About Vantage Circle

A cloud-based employee engagement platform that help corporations to automate and transform their employee engagement programs.

Learn more about Vantage Circle

Pros:

Easy to use, simple, interactive app, fast and agile customer support.

Cons:

Some offer are vague & not very clear, sometimes difficult to understand if the offers are applicable.

Vantage Circle ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

8.4/10

Vantage Circle has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 152 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Vantage Circle before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (152)

Ravi K.
Ravi K.
Programmer Analyst in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Best for rewards

5 2 months ago

Comments: Till now I have received a lot of rewards and converted it to the gift cards

Pros:

The reward rate is very high and customer service is very quick through chat

Cons:

The tracking is sometimes not performed very well

Somnath M.
senior software Developer in Singapore
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Its a fantastic platform for rewards recognition and share our thoughts to others with great offers

5 2 weeks ago New

Comments: It was over all a fantastic experience. Every time I order something I prefer to buy it through vintage app and I need to appreciate some team member I definitely use to use this app thanks team vintage. Every time you try to offer your best and we should appreciate you as well. Thanks

Pros:

I always encourage my friends and colleagues to use this fantastic app. Even here we can get great deals for top brands and top ecommerce giants. Also I should say about the super support system. Very quick and efficient.

Cons:

some times its not that much clear about the offers on page and some times miss to track the buy .

Vantage Circle Response

last week

Thanks for the awesome review, Somnath! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please keep using Vantage Circle to shop and earn a little extra. Also appreciate your colleagues through us when in need. Cheers!

Raghuveera M.
SR.EN in India
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Need to improve in customer support

3 3 weeks ago New

Comments: options is good but tracking is not upto the mark, need to do multiple follow ups after sale service.

Pros:

more options to buy through vantage.....

Cons:

no proper tracking, fed up with sending mail to your Cx care for every purchase

Anurag K.
Anurag K.
Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best For offers and cashbaclk

5 2 months ago

Pros:

Everything is good about this app. Easy to use and lots of offers. We get cashback for all orders and it has deals available for almost all websites. I will recommend you to use this app as you will get lots of offers , deals and cashback for every order.

Cons:

Sometimes orders are not tracked but it is solved by support team.

Parth M.
Parth M.
Sr. Software Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An upgrade to Daily Purchases

4 2 months ago

Comments: My overall experience with Vantage Circle has been wonderful and would definitely recommend organizations to utilize products like this to give more benefits to the employees.

Pros:

Have been using Vantage Circle for many years now and my experience has been nothing but positive and pleasant. The app is easy to navigate and purchases are auto tracked which is a good thing and most of the time this works well.

Cons:

For certain apps on Vantage circle, the purchases aren't tracked on mobile apps and they need to be on the web. For someone who isn't aware of how to change the url redirects in mobile from app to web, this could turn out to be a useless app.

Rahul G.
Associate, Education Vertical (North) in India
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle - a service every MNC should provide to their employee

5 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

Easy to use Application integration, smooth and customizable user interface. Real time prompt customer support.

Cons:

Sometimes the mobile app stops working or atleast it did in my case, although it was for a very short duration and their amazing & patient customer support team stayed in touch with me for throughout a week to help me resolve the issue.

Avinash J.
DGM in India
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Pms management

5 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

Ease of use. Has been good till date, team member are happy

Cons:

Frequent portal issues for nomination.

Vijayanand K.
SW Specialist in Singapore
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle

4 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Everything is good and well implemented. All the use cases are good and well developed.

Cons:

Tooltip needs to be improvised for easy use.

Vantage Circle Response

last week

Hi Vijayanand, thanks for your review! We are so happy to hear that you liked our platform. We love hearing from our users and we're always looking for ways to improve our product and so have passed your feedback to our team they'll be working to make it better in the coming days.

Sayan N.
senior associate in India
Internet, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

excellent

5 3 weeks ago New

Comments: customer care email id or contact number should be responsive

Pros:

very user friendly and top companies are tied with vantage circle

Cons:

cant able to contact customer care . refresh rate is slow sometimes.

Shridhar D.
Software Engineer in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Shopping experience and buying

3 2 months ago

Comments: Neutral, concept is best but execution is worst

Pros:

We get additional amount for shopping and great discounts

Cons:

The vantage points addition is totally unreliable, if after getting tracking sms points does not get added. For small smallwe dont waste time contacting customer care for points

Rohan S.
Consultant in India
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

RE: Vantage Circle

5 3 months ago

Pros:

I like how easy and robust it is to use. With the mobile app being so handy.

Cons:

I think sometimes the egift card creation fails and deducts points for which the customer care needs to be brought in. Also the tally of the points isn't very clear as it is not having proper uptime.

Anil D.
Anil D.
Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Recommended for Checking the best deals on various eCom Platforms

5 3 months ago

Comments: Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.

Pros:

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order. Instant tracking of orders for most of the eCom vendors.

Cons:

For eCom vendor like Amazon, instant tracking of orders are not available. Will be helpful if it gets resolved.

Rudraiah K.
Technology analyst in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Good to use

4 2 years ago

Comments: Satisfied

Pros:

Easy to use, user friendly and satisfied

Cons:

Nothing all good I didn't find anything.

Vantage Circle Response

2 years ago

Hey Rudraiah, thank you for your review! Glad that you found our user interface easy to use. If you have a suggestion or improvement to the platform, do share with us. We will incorporate the same to get the best star rating from you. Stay safe! :)

Sai C.
Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Employee Rewards and Points redemption made easy

4 2 months ago

Comments: Vantage Circle enables my organization to easily transfer my rewards into my account as Vantage Points and allows to redeem them easily as Amazon / Flipkart and other wide variety of gift cards of popular brands.
Also, I am able to save a bit more while I shop via Vantage Circle since I receive a percentage of my transaction amount as Vantage points.

Pros:

Ease of signing up with Work email. Rewards can be credited directly into the employee Vantage Circle account. Ease of redemption of Vantage points by Employees Additional Savings for the employees when shopped via Vantage Circle for their Official and Personal shopping. Exclusive offers for employees

Cons:

I often don't know when the order placed via Vantage Circle is being tracked for Vantage Points. Many a time, I had to reach out to Customer support to check on that. Customer Reps are available only via email / chat. They sometime take more than 1 hr to respond on Chat / more than a day on email.

Aleem S.
Institutional Investment Operations Specialist in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle

5 3 months ago

Comments: Na

Pros:

Vantage Circle has tie ups with many brands and its easier for an individual to redeem points as there are many options. Vantage Circle also provides many good offers in various ecommerce websites where I get good discounts.

Cons:

Time taken for points to be credit in account takes a week. Rest all is good

Mukul M.
Mukul M.
Senior operations executive in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

All is useful to get the points on online purchases

5 2 months ago

Pros:

Really useful to get the extra coins for the purchases made.

Cons:

sometime the app was unable to track the purchases even following proper purchase process.

Amitav M.
Consultant in U.S.
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Amitav Mohanty

5 2 months ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

Simple & transparent. It’s easy to use. Great customer support.

Cons:

More redeeming options will be helpful till the last unit.

Swapnil P.
Senior Consultant in India
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Vantage Points for Employee Engagement

4 3 months ago

Comments: Overall, its very good exerepience and i am satisfied with vantage point.

Pros:

It is easy to use product with connections to multiple large scale online retail platforms; which is the by default number choice for shopping. And idea of vantage points where employer engages employees by rewarding his/her shopping is awesome

Cons:

At times, the terms and conditions are too lengthy and cashback vantage points are not awarded because of one or the other terms and conditions.

Ankit K.
Senior Con in India
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Effortless and Easy

5 2 months ago

Pros:

Ease of use and range of products available

Cons:

Support is not very responsive at times.

Manu B.
Manu B.
IT Analyst in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Awesome

5 2 months ago

Pros:

Shop and redeem it with amazon pay balance

Cons:

Buy anything like cult fit and redeem it

Prince A.
Senior Solution Delivery Lead in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best application tonearn rewards while usual shopping

5 2 months ago

Pros:

Not much efforts and adds points while you notmally shop online. Adding this, cumulates points over time. Very easy to use

Cons:

Nothing as of now. It works as expected

Krishna T.
Krishna T.
Lead Developer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great app for earning more rewards!

5 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

Vast variety of rewards across all the industries, easy to redeem feature, frequent notifications about rewards, easy to use app, look and feel of the app

Cons:

Customer service needs to be improved, i raised a ticket on Mar 18 and received a reply on Mar 21st which made me to forgot about the issue. Then, got a notification from CSR almost after 2 months saying the issue is closed. I don't remember receiving any notifications about the ticket i raised. I felt percentage of cashback points also needs an improvement Most of the times, discount percentage on the products is same as the partner apps like Amazon and Flipkart. And, the delivery date is sooner on the partner apps than on Vantage. Not getting the benefits of Flipkart plus membership and Amazon prime in terms of delivery.

Verified Reviewer
Software test engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Get reward for every e-commerce purchase

4 2 months ago

Comments: It provides vantage points ,which we can redeem to voucher. It's simple and easy to use. we get vantage points when we redirect to ecommerce site using vantage app & site. It's like giving you a token of commission. Which is really exciting.

Pros:

Reward points. Vouchers availability. Easy to use. Easy to track. Customer service.

Cons:

Tracking only. Sometimes favourite e-commerce site is getting unlisted.

Akshay S.
Team Leadr in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review for Vantage Circle

3 2 years ago

Comments: good

Pros:

we get points of the purchase we do through Vintage circle. rest apart we get deals on discounted prices.

Cons:

the tracking system of ordered good done through gateway of vintage circle is not effective. several time we don't get points for the product we ordered, post chasing the customer care we get points, that to the customer-care executive ask for the shipment date of the product, which is not easy and possible on the web site like Flipkart & Amazon post delivery of product.

Vantage Circle Response

2 years ago

Hi Akshay, thank you for giving us a chance to explain. Tracking works on redirection links and it cannot be manually done. You need to follow few steps for the orders to get tracked. We receive the reports from the merchants based on your redirection and process the points. We also do not store your shopping detail which is why we ask for the order details in order to provide you with a tracking confirmation. Glad you are saving a little extra on your online shopping through us. Stay connected! :)

Srinivasamoorthy B.
Manager HR in India
Chemicals, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Rewards and Recognition made easy!!!

4 2 years ago

Comments: Overall an excellent tool to integrate your R&R requirements and employees will be happy to have many options

Pros:

1. Easy integration with our Intranet Portal to redeem points for awards received by the individual. 2. Many options to select from in case of redeeming vouchers from different vendors. 3. Responsive team in supporting any short requirements, and any issues with user claims

Cons:

Some option to redeem vouchers are unavailable and takes time to refresh.

Vantage Circle Response

2 years ago

Hi Srinivasamoorthy, thank you so much for your review! Please suggest a few brands which you feel is missing in our redemption section. We will try our best to bring them in and make your redemption experience easier. Happy shopping! :)