Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.5 /5

About Freshworks CRM

Freshworks CRM is packed with features and a highly intuitive UI so that you don't have to juggle multiple tools to run your business.

Learn more about Freshworks CRM

Showing 499 reviews

Sreelekha S.
Business Development Executive
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-12

"User Friendly CRM"

Comments: I am a proud and very happy customer of CRM, Freshsales.
It helps me to have all the client activities on track.
It never puts me down or allows to create a communication gap between me and my clients.

Pros: The task option makes the whole CRM sensible since once the Task is set we don't have to remember to give a follow up mail to our clients even if it is after two or three months time.

Cons: I don't find anything least in CRM software since I am a very happy customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-12
Tina R.
Customer Experience Manager
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-07

"Freshales Review"

Pros: What I like most about the software is that all customer data is in one convenient place. I especially like that it links up to my gmail account as well and that a new lead is generated for us each time someone submits for a free trial of our product.

Cons: What I like least about the software is that a new lead is not generated for us when someone inquires about our products, only when they submit for a free trial. This leads to countless duplicate records.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-07
Musadiq M.
Marketing Manager
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-12

"An excellent tool for Managing Leads and keeping track of sales activities."

Pros: Freshsales is an excellent tool for storing, managing and nurturing your leads. This is a perfect tool for anyone who wishes to start with any Sales Managment tool. 1. Easy to use Interface
2. Excellent Lead Filtering options
3. Beautiful Interface
4. Excellent Customer Support
6. Amazing lead categorization options to ensure seamless lead management operations.
7. Easy to add custom fields to record highly customized lead information.
8. Advanced Automation features

Cons: There is no feature to find duplicate lead entries, apart from this major drawback, it also stops you from editing/removing default fields.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-12
Steven R.
Managing Partner
Financial Services Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-22

"Freshsales Review From M&A Fund"

Comments: Fantastic customer support when I was first getting going, and even now when I have questions. While i've been a user, Freshsales was making continual updates and improvements that I feel have raised the quality and functionality of the software. I've recommended Freshsales to a couple other people recently.

Pros: The software has improved significantly throughout the time I've used it. What I like most at this point is reliability. It's an online software and the Freshsales team keeps it up and running all the time; I've never had a problem accessing it on the go. The mobile app also contributes to quick access while on the road.

Cons: I think it would be easier to schedule email marketing campaigns if there was a calendar interface for that task.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-22
Thom R.
Vice President of Sales
Information Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-31

"Strong CRM for your business"

Comments: Easy sign on, set-up and use. They helped all the way through.

Pros: The biggest strength is the lightning fast support when you have a simple question or need advise in creating reports, etc. Very easy to use, lightning fast with no downtime. They also offer a very intuitive App for access on the go.

Cons: Having working with some of the very experienced CRM's, Freshsales simply needs to continually add new functions and features. The good part is they are very open to suggestions and act on them quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-31
Vilius L.
Digital Consultant
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-04

"Conversion rate optimization doesn't work at all, Support is tragically bad"

Comments: The dashboard looks modern and quite easy to navigate, but looks like freshmarketer tool is ONLY about email marketing. The only thing crucial to us is Conversion Rate Optimization tool and after setting up the account and code snippet into our website, seems like that particular section of the tool doesn't work at all. It just doesn't respond. I don't know, if it's some kind of bug or just undeveloped product.
The biggest con of al this that it's impossible to reach out to the customer support. I've sent at least 4 queries already, no respond. And it's been 3 working days already.

Pros: It was really widely marketed, you can found something advertised about freshmarketer on the every search query.

Cons: The only thing - Conversion Rate Optimization tool, which was the most interesting to - doesn't work at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-04
Renaud D.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-27

"Great CRM Overall - Amazing support"

Comments: Great experience overall and great support.

Pros: Simplicity to install and configure
Process automation

Cons: Limitation in the number of emails you can send per day
Country field is not a drop down but free field !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-27
Steve B.
Managing Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-18

"SImple but effective"

Comments: Very happy , does what we require for our fairly simplistic use case straight out the box

Pros: Integration with gmail and browser based phone client , also good API

Cons: Not always intuitive how to achieve things

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-18
Verified Reviewer
Representante de Ventas - Soluciones Freshworks
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-03

"Very Friendly CRM"

Comments: Very good. So far it has helped many different types of bussiness and the deals management is so easy to do.

Pros: I like how easy it is to set up. Everything has instructions or tutorials on site or links to support page. You can change the names of the modules, and create custom fields. I like the way the pipeline is presented and the autoprofile enrichment feature is very useful. The worksflow lets you automate so many things you didnt expect.

Cons: It does have the option to create a quote and a knowledge base for internal procedures.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-03
Randy j L.
President
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-27

"I've Used Others And This Is The Best"

Comments: Great support and customer service. I've delt with others where support tickets are answered day's later but NOT HERE.

Pros: I've used SalesForce, Zoho, and tracked leads and customers in Google Sheets but Freshsales is FRESH! To be able to track calls and emails by client automaticly is great use of our technology.

Cons: I cannot say I've found a negative as of yet. It's what we need as a growing business at the right price. Sure there are systems with a lot of whissle and bells but this is soft on the budget and offers everything we are looking for.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-27
Verified Reviewer
Integrated and Digital Marketing Strategist
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-05

"Good features and good value"

Comments: Solves our needs at the level we require from a CRM system

Pros: Great scope of features that gives you access to just about all functionality you would normally need to have a good view

Cons: While the width/scope of features are great, the depth in each is short of what serious user (used to the likes of Salesforce, Hubspot etc) would expect. Great for mid-tier though

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-05
Isabella H.
Project Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-26

"The special solution designed for business CRM."

Comments: The reason why we implemented this software in the general platform of our organization for specific objectives that are of great importance to us, was essentially integrated into the departments that are dedicated to electronic commerce through email, and this service based on crm functions, we promote better workflow management for a rich revenue window in every way that could be adapted to the term, not excluding that we can have better large-scale data management.

Pros: Freshsales is a totally incredible sensational software that its functionalities are based on crm, as it should be noted that most of its operational guides contain several packages, with more sophisticated tools in each of these, which all have an understandable price, in the budget of all organizations that wish to use this programming with income ends, without forgetting regarding the issue that their technical customer support service is fabulous, clearing up all doubts and faults that may ever arise within the system.

Cons: In significant disadvantages in relation to the lack of functionalities of the software or an update for your servers, they will be quite useful for most of the users who complain about these particularities, one of these is that it takes extremely long time to list several Data pages one after the other, being a very broad slowdown problem that requires modernization, in these aspects that are frequently very useful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-26
Wayne W.
Sales Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-18

"Freshsales, a fresh approach"

Pros: Its so easy to use, extremely customisable and user friendly. Having come from an outdated CRM system, the workflow is now so much easier to use. The application allows me to update whilst im on the go and is such an excellent feature.

Cons: There are a LOT of features, the base offering is excellent but i haven't been able to explore its full capability.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-18
Cary C.
sales
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-11

"Another software I like using is Freshsales"

Comments: This software is perfect for you if you are in sales and need help to organize all your leads and keep them so they are easy to find or search through.

Pros: It has a free trial for you and up to like 6 or 7 people i believe so you can check it out and decide if it is for you or not. You can create all kinds of reports, tables or charts which to me are necessary . I been in sales forever and this is what I been using to keep all my tons of leads organized and easy to search through when i need to find specific ones. Also everything is stored in the cloud which gives you access no matter where you are at, which works out perfect if you have to work from home for a couple or few days you have access to all your leads still.

Cons: There is nothing really for me negative to say about this software I really like using it and would not have my leads as organized as they are now if I never started using this program to organize them. I think if the dashboard gave you percentages of how many leads have closed and pending leads still not closed or won and help you to keep track of your progress in sales that would be cool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-11
Ankit J.
CEO and Founder
Paper & Forest Products, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-11

"CRM Software For Startups"

Comments: We have been using Freshales for over an year now and our experience has been quite superb. I really appreciate their thoughtful updates on regular intervals.

Pros: There are number of pros but I will highlight couple of them.
1) Even the free version of the CRM is quite impressive and fully packaged to handle an organization's CRM requirement.
2) The team pushes the update on regular basis and the updates are quite thoughtful
3) Email configuration
4) Custom url for your organization
5) Unlimited agents even in the free version
6) Tasks & Appointments is what I like the most

Cons: Proposal/Quotation and Invoicing is not there currently. but, I am sure the team will have it in their bucket list.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-11
Michael A.
Business Development Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-19

"A rich user experience, very simple and effective."

Comments: A great platform to push your sales activities with proper follow-ups.

Pros: Well, you never have to come across different software to process your marketing and sales activities separately. Freshsales has provided all access in a single platform - from email campaigns, generating leads, doing follow-ups, and segregate those leads as per their priorities.
- The Analytics & Reports are also very helpful and gives the true image of growth progress, you can even customise those reports as per the type of lead generated.
- It can create links with prospect profile over social sites, it easily fetches all relevant data from the site itself to the CRM, which is cool.
- The best thing that really drives you to go for this CRM is its rich user experience.

Cons: They are doing great, but there is always something to make even better, they can work a little bit on the dashboard functionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-19
Linus G.
CTO
Furniture, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-09

"Awesome & versatile alternative CRM system"

Comments: Love it! As stated above, design (UI & UX), functionality, customer support and reliability is given. It's fun to use, on both the web and my iPhone.

Pros: For a tool we use on a day-to-day basis, functionality, reliability and design are crucial aspects of a product. We are very satisfied with the functionality Freshsales offers; it has everything we need. Reliability ties in with customer support - I haven't experienced any issues so far and customer support responds quickly and is helpful. Last but not least, the design is outstanding. Salesforce, for instance, makes my eyes burn, but Freshsales is a joy to use UI-wise.

Cons: The only feature we found disturbing is that when creating an appointment / meeting, my lead / contact also receives an email. This can be a cool feature, but we need to decide whether we want the customer to be notified, when creating the meeting.
Also, we'd love to use the Freshsales iOS app on iPad, not only iPhone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-09
Laura M.
marketing manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-23

"Freshsales CRM for lead / deal management and sales campaigns"

Comments: They are updating and adding new features quite regularly and have worked with us to get us up and running. But I think webinar training on how to do specific tasks or use new features would be really helpful.

Pros: ITs easily customisable and can create APIs to integrate to other systems quite easily. The visibility of bulk emails and sales campaigns within a contact field is really helpful to maintain a holistic overview of each type of communication you've had with them.

Cons: When we started using it there wasnt an option to send sales campaigns to specific customer groups. So we've had to create a workflow for this. Also the chat function is helpful but they are slow to reply and often close a case and mark it as resolved when you've been inactive for 20mins! which is unfair when they take at least that long to reply to you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-23
Mian M.
Product Operations Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-10

"CRM that makes our work easier"

Comments: We were previously working with Pipeline deals but soon found ourselves in a difficult position since they were not providing the service that we needed. We switched to Freshsales and after setting it up it made our lives easier and has improved the productivity of the team.

Pros: 1. Allows you to add multiple fields in all columns
2. Search bar shows all the details of the customer
3. Emails can be synchronized to see the history of the customer
4. Bulk Emails can easily be sent
5. Data exported is in separate files

Cons: Setting the software up was a bit time consuming and since it has so many features that one needs to understand which plan is most suitable for their use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-10-10
Christopher F.
Wholesaler
Financial Services Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-12

"We have used Freshsales as our main CRM system for many years."

Comments: Freshsales made it easy for my sales team to keep track of their prospects all the way through the sales cycle. Did not cost our company much money at all and was very easy to implement!

Pros: Freshsales makes creating and tracking leads for our financial services firm a breeze. You can integrate it within your email in order to track your prospects behaviors, which is extremely helpful. Makes your life easy when it comes to managing your deals and creating reports to track your progress. It is also very inexpensive for what you get!

Cons: There are other CRM software packages out there, some of which offer more features than Freshsales. In my opinion, Freshsales provides the most "bang for your buck" when it comes to a CRM system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-12
Joseph E.
bartender/sales
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-11

"The perfect software if you are into doing sales"

Comments: This software can be used up to 10 users for 1 membership. It helps me to easily sort and filter close dates, identify bestsellers, and make required changes to actions. IF you are into sales i definitely recommend you use it

Pros: this software is perfect for managing thousands of leads and it is simple and easy to use. This software has made my job so much more convenient. They also have a 30 day free trial so you can decide if you like it or not . Thats what we did and we wound up finding it resourceful and now use it on a daily basis. It has helped my sales go up in a huge way especially by helping me keep my leads organized.

Cons: It would be cooler if there was a dashboard of some sort that gives you an overview of sales and leads. You have to always log in to see everything which is not a bid deal, it could be worse. Other than that it is awesome software it has really helped grow my sales and I have no other complaints.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-11
Verified Reviewer
Finance
Accounting Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-30

"Freshsales helps medium sized businesses manage the process"

Comments: Freshsales has made the process of managing leads and communicating with them till they become contacts through to client a more manageable process for our clients. it has also worked well for us. Freshsales is really the Sales force for the emerging enterprise.

Pros: If you want the functionality and capability of SalesForce for your medium sized business but you just don't have the budget, then FreshSales is the right software for you. I guarantee you you will be blown away by the functionality and the outputs you get from this for a fraction of the investment on what other corporates invest into their Sales CRM. There is too much to mention. You can synchronize emails to customers and the software is very easily customizable. It can be integrated quite easily with other software to enhance functionality. My medium sized businesses are over the moon with this software. From the reports you get, you can easily analyze the sales process and wee where the bottlenecks are.

Cons: Freshsales is priced on multiple users. This can get quite expensive for smaller businesses trying to tes out certain sales strategies. This is why I would recommend this more for medium sized busiensses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-30
Huan P.
Sales Executive
Computer Networking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-23

"Best CRM for your small to big team"

Pros: The the marketing automation tool is the most interesting and useful tool in this CRM. This tool help you to qualified or unqualified the lead depend on your condition. If you have 1000 leads that come from your landing page, you could not qualified by manual, this tool with the automation function will help you to do that.

Cons: I used the mid tier plan so I don’t have access to the Sale Forecast function with really important.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-05-23
Maciej N.
Freelance Credit Analyst
Financial Services Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-12

"Great CRM for consultants"

Comments: I work alone. The software meets my needs in helping me track my interactions with clients. What I like in CRM system is it's easily accessible and quick to use, so it does not slow down my activities, but instead helps me be more productive. And Freshsales does that well.

Pros: Pros are numerous - some of them are:
- integration with Exchange/Gmail for incoming mail,
- many plans to choose from,
- intuitive and easy to use,
- good mobile app

Cons: Not many cons. What I would like to see are more integrations. Especially with Todoist for task management (I've been using Todoist for years and it is just the most accessible and streamlined task management app). I am not fully happy with the quality of customer support, but maybe I was just a bad luck (I do not require much of support).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-02-12
Humberto C.
COO
Cosmetics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-17

"If you need support, look elsewhere"

Comments: In short, great app, downright awful support

Pros: Very easy to implement. Currently using FreshDesk, FreshCaller and FreshSales. Great integration, everything works quite well.

Cons: As long as you do not need help from support, you will be fine. Every time that I have contacted support it has unfortunately been very disappointing. Even the most basic question takes an inordinate amount of time to get a response. Specific issue on FreshSales that really was upsetting is the fact that under the blossom program you get absolutely no reports, zero. In order to get reports, you have to upgrade to the next plan, garden. The cost per user goes from 12 to 25 if you are on the annual plan or 19 to 35 on the monthly. It is really hard to understand why some basic reports were not provided under blossom. Yes, the app is very useable without reports, however, if you are managing a team and want to see data across users, forget about it. You need reports and will have to migrate to the next plan up. I cannot stress the fact that the support is just simply not a priority for them, for many folks this could be the one thing that will force them to look somewhere else.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-17