y tanto nosotros como nuestros clientes estamos muy satisfechos tanto con el productos como con el servicio.

Cons:

Siempre hay aspectos que se pueden mejorar, ya que la tecnología avanzada muy rápido. El motor de reservas tiene aspectos mejorables, les hemos pedido algunos cambios en ocasiones y nos los han hecho.

Maria Grazia
Titolare in Italy
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fondamentale, non so come farei senza

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Octorate è utilissimo per gestire in pochi minuti alcune rogne che altrimenti prendono un sacco di tempo. Dall'invio delle schedine alloggiati alla questura, alla compilazione dei dati ISTAT e ai rendiconti trimestrali e annuali per il versamento del contributo di soggiorno. E poi la fatturazione elettronica, le comunicazioni con gli ospiti e tutti quegli aspetti amministrativi che vanno tenuti sotto controllo per non trovarsi difetto con i controllo. Non posso farne a meno. La cosa che mi piace di più è il supporto, i ragazzi e le ragazze che ci lavorano sono speciali e sempre disponibili ad aiutarmi se ho delle domande. Per me che ho trasformato casa mia in un affittacamere partendo da zero è stato il mezzo per capire alcune complessità di questo lavoro e dare un servizio migliore ai miei clienti. In un anno grazie a sito web con Octorate integrato sono riuscita a disintermediare da booking .com il 20% delle prenotazioni. E lo so perchè sta scritto sul cruscotto di Octorate appena apro. 20% di prenotazioni dirette. Non è male no?!

Cons:

All'inizio ho impiegato un po' a capire come entrare in contatto con il supporto, che dovevo aprire la chat dentro al programma. All'inizio era complicato anche perché la tecnologia mi spaventa. Grazie anche all'intervento di mio figlio, col tempo è diventato come usare facebook.

Edoardo
Edoardo
Manager in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Io mi trovo molto bene

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Ottima soprattutto la assistenza sempre pronta.

Pros:

Non saprei cosa rispondere direi intuito capacità semplicità simpatia professionalità dei venditori

Cons:

Non saprei cosa rispondere veramente mi trovo a disagio a rispondere.

Octorate Response

3 months ago

Ciao Edoardo, Grazie mille per la tua recensione e per il tempo dedicato a condividere la tua esperienza con il nostro software. Siamo estremamente felici di sapere che ti trovi molto bene con noi. La tua menzione degli aspetti positivi, come l'intuitività, la semplicità, la simpatia e la professionalità del nostro team di vendita, ci riempie di gioia e conferma il nostro impegno a mantenere alti standard di servizio. Capire che non hai aspetti negativi da segnalare è per noi motivo di grande orgoglio e ci stimola a continuare nel nostro percorso di miglioramento continuo, sempre con l'obiettivo di soddisfare e superare le aspettative dei nostri clienti. Grazie ancora per la fiducia che riponi in noi e per essere parte della nostra community! A presto, Il Team di Octorate

Fernando
Dirección General in Spain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excelente opción

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Lo que quizás más me guste es que la atención es muy rápida y muy eficiente, además de profesional. Me ayudaron mucho para configurar todo y siempre con acierto y profesionalidad.

Pros:

Es una magnifica opción para establecimientos hoteleros y extrahoteleros independientes. Tiene todo lo necesario para introducirse en el mercado con una herramienta muy util, además de los extras que ofrece.

Cons:

Tengo aún que comprobar la bajada de precios de Price Labs a Octorate y de ahí a las OTA´s, con el fin de que sea riguroso y exacto. Lo visto hasta ahora no me cuadra, y por eso quiero hacer un doble chequeo.

Octorate Response

10 months ago

Estimado Fernando, Gracias por su detallada revisión y sus amables palabras sobre nuestro servicio al cliente, puntual y profesional. En cuanto a su preocupación por la precisión de los cambios de precios de Price Labs a Octorate y hacia las OTAs, agradecemos que nos lo haya hecho saber. Entendemos perfectamente lo importante que es la precisión de esta información para su negocio. Estamos aquí para ayudarlo a entender el proceso de transmisión de precios. Para brindarle aún más asistencia, contamos con un servicio de chat disponible 7 días a la semana, donde puede expresar sus preocupaciones. Además, proporcionamos la opción de programar una llamada en caso de cualquier mal funcionamiento. Nuestro equipo de soporte al cliente está listo para guiarlo a través de los detalles de nuestro proceso de precios, ayudar a verificar sus datos y asegurar su comprensión del proceso de precios. Gracias por su continua confianza en nuestros servicios. Atentamente, Equipo de Octorate.

Manuel
Gerente in Spain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Completisimo a un precio asequible

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Facilidad de uso, ausencia de errores y buen soporte tecnico

Cons:

Nada, todo nos parecio bien, tal vez la web propia

Giorgio
Affittacamere in Italy
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Un vero aiuto per la tua attività ricettiva

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Facilità di utilizzo, molto intuitivo ma allo stesso tempo completo, utile e dettagliato. La mia attività è di piccole dimensioni ma l'utilizzo di Octorate mi ha permesso di professionalizare il mio lavoro giornalmente. Da Octorate gestisco tutte le operazioni ed allo stesso tempo ne controllo l'efficienza. Davvero uno strumento completo ed insostituibile! Complimenti davvero anche al team di assistenza. Dedizione, gentilezza e professionalità. Top quality!

Cons:

La versione app per mobile non è all'altezza del prodotto su desktop. Ma sono sicuro che ci stiano lavorando e che vedremo a breve un'altra novità top level!

Simona
Imprenditrice in Italy
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Impossibile lavorare senza di esso

5.0 last year

Comments: eravamo convinti che un channel manager per una attività come la nostra non servisse, dopo qualche mese abbiamo rapidamente cambiato idea, oggi non potremmo lavorare senza di esso!

Pros:

abbiamo iniziato per pura curiosità, è stato talmente semplice partire che poi non abbiamo più smesso di utilizzarlo...

Cons:

Capita a volte che incappare in lacune o bug del sistema....attraverso la loro assistenza o consulenti siamo/sono sempre riusciti a risolvere tutto.

Ivan
Imprenditore in Italy
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Ottimo Software

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Mi trovo benissimo

Pros:

Facile da utilizzare , funzionalità ed integrazioni fornite e prezzo ottimo.

Cons:

Mai avuto problemi particolari ma anche se dovesse accadere il servizio assistenza eccellente e sempre disponibile a risolvere eventuali problemi ed aiutarti nella configurazione.

Pasquale
Pasquale
Amministratore Unico in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Velocità, semplicità ed assistenza eccellente

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Le molte funzionalità del sitema che riescono a coprire le necessità di gestione sia commerciale che operativa di una struttura ricettiva. Il sitema è facile ed intuitivo e l'assistenza sempre pronta.

Cons:

Credo che sia un ottimo prodotto e vedo che continuano a migliorarlo.

Francesco
Imprenditore in Italy
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Aggiornamento

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Il vantaggio + grosso che offre octorate è la sincronizzaziobe con molte OTA permettendo cosi di impostare le tariffe e le varie opzioni 1 sola volta.

Pros:

l'integrazione con le più importanti OTA del settore, il costante aggiornamento e la sua completezza.

Cons:

All'inizio è stato un po' difficoltoso il passaggio dal vecchio channel manager ma la disponibilità del team ha reso tutto più veloce e semplice.

Luca
Agenzia Viaggi in Italy
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Veloci e sempre al passo

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Perfetto, il miglior channel manager che abbia provato (e consigliato...)

Pros:

Sono collegati con tutti e lanciano spesso nuove funzionalità utili

Cons:

A volte le nuove funzionalitá vengono rilasciate un po’ acerbe, ma risolvono tutto nel giro di pochi giorni

Brunella
Bed&Breakfast in Italy
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Software completo

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Mi piace il fatto di avere un software che raggiunge tutti gli aspetti di una prenotazione.

Cons:

Abbastanza semplice da utilizzare. Buona la App che ti permette di gestire da fuori ufficio per avere sempre la situazione sotto controllo.