Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.3 /5

About Infoplus

Making it happen every day is the magic of operations. Reliable software that meets you where you are. Go Live in 6 weeks or less.

Learn more about Infoplus

Showing 24 reviews

Michael G.
IT Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-05-26

"Infoplus has been eager to help from sales to service."

Pros: Im an IT manager for a 3rd Part Logistics provider. The warehouse had an old school spreadsheet, handwritten, in the head of one person system where things were tracked. This system created lots of extra work and headaches for this warehouse hero. They asked me to help. I have no warehouse or logistics background. I demoed 4 companies and Infoplus shined brighter than any. Based on monthly shipments Infoplus was able to craft a billing plan that fit our budget. Their staff has been there to help from the beginning 24/7 during our setup. Infoplus went above and beyond by sending a representative out at no cost to ensure the on-boarding of our biggest client went smoothly. All of the other 3PL's we interviewed the initial cost of entry was mid five figures. With Infoplus we purchased a few thousand dollars worth of equipment and within a month we were using the system. Their implementation manager has gone the extra mile by ensuring things run smoothly. Only an email or phone call away for any questions myself and/or the warehouse manager has had. The selling points for us was Infopluss willingness to please and the lack of infrastructure we had to add and maintain. With a cloud-based solution, we dont have to worry about additional hardware/software licensing, information security on those items, up-time of said devices, etc. The list goes on and on. We are very pleased and happily recommend Infoplus to anyone who will listen.

Cons: With any new business software solution, there are hurdles to overcome. When the tough times came Infoplus was there to help and even hold our hands when needed. So there are really no cons we've found so far. We are looking forward to bringing new lines of business on-line with Infoplus.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-05-26
Kendal P.
CEO
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-07

"An upgraded inventory management system"

Pros: Infoplus helps us track, in real time, where and what we have on hand. The cost savings in being able to track every piece of inventory has saved our company a ton of time and money.

Cons: The transition from our original inventory management system to infoplus took quite some time. This was more due to the volume of inventory we have spread out among multiple warehouses than it was to the software itself. Just be prepared to dedicate the time and effort to the setup and you'll thank yourself in the end.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-07
Dana F.
Senior Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-05-16

"Good Product/Over Allocated Deployment Staff"

Comments: When fully deployed and all capabilities integrated InfoPlus is worth the money. Just prepare for a longer than necessary deployment period.

Pros: The application is fully functional and fully configurable. The table structures can be modified to meet the target organization needs.

Cons: Because it is flexible it requires a deployment team to optimize for your site. The deployment manager is you only POC with the company and they are allocated across many companies/projects. They also build deployment in sprints and the sprints run at 2-week intervals. Our deployment should have been smooth and quick. it has been long and painful. The base product is also deployed to a "legacy" customer base. InfoPlus won't change the base operations of the system if it alters the old legacy system. This led to more customization than needed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-05-16
Loreto M.
Inventory Analyst
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-27

"Very good for SCM"

Pros: I like Infoplus because it is very easy to use and requires less training for users. Thumbs up for it allows us to see accurate inventory in warehouse and stores.

Cons: So far, I do not see any big issue that could affect its performance efficiency. Great! Good job for your team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-27
Greg G.
CIO
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-21

"Checks almost all the boxxes"

Comments: Very good experience and we love the scanner capability .

Pros: It works perfectly for what we need to manage our warehouse , inventory and orders. The staff has been very helpful and we rarely have any issues. Deployment only took a few days due to the cloud model.

Cons: Not much functionality to forecast inventory and plan for availability but most software we looked at did not have this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-21
Ryan T.
Sales Manager - Consumer Products
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-11-27

"Infoplus provided solutions for all of our needs in an easy to use and customized platform."

Pros: The system is intuitive and quick to learn and navigate. It provides us with a solid framework to efficiently fill orders and access all of our valuable data. The team took a very personalized approach with training and on-boarding and spent time answering all of our questions. They were also able to provide customized solutions to fit our needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-11-27
Fred J.
Operations Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-17

"Outstanding Product"

Comments: Carter Lowe has been great help

Pros: I like the ease of use, and ease of teaching others to use. Our team was able to hit the floor running after 5 minutes of training.

Cons: I haven't found anything that has been an issue other us providing incomplete information. This is a great product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-17
Matt P.
Production Coordinator
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-06

"Very Pleased"

Pros: The amount of features we have access to are incredible. If there was a request we had or there was a feature we wanted, there was always an option.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-06
Ricardo R.
Operations & Logistics Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-05-25

"Great dedicated onboarding team. Responsive to our particular needs and willing to make improvements"

Comments: Enterprise ready software with a small to medium sized business price tag.

Pros: So many ways to customize and automate workflows. Each team member can have access to the information most helpful to their specific function within our organization.

Cons: Some workflow concepts seem overly complicated. Set up takes time, but that's due to the flexibility of the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-05-25
Ateeq K.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-14

"Very user friendly WMS"

Pros: infoplus has native mobile application which is the need of the day. It's navigation is very easy and fast. Setting up multiple warehouses is very easy. Customer facing teams are very easily accessible.

Cons: some features need re thinking by the design team. Infoplus continuously improving the solution. Security features need to be more robust.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-14
Ryan L.
SVP, Accounting & Finance
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-24

"eCommerce and Retail Operations"

Pros: InfoPlus is open source which gives us lots of flexibility. It a "Plug n Play" type of system. This allows us to customize it to our needs to get what we want.

Cons: This software can be difficult to take full advantage of if you do not have a developer on staff. The company does not provide the option to pay for a developer from their team to customize the product for you. They will answer questions and get your developer going, but you must bring your own developer to the table.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-24
Michael P.
CFO
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-11

"Creates Order from Chaos and Simplifies Industry Best Practices"

Comments: We've been incredibly happy with our decision to go with Infoplus. Our sales, warehouse, and accounting teams have all benefited in various ways in the ~6 months we've been using it and we continue to find more ways to benefit from all its features.

Pros: We did not have to purchase any additional hardware in order to implement Infoplus in our warehouse. The web interface is fast and intuitive and the mobile apps for Android and iOS allowed us to avoid buying expensive, single purpose scanners. The implementation process not only showed us how to use the product but was also provided great training on industry best practices. Their well-documented RESTful API is feature-rich and has allowed us to quickly build customer-facing services in a fraction of the time it used to and all our systems (manufacturing, accounting, etc.) are now more interconnected than they have ever been. Support has been rock-solid and very responsive.

Cons: The product team is constantly improving the system so sometimes the implementation team is a step behind them in understanding and providing instruction on new features. The upfront costs can appear a little higher with Infoplus when compared to other services but when you consider the fact that no specialized hardware is necessary to get up and running it's very competitive. In our experience, their monthly charges are also lower which means savings in the long run. The pricing structure could be a little more transparent.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-11
Dianna H.
Warehouse Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-28

"The perfect customizable and scaleable solution for our business"

Comments: Because the system is very robust, it can seem overwhelming at times; however, they had a team dedicated to our project who was available via email or phone whenever we needed them. They also have an extensive knowledge base though it too was sometimes hard to understand. Overall I have no regrets with choosing Infoplus and I truly believe this system will play a large part in our success story.

Pros: Robust functionality, I have yet to discover the full feature set
Smart Blocks that allow automation without programming or coding changes
Dedicated implementation team to assist in every aspect of our system conversion
Extremely fast turn around times
Quick Actions navigation

Cons: The system can be very overwhelming until you're comfortable in it
Not 100% developed, it seemed like they were still focusing on getting some core product features developed (serial capturing, po automation)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-28
Jeff O.
Director of Operations
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-20

"Director of Operations"

Comments: Overall I had a great experience with Infoplus and would recommend them to anyone looking for a technologically advanced and reliable system. Our operation was traditionally a pallet in, pallet out B2B distribution center but we've recently been shifting into the e-commerce and B2C market. Infoplus has been the perfect tool to help us make this transition. For one, their onboarding team has been awesome. They took the time to understand our unique needs and helped us develop the perfect process for our operation. Prior to Infoplus it would take us a full day to fulfill 150 orders, with Infoplus it takes us a little over an hour and we now have better quality control! We're very happy with our partnership and are looking forward to growing our business with them.

Pros: This software is extremely flexible and the training has been very hands on.

Cons: You have to manually load item images - they state they are addressing this in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-20
Elaiza grace M.
Researcher
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-09

"Great tool for IMS!"

Pros: This tool is very useful for inventory management systems and trace-ability management which could be compatible with you computer and mac.

Cons: Familiarization of the features of the product could take you some time. But it will all be worth it after! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-09
Adam G.
Director of Logistics
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-02

"Great Software & Support Team"

Comments: Great experience, knowledgeable staff, gave us more insight into our business than we have had before. We are evolving our business with the new process and the teams expertise.

Pros: The ability to have visability to our day to day shipping/pick & pack operation.
Warehouse locations, Order history and tons of areas to input/retrieve data from.
Learning something new each day b/c of all the data points available.
Cart connnections are very easy

Cons: The need to use a script to have my cost/sell for freight shipping through a report rather than on the shipment table. Small workaround was made, not ideal but gets the job done.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-02
Kyle S.
Director of Technology
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-23

"Tons of functionallity & features for the price."

Comments: If you spend the time configuring everything thoroughly, you'll end up with an automated system that does the work for you. You can sit back and watch your scripts and triggers take over your order processing and fulfillment. Saves us tons of time and money. The system is setup in a way where you can define how you want your business to run, instead of being forced to do things a certain way which was great for us. I suppose this could be a caveat for you if you are looking for something that is a bit more structured and turn-key. The dashboard is great, and our customers love how easy it is to just click a metric and view whatever data we have tailored to fit their needs. This system can give an amazing amount of visibility to your customers and management. Spend as much time with your implementation team as you can, because once that is over- support takes a long time to get back to you. You can't pick up the phone can talk to someone, it's all ticket based. Definitely have a dedicated programmer on your IT team who knows javascript and has experience with REST API, or someone willing to learn because you will need them to utilize the software to its full potential.

Pros: I love the fact that if the software does not have something out of the box that you need for your business process, you can use building blocks and scripts to create it. With custom fields, API, smart documents, and scripts the possibilities are endless. A lot of our customers have niche needs so this was a good choice for us. In addition, the ability to hook into the API with other systems is amazing once you get the hang of it. The dashboard is great for managing day to day operations and gives great visibility to everything happening within your warehouses. Reporting is nice, you can build fairly advanced queries easily. Automating things based on triggers and conditions is great once you understand how to use building blocks.

Cons: The weakest part of this software is the billing module. It works... but as a 3PL who bills for a LOT of different things, with each customer being billed in a unique way- our opinion is that the billing module needs *significant* improvement. At the time of this review, the billing module is a relatively new piece of the software. There have been a lot of glitches and bugs that needed to be sorted out. It is clunky and not intuitive at all. If you do not have a dedicated person or team writing the script logic you will absolutely struggle with the billing module, and even then it can difficult to work with. Providing backup documentation for invoices is a bit of a pain. At the time of this review, the billing scripts you have to make to do advanced charges don't change the excel files created for invoice backups. There are workarounds... but you will need to get creative with how you configure the system to bill and you'll need a lot of coffee to get through it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-23
Matt W.
Operations Analyst
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-27

"A good WMS but not user friendly"

Comments: I have never met a system I cannot master. Until I met infoplus. It has taken months of trial and error, months of emails and paid training meetings. Once operational, the asks from upper management created many more challanges which lead to the additional of scripts. Scripts only work some of the time on some things, others (shipment table for example) has a bug so the logic of table names needs to be different. If you make mistakes on some things you cannot delete it at all. I cant even remove inventory with wrong sku because it says Ive had a reciept on it but never did. I cant change a custom field from boolan to string if i want. A script to populate that field does not populate the excel file ect ect.

Pros: The ability to pretty much customize anything (if you can figure it out)

Cons: Not very user friendly. To many variables and sections. To many places to go to set up 1 thing which doesnt work unless you apply serveral other features and sections. Scripts are cool as an option but the system should be able to apply these automatically through a simple interface.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-27
Dave B.
CTO
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-11

"Loads of functionality/Needs time to adopt to new users"

Comments: The overall experience was good. The tool is logical in its functionality however the setup and UOM process in conversions needs a lot of time and attention. Support is needed for a fairly long period of time and hard to come by. We definitely improved many of our legacy processes and converted them to proper logic using the tool! however, consistency of expected outcomes for billing and UOMs was problematic and required a lot of testing and back and forth to get them just right. Expect to spend some 2-3 months for proper configuration, training, testing, testing, and testing, before launching. This is NOT a rip and replaces type process

Pros: The flexibility of the tool to do what you need with little need to customize a ton of coding!

Cons: Support is highly required due to the nature of the tools multiple features, takes time to understand and handoff. The support team NEEDS MORE people on the ground to help the client to overcome the inconsistency of the scripts needed to run reports and billing! The tool is missing a big piece of the order to cash process....Invoicing is NOT built in it requires integration to a billing system. Although the API's are nice and available it takes a long time to get the transactions mapped properly due to a nonexisting data dictionary, so it MUST have Software knowledgable support for the duration of the setup and implementation Post and Pre, however, the support team is hard to get committed time from as they have many other clients needing support. Make sure you plan committed time daily for 3-4hrs a day.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-11
Alicia H.
Vice President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-27

"Answer to all of my work prayers!!!"

Comments: InfoPlus has been an answer to my business prayers. We have long searched for a cloud based solution with barcoding and one day I just happened to stumble upon InfoPlus through a Google Search. Their team has been incredible to work with and have been willing to work with us every step of the way.

Pros: Customer Service
Implementation Team
Customization
Cloud Based
Universal Bar Coding
Mobile Application

Cons: The only issue I have had is that it has take 4 months longer than I had initially anticipated to get InfoPlus up and running.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-27
Shirley O.
IT Manager
Medical Devices, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-21

"Felt winning a lottery after choosing the Infoplus WMS as our Warehouse Management System"

Comments: The fundamental design for the whole system is so great, as the customers, not only we can benefit from the UI experiences, but also we can integrate with our system via API. Also Infoplus WMS provides the internal customization features, so we can add our own business logic inside of the WMS.

Pros: Great features from UI to system integration

Cons: So far we have not found one yet. We will work with the Infoplus if we find one in the future

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-21
Frank P.
VP
Warehousing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-17

"Infoplus has help changed the way we do business, for the better"

Comments: I mentioned them mostly in the "Pros" section, but in short, Infoplus has afforded me the following benefits: Ability to see and analyze entire operation process in real-time
Ability to provide customers with high-end and reliable customer portal experience
Ability to seamlessly integrate with prospects that show interest in our company (A huge selling point)
Unlimited reporting potential and data that has allowed us to gauge our past and present performance like never before.
I truly believe Infoplus will allow me to take my business to the next level.

Pros: Ease of Use - Obviously, the biggest hurdle in changing software is dealing with employee and customer reluctance to learn something new. Fortunately, Infoplus makes it really easy to use and navigate their software. They also have many helpful tool tips, and easy access to their Knowledge Base which really helps make the transition go smoother. Real-Time Tool - I can't stress enough how helpful it is to have valuable data shown in real-time. There are literally endless reporting options you can use which allow you to monitor and run your company. Before Infoplus, I was in the dark on so many things. Now, I have real-time data telling me if orders are late, employees are not producing, or a certain customer's shopping cart has unexpectedly stopped communicating. Having these tools at my disposal is invaluable, and I'm not sure how I functioned before without them. Reliability - Having the ability to tell virtually every customer that "We can connect with your system" is a huge game changer. Not only that, but having the system be reliable for them is an asset that cannot be overstated. We never have to worry about downtime or issues that interrupt our customer's ability to utilize the portal, and that's a huge benefit over our previous software. Customer Service - Their customer service is 2nd to none. If I wasn't limited by characters, I would continue to commend just how crucial they've been in helping our business run smoothly.

Cons: Any small issues we had during transition we're rectified by their excellent customer service team. I can't commend them enough for the hard work they continually put into their product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-17
Katherine M.
Founder
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-28

"Amazing Software & Team! Allows Us to Focus on our Brand & Growth!"

Comments: Don't think you are too small for this software! Utilizing it helped us grow beyond our expectations and focus on our goals without adding resources!

Pros: We are not tech experts so the fact that we learned this software and understand the workings of it is invaluable and a true testament to the dedicated customer support team at Infoplus Commerce. We are a new company and all of our resources need to be focused on costs and growth in real time. Letting Infoplus handle our inventory and fulfillment needs has allowed us to stay on track to hit 250% growth this year without adding a single resource to our team! I can say with 100% honesty this would not be possible without this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017-07-28
Amanda M.
Inventory Manager
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-26

"Easy to use"

Comments: We are still in process of going live but the team with InfoPlus has been very helpful. Any questions I had has been addressed right away or was followed up and answered in our next meeting. Any suggestions or requests I have had were addressed in the same fashion.

Pros: This system is very intuitive and easy to navigate. With the information stored in tables, it is easy to search for the information needed.

Cons: The software seems to work best when the inventory has a one way flow (received in, sold out). Special process and procedures had to be created for our company since we are constantly sending out material for a job and returning it the same day or next day.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-26