Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.8 /5

About eloomi

eloomi is an easy to use, intuitive learning & development platform. Onboard new employees, improve skills and engagement.

Learn more about eloomi

Showing 72 reviews

Jolien D.
HR Director
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-19

"Great first start with Eloomi"

Comments: great sales and customer support team- flexible, available, pro-active
lots of positive energy
working together to get the best solution for the customer

Pros: intuitive for users en administrators
constantly innovating
combination of performance management and learning management system
360 degree feedback option
multiple languages

Cons: so far it ticks all our boxes so nothing yet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-19
Susanne S.
HR-Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-26

"Onboarding"

Comments: The Onboarding was heavy - and it really takes - a long time to get into the system.
When we started the training was on-site - with one person about 4-5 times -
(not an lms training module ) we have 4 countries with 4 languages ) we are two persons working with Eloomi in Le Creuset. and this was very important part getting started. WE still have a lot of unused potential benefits.
We had a hard time to make the right set up of the org, and the more detailed set up of - skills. Still many things to improve. ( The use of font for the text i very limited, and many challenges when importing text from importing from word.. ) The font possibilities should be like word -
We are very happy with our contact person [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] - ( after a turbulent start with two other persons) from there very stable and supporting.

Pros: Once a module is assigned it is easy to use -

Cons: After the test questions in a module you are to take ALL the modules again - not only the one that is answered wrong.
The monitoring of the completion of modules (Insights and standard reports ) are not very easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-26
Ólafur kári J.
HR specialist
Utilities, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-08

"Training made easy and on-demand"

Comments: We had to be able to deliver training material to a wide audience within our organization in a simple effective manner. Eloomi has so far delivered a good product, enabling us to setup, implement and assign training in short time. The support provided by the Eloomi team has been exceptional and their willingness to help you with troubleshooting issues or solving them for you is excellent. If you're looking for a user friendly training platform I would recommend giving Eloomi a try.

Pros: Working with Eloomi has been very easy. What I like most about the system is the simple interface, diversity and ability to manage and monitor performance across a wide variety of training types. Setting up new courses, editing and assigning them is quick, intuitive and provides me with powerful options to manage each course.

Cons: Assigning courses "after the fact", for example making a course mandatory for specific individuals after already assigning it to them could be more malleable and quick.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-08
Rubén R.
Learning Experience Jr Manager
Financial Services Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-03

"Great & appealing learning experiences"

Comments: eloomi has been a great solution for our learning needs. It's friendly, sexy, powerful, flexible & available to take it anywhere and anytime for your learning requirements. We are also going to implement the Performance Management/Appraisal modules, definitively a plus to integrate solutions in one platform.

Pros: eloomi's interface is definitively a catch but it doesn't stop there. LMS platform is robust, well constructed, logical and easy to use for final users. Plus, you can configure pretty much anything you want on the platform the way it best suits you. Online modules work great either with presentations, videos, SCORMs, tests, content designed directly on the platform or the sum of all of the previous. Webinar and on-site courses scheduling is useful and works great for planing and managing groups. Gamification features are pretty nice and the certificate generator is a great reward for completing learning experiences. Reporting is another key aspect that deserves a standing ovation. You can gather pretty much all of the information needed with a few clicks, in minutes or simply automate it to receive it periodically. You can do online modules tracking, analysis of the evaluations/tests or even comparisons from a survey. On the admin side, you've got a lot of useful tools. But don't worry, Customer Service is there for you to solve any issue very quickly. Implementation was definitely some work to do, but we were always supported by the best assistance we could ever dream of; which made the journey very enjoyable.

Cons: The platform comes with plenty of translations to multiple languages and we mostly use spanish & english versions. English is perfect, but the spanish translations sometimes require local adaptations and a little bit of polish in the use of some words. It's not really a complaint but it's the only not so good thing about eloomi that I could think of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-03
Paula H.
Training & Development Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-02

"News Feed"

Comments: eloomi is/will eventually be solving our geographical, across several countries, learning needs without the need for Classroom/Instructor led training

Pros: It allowed me to add a Welcome feed from our CEO

Cons: Not being able to sort the order of the News Feeds. For example keeping the Welcome feed from our CEO at the top of the list of feeds.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-02
Nikolaj B.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-13

"Great concept and learning"

Comments: Super UX and easy to get into, fast learning and very motivating. Great features and design, which helps you stay on top of your game

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-13
Mads B.
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-13

"Great tool to seamlessly link performance and learning"

Comments: It's is simple and intuitive. Motivates users at all levels and enables easy access to dashboard information on performance and which learning goals to pursue

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-13
Mosella R.
Director of Talent Systems
Medical Devices, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-11

"eloomi review"

Comments: Wonderful hands on support and response.

Pros: Clean user interface, whitelabeling, one-click launch feature

Cons: I would like more admin tiers and need an easier way to create custom audiences without the need for API redesign.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-11
Carsten R.
Head of Partner Management - Commercial Lines
Insurance Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-16

"It's simple, engaging and very easy to get startet with - professional and innovative setup"

Pros: It's plug and play. The system is compatible to other internal systems and processes. All information about performance and skills at a individuel level in one platform. Fantastic.

Cons: The software is sometime 'slow' and once in a while it 'locks' and you need to restart. All data is saved, but it takes time to restart.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-16
Júlía hrönn G.
Project manager
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-05

"Customer centric, simple and easy to use LMS."

Comments: I use the LMS for vocational education in different public institutions. The simplicity and accessibility of the system is of great value to my business.

Pros: I like the simplicity best. It's very user friendly on both ends. It looks good and works well on all devices. The customer service is excellent and the help support team is relentless in solving all problems that occur and finding ways for the system to adjust better to my business operation.

Cons: I could use a more complex assessment unit within the system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-05
Verified Reviewer
Training Specialist
Telecommunications, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-07

"Great e-learning platform"

Pros: It's ease of use for users as well as for myself as a manager.
Great support and quick updates

Cons: Lack of courses and no courseshop built in, some difficulty with setting up automaton with importing users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-07
Charlotte F.
HR Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-07

"Very user-friendly system and easy to use for the administrator of the system"

Pros: The advantage is the ease of use. It provides flexible learning to the organization in a new and modern way. It is easy for the organization to manage and organize new learning and training. Performance / Coaching module is easy to use and provides a good opportunity to follow up on goals and development.

Cons: There have been some start up errors in the system and we are still not up to full use of the system yet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-07
Samantha T.
Interim training head
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-07

"Simple, intuitive, easy to use. Its performance management features are the best. Great value too"

Pros: Wins hands down on performance management features, specifically skills matrix and tracking, interactive coaching, analysis of staff interaction with training content. Great UI which is clean, simple, easy to use, - love the performance management graphical presentation. Thought has really gone into what learners and LMS administrators need for a great experience whether by pc, mobile, tablet. i think eloomi is a company to watch in terms of pushing the boundaries in where LMS and elearning can be used for every type of learning and development need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-07
Sophie anne D.
Head of Operations
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-12

"Eloomi is the backbone of the anchorage of L&D in Talentech"

Comments: Overall, I only have good things to say about eloomi. From the preliminary communication with Sales and Customer Success to their excellent support while implementing, they have been excellent! I also find it very inspiring that lots of L&D professionals are actually working in eloomi to make sure that eloomi customers are up to date on what is going on in the L&D world.

Pros: Eloomi is very intuitive and contains an array of ways to keep learning content current and interesting for the learner, for example gamification and overview of own skillset.
Creating modules and programs is easy and there are lots of different ways to set these up, using video content, SCORM, creating tests, and much more.
It is fairly easy to implement and to create a customized setup. At Talentech we implemented own colors and logo through the administration.

Cons: We have just spoken internally about how great it would be to be able to bundle programs. Right now, you can bundle modules in programs but we actually see the need to bundle on an even larger scale, because we want to customize the same training programs to different teams/areas in the organization. I also needed some help to understand the different manager roles in department settings but was walked through this by CS in no time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-12
Candice B.
CHRO
Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-16

"A learning management software that is fun and easy to use!"

Pros: Eloomi is an easy learning management system, with some very good off-the-shelve learning content. The implementation was quick and straightforward, the customer support team was very responsive to help during implementation and afterwards. The whole software is very much self-explanatory: from loading training material, to setting up learning paths, to allocating training, reporting, and -most important- our users find it a very easy system too. A great plus that we discovered whilst using the tool: it is also an easy communication tool ! We send most of our group wide messages through the software now.

Cons: Eloomi could bring some more visibility on all the training content that is available in the Eloomi unlimited package (with summaries of the training material, etc). It would be a great help if every training that is available, also has a short summary in the system that an admin can easily review, before allocating trainings.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-16
Patrick A.
Business Analyst
Consumer Goods, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-16

"slow"

Comments: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was good at helping but he was very limited by the software. There were multiple times in the process where he had his hands locked and said we needed to do something else

Pros: The software got the job done even though the setup was messy

Cons: How setup was not very intuitive and there was a real issue with speed which i highlighted to your team multiple times. We had 450 people through the process and the vast majority was complaining about the speed. At times there was 20-30 sec delay whenever you selected something

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-16
Carsten S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-28

"Best solution on the market!"

Comments: Onboarding is as fast as a snap with your fingers, and from there on, using the solution becomes second nature due to a very flat learning curve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-28
Kenneth Ø.
Health, Safety, Environmental and Quality Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-05-12

"Improving compliance training"

Comments: In my position I use Eloomi to improve and document mandatory compliance training. For this Eloomi works very well and is quite easy to use from a manager perspective as well as from a user perspective.

Pros: Management of staff and building + assigning courses is very easy.

Cons: No app. Especially young people ask for this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-05-12
Line G.
HR Asisstant
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-19

"Good customer service"

Pros: Customer service is always ready to help

Cons: If you change a module's time or date, it won't update in the participants' calendars.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-19
Bálint S.
Intern
Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-11

"Great LMS system"

Comments: Although the platform has its shortcomings, the friendliness and professionalism with which the eloomi crew turns to its customers and engages in solving those problems do make up for them. Overall, the innovative profile and the hitherto great working relationship with eloomi makes us confident in continuing further leveraging the platform for the education of our employees.

Pros: Its look-and-feel, as well as its scalability and adaptability to different devices.

Cons: Its slow execution of required action (e.g. user activation and learning material allocation to users).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-12-11
Henrik L.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-27

"Excellent LMS system..."

Comments: Our sales department has gone through a development process over the past year, with Eloomi as supportive LMS system. It has given us the necessary overview of the development and of each employee and ensured follow-up courses, etc. At the same time, the system is easy to use, so everybody can get updates through e-learning when it suits them. Our sales department has really been developed and performs today much better results than before Eloomi was implemented.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-27
Anne D.
Coördinator online learning platform GDCA
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-28

"Both simple to use and sophisticated tool"

Pros: Great look and feel, easy to use for both participant and administration, constant upgrading with new features, great service from support and technical desk

Cons: at this moment that would be hard to say ... I am still waiting for something to appear that I like less ...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-28
Sigurbjörg M.
Head of training and development
Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-20

"Eloomi the new way of thinking"

Comments: Training in general, better overview of skills and development. It has been a 360 turn from the way it was.

Pros: How easy it is to use it and that it is in continious development

Cons: I would like to be able to create content in it like in articulate 360.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-20
Rebekah L.
New Staff Experience/Training Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-30

"Excellent Partnership with Eloomi"

Comments: Overall, Eloomi was a fantastic company to work with! Very efficient, friendly, fun and knowledgeable

Pros: This software is VERY user friendly and easy to understand!

Cons: Some functions were not customisable to what we wanted.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-30
Verified Reviewer
Head of Monitor Academy
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-20

"A solid product"

Comments: Spread knowledge internal and to our customers saves us tremendous lot of time and gains high level of knowledge to end users and consultants

Pros: User friendly, low administration, suits our needs

Cons: Lack of customized reports, thin in folow ups

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-12-20