15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

Vantage Circle Reviews

4.7 (5,079) Write a Review!

About Vantage Circle

AI powered employee R&R & Corporate Wellness platform that helps organizations automate & transform their employee engagement programs.

Learn more about Vantage Circle

Pros:

Easy to use, simple, interactive app, fast and agile customer support.

Cons:

Some offer are vague & not very clear, sometimes difficult to understand if the offers are applicable.

Vantage Circle ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

8.9/10

Vantage Circle has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 5,079 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Vantage Circle before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (5,079)

Carlos
Carlos
CEO in Uruguay
Verified LinkedIn User
Import & Export, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Magnificent

5.0 last year

Comments: Great, simply.

Pros:

It's easy to use, all the options it offers are very easy to access and very useful. On their site there's an informative video for first users and it's really clear. The interface is beautiful, great option.

Cons:

The truth: nothing, everything is very careful in detail and it's an excellent option.

Prasanthraj
Senior Production Services Support Analyst in India
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best Employee Rewarding Experience till date

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: One stop employee benefits program for all the organizations. Employees would feel honored and recognized for their work instead of other physical gifts.

Pros:

1. Ease of use - No Knowledge curve is required to use this website. 2. Wide variety of options to choose from - Almost all major outlets are covered.3. Easy redemption - Redemption of Vantage points is super easy.4. Highly responsive customer service - Customer service is excellent.

Cons:

1. Festive day deals - Exclusive festive day deals can be brought (Something like Big billion days of Flipkart) where employees can make better use of their vantage points.2. Better communication of offers - Exclusive and attractive offers can be communicated to employees when available.3. Some offers are of no use which could be removed- For E.g. I see bookmyshow 1+1 offer where I can avail one free ticket. But when availed, it is the same of what is already there in the bookmyshow (Even for Nonemployees).

Swati
HR Coordinator in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle - Exciting Rewards for Everyone

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Over the counter rewards above everything, exclusively for employees. It is giving bonus gift cards above existing discounts, different brands offers different corporate discounts, overwhelming, cherry on the cake.

Cons:

No such disadvantages, I like everything about Vantage Circle.

Akshay
Team Leadr in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review for Vantage Circle

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: good

Pros:

we get points of the purchase we do through Vintage circle. rest apart we get deals on discounted prices.

Cons:

the tracking system of ordered good done through gateway of vintage circle is not effective. several time we don't get points for the product we ordered, post chasing the customer care we get points, that to the customer-care executive ask for the shipment date of the product, which is not easy and possible on the web site like Flipkart & Amazon post delivery of product.

Vantage Circle Response

4 years ago

Hi Akshay, thank you for giving us a chance to explain. Tracking works on redirection links and it cannot be manually done. You need to follow few steps for the orders to get tracked. We receive the reports from the merchants based on your redirection and process the points. We also do not store your shopping detail which is why we ask for the order details in order to provide you with a tracking confirmation. Glad you are saving a little extra on your online shopping through us. Stay connected! :)

Ofentse
Ofentse
Vantage circle in South Africa
Verified LinkedIn User
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Vantage Circle

4.0 3 months ago

Comments: Vantage circle it is most of collected old motor vehicle

Pros:

Feedback and management Reward points Chat/ massage

Cons:

Employee Reward Programs Manager-to-Peer Recognition Reward catalog

shivani
administrator in India
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

the best app for employees.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: i like this application easy to recognize for the good performer and easy to use.

Pros:

i like this application easy to recognize for the good performer and easy to use.

Cons:

too less points is being credited so from my side i will tell to increase the credit points and make the employees more happy. i like this application easy to recognize for the good performer and easy to use.

Islam
DM in United Arab Emirates
Hospitality, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The best for employees recognition

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

I like most the easy of using this amazing app

Cons:

Mobile access Tracking Sending messages via chat

SenthilKumar
Project Manager in India
Telecommunications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Vantage rewards experience

5.0 7 days ago New

Pros:

Can redeem the rewards easily and can find multiple options for any product

Cons:

It will be better if any Gift card that can be redeemed as debit or credit card

Andrey
Andrey
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle - your Employee Rewards and Recognition companion

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Great experience, overall quite happy as a user and use the tool frequently for employee rewards and feedback

Pros:

Easy to setup and use. Great user interface. Great way to link surveys or feedback and apply employee rewards

Cons:

Sometimes seems a little clunky to find the right incentive or link the correct feedback form

Saksham
Senior Associate Consultant in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle - An appreciation tool

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

With Vantage circle I am able to appreciate others and receive appreciation as well. It also provides feature to redeem gift cards. Entire process is smooth and easy

Cons:

There is nothing major I can add as part of cons but it would be great is subscriptions for some apps are also provided as part of redemption points.

Harsha
TEAM LEAD in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best in class to provide rewards to friends and to buy e-gift voucher for multiple online/offline st

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I have very good feedback about Vantage circle. I love to use this. It's website is very user friendly. A normal perosna can also use it. It has various gift card option. It has various amount option. I love it.

Pros:

The flexibility of different options or different amount selection for e-gift voucher is the best thing about Vantage circle. 2nd thing is it has various options to choose for buying gift card. Whenever we use any website for that also if we will use Vantage as per the rules mentioned we gets' gift voucher point. Which is very good.

Cons:

There is nothing to say for improvement. I love Vantage circle and i have shared my good feedback about this with my friends and they are also using it whenever required. Only thing will be to improve customer care support more.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A review by a Serious Buyer

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Not so much satisfying

Pros:

I like it because it gives me points and good deals

Cons:

Maximum time the points are not getting fetched instead you have bought the product from having the deal

Vantage Circle Response

2 years ago

Hi there, thanks for being our valued user. We are glad you like our perks section. As a frequent buyer, we would request you to refer to the Vantage Point rate chart of the concerned merchant before redirecting to the merchant site. That way you will be aware of the categories eligible for vantage points. Also do let us know how can we do better. Appreciate your time! :)

Vishv
Accounts and Finance Analyst in India
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review of vintage circle

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

1. It will Cover all the major E voucher which help the personal in their day-to-day need.2. Conversation of the point into Voucher is very easy3. It will also provide enough time period to utilize the rewards Point as per our need

Cons:

1. Some Grocery Vendors vouchers such as More Spares you can also add in section of E-Vouchers2. Also Provide the option to get the E-voucher on personal Phone No so that it will facilitate the redemption of the point more hustle free

Mohammad Arif
Client Operations Manager in US
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle role in Employee Awards & Rewards

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall experience is very good. Most important is it is user friendly and any new user too can easily understand and use the points available is wallet as per his/her choice under various option available on portal.

Pros:

Most liked feature is number of option available for user to choose from in Vantage circle. Most Important being variety in E-Commerce, Life style and Food and fashion.

Cons:

The non-rounding off option of points available in wallet. As an example if i have 4035 worth of points in my wallet and I want to convert it to Amazon gift card I will be able to make the gift card of 4k amount only and need to leave 35 points in wallet.

Rishabh
Rishabh
Tax Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Accounting Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy and spontaneous

4.0 last year

Comments: Vantage circle has definitely made my life easier and convenient. My go to app whenever I am out with family and friends.

Pros:

It's the fact that it consists of all the brands that I use and it's so simple to have it on my phone. There is always a peace of mind that I can use it anywhere and everywhere and I don't have to get into the hassle of carrying those traditional physical cards. Everything is just a click away on my phone. I dont have to hop on from one app to another to see their respective offerings. I have all at one place in Vantage Circle.Also, it is certainly secure!

Cons:

There have been many instances wherein I am the 'Food' or 'Fashion' section of the redeem tab and while scrolling, it freezes. I have noticed it when the list of brands is big, the page freezes and becomes irresponsive however I can still move onto the other tabs and sections.This is probably an app bug and needs to be updated.Also, if we can have dark mode for this app that would be really appreciated. I have dark mode on my phone and that is my preferred mode to reduce eyes strain. :)

Bhanu Prakash
Project Manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review on Vantange

5.0 last year

Comments: I have been using it more than 5 Years .I would say my experience is great

Pros:

It is the best software .It provides best features like adding points, converting them to the gift cards and also provides lot many offers from various vendors

Cons:

Few operations i need to explore yet like Reward and Awar recognition for my Team

Adarsh
Adarsh
Technical Lead in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Vantage:Perfect Platform to Recogonise

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

There are often scenario where Engineer feels that they are not being recogonised. Vantage is one of best thing to recogonise them and use it for personal use on commercial sites(flipkart/amazon etc).

Cons:

Well, I dont see any cons here as its one of best thing to recognize engineers

Manjunatha
Senior Quality Analyst in US
Financial Services Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perform well & rate your self

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Easy to navigate & buy online Vouchers like Amazom, Flipcart - Which motivate People Performance

Pros:

Easy to Track my own Performance Which is helps to My Carrier Development

Cons:

Regarding Corporate car offers only Available for Renault cars - Which needs to Extend for All car companies

Akshay
Associate Enginner - Software in India
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle - User-friendly Rewarding Platform

4.0 last year

Comments: The direct engagement with the end user motivates an individual to put more effort and get recognized. Hence the productivity within the team improves.

Pros:

Vantage Circle has made rewards and recognition easier. The vantage points can be redeemed into gift cards from a vast pool of vendor collection. After ordering the gift card it takes less that five minutes to get the gift card delivered. There are no hidden charges for any of the transaction and the exchange value of 1 vantage point to 1 rupee is what makes Vantage Circle standout.

Cons:

I have not faced any major issues while using Vantage Circle, however it would be nice if the points can be redeemed into cash, with or without some chargeable fee. And please do add some more gift cards like, smytten, Ajio, JioMart etc.

Parth
Parth
Sr. Software Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An upgrade to Daily Purchases

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: My overall experience with Vantage Circle has been wonderful and would definitely recommend organizations to utilize products like this to give more benefits to the employees.

Pros:

Have been using Vantage Circle for many years now and my experience has been nothing but positive and pleasant. The app is easy to navigate and purchases are auto tracked which is a good thing and most of the time this works well.

Cons:

For certain apps on Vantage circle, the purchases aren't tracked on mobile apps and they need to be on the web. For someone who isn't aware of how to change the url redirects in mobile from app to web, this could turn out to be a useless app.

Anil
Anil
Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Recommended for Checking the best deals on various eCom Platforms

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.

Pros:

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order. Instant tracking of orders for most of the eCom vendors.

Cons:

For eCom vendor like Amazon, instant tracking of orders are not available. Will be helpful if it gets resolved.

Kapil
DGM - HR in India
Oil & Energy, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

-

5.0 last year

Comments: My overall experience is very good and I hear good feedback from others too.

Pros:

Ease of usingAdmin ControlTrackingFinding the employees

Cons:

Not much, As it is serving the purpose in our organization

Krishna
Project Engineer in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enlarging the scope of Work

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: My manager found the life of where were are doing the work for more productive usage to the clients

Pros:

Helps to enrich the ideas and involves in dedication to do more production support

Cons:

Takes lot of time for doing research on the work

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle is revolutionary in rewards and recognitions platforms

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, Vantage Circle is a must have platform for any organization, it helps and resolves the crucial R&R crisis. If we don't have Vantage Circle it'd be very difficult to recognize your peers and employees.

Pros:

The Appreciations and Awarding section are the most impactful sections in Vantage Circle, Those help in recognising and rewarding employees and peers for their contributions. Also redeeming the Vantage points is very easy and we can find many gift vouchers (Almost everything we use ). Gift card/voucher delivery will take no time once you redeem it.

Cons:

The notification section is unnecessarily giving updates of every appreciation and rewarding happening in the organization, If there could be notifications preference. It'd be very helpful.

Sumanth
Consultant in India
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Vantage Circle, Redefining the way Recognition Works

5.0 last year

Comments: Overall experience is great, with better offers and tie-ups with other vendors it would be great

Pros:

Ease of Use, E-cards and the performance of the application

Cons:

The brand offers are limited, sometimes the mentioned offer does not work