About Rallyware

Rallyware provides the complete digital experience to drive workforce performance and company KPIs.

Learn more about Rallyware

Pros:

Rally is very easy to use to quickly create a project planning board to track the progress of the team. Its interface allows for users to update all of their tasks from one page.

Cons:

No classroom/face to face training functionality currently - workarounds possible but it would be preferred to have this included.

Rallyware ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

Rallyware has an overall rating of 5 out 5 stars based on 23 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Rallyware before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (23)

Linda
Linda
VP Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Making Social Selling FUN!

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

This solution combines great tools with a fun and interactive approach that inspires reps to participate. Rallyware is a great product with a fantastic team. They are outstanding an outstanding partner and very attentive to their clients.

Cons:

The only con I can think of is that I did not know about their great solution earlier.

Sue
Manager, Learning & Development in US
Cosmetics, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Outstanding Customer Service

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

The Customer Support received from Rallyware is second to none. I am able to reach out to the team with questions, requests, and issues and receive extremely fast response. Within the software, the ability to lock/unlock content based on KPIs or pre-requisite content is wonderful. The editor feature which allows multimedia, formatting, links is so easy to use. The digital library allows for thumbnail images making it easier for learners to scroll through the resources to find what they are looking for. Love the Web Doc feature in the digital library which allows for mini web pages.

Cons:

We do wish we had the ability to further customize the overall display of content within the platform as we receive feedback that it is a bit challenging to find the content someone is interested in. We are looking forward to enhancements to the Search functionality to be able to filter results. We are also looking forward to the ability to have archived content removed from the Learner view.

Aleesha
Sales and Operations Analyst in US
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Amazing Platform and Amazing Team!

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

The platform is easy to use and understand and the team is amazing to work with! We love that they are continuously updating features and have the ability to completely customize things to our needs.

Cons:

If there could be additional customization/branding for certificates/alerts, that would be amazing!

Candra
Senior Team Leader Systech Development in Indonesia
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great customizable LMS.

5.0 last month New

Pros:

almost everything is already set up, easy to follow.

Cons:

not able to have our own dashboard (not customizable).

Cassie
Director of Client Growth in US
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Highly recommend the Rallyware system!

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

As a trusted partner of ByDesign Technologies, I have seen first-hand the Rallyware experience and can highly recommend it to anyone looking for an automated and systematic training platform that feels personalized for each individual user. With various options for engaging the trainee, reporting progress to upline/corporate/etc, and more - that are easy to configure and navigate - this solution truly serves the needs of all. The support offered to help brand the app and configure the training means that the result will be seamless to your field/users. More than anything, the team at Rallyware is truly invested in the success of their clients, which is why we trust them as a partner!

Cons:

Honestly, I hate that I didn't discover Rallyware sooner! Prior to my role at ByDesign, I was on the executive team for a Party Plan company...and spent 300+ dev hours trying to build what Rallyware has...and my product was nowhere NEAR the product they deliver. I could have saved myself time and money, while delivering a better product (more dynamic, more engaging, more intuitive, better looking, better performing) had I discovered their product while still within that role.

Amanda
Head of Business Operations & Training in US
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

By far the best onboarding and engagement platform

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The full team is incredible from sales to support and everything in between. They make us feel like we are their only client with dedicated, personal service every day. Rallyware has made it possible to clearly illustrate the value of training by connecting activities directly back to company ROI. The robust metrics that they provide make it easy to show all parts of the business why behavior based learning is worth the investment!

Pros:

The platform is highly customizable and allows us to measure learning with laser precision while delivering a personal experience for all of our users. We have been on the platform for over 3 years and saw a 16MM ROI in our first full year of use!

Cons:

Nothing major, if there was every an issue I am pleased to say it was either fixed or resolved as a result of the solutions based mindset of the entire Rallyware team.

Viktoriya
Global Digital Education Manager in UK
Cosmetics, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A fantastic LMS designed with the direct selling industry in mind

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Allows for the creation of an incredibly flexible learning journey Highly customisable both visually and functionally The support and care provided by the team has no rival Designed with mobile users in mind - even if you choose not to use the app, the mobile browser version works like a charm A lot of recognition and gamification built in

Cons:

No classroom/face to face training functionality currently - workarounds possible but it would be preferred to have this included Can't use HTML to design tasks - somewhat limiting task editor so need to rely on content team heavily for support A lot of admin functionality which is included with other LMS is not available for the customer admin - e.g. proxy login, clearing user learning progress, importing user & learning data via CSV. You'll need to ask the Rallyware team to do those for you

Jéssica
Commercial Training Supervisor in Brazil
Consumer Goods, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A powerful tool for training engagement

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

The most interesting thing about this platform is the way the content is displayed, it is easy and pleasant to access. And of course the gamification attributes: points, badges and rankings. We launched it a short time ago and we are already having an excellent result in terms of engagement with our users. The integration with our systems also went well, they are super organized and planned, they offer excellent support, and they are always very fast and kind. We're loving it.

Cons:

As with any platform, there are points that can be improved, but the interesting thing is that they are always collecting suggestions and sending to their development team, so we always have news. The platform could have an additional functionality of notifications about the user's journey, sometimes we need to pass information but we only have the content space and the Badges to communicate with the user. It could be possible to categorize programs, when we have a lot of content it can seem a little confusing and it would be interesting to be able to share the badges conquered on social media.

Ronni
Ronni
Sr mgr events & engagement in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Never completed-always improving

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Like life experiences, they are always changing, improving, creating new learning ...rallyware is always building, enhancing, improving

Cons:

I keep "breaking" it to help the rallyware design team to create another useful feature or adjustment that just keeps improving the platform

Kaleb-John
Kaleb-John
Senior FIrmware Engineer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Simplistic Project Planning

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Rally is great for its simplicity and low amount of overhead. I enjoyed the user interface as it was incredibly easy to manage all of my tasks without having to click to a myriad of fields and tabs.

Pros:

Rally is very easy to use to quickly create a project planning board to track the progress of the team. Its interface allows for users to update all of their tasks from one page.

Cons:

Rally does not have as many integrated tools as other project planning services. There are also less customization options available.

Kim
Program Manager in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Perfect Solution for Onboarding and Behavior Based Nudges

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We consider the staff at Rallyware as an integral part of our team. They were instrumental in launching the platform, are open to enhancements, work with us on customizing features to meet our company's needs and offer solutions to help us reach our KPIs. They have been terrific partners. Our users of the platform are also elated to have a system that supports their growth and progression as it delivers just-in-time learning based on their behaviors and company goals.

Pros:

*Ease of use for user and administrator *Can be branded *Customized content by market *Enabling API to integrate with our system *Communication & notification options *Leaderboards and gamification *Widgets for managing the business

Cons:

I believe they have this feature in development. Looking forward to accessing reports on the fly.

Triniti
CEO/Founder in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

All you need for onboarding, training, and communicating with your field

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

We most appreciate the ability to personalize onboarding and training. Having the ability to engage the field through triggered activities, create community structures and house resources in a digital library has been extremely beneficial to the success of our field.

Cons:

It would be most helpful if the system allowed for our team admins to pull reports and analyze data on their own.

Arin
Marketing Manager in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent product and amazing service

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Rallyware has provided us with a one-stop, flexible and seamless solution for our on-boarding and training needs.

Cons:

Switching to an online platform was an entirely new animal for us. The Rallyware team was critical in helping us have the best shot at reaching our KPIs by working with us to plan our program flow and rollout.

Nancy
Chief of Entrepreneurship Initiatives in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Terrific platform for onboarding and engaging our Academics

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Working with the Rallyware team has been a delight. They created a terrific, customized platform for our academic partners, made ongoing adjustments as we learned what worked and what didn't and they continue to provide absolutely outstanding customer service.

Pros:

hr Rallyware platform has allowed DSEF to create a community for our Academic Fellows where they can share teaching ideas, access content, create discussion groups and more.

Cons:

It took us a while to learn the ins and outs of the different Management functions but the Rallyware team could not be more responsive in answering questions that arise.

Todd
VP Business Development in US
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Super Smooth Integration

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Thatcher is a comprehensive platform company and we partner routinely with Rallyware to help companies improve their recruitment, retention and revenue. Rallyware is the best software suite in this space. Great product. Great people.

Pros:

The feature set of the product and the velocity that it can add to the organization is wonderful! Everything is at your finger tips with real time roll ups and connectivity

Cons:

This is not really a con but it is worth thinking about. Rallyware automates and simplifies your structure and processes. That capability requires that you are really clean and thorough on the operations and onboarding side of your business. A Rallyware implementation will force you to think clearly and in detail about all of the things that you do and will sometimes challenge why you do them that way.

Gemma
Digital Transformation Leader in Peru
Cosmetics, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great tool with an awesome support team!

5.0 last year

Pros:

- We were able to integrate Rallyware to many of our platforms - Creating and managing tasks and content is very easy and simple - Finally, we are impressed by their support team, both in Ucrania as the local team in Peru, they are always ready to help us

Cons:

- Rallyware could improve about their data dashboards and metrics

Adam
Manager of Franchise Success in Canada
Sports, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent. Great staff, great product, ease of use.

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

-Easy to adopt/learn. We were able to start using the program right away and our users all agree that it's simple to use! -Cost effective -Scalable

Cons:

-Some minor features still need to be added but Ralleyware has always been great at listening to our needs and adding our wants to the road map.

Solomon
Sales in US
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Impower your Salesforce!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: They are easy to work with and go out of their way to understand the needs of a client and work hard to provide solutions to those needs!

Pros:

Trinity Software has been a leader in the industry since 1997 and we only partner and refer our client's to the best! When I refer a client to Rallyware, I know that client will be well taken care of. Rallyware has the ability to customize their platform to meet the needs of a client and give that client's members to tools needed to succeed!

Cons:

We haven't had any complaints from any of our client's we've referred to Rallyware!

Mykola
Project Manager in Ukraine
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

-

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Quick help from technical support! Robust application workflow! Functionality! Convenience!

Verified Reviewer
Senior Manager of Corporate Sustainability in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great product and great support team

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

We used the platform to engage preteens and they really enjoy using it. It is visually appealing, easy to use and can be customized to a client's specific needs.

Jeremy
VP, Performance Solutions in US
Marketing & Advertising, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent sales engagement platform with rewards & recognition tied to meaningful milestones.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: A great and informed team behind a flexible and powerful platform. Rallyware is vested in their clients' success, ROI performance, and KPI measurements.

Pros:

A great on-boarding and training tool, but also a platform to drive very specific business goals and behaviors in employees, sales, distributors, and customers. Added benefits include customized training based on various scenarios, segmented user base for more targeted communications, and materials kept in one place.

Cons:

Initially it can be hard to grasp all the admin tools, but the Rallyware team is extremely helpful and works very hard at getting you up-to-speed and moving in the right direction quickly.

Gregory
Senior Vice President of Sales in US
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Streamlined education & on-boarding in a remote & digital world

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Rallyware is a first class great experience. From the initial implementation, to go-live on their platform to on-going service & support their team is fantastic to work with.

Pros:

Simple, ease of use for on-boarding & training. An excellent platform to quickly educate new employees & sales representatives

Cons:

Nothing, I wish we had implemented the platform sooner.

Rachel
Policy and Outreach Coordinator in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Professional and Easy

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I love that this program gives me a direct way to engage my leaders, while providing a platform that is simple, visually stimulating, and easy to use.

Cons:

While the product is good, the price is a little steep for the simplicity of the concept. However, it is the only thing like it currently on the market.