Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    5 /5

About Price2Spy

A price monitoring, comparison and repricing tool meant to help eCommerce professionals keep an eye on their competitors or retailers.

Learn more about Price2Spy

Showing 74 reviews

Livio B.
Ecommerce
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-23

"Great company - awesome service"

Comments: Great customer service and affordable subscription plans.

Pros: Customer Service is great and the platform analytics is extremely helpful.

Cons: There is no way for customers to import a csv with product URLS. It has to be done through customer support.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019-09-09

Many thanks for your feedback, Livio! We are very happy to hear that you're satisfied with our support and services. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-23
Leah O.
Product & Pricing Developer
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-16

"Excellent Customer Service and Program"

Comments: I love the team that works at Price2Spy. Everyone who I have dealt with has been on the pulse with quick responses to our Company's needs. Very delightful to work with as communication excels and helpful with tips to the best running of our business.

Pros: Great that it holds the history of the competitors prices in a graph and can see when prices changed.

Cons: Would be excellent if we could upload our own spreadsheets into the system to simplify the process.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2020-09-17

Thank you so much for your kind words, Leah! We appreciate it a lot and we will do our best to keep delivering the service you need! Please note that the 'Upload functionality' will be released soon, hopefully by the end of October. Stay tuned!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-16
George W.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-28

"review p2s"

Comments: Fantastic customers services. quick responds and quick problem solving which is very critical for pricing. It is easy to use. New starters found it is very quick to pick up. Pulling data out of it is easy. Excellent visualization as well for example the dashboard on category level and also price trend down to product level. I haven't had much chance to explore more but there are some very good features such as match recommendation. Hope to learn more that is my experience.

Pros: Easy to use. good visualization. easy data dumping.

Cons: in general less intelligence. for example,
1. if competitors' price has change over certain percentage, it should be an alarm risen. Also whether that price will enter into its historical prices should be subjected to approve.
2. Doesn't recognize if the match is correct. Sometimes we made a mistake when searching prices and we are very keen if there is a 3rd party who can do the examination. For example, price variation among its peers.
3. Wish to have more feature to tell us how market has moved. For example, allowing drill down feature on the dashboard. Image user can click on a chart and it goes down to a next level and next and next.. and so on. This will allow users to explore and navigate by themselves which usually brings more insights and sparks to them.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2016-09-26

Thank you for the detailed review! We are always happy to get some constructive feedback from the clients and we are working on some new features based on your suggestions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-28
Tad C.
Owner
Warehousing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-19

"Outstanding product and customer service!"

Comments: It allows us to make sure our pricing is fair, based on the average market price. We don't want to be too high or too low.

Pros: It is user-friendly and easily customized. There are many different reports to give you the info you need.

Cons: I honestly can't think of any issues . The few issues that have come up were quickly and professionally addressed by support.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019-09-13

Thank you very much for your kind words, Tad! We really do appreciate it and we will do our best to continue our high standard of service delivery!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-04-19
Anthony E.
Marketing Coordinator
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-22

"Awesome Product!!"

Pros: It gives you the most accurate, up to date information about your products and pricing that are needed to control a MAP policy pricing structure.

Cons: There are not too many bad things to say about Price2Spy. Its reliable and accurate.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019-09-09

Thank you very much for your positive review, Anthony! We really do appreciate it and we will do our best to continue our high standard of service delivery!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-22
Noel S.
Managing Director
Music, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-09

"Versatile product"

Comments: We use Price2Spy to monitor the pricing of our products in the marketplace We can do this easily, and the customer support is always there if we need them.

Pros: The product is intuitive and easy to use

Cons: No real negatives. Quite happy with it the product

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019-09-10

Thank you very much for your kind words, Noel! We really do appreciate it and we will do our best to continue our high standard of service delivery!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-09
Leah R.
HR and Office Manager
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-17

"Very useful product with excellent user support"

Pros: Variety of reports
Easy to use site and interpret data
Great variety of reports
Great value for money
Time saving
Excellent support team, always respond rapidly to any query

Cons: The pop up wizard can be a little annoying...

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019-09-19

Thank you very much for your kind words, Leah! We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-17
Cheryl B.
New Product and Data Support
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-11-06

"Highly optimistic Price2Spy will help our business. Excellent customer service!"

Pros: Customer Service: Our pricing data needs are different from most others, so many customizations of the reporting and data collection have been required. The team at Price2Spy has done an amazing job addressing our needs quickly and accurately. The response has been professional and courteous. Some of the best customer service we have experienced.
Software: We have just started using Price2Spy and haven't had much experience with it. Thus far, it has been simple to use. Data has been accurate and reliable. No issues with speed. Help always available. Great pricing.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017-11-10

Dear Cheryl, thank you very much for the kind words!
Our team appreciates very much your thorough feedback on Price2Spy and our whole team. We will continue doing our best in order to help you benefit most from using Price2Spy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-11-06
Wendy L.
Inside Sales Representative
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-20

"Good software but still needs improvements, excellent customer service!"

Comments: The program is relatively easy to use, there are glitches in the systems but Price2Spy team is very responsive in answering questions and helping out.

Pros: It saves me time to manually check all the websites

Cons: It is not capable of checking multiple product pages like Amazon, so I have to manually check those.
Also, you cannot modify the site names which could be confusing. For example, ebay pages would just show up at ebay. But I have several ebay pages that I would like to rename them to the specific seller but I am not able to modify that. So each time I have to manually click into the link again to see which seller it is.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2016-09-23

Thank you for the kind review - we value your feedback! Please keep in mind that we do offer solutions for monitoring individual sellers from marketplace sites and would be happy to help you set it up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-20
Herlina W.
Owner
Online Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-20

"Useful Tools"

Comments: I am using this service only because my competitor is using a similar program if not the same, I found it really helpful to make me stand the same level of speed as the competitor in tracking and updating the price.

Pros: Easy tracking, instant notification via email

Cons: We have to update the URLs manually all the time which is troublesome

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2016-09-22

Thanks for the review! Please keep in mind we offer tailor-made solutions for manual management of our clients' accounts to help them save time and keep their account up-to-date.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-20
John H.
Managing Director
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-28

"Such A Time Saver"

Comments: This piece of software saves us countless hours a week checking competitor pricing.

Pros: I really like the notifications and the ability to get a customised report every day

Cons: The menu system could do with a slight update.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019-09-09

Thank you so much for the positive review, John! We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-08-28
Martin I.
Account Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-08-24

"We are now being proactive instead of reactive. Price2Spy is a great price monitoring service!"

Pros: The things we like most about this software is the ease of use, email alerts and the great communication line between us and the developers.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017-08-30

Thank you very much for your feedback, Martin! We appreciate it a lot, and we will keep doing our best to help you and your business benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-08-24
Craig D.
E-commerce Executive
Furniture, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-08-29

"Good support from account manager, support requests actioned quickly, great reports, easy to use"

Comments: Easy analysis of retailer pricing, effective and comprehensive reports, many useful features, easy to communicate with account manager, overall its cost effective with flexible pricing structures

Pros: The amount of customisation that is available in the system allowing for a more tailored experience

Cons: Although the system is good value, the need for external development can increase the price of one-offs sometimes and cause minor downtime.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017-08-29

Thanks a lot for your feedback, Craig! We really do appreciate it and we'll continue to do our best in order to help you benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-08-29
Francesco R.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-11-04

"Insightful analytical tool with impeccable Customer Service"

Comments: We implemented Price2Spy early in 2016 and the managemnt has been fully satisfied with the outcome. The software provides useful information for strategic decision and the Customer Service team is able to resolve any kind of problem in short times.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019-02-20

Hi Francesco, many thanks for the kind words! We really do appreciate it and we will continue to do our best in order to help you benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-11-04
Verified Reviewer
Freelance Affiliate Strategy
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-16

"Price2Spy, a handy marketing tool"

Pros: The pricing structure is pretty simple to follow.

Cons: The pricing is quite high for the amount of traffic from the site.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2018-10-24

Thanks for your review. Since you mentioned the pricing structure is simple to follow, and that you have pricing concerns, our team would be happy to help you select a smaller price plan that would suit your needs. We encourage our clients to start small, and gradually expand their usage of Price2Spy once they see the benefit of having a reliable price monitoring tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-16
Arturo D.
CEO Consultant
Computer Hardware, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-16

"Easy to use yet high-end to meet information analysis"

Comments: When we started the evaluation, in 48 hours we were already receiving daily information about the prices we were interested in following in 2 countries, and in a week we had already generated automated reports for our employees so they could start working with the relevant information in each country. In the end, we require information from 10 countries. It is very important, to take the time to properly define the information you want to obtain.

Pros: The software exceeds the competition in several topics. The most relevant is the possibility to incorporate additional fields into the database and the management of multicurrency.
Support equipment also stands out. In our case, they always presented different solutions to our particular needs.

Cons: The software solved 100% of our needs.
We only request an addition to include resellers in Market Places.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2020-07-21

Thank you so much for your kind words, Arturo! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-16
André A.
Proprietário
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-11-28

"Great tool with a great support."

Pros: The support is great and fast. The tool flexibility is also great. You can ask for some small customizations and you will get it.

Cons: The interface is a bit slow. I believe that a more responsive UI would improve the user repetitive tasks performance.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017-12-06

Dear Andre, thank you very much for your feedback! We highly appreciate it and we'll certainly make sure we continue doing our best in helping you out benefit most from using our services.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-11-28
Petr B.
Senior PPC Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-10

"A useful tool for tracking prices"

Comments: It is an excellent tool at a good price. It allows you to monitor price changes on a daily basis and sends alerts if it detects a change.

Pros: The tool is very easy to use, the interface of the tool is clear. The reports are clear and understandable. It is possible to see price changes in the graph and the tool also sends regular notifications if the price of a competitor changes. The support of the tool is great and very helpful.

Cons: Everything works as it should. For some websites, we initially had trouble tracking prices, but support helped us resolve everything.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2021-01-25

Thank you very much for your kind words, Petr! We appreciate it a lot, and we will keep doing our best to help you and your business benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-01-10
Verified Reviewer
Ecommerce Business Analyst
Sporting Goods, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-04

"Great for Smaller Companies"

Comments: Price2Spy has been our go to price comparison tool for years. We loved what they offered, but as we have shopped around and seen newer products, we are noticing some gaps in functionality.

Pros: We have used Price2Spy for years as our only price comparison tool. It is an incredible value for the service they offer and their customer support is second to none. We have been basing our merchandising decisions off of the data that Price2Spy provides.

Cons: As our company grew we realized that we needed a more robust price comparison tool. Price2Spy wasn't cutting it anymore. There are features of newer tools that should be standard in a price comparison tool and we are realizing that now that we have options. For one, the inability to upload a product list on our own is a big deal. We have to go through customer support (who have been incredibly helpful) in order to upload the csv files.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2020-06-29

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our support and services! Please keep in mind that we provide a wholesome solution from small to large international companies, worldwide. On top of that, we always do our best to meet every requirement, so please send us an email to [email protected] and we'll be happy to consider your suggestions. Hopefully, you will be able to benefit from using Price2Spy even more in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-04
Kasper M.
Procurement Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-17

"If you put in the work to set it up, P2S gives you a comprehensive overview of your competitors."

Comments: It saves us a lot of time when it comes to monitoring online prices for our products

Pros: P2S gives us a quick look into how our products prices are placed in the market and makes it fairly easy for us to adjust them to remain competative.
One of the best things about P2S is not only the software itself but the support staff behind it who are quick to respond and offer solutions to any challanges we might have.

Cons: We'd like to have had the opportunity to monitor competitors shipping costs along with product prices out of the box but again, the support were quick to adjust to our needs and gave us a working solution so that wasn't too bad.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017-10-17

Thanks for the positive review! We at Price2Spy really appreciate our client's opinion and we do our best to take all your suggestions into consideration. Your feedback can help us improve our services so you can benefit from Price2Spy even more in the future!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-17
Anthony N.
Retail Operations
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-15

"A great price comparison tool"

Comments: Great and fast-acting customer service, which is very much appreciated! This really gives it the most human touch out of all the price comparison tools available on the market!

Pros: The ease of use, the features and reporting tools are just great to work with. It sends daily updates via mail, so you can immediately see which competitors changed their prices.

Cons: Using long search strings to create a pricing report based on search results. Best thing to do is to create a pricing report based on the categories.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2020-04-22

Thank you very much for your kind words, Anthony! We will do our best to keep delivering the service you need. Please let us know if you have any suggestions or need help with anything, we will be happy to assist you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-15
Lluis M.
CEO
Business Supplies & Equipment
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-12-09

"Amazing market tool"

Comments: Since we got Price2spy, it's very easy to check how our dealers and competitors deal with our products price. Just a great tool!

Pros: Absolute pricing control

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2019-02-20

Hi Lluis, thank you so much for the positive review! We'll will do our best to keep delivering the service you need!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-12-09
Anat T.
Head of Market Intelligence
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-05

"Price2Spy are our online price monitoring tool in the company"

Comments: I got a partner instead of just a supplier, who genuinely wants to help us achieve our goals and understanding of the market dynamics.

Pros: Best customer support!! Any question/comment/problem is tackled in usually less than 24 hours, and if not, they are always updating on the status. They are willing to make adjustment as much as possible for the client. The scraping services is of the highest quality, and their website is very functional and easy to use.

Cons: The built-in reports are pretty hard to understand sometimes, one really need to delve deep and study, and we don't always have the time. However, I can just ask their CS for assistance, and they will help me with it.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2018-03-09

Dear Anat,
we sincerely appreciate your feedback! We enjoy our mutual collaboration very much.
We are very glad to have such a respectful partner and hope that our partnership will last for a very long time!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-05
Damiano B.
Web Developer
Music, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-29

"Our experience with P2S is just great"

Comments: We can be more competitive against our main competitors :)

Pros: Price2Spy team is very careful to their customers and they always answer every question very quickly. What we like most about the software is the great amount of customization you can do on it and that it fits or can be taylored to our very specific needs.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2018-01-03

Thank you very much for your feedback, Damiano! We appreciate it a lot, and we will keep doing our best to help you and your business benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-12-29
Garboan D.
SysAdmin
Media Production, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-09-14

"Fast development for personalized report - on request"

Comments: Personalized reports

Pros: The possibility of creating personalized requests. Also we had bonuses on the development of our personalized request. Ex: we forgot to something on the start and after the dev was done, we requested the forgotten additional feature and it was implemented for free from price2spy dev.

Vendor Response

by Price2Spy on 2017-09-18

Thank you very much for your feedback, Dan! We appreciate it a lot, and we will keep doing our best to help you and your business benefit most from using Price2Spy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-09-14