Vantage Circle Reviews

4.7 (2,290) Write a Review!

About Vantage Circle

A cloud-based employee engagement platform that help corporations to automate and transform their employee engagement programs.

Learn more about Vantage Circle

Pros:

Easy to use, simple, interactive app, fast and agile customer support.

Cons:

Some offer are vague & not very clear, sometimes difficult to understand if the offers are applicable.

Vantage Circle ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

8.9/10

Vantage Circle has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 2,290 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Vantage Circle before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (2,290)

Harsha
TEAM LEAD in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best in class to provide rewards to friends and to buy e-gift voucher for multiple online/offline st

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: I have very good feedback about Vantage circle. I love to use this. It's website is very user friendly. A normal perosna can also use it. It has various gift card option. It has various amount option. I love it.

Pros:

The flexibility of different options or different amount selection for e-gift voucher is the best thing about Vantage circle. 2nd thing is it has various options to choose for buying gift card. Whenever we use any website for that also if we will use Vantage as per the rules mentioned we gets' gift voucher point. Which is very good.

Cons:

There is nothing to say for improvement. I love Vantage circle and i have shared my good feedback about this with my friends and they are also using it whenever required. Only thing will be to improve customer care support more.

Saurabh
Senior Project Manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

All in one

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: I had been using it from 8+ years. If someone has a customer from such long period in today's competitive world, then it itself speaks a lot. Ours a reputed organization with employees spread over different location. In this scenario, vantage circle provides us a transparent, centralized and unified system at the same time, caters choice of each and every individual which gives sense of happiness and amplifies the feel of achievement.

Pros:

- Easy to navigate - seamless experience - Transperancy - Employee recognition and engagement managed at single platform - Add on Discounts and offers on top of deals - Display worthy dashboards and leader boards - easy way to centralize award and recognition system for workforce spread over different locations and belonging to different cultures/languages/regions - Wide variety of ecards for almost all the occasions - Option to redeem points for both Merchandise and gift cards. - Good customer scope

Cons:

- there is scope of improvement in tracking system - Range of gift cards and merchandises could be widened further. - Add on FAQs/ self help doc can simplify things

Verified Reviewer
Associate business Analyst in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A review by a Serious Buyer

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Not so much satisfying

Pros:

I like it because it gives me points and good deals

Cons:

Maximum time the points are not getting fetched instead you have bought the product from having the deal

Vantage Circle Response

5 months ago

Hi there, thanks for being our valued user. We are glad you like our perks section. As a frequent buyer, we would request you to refer to the Vantage Point rate chart of the concerned merchant before redirecting to the merchant site. That way you will be aware of the categories eligible for vantage points. Also do let us know how can we do better. Appreciate your time! :)

Souvik
Souvik
Lead Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good Employee Engagement and Recognition App

4.0 3 months ago

Comments: Good

Pros:

Ease of Use, Good compilation of reward categories and brands

Cons:

Vantage Points addition, customer response

Naveen
Technology Lead in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Authentic very Advance application

5.0 last month New

Comments: I am a very happy vantage circle user. I would like to continue using the app and recommend others also to use this application for various reasons like It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Pros:

It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Cons:

All good, Nothing to point out as negative.

Malli Reddy
System engineer in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best one

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: Superb

Pros:

Intersting offers very nice superb experience

Cons:

Some products doesn't have discount Some products doesn't have discount

Piyush
Piyush
Principal Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

excellent services

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: it provides much better options; it is better suited for individual needs and caters to a large population with varied choices. it provides excellent opportunities during festivals and bonanzas

Pros:

good reward service for purchases made. easy to use redemption facility, very well suited for employee rewards - several avenues for redemption catering to several individual choices .

Cons:

it maybe an idea to look at providing an option of customized gifts also if a employee so wants.

Gyan Shankar
Gyan Shankar
Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A plethora of products & services under one umbrella - extremely useful and simple to use !!

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: Wonderful overall experience! Vantage Circle is actually a medium wherein a bundle of products and services are offered along with cashback rewards, all served to the end user at a great convenience. Thank you!

Pros:

The most desirable feature of using Vantage Circle is its simplicity or ease of use - the products are all divided into various categories like food and dining, fashion and accessories, electronics and gadgets, etc. The moment I click on a category of my requirement, various e-commerce websites, etc. open up that offer those products, services and which you can choose from. The cashback offers section proves beneficial too as I get discounted prices for the products/services in terms of gift cards. The integration with e-commerce apps like Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, etc. is very swift as well. For instance, during the ongoing Flipkart, Amazon Big Billion Days sale, I redeemed certain vantage points as gift cards which were instantly delivered to my mailbox and which could be used instantly, without any delay.

Cons:

Vantage Circle offers so many benefits to an end user like me that I can't think of any undesirable, missing feature.

somnath
senior software Developer in Singapore
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Its a fantastic platform for rewards recognition and share our thoughts to others with great offers

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: It was over all a fantastic experience. Every time I order something I prefer to buy it through vintage app and I need to appreciate some team member I definitely use to use this app thanks team vintage. Every time you try to offer your best and we should appreciate you as well. Thanks

Pros:

I always encourage my friends and colleagues to use this fantastic app. Even here we can get great deals for top brands and top ecommerce giants. Also I should say about the super support system. Very quick and efficient.

Cons:

some times its not that much clear about the offers on page and some times miss to track the buy .

Vantage Circle Response

6 months ago

Thanks for the awesome review, Somnath! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please keep using Vantage Circle to shop and earn a little extra. Also appreciate your colleagues through us when in need. Cheers!

Twisha
Assistant Manager - HR Technology in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Honest review of Vantage Circle

5.0 last month New

Pros:

The software is very user friendly and caters to our needs effectively and efficiently.The customer support team is also very good, and they are dedicated.They also keep bringing in new enhancements/features and keep upgrading to meet the dynamic changes in the tech world.

Cons:

Nothing as such. They should keep up the good work.

Anurag
Anurag
Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best For offers and cashbaclk

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

Everything is good about this app. Easy to use and lots of offers. We get cashback for all orders and it has deals available for almost all websites. I will recommend you to use this app as you will get lots of offers , deals and cashback for every order.

Cons:

Sometimes orders are not tracked but it is solved by support team.

Adarsh
Adarsh
Technical Lead in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Vantage:Perfect Platform to Recogonise

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

There are often scenario where Engineer feels that they are not being recogonised. Vantage is one of best thing to recogonise them and use it for personal use on commercial sites(flipkart/amazon etc).

Cons:

Well, I dont see any cons here as its one of best thing to recognize engineers

Rohan
Consultant in India
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

RE: Vantage Circle

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

I like how easy and robust it is to use. With the mobile app being so handy.

Cons:

I think sometimes the egift card creation fails and deducts points for which the customer care needs to be brought in. Also the tally of the points isn't very clear as it is not having proper uptime.

Parth
Parth
Sr. Software Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An upgrade to Daily Purchases

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: My overall experience with Vantage Circle has been wonderful and would definitely recommend organizations to utilize products like this to give more benefits to the employees.

Pros:

Have been using Vantage Circle for many years now and my experience has been nothing but positive and pleasant. The app is easy to navigate and purchases are auto tracked which is a good thing and most of the time this works well.

Cons:

For certain apps on Vantage circle, the purchases aren't tracked on mobile apps and they need to be on the web. For someone who isn't aware of how to change the url redirects in mobile from app to web, this could turn out to be a useless app.

Manjunatha
Senior Quality Analyst in US
Financial Services Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perform well & rate your self

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Easy to navigate & buy online Vouchers like Amazom, Flipcart - Which motivate People Performance

Pros:

Easy to Track my own Performance Which is helps to My Carrier Development

Cons:

Regarding Corporate car offers only Available for Renault cars - Which needs to Extend for All car companies

Anil
Anil
Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Recommended for Checking the best deals on various eCom Platforms

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.

Pros:

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order. Instant tracking of orders for most of the eCom vendors.

Cons:

For eCom vendor like Amazon, instant tracking of orders are not available. Will be helpful if it gets resolved.

Yogesh
Software Lead in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Nice Corporate rewards and super saver app

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: It's good experience overall and whenever some extra rewards,recognition through vantage circle extra reason for happiness ..

Pros:

Lot more options of diffrent vendors to redeed vantage points and tracking of orders..

Cons:

User-friendly and on time responsive customer service for tracking

Piyush
Tax Consultant in India
Accounting Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle Review

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Pros:

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Cons:

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Sweety
Senior Technical Writer in India
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Awesome software

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: It was awesome.

Pros:

This a user-friendly software and helped me a lot in my work.

Cons:

No, everything is fine. We can add some more features in this software to make it more useful and reliable.

sridhar
Associate Consultant in India
Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good Product

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

Employee feedback & Visibility. This application provides a employee support, rewards for employee work.

Cons:

Easy to use and Access. Very user friendly application, Reports about the feedbacks from the manager instantly.

Krishna
Project Engineer in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enlarging the scope of Work

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: My manager found the life of where were are doing the work for more productive usage to the clients

Pros:

Helps to enrich the ideas and involves in dedication to do more production support

Cons:

Takes lot of time for doing research on the work

Rudraiah
Technology analyst in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Good to use

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Satisfied

Pros:

Easy to use, user friendly and satisfied

Cons:

Nothing all good I didn't find anything.

Vantage Circle Response

3 years ago

Hey Rudraiah, thank you for your review! Glad that you found our user interface easy to use. If you have a suggestion or improvement to the platform, do share with us. We will incorporate the same to get the best star rating from you. Stay safe! :)

Verified Reviewer
Virtualization Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle is revolutionary in rewards and recognitions platforms

4.0 last month New

Comments: Overall, Vantage Circle is a must have platform for any organization, it helps and resolves the crucial R&R crisis. If we don't have Vantage Circle it'd be very difficult to recognize your peers and employees.

Pros:

The Appreciations and Awarding section are the most impactful sections in Vantage Circle, Those help in recognising and rewarding employees and peers for their contributions. Also redeeming the Vantage points is very easy and we can find many gift vouchers (Almost everything we use ). Gift card/voucher delivery will take no time once you redeem it.

Cons:

The notification section is unnecessarily giving updates of every appreciation and rewarding happening in the organization, If there could be notifications preference. It'd be very helpful.

Vinay
Associate in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great customer support

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Vantage Circle stands out among its competitors in terms of support. I have contacted them multiple times with several issues and they have all been resolved with utmost patience and clarity. For all the items, there is range of vouchers from INR 250 to INR 10000, which is super useful when the balance is low. Their UI design is fairly simple and amazing.

Cons:

Unavailability of Vouchers - My experience is that sometimes when I search for a particular voucher such as Amazon or Zomato they won't be available for some time, which is frustrating.

Asif
Intermediate representative in India
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Awesome

5.0 last month New

Pros:

I found it very easy to use and most importantly there are good brands through which we can select a gift voucher.

Cons:

I would also like to see more and more new brand gift vouchers adding to vantage circle.