15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Dynamics 365

Integrated business management solution that automates financial, customer relationship and supply chain processes.

Learn more about Dynamics 365

Pros:

I use this software and it’s so easy to use like Microsoft Word, Excel. Another advantage of Dynamics 365 is its flexibility and integration capability.

Cons:

Difficult to use at the start or being a beginner it's very hard and limited feature in mobile app.

Dynamics 365 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Service
4.2
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.1

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10

Dynamics 365 has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 5,516 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Dynamics 365 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (5,515)

India
India
Benefits Customer Service Representative in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Well designed and manageable

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

What I like most is the layout and how easy it is to use on a day to day basis.

Cons:

I have no complaints and really enjoy using it for work.

Wayne
Wayne
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Leading SME ERP S/W in the marketplace

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Reluctant to upgrade as the costs are almost as much as a new implementation, however, as new functionalities are introduced, the reduction of 3P add-ons or bridges are becoming a +.

Pros:

Integration of functions into Windows & Office are a +...many API's are now capable of integrating w/ online platforms from freight, logistics, & expenses to Shopify, Magento, & AMZN.

Cons:

Cost of maintenance is high for smaller businesses seeking upgrades from QB or Sage. Support from MS is minimal & requires VAR to ensure proper uptime.

Kay
Owner in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very dynamic system but hard to learn and maintain.

3.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: It has been very frustrating to use. To change pricing, take a PHD to figure out how to do it. Then you have to wait hours to see if it even took. Quite often it doesn't and then you have to get on the phone with Tech Support. Who has time to sit on the phone with Tech Support for hours.

Pros:

Haven't figured that out yet and I have been using it for over 2 years.

Cons:

It has a lot of programs that could really help us. But the Quick Reference Guides we use are not user friendly.

Jose
Senior Editos in Bolivia
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Customer Relationship Management / Dyamics 365

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Dynamics CRM stands as a transformative investment, propelling our sales force into the digital landscape for seamless sales report generation. From the convenience of a web or mobile app, management can effortlessly examine sales leads and address any complications with ease.

Pros:

Effortlessly access information on the fly during your daily activities. The mobile app allows you to review any previous customer history before heading out for a visit.

Cons:

There appears to be a disruption in the connection to our primary database, leading to inaccuracies in the data that have not been updated.

vincent
CEO in US
Market Research Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Business engineering through microsoft dynamics 365

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Its scalability is superb since it suits all sizes of business right from the SMEs and the large enterprises.

Pros:

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is one software that is comprehensive in its applicability and has offered me solution in my accounting. In this case, it has widely helped me in streamlining operations and at the same time improvement of efficiency.

Cons:

I would note that this software is relatively expensive and not everyone can afford it

Toshia
Owner in US
Cosmetics, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The best business management helper out there

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: I been having a wonderful experience with this product so far. I can see myself and my team when I get one to continue to use it in the future.

Pros:

I love that this product is versatile and easy to use. It has a amazing support system build in. That can answer almost any question you have.

Cons:

The cost is a lil bit higher than some of the other products on the market. But you do get allot of value for your money. The brand is worth it. It does not let you down.

Tatiana
Owner in US
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Must have for Entrepreneurs

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Great excellent service and easy to use.

Pros:

This application is a great tool for entrepreneurs. It is easy and convenient

Cons:

Overall the application is well developed and no serious dislikes

Courtney
Sales Enablement in US
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Ok for MIcrosoft users

3.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

It gets the job done when needed for keep a record for the CRM portion when it works

Cons:

It is slow when updating information in the CRM

Hanane
Freelance in Morocco
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The best application

4.0 last month New

Comments: It was a great experience and it's still one of the best experiences I've had with so many apps

Pros:

It is a high quality du application .Assists users in business operations and marketing between various applications

Cons:

Difficulty navigating through the customization process

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Dynamics 365 Business Central

5.0 last month New

Pros:

It is easy to navigate and use for the accounting management

Cons:

When trying to do a report for finance.

Sandile
Information Technology in South Africa
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Microsoft : The Dynamics 365 review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Microsoft Dynamics 265 is on a league of it own.

Pros:

I have utilized this product for more than a half year now and over those months I have seen it develop and improve at an astounding rate. With the presentation of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the capacities of this business application stack are unrivaled. You are genuinely just restricted by your own creative mind. Microsoft gives extraordinary record the board assets that will help keep you on the bleeding edge. From a value point of view, Dynamics is serious. What you escape the case can't be moved by any contender to be specific, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get a similar utility from a Salesforce execution. Salesforce and contenders likewise don't have anything like Azure. Having the entirety of your business application biological system under such an umbrella is staggeringly amazing.

Cons:

With the online adaptation, we have run into hardly any issues, however we do sporadically run into moderate execution. This isn't frequently, however when it happens (slow page revives, particularly in the planning instrument) it very well may be agonizing for our clients. Working out the usefulness can be fairly convoluted when planning custom highlights and furthermore following security and jobs adopts a deliberate strategy to check security of information and protection.

Faruk
Faruk
Head of Growth in Poland
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Gets the job done but a little rigid CRM

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: We used Microsoft tools in our entire organization. The best part of getting Dynamics 365 was the easiness of integration. All softwares and online tools work very well altogether. We never had any compatibility issues or we never spent much time to integrate other systems to MS Dynamics 365. Moreover, majority of the other tools we used already had the integration option to it. As a salesperson, I used CRM every single day. I like the contact management. Since I use Office, it was so easy to use email and Skype together on the CRM, and I was able to keep a track of every single action. I was OK to use it but if they could improve the UI, it can be a great tool. They may offer some packages for smaller teams as well.

Pros:

Easy integration with the other tools - even they are not from Microsoft CRM gets the job done Easy contract management with DocuSign and MS Drive CRM structure for the leads and potentials Customization options Reports are enough for a regular sales team but it is possible to get custom and advanced reporting Access management is better than many other CRMs

Cons:

The user interface can be improved The whole system for CRM is too rigid and not that user friendly like a few other competitors It is a good solution for large companies but if you have a team less than 50 people, maybe there could be more budget options - of course with less features

Selcuk
Finance Director in France
Investment Management Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An Effective and Comprehensive Financial Solution

5.0 last year

Comments: Overall, I would recommend Dynamics 365 as a great solution for managing financial transactions. The wide range of features, along with its integration with other Microsoft products, make it an effective and comprehensive solution.

Pros:

As a finance professional, I found Dynamics 365 to be an effective and comprehensive solution for managing complex financial transactions. It is user-friendly, with a wide range of customizable features that make it easy to set up and manage. The integration with other Microsoft products, such as Excel and Office, is seamless, making it an ideal solution for any organization.

Cons:

Despite the many advantages of Dynamics 365, there are some downsides. The cost of the solution can be a bit steep, especially for smaller organizations. Additionally, the complexity of the system can be a bit overwhelming and the learning curve can be quite steep.

Pawan
Manager Admin & Facility in India
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

"Must have product for your Business- Dynamics 365"

5.0 last year

Comments: My experience with Dynamics 365 has been extremely positive. The software has helped me to streamline my operations, improve efficiency, and make better decisions. I highly recommend Dynamics 365 to any business looking to improve their bottom line.

Pros:

Dynamics 365 is a powerful tool that provides a wide range of advantages for businesses of all sizes. One of the main advantages of Dynamics 365 is its ability to integrate with other systems, such as Office 365 and LinkedIn, allowing businesses to streamline their operations and improve efficiency. Dynamics 365 also offers a variety of features that can help businesses automate processes, such as sales and marketing automation, customer service automation, and project management. Additionally, Dynamics 365 provides businesses with a comprehensive view of their data, allowing them to make better decisions and improve their bottom line.Another advantage of Dynamics 365 is its scalability. Whether a business is just starting out or is a large enterprise, Dynamics 365 can be tailored to meet its specific needs. This means that businesses can start small and grow as they need to, without having to invest in new systems or migrate data.Finally, Dynamics 365 provides businesses with a robust security system that ensures that their data is protected from unauthorised access. This includes multi-factor authentication and encryption, as well as compliance with industry standards such as SOC 2 and ISO 27001.

Cons:

In all aspect its great but price is slightly higher on side.

Timothy
Director of IT in US
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement/Field Service are robust CRM and CMMS options

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: I have used CRM in D365 for a number of years, but have been recently through a reimplementation as the FieldOne Sky product was replaced with Field Service. This was a challenging project, but proved successful. We adopted the unified interface early on so had to deal with some bugs, but didn't want a lot of retraining right after implementation with the interface change.

Pros:

The breadth of features across Field Service and typical CRM are impressive overall. The scheduling capabilities in Field Service (and now available for other scheduling items) are second to none (at least in other items compared to).

Cons:

With the online version, we have run into few problems, but we do occasionally run into slow performance. This is not often, but when it does occur (slow page refreshes, especially in the scheduling tool) it can be painful for our users.

Renaud
CCO in US
Medical Devices, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Cumbersome, not very portable

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: It was ok, but I fund the software to be too cumbersome to use efficiently

Pros:

This is a full feature solution that can integrate in a ERP system with lost of options

Cons:

It looks lime it was developed years ago and has not changed much. The mobile application is not great and the customization is difficult, long and expensive

Suthan
Senior Software Engineer in Sri Lanka
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

This product settles on choices simpler in light of the fact that the incorporated information is ac

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Dynamics enables firms to join the current advanced period, and this cultivates the procedure of basic leadership, and encourage development. With Dynamics, it is anything but difficult to foresee the customers needs, and this empowers firms to get ready satisfactorily on the most proficient method to manage their clients. Elements is a simple to utilize apparatus, which is ingenious and rich. I cherish Dynamics capacities and abilities.

Pros:

Simple to utilize, not costly, and easy to explore. Reconciliation with Outlook accessible for messaging. Its layouts are exceptionally helpful for comunicate news or tips to a business group. Coordination with other Microsoft items is extraordinary as well. Simple to redo, even a non-specialized individual can make new contacts, accounts,etc will be simple with Dynamics, no programming learning required. Client support is great with the FAQ and choices that are truly required. I can mass information to One Drive and access it synchronized with my work area. On the off chance that you make passages in a spot with no web, all information will be synchronized once web association is built up. It has a ton of additional items. The portable application is valuable for checking reports or access information when visiting clients or not before a work station. This CRM configuration permits compose all customers by classifications and access them quick and simple and recollect the customer history or significant things of the last contact or visit. All capacities you need are effectively accessible with a tick or contact. There are applications accessible for Android, iOS and Windows Phone.

Cons:

It has issues when an update is discharged. Isn't easy to use for new clients or learners. Requires a long customization to begin running Sign in portable application is excessively moderate. An excess of reaction time. Unreasonable windows, tabs and screens can make it hard to first time clients. It needs a superior menu. It just backings Internet Explorer based programs. Somewhat moderate to information input if not tweaked, numerous fields not by any stretch of the imagination required. Sessions break is a bulky issue. Despite the fact that it might be vital for security I don't care for it in light of the fact that multiple occasions a conversing with a client takes quite a while and it's, significant. Poor and troublesome joining with Gmail might be an issue. No visit effectively accessible. It's moderate to spare information since it's cloud based. It relies upon web speed.

shaibu
IT and digital marketing in Nigeria
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Comprehensive Review of Dynamics 365: What You Need to Know.

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: I have been using Dynamics 365 for a while now and it has been a great experience. I love the fact that I can access my data from anywhere and that the system is so user-friendly. The support team is also very helpful and always available to help with any queries that I may have. Overall, I would highly recommend Dynamics 365 to anyone looking for a great CRM system.

Pros:

There are many great things about Dynamics 365, but one of the best features is the ability to customize it to fit your business needs. You can configure Dynamics 365 to work the way you want it to, which makes it a very powerful tool. Additionally, because Dynamics 365 is cloud-based, you can access it from anywhere at any time. This makes it a convenient option for business owners who need to stay connected while on the go.

Cons:

The Dynamics 365 interface can be overwhelming at first. It's not always clear what each icon means or how to access certain functions. Additionally, some of the language can be difficult to understand for people who are not familiar with business software. I also didn't like the way that some of the reports were formatted. It was difficult to find the information that I needed and to export it into a usable format.

Lewis
Lewis
Technical Writer in Kenya
Verified LinkedIn User
Writing & Editing, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Streamlining Operations with Dynamics 365

5.0 last year

Comments: As a Technical Writer, I would say that overall, my experience with Dynamics 365 has been very positive. The software provides a comprehensive solution for contact management and KPI monitoring, which has helped our organization to better understand our customers, automate our marketing and sales processes, and drive growth.

Pros:

When it comes to lead generation in Dynamics 365, these are the most likeable features:1. Comprehensive Contact Management2. Automated Marketing Processes through integration with other systems3. Robust Lead Tracking and Analysis tools4. Customizable Dashboards for real-time insights5. Seamless Integration with Microsoft Technologies for improved collaboration and information sharing.These features make it possible for organizations to manage their customer interactions, automate lead generation processes, track and analyze marketing campaigns, monitor lead generation efforts, and collaborate more effectively, ultimately driving growth and achieving their goals.

Cons:

One such area is the user interface, which some users may find to be less intuitive or harder to navigate compared to other solutions. This could result in a longer learning curve for new users or a less efficient experience for those who are used to a different interface.Another area of concern is the level of customization available in Dynamics 365. While the software provides a lot of flexibility in terms of configuring workflows and customizing fields, some users may find that certain aspects of the platform are not customizable enough to meet their specific needs.Finally, the cost of Dynamics 365 may also be a barrier for some organizations, as the software can be more expensive than other solutions with similar capabilities. This may be especially challenging for smaller organizations with limited budgets.

Manmohan
Manager in India
Graphic Design Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The Ultimate Business Solution

5.0 last year

Comments: Dynamics 365 is an exceptional cloud-based business management software that provides comprehensive solutions for all aspects of business operations. Its modular structure makes it an ideal choice for organizations of all sizes and complexities. The software offers a wide range of features including sales automation, marketing automation, financial management, project management, supply chain management, and customer service management. The software is highly customizable and allows businesses to tailor it to their unique needs. It offers real-time insights and analytics that help businesses to make informed decisions. The software's integration with other Microsoft products, such as Office 365, is seamless, which makes it easy to manage all aspects of the business from a single platform. Dynamics 365 is a reliable, efficient, and scalable solution that offers exceptional value for businesses looking to streamline their operations and increase productivity.

Pros:

1. Comprehensive functionality: Dynamics 365 offers a wide range of features that cover all aspects of business operations, making it a one-stop shop for business management needs. From sales to marketing, financial management, project management, and customer service management, Dynamics 365 has got you covered.2. Scalability: The modular structure of Dynamics 365 allows businesses to choose only the modules they need, which makes it highly scalable. It can grow with the business and adapt to changing needs without the need for a complete overhaul.3. Integration with other Microsoft products: Dynamics 365 integrates seamlessly with other Microsoft products, such as Office 365, making it easy to manage all aspects of the business from a single platform. This helps to streamline operations and increase productivity.

Cons:

1. Cost: Dynamics 365 can be expensive for some small to medium-sized businesses. The software has a subscription-based model, and the cost can quickly add up as users increase. Additionally, the software may require additional licensing fees for some of its advanced features.2. Complexity: Dynamics 365 can be overwhelming for some users who are not familiar with its structure and features. The software has a steep learning curve, and it may take some time for users to fully understand its capabilities and how to use them effectively.3. Customization: Although Dynamics 365 offers a high level of customization, some users may find it challenging to configure and maintain. The software requires some technical expertise to set up and integrate with other systems, which may not be feasible for some businesses.

Sanjay
Sanjay
Data Analyst in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A Comprehensive Review of Dynamics 365 to Transform Your Business

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

One of Dynamics 365's most praised characteristics is its broad utility and adaptability. It offers a wide range of features and tools that can be customized to suit the particular needs of various business sizes and sectors. The scalability and simplicity of use of the cloud-based platform make it a popular choice for businesses looking to streamline their operations and increase output.

Cons:

The intricacy and steep learning curve of Dynamics 365 are among the most frequently voiced criticisms. Some users have complained that the platform is intimidating and challenging to use, particularly for those who have never used ERP or CRM software before. The pricing structure can also be perplexing due to the numerous lisencing choices and add-ons that can result in a sizeable expense. To handle these problems, Microsoft has been trying to enhance the user experience and streamline the pricing scheme.

Shane
accounts in Sri Lanka
Accounting Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

"Empowering Business Growth and Efficiency with Dynamics 365: A Comprehensive Review"

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a popular customer relationship management (CRM) and enterprise resource planning (ERP) software that helps businesses manage their operations and customer interactions. Here are some of the most liked things about Dynamics 365:Integration: Dynamics 365 integrates seamlessly with other Microsoft products, such as Office 365, SharePoint, and Power BI, making it easy for businesses to work across multiple platforms.Customization: The software is highly customizable, allowing businesses to tailor the system to their specific needs and workflows. Customizations can be made with minimal coding, making it accessible to users of all skill levels.User-friendly interface: Dynamics 365 has a clean and intuitive interface that is easy for users to navigate and find what they need quickly.AI-powered insights: The software includes artificial intelligence (AI) capabilities that provide valuable insights into customer behavior and help businesses make data-driven decisions.Mobile app: Dynamics 365 has a mobile app that enables users to access their data from anywhere, at any time, and stay connected with their team.Customer support: Microsoft provides extensive documentation, tutorials, and training resources to help users get the most out of the software. The company also offers excellent customer support to assist with any issues or questions that may arise.Overall, Dynamics 365 is a comprehensive and user-friendly software solution that can help b

Cons:

While Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a highly rated CRM and ERP software, there are some aspects that users may find frustrating or dislike. Here are some of the most commonly reported complaints:Complexity: Dynamics 365 can be complex, particularly for users who are new to CRM or have limited technical expertise. The learning curve can be steep, and some users may require additional training or support to get the most out of the software.Cost: Dynamics 365 can be expensive, particularly for small businesses or startups. Some users also feel that they are paying for features they don't need or use.Performance issues: Some users have reported performance issues, such as slow load times and system crashes. This can be frustrating for users who rely on the software for their business operations.Limited mobile app functionality: While the mobile app is a useful feature, some users have reported that it has limited functionality compared to the desktop version.Integration limitations: While Dynamics 365 integrates well with other Microsoft products, some users have reported limitations in integrating with third-party software, which can be a concern for businesses that rely on multiple tools.Overall, while these issues may be a concern for some users, they are not necessarily deal-breakers, and many businesses continue to use Dynamics 365 as their primary CRM and ERP software.

Matthew
Loss Adjuster in US
Oil & Energy, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Unresponsive, unintuitive, bug-riddled

2.0 6 years ago

Comments: I DO NOT recommend this product to ANYONE. The features which work only do so after weeks spent learning the software's bugs and avoiding them. This is not a finished product, and in the two years I have used it not a single issue has been resolved. Have the developers even attempted to use this? I am so far beyond being understanding of this thing's shortfalls, and I hope this is apparent in my review. Give my company a refund so that the money which Microsoft has NOT earned can be distributed to the employees who have spent hours of unproductive time compensating for Microsoft/D365/CRM's shortcomings.

Pros:

It promises to deliver a comprehensive client management system, databases information for perusal by its users, and has a lot of potential.

Cons:

The user interface is atrocious. Pages which should be full windows are contained in scroll bars in my browser window Tables within these windows are not scaleable and are improperly scaled. This cuts off row lables, column headers, and information which I would like to read but cannot Drop-down menus are not generated automatically Timesheets are sliding-windows nested within sliding-windows nested within sliding windows, all of which are compressed to less than half the height of my screen by an incompressible block of data. Timesheets wipe information without warning. New lines added to timesheets occasionally do not register, do not save, prevent submissions for review, and are undetectable until I close the timesheet, the information I entered is wiped, and I spend an hour trying to discern which portions of my billable (BILLABLE! I work by the hour, time spent on this costs my company money, costs me money by way of lost income earned in performance reviews, blatantly ruins my day, and ruins the fidelity of my timesheets by forcing me to try and back out my work for the day) The TIMER feature in timesheets, a STOPWATCH feature that should be a simple start/stop, cannot properly roll over between hours. If you restart the timer on a line, because (god-forbid) you start a task and the timer, stop the task and a timer, start a new task and a new timer, stop a new task and a timer, and restart the original task and its timer, the thing cannot simply add more time to the original line. No, when it reaches the next hour (1.4 -> 1.9 -> 2.0 -> 2.1 is expected and correct behavior) it just fails entirely, and continues to neglect full hours going forward. (1.4 -> 1.9 -> 0.0 -> 0.9 -> 0.0 -> 0.9 -> 0.0 -> 0.9). This is a baseline thing which i would consider only a slight step up in difficulty from not deleting my activity description (which CRM does frequently) But why am I having to rank timesheet features by difficulty? My company has paid for Dynamics 365 services, and it is functional to the minimum degree. Contact entries cannot be related to more than 3 cases? The "Recent Cases" table on the right is not one table - it's FIVE IDENTICAL TABLES arranged vertically along the right side of the screen. Of these, the top and the bottom entries CANNOT be used, and attempting to associate the Contact to a Case returns an error. The MIDDLE THREE tables only accept ONE ENTRY each - my contact is associated with DOZENS of case files, and I am limited to THREE? This list goes on. This product is awful. This is absolutely awful. DO NOT purchase this product. I am a baseline wage-earner in my company, and am not whatever customer-relations / customization employees Microsoft use to field customer complaints / cater this service, but whatever they are doing is doing done poorly.

Lingraj
HR Executive in India
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fuel for corporate- Dynamics 365

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: It's been 3+ yrs using Dynamics 365 it always serves as a helping hand to our job roles and responsibilities.

Pros:

"Dynamics" as the name suggests, would be true to call it fuel for all corporates.Loaded with tonnes of features and tools for easy access and quick solutions to all A to Z office-related tasks from every sort of documentation to Data visualization and analytics.Its functionality of auto-generated and suggestions for templates making it so easy to use.

Cons:

Tools, and extensions Integration issues still need to be quicker and seamless.Support services have answers to usual common queries which barely happens to anyone, FAQ database should be reviewed and guided for specific modules.Still the memory occupancy for 365 is huge, lite versions would make it more easier to run on low ended sysytems.

Richard
Richard
Sales Representative in South Africa
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

One of the best CRM systems I have ever used

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: My experience has been amazing I am a sales man by profession an I manage my entire work on this app, from capturing leads to servicing clients my experience has just been amazing.

Pros:

I love the fact that the system is integrated, from Teams to Outlook and other Microsoft applications. the fact that you can basically run an entire organization with this app, the CRM and ERP all in one, this is by far my favorite app.

Cons:

To be honest I found no flaw on Dynamics, I just wish there could be an AI whereby you can tell it who to call or who to email being in sales I am always on the roads so at times its difficult to be on my phone will driving.