About INTUENDI

INTUENDI reduces stockout and excess inventory, and simplifies the purchase orders management with an affordable and easy to use tool.

Learn more about INTUENDI

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

INTUENDI ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

INTUENDI has an overall rating of 4.2 out 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Sort by

Have you used INTUENDI before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Lorenza
Head of Operations in Italy
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Intuendi: easy way to enhance our catalogue

5.0 last month New

Pros:

Easy of implementation and easy of use.Intuendi is a software that allows you to understand the replenishment logic in a short time and not make mistakes when reordering

Cons:

The only element that made the implementation process longer was not knowing all the future impacts of the choices, and this made it necessary to change direction after starting the process.The choice of the algorithm is also something that must be tested by measuring the error by comparing the forecast and the consolidated data: not having this visibility is a limit, but the development team is providing a new implementation

Juan R
Procurement Manager in Panama
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use. Good investment

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

The software is easy to use, saves a lot of time which can be better invested, the inventory graphics are really helpful.

Cons:

Some basic features have been missing such as inventory rebalancing between locations, container management, safety stock and exceptions. However, Intuendi is continally working on new releases. We have had some issues regarding the robustness of the integration with our ERP. Sometimes the data is not correct and we need to check it continually to avoid errors.

Torsten
Therapeut in Germany
Alternative Medicine, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Easy planning possible

4.0 5 months ago

Pros:

I am currently testing Intuendi. She was recommended to me by a corporate coach and I have to say that I am currently pleasantly surprised. It just saves time with the whole planning Think I'll stick with this product

Cons:

It is sometimes difficult to understand how the proposal came about. But in the end it is the result that counts

Bo
Bo
Inkoop / logistiek in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Saves us not only money, but also a lot of time!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We have been working with Intuendi for several month now and we are starting to see the results.
So I’m currently very happy about the progress. Compliments to your team for picking up on issues so quickly and the great support

Pros:

The support and speed in which new features are introduces are great. It helps us manage our stock levels much better and doesn't only save money, it saves tons of time too.

Cons:

The is no integration with our ERP software so all information has to be uploaded manually via CSV-files. This is time consuming but worth the while and still a lot faster than doing everything manually.

Thomas
Senior Manager, Demand Planning in US
Cosmetics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Simple, intuitive AI to help with forecasting and demand planning.

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Pros:

Thanks to Intuendi,s intuitive AI and simple UI, we cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Cons:

The only con I have about the software is that I have to manually upload my data . If they could connect to my data source and have the data automatically fed into the software then I would love everything about the software!

Anastasiya
Business Intelligence in Germany
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software which matches every need

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: With Intuendi we are managing to better manage our stock, control it's value and quantity.
We better predicts our stock value and lower the risk of stock outs using Intuendi's machine learning technics.

Pros:

Easy of use, you are ready to start using it in very short time. Interesting set of features. Great customer support in case of some problems.

Cons:

There were some features which were not included in the start but Intuendi is always growing and releasing new features to always be aligned with the changing market needs.

Uwe
Coach in Germany
Alternative Medicine, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Thanks really good

4.0 6 months ago

Pros:

With Intuendi we manage to better manage our stock, control its value and quantity. Using Intuendi's machine learning techniques, we are able to improve our inventory value, which reduces stock-outs. Very good, all intuendi staff are extremely helpful.

Cons:

We had problems understanding everything at first, but now it works

Amy
Head of Purchasing in UK
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Intuendi Feedback

3.0 12 months ago

Comments: Very good, all the staff at intuendi are extremely helpful.

Pros:

It is easy to view the results because of the graph functionality. it is also easy to adjust the forecast when you need to.

Cons:

It is difficult to understand how it came up with the suggestion sometimes.

INTUENDI Response

12 months ago

Thanks Amy for your honest review. We've just release the WHY feature, that allows all of our users to find a detailed explanation on how Intuendi came up with the suggestions. We know the importance for our clients to master the reasoning, purpose and all factors behind a suggested replenishment and are always responsive to all our clients requests. We look forward to receiving your feedback on how this new feature improved your experience with Intuendi.

George
Co-Owner in Greece
Textiles, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

1st year review

3.0 11 months ago

Pros:

- Integration was quite simple - The software is very easy to understand and use

Cons:

The accuracy of the suggestions in some cases is not very accurate, probably because our product is highly seasonal. This usually occurs with SKUs that are either relatively new or that don't have very big volumes.

Verified Reviewer
Freelance in Argentina
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Un software que te soluciona el principal problema de tu negocio

4.0 last month New

Pros:

Me permite automatizar una gran cantidad de cosas asociada al inventario, ademas de tener una gama bastante extendida y personalizada en lo que respecta al mismo, permitiendo ahorrar una gran cantidad de dinero y tiempo.

Cons:

No he encontrado de momento ningun punto en contra, lo cual es una muy buena señal para adquirir este software.