Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About uQualio

uQualio is a cloud-based video eLearning solution. With uQualio you can create simple, impactful and customised online training courses

Learn more about uQualio

Showing 12 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Self-employed Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-08-23

"Easy to use, easy to learn"

Pros: I being using several different online course platforms as an end-user. As an end-user sometimes it's hard to find the correct answers to a quiz and you focus more time on finding the correct answer than learning about the subject. uQualio solves this by having a link from a question in the quiz to a specific part of the video. This is something I love about the product and is just one example of how uQualio creates powerful user experience by letting the user focus on learning.
It's also easy to get started with uQualio, after having an introduction session I feel I have the confidence to create high quality courses using the product.

Cons: It would be cool to give the user support in how to create a successful course, e.g. do's and don'ts based on how other created successful courses. What part of my course should I improve to get the biggest benefits for the end users? I don't know uQualio in detail to know if there already is something like this implemented.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-08-23
Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-07

"Good Overview and Easy to Use"

Comments: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Pros: I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Cons: I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-07
Nabila B.
Nabila B.
Human Resources Manager
Investment Management Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-08

"Best for training"

Comments: I really like with the flexibility and feasibility that is around this platform. The course can be schedule easily to be fit with my free time and the tracker let me to easily track my progress.

Pros: uQualio is the best platform that i has use to managing online training for staff and employees of my organization. Tracking courses progress is really easy with this platform.

Cons: There are no complaint for me for this platform and has provided us with great solutions for our online training program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-08
Edyta G.
Projektleder Video Producer
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-12

"uQualio"

Comments: Fantastic

Pros: User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Cons: I like all about uQualio software its working great

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-12
John G.
Principal
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-30

"An absolutely essential service!"

Pros: There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Cons: Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-30
Theis W.
Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-09

"uQualio is a very intuitive tool"

Comments: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Pros: It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Cons: I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-09
Jeanet R.
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-16

"Good educational tool"

Comments: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Pros: The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Cons: none.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-16
Nikolina M.
Channel marketer
Medical Devices, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-03

"Easy to use e-learning platform"

Pros: uQualio is definitely an easy-to-use solution for both the admin and the users. Users can access it from any device and engage in the video based online training followed up by questions.

Cons: Not applicable as the platform serves all our needs at the moment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-03
Flemming T.
MD
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-04

"uQualio DK"

Pros: Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Cons: No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-04
Jakob N.
CEO
Government Relations, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-27

"uQualio is great"

Comments: Great

Pros: Easy to use, no downloads, communication internal and external very easy with tracking

Cons: More intuitive reporting, no build-in captions

Alternatives Considered: Docebo and Thinkific

Reasons for Switching to uQualio: Easy to use, very flexible user account and fair pricing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-27
Guru P.
Channel Sales
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-21

"Unique video eLearning solution"

Pros: The product is one of its kind and is surely going to be one for the future. It's highly intuitive and has unique features. The concept of using videos to create and make training courses is the most differentiating part from other generic video learning platforms. I would definitely recommend other businesses to go with uQualio.

Cons: I don't have any cons to write about this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-21
Andrew N.
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-19

"Unique learning experience"

Comments: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Pros: Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Cons: Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-19