15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Cornerstone LMS

All-in-one system of learning that brings together learning, growth, skills, and capabilities into a personalized, curated experience.

Learn more about Cornerstone LMS

Pros:

Cornerstone is the most innovative and easy to use of all the systems we have tried.

Cons:

End users complain that it is too big and too hard for them to navigate.

Cornerstone LMS ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.9
Customer Service
4.0
Features
4.1
Value for Money
4.0

Likelihood to recommend

7.8/10

Cornerstone LMS has an overall rating of 4.3 out 5 stars based on 220 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Cornerstone LMS before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (220)

Tina
Tina
LMS Administrator in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Biotechnology, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Product Overall

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Prior to Cornerstone, we didn't have a single place where people could interact and see all of their training. We have leveraged certifications so that expiration dates are easy to find as well as utilizing playlists to help people get topical resources easily.

Pros:

The UI is great for an end user and allows for the flexibility needed in terms of Welcome and Custom Pages to get the information across. The Learner Home makes it easy for end users to find content they are interested in in a format they are used to. As an Admin it provides lots of features to automate the experience and leverage the data in the system.

Cons:

Support can sometimes be less than helpful. There are also times when the road map changes are not publicized enough so you may be hoping for a project on the roadmap that then doesn't appear.

Ruben
Ruben
HR Tech and People Analytics in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One of the best learning tools for companies!

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall I am very happy with the tool chosen and would recommend it to others. I think the continuous improvements make it a platform with a lot of potential that we will be with for a long time to come.

Pros:

continuous innovations and adaptations to the needs of companies and employees. As a training platform it is very solid and complete.

Cons:

Some changes cannot be made, but adapting can be achieved.

Alternatives Considered: SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone LMS: little flexibility and little exploitation of the information contained therein

Switched From: Talentia HCM

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: because we wanted to have several modules integrated in one place. Both training, selection and development we have everything with Cornerstone and we believe it is the best solution to have it unified for reporting and integrations. We also believe that it is a world-renowned and highly valued provider and that gave us security.

Johann
Learning Manager in US
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Simply Awful

1.0 4 years ago

Comments: Absolutely awful, once you sign that contract no one responds to you in a timeline manner. You get a lot of "that is how the system is built, can't help you" answers. They have a great sales team and awful everything else.

Pros:

Not a lot to be honest. If you have to pick something, it would be their reporting 2.0 tool. When it doesn't freeze or error out, it is simple to use.

Cons:

Where to start? Here are just a few highlights: - The worst customer service I'd ever experience working with a vendor. - They take days to reply to emails, same for technical support tickets, even when they are labeled as a high priority. - When you call the support line, their reps are customer service agents who are just reading the same outdated info you find on their documentation online, so useless. -If you need to escalate the issue, prepare to wait 2 days for a reply, the first reply will always be a question about something you already explained on the initial ticket. Then you'll be waiting at least another 48 hrs for an update on their "investigation." - Their compatibility with iPads has become very bad. Since 13.1 came out, we've had nothing but problems with files not loading, 404 errors, server errors, and to make matter worse, expect to wait a week or more to be told, there is nothing they can do. - If you have to set permissions at different levels, good luck figuring out how the hundreds of individual permissions interconnect and how they are dependent on each other. Their own training team can't help you with this area. So if you plan to create any custom permissions that fall outside the few standard positions they have already created, good luck, prepare to spend weeks testing settings. - They refused a 1-year extension and said that they wouldn't consider anything less than 2 and that there would be a significant price increase for less than 3.

Taline
Sr. Learning Technology Analyst in US
Supermarkets, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Industry Leader in LMS Software - Top Shelf Product with Excellent Customer Service

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: My overall experience with Cornerstone OnDemand has been excellent. I appreciate the training team, support team, client success, and the product team who go above and beyond to respond quickly to client needs. I have undergone several certifications through Cornerstone - the process of training for certifications and working with certification specialists has been an incredible opportunity to upskill my proficiency with the product and apply that knowledge toward optimizing the user experience at my org. I strongly recommend this LMS product to any org seeking to adopt the best LMS on the market.

Pros:

Among the LMS products that I have worked with, Cornerstone OnDemand provides the most customizable solution for unique business needs. Cornerstone provides an abundance of training for clients, including hundreds of on demand videos, online courses, online help articles, and virtual instructor led training classes for administrators to upskill their familiarity with the features. Each client is unique, and we have a tremendous ability to tailor the learning experience for end users. At my organization, which is a retail company with 80% un-desked workers, employees love the possibilities for learning in the flow of work, such as with Express Class, and the easy to use AI-supported carousels on Learner Home. Edge Import provides an easy experience for loading historical data and courses into the system in batch. We are able to support 100k+ employees with a core admin team of 4 with smart security configurations and the ability to use custom pages to embed self-service tools for end users and instructors directly within the portal.

Cons:

Cornerstone is constantly growing and adapting its product during quarterly releases and they are very inclusive with customer suggestions for future enhancements. There is a lot of thought that goes into release planning and UAT through a stage environment and release ready webinars. Often these enhancements are the direct result of client suggestions that have been upvoted by other clients. It is a huge product with a top talent product management team, and I am always impressed with how the product is updated to adapt to new technologies and industry trends, as well as business needs. I would love to see even more emphasis in the future on release updates to include even more customer suggestions, even though the releases are already very robust.

Cornerstone OnDemand Response

3 years ago

Hi Taline, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate having a champion like you and are happy to be a small part of the success at Whole Foods. I'm so glad you found value in the all the training we provide for clients. Your continued learning has made you so knowledgeable about Cornerstone and we are here to support you in any way you need!

Darlene
LMS Administrator in US
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

CSOD - Access your learning anywhere/anytime!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, we are very pleased with our selection and have no plans of leaving this application any time soon. We just resigned for another 5 years, so that speaks volumes to our confidence level with this product.

Pros:

We have found that our users required no training to be able to use the Cornerstone software successfully. Given that we have 10,000 employees, this was a key deciding factor when we signed on.

Cons:

There’s always going to be small issues that may be frustrating. The one thing that we found is that their customer service/support central is more than adequately prepared to handle anything that comes up.

Alternatives Considered: HealthStream Learning Center

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone LMS: Our product was sunsetted and we decided it was a good time to put out an RFP and see what other vendors had to offer.

Switched From: SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: The main deciding factor was the fact that CSOD is constantly investing into their application. Each year, they put out a roadmap of new features, and have a quarterly update that keeps our application current and constantly improved.

Iran
eLearning and Training Specialist in US
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

CSOD Getting Better Every Year!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are very happy with the applicatoin. We have been with Cornerstone for over 3 years now and signed a new contract for another 5 years. The support we get from them is excellent and would not look elsewhere.

Pros:

Constant improvement (quaterly) is something I really like about this application. Users do not complain about it, which is a huge plus for us supporting the app in our organization. The application is big and there is always something new to learn or better way of doing things.

Cons:

There is not much that I can say negative about the application. One thing that I would like to change is character count when creating groups. It might seem small for some organization admins, but for us its a important as our groups can be very large. It is frustrating when creating a group and you are unable to save it because you succeeded the character limit. Not a deal breaker but for sure an annoyance that can perhaps be fixed in the next releases.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Government Administration, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

You get what you pay for

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: It's been slowly improving. I would say that our experience is limited as so many functions are outside of the Learning Module. We purchased a smaller version and I think it shows as we are continuously struggling to make it suit our needs the way we want.

Pros:

I think that the recent changes have made the system more user friendly, but it is still not the most clear system. It manages transcripts fairly well.

Cons:

I assume (as I was hired after implementation) that you need to request it, but our permissions are more limited than I would like. We can't run reports like utilization metrics, or who is in what security role which really limits our abilities. We also don't have backend design privileges and as a web developer that is infuriating. I would say usability is less than desirable as there are HTML issues, and Transcript functionality confuses people. There isn't a natural or logical way to set up accommodation requests even when using custom forms, which in my opinion is a very bad issue. We of course have text in the email, but it's insufficient and has caused issues.

Alternatives Considered: Moodle and Blackboard Learn

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone LMS: I can't guarantee I selected the right product we switched from but we switched due to the very limited functionality.

Switched From: TRM Recruiting

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: We chose it for functionality as Cornerstone offers a lot. I will say that the scope of what we need has shifted and I am not sure that it would have ended on the same decision if we were making it now.

Leena
Manager-Projects in France
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

An enhanced LMS for the new century customers...

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Overall experience with Cornerstone On Demand is very good and positive. It has a positive impact on the Return on Investment and meets most of the business objectives. I highly recommend the solution.

Pros:

Cornerstone OnDemand - It's a complete HCM Suite including an advanced Learning Management System. Most admirable features are: - Learning Admin Console enhancements - Edge Import - Reporting 2.0 - Integration feasibility

Cons:

Customer support is not up-to the mark. The response time and the resolving time for any tickets will take lot of time. Otherwise the product is a complete solution for any type of industry.

Alternatives Considered: Moodle and SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: It's Edge Import and Data Load Wizard are impressive. It has a HCM suite and well-suited with industries require compliance.

Patrick
Patrick
Senior Expert HR Digital in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The Mercedes among LMS systems

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: We were able to deliver a huge online-learning-catalogue from scratch with a modern interface and a mobile option.
Now we are able to bring together the different learning-activities from the different departments

Pros:

For the user: Modern and intuitve For admins: Lot´s of configuration items and options The huge community (in their own Cornerstone-Instance!) and the very good product-documentation, including training-materials, etc.

Cons:

Oldschool-Interface in the backend Sometimes too complex

Alternatives Considered: SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite, rexx systems, Workday HCM and P&I LogaAll-in

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone LMS: We were looking for one central tool for our talent-processes

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: Combination of the provided features with a attractice pricing-model

Mark
Mark
HR Technology Strategist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

CSOD does more than your current system, and does it better than anyone else.

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Extremely positive. it has completely changed what this organization can accomplish in regards to HCperformance and Management.

Pros:

Breadth of Capabilities and a clean and robust user interface.

Cons:

Could be difficult to admin for new users to an LMS

Alternatives Considered: SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone LMS: business needed more robust visibility into learning and performance management.

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: Better user inferface for end users as well as admins.

Angie
Communications Specialist in Canada
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Trying out a new LMS!

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

This program offers a lot more options than our previous Learning Management System, including more interaction for employees. It is also easier to include other resources.

Cons:

There was a large learning curve and we had several different supporters of our transition, which made it difficult to build a partnership and learn from the support we were provided since we had to catch up our newly assigned client manager.

Alternatives Considered: Moodle

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone LMS: ClubConnect wasn't meeting our needs for the number of employees we have as we developed more training.

Switched From: ClubConnect

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: Overall functionally and price.

Che
Manager, Learning Experience in Canada
Wine & Spirits, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Robust Features and Ability for Customization

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: As a new administrator to CSOD there was a big learning curve to full understand and apply the features within the organization.

Pros:

I like the fact that you can create custom pages within the system.

Cons:

That your options and ability of what you can custom or modify is limited and/or not documented

Alternatives Considered: Microsoft SharePoint and Built

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: Existing contract, limited options/abilities with other platforms

Joe
Senior Technology Specialist in UK
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A powerful LMS with lots of integration points, catalogue customisation but room to improve

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: We are providing training to thousands of external users. We have a second implementation for internal users. The platform is far easier to handle/use outside of an eXe environment - if they could assist with end to end tracking of browsing > purchase, it would level the playing field.

Pros:

The catalogue is very customisable, there are countless fields that can be changed to cater for nearly all use case scenarios. e-Learning tracking generally works as expected. WebEx/VILT integration is good. A fairly high degree of customisation is available for web pages/custom pages etc.

Cons:

We've been bounced between several GPS reps in recent years, some of whom have been more committed to our cause than others. When we have downtime, particularly in an eXe environment, it feels like our concerns just drop into a queue even if users are unable to register/make payment. Some areas of the platform are in desperate need of improvement (e.g. Certifications). When you raise these, you are encouraged to file a thread in the Success Centre, but you end up just replying to yourself or other frustrated users.

Alternatives Considered: Adobe Connect

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: Feature set Scalability eXe

Jan
LMS Administrator in US
Consumer Goods, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Product

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I've used several other learning management systems and cornerstone is by far the best i've used for meeting standard business requirements.

Pros:

Great implementation experience, the customer success center is top notch, and the ease of use is there for the end-user

Cons:

If you have casual administrators who aren't in the system often, it can be cumbersome to navigate the back end - this is why the cornerstone success center is such a blessing

Alternatives Considered: Moodle

Switched From: BizLibrary

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: Met our requirements for a reasonable price

Mary
Business Application Support Specialist in US
Government Administration, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Cornerstone Learning Module is very good and continues to make excellent changes!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Cornerstone allows us to have a simplified system while collecting employee data on their training. Mandated courses can now be assigned and be able to be tracked for completion. My experience overall has been very good and I would suggest this software for other businesses.

Pros:

I like that it is fairly easy to use for most people even those that aren't tech savvy. I also like the fact that they strive to make things better with each release. In the five years that I have been with them, they have come a long way in making some wonderful changes.

Cons:

The implementation still remains as being a horrible experience. We had a great product leader but were left confused with many of the processes. We also choose to implement way too fast, so if given the chance again it would be great to implement a bit slower.

Alternatives Considered: NetSuite

Matt
Head of Talent in UK
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Great LMS

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Excellent UI and End User experience. Great product and customer teams, quarterly updates that always add meaningful, high quality new features.

Cons:

Lots of configuration, you really have to know what you want to achieve, rather than just take it off the shelf.

Alternatives Considered: Workday HCM

Cornerstone OnDemand Response

3 years ago

Hi Matt, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so glad you see value in our product and internal teams. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible and quarterly updates are part of that. We want to keep innovating and listening to what features you want to see. Configuration makes the product unique to each customer but it can be a lot. We are always here to help and answer questions. We want everyone to be successful. Thank you for being a great customer!

Jamie
LMS Admin/Training Specialist in US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

A quality LMS and performance management product

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: I've been an administrator for Cornerstone (CSOD) for about 2 years now. We use the Learning and Connect modules and we have added Observation Checklists from the Performance module. I've previously managed 5 other LMSs in both corporate and education settings. I can honestly say that CSOD is one of my favorites, however, it's not without frustrations at times. Pros:
-There's been little to no unscheduled downtime.
-They have a quarterly release schedule, which is packed with useful features and updates and then bug fixes/maintenance windows EOW.
-The LMS module works well with most SCORM compliant courses. An issue I struggled with while managing another competitor. We mainly use Articulate Storyline 1 & 2, but it also works well with tutorials that we've purchased from third parties.
-Reporting is powerful and available real-time.
-The enrollment tools allow for a single enrollment or dynamic/scheduled enrollments.
-I really like the customization offered in the portal. Welcome and custom pages have just enough flexibility to allow for creativity, yet are still easy to use. There are also settings for the menu and branding, which allow you to create a unique experience for you audience.
-The system has played well with our nightly user feed from SAP.
-I manage several user roles that allow me to effective manage the rights of various users throughout the system.
-CSOD has revamping several areas of the system to give them a more modern look and feel.
-Additionally, they have a mobile app that just recently received an update that updated its UI.
-Their user conference is one of the best I've ever attended.
Cons:
-Their Global Product Support is sub-par and has been ever since I started managing the system, despite what they call "growing pains" within their structure that they are supposed to be addressing. Not a very good excuse and it is tiring working with them at times.
-Although their mobile app is decent, they seem to introduce a new bug with every release and they only update the app quarterly, so my users have to live with the bug for 3 months before it is patched.
-Their integration with WebEx for vILT just broke last year and it took them 8-10 months to patch it.
-There overall message is that they are a tech company that is fun and nimble like Google or Facebook, however, with their fast growth, they feel like they are moving the direction of SAP and Oracle.

Nate
HRIS Analyst in US
Insurance Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

CSOD Review

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: We have been working with CSOD for almost two years. Of all the modules CSOD has to offer, the LMS is probably the best. CSOD offers some great resources to get your questions answered however, their Global Product Support for more technical questions/issues is terrible. They have made an effort to improve that team recently however, it has a long way to go. I mentioned it above in the cons section - if you plan on using multiple modules be aware that each module seems to have been developed in a silo effort & there is no consistency throughout.

Pros:

1. Quarterly releases with a transparent road map 2. Offers a Client Portal to connect, ask questions & make suggestions, which actually gets used & is useful 3. Scheduled down times are limited 4. Recent updates have added a more modern UI/UX

Cons:

1. Global Product Support 2. Global Product Support 3. Global Product Support 4. If you plan on using CSOD's other modules (e.g. Performance, ATS, etc) keep in mind that there is no consistency & the UI/UX will be different depending on where the user is in the system. Although you cannot consider this a con of their LMS.

Christian
HRIS Program Manager in US
Financial Services Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best LMS/LXP out there

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Excellent- we are consistently improving automation and reporting, and continue to win national training awards with CSOD in the background.

Pros:

I have been in the HRIS world for awhile, and touched many different products. CSOD has been one of the best, the logic and function makes sense, it is intuitive, and the improvements always bring excitement and enthusiasm to the group. Looking for amazing dynamic software - that can handle either a push or a pull type learning experience, you have found it.

Cons:

GPS - struggles. Developers tend to QC live with the early adopter and client community... they are truly Agile in that sense. GPS is undergoing change, and it has improved drastically in the past 2 years- there is a lot of work left to do.

Teofil
Business analyst with system admin role in France
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

CSOD LMS - product review 2021

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: CSOD is offering us the solution for an LMS tool that is deployed almost worldwide within our organization and due to the customization level we have reached we can offer it to the branches with different license types: for Regulatory basis only, for Digital activity or full package containing also ILTs.

Pros:

The entire documentation (OnlineHelp, release notes) , community and forum is well structured and easy to find an information or use case. Also, the Product academy is offering us support to get the recognized CSOD certifications.

Cons:

some of the improvements we suggested were not prioritized; Some actions we raise to GPS support are marked as billable working orders even if sometimes it is related to a tool issue.

Jamie
Senior Consultant, Learning Business Partner in US
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great learning management system for the future of work

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I like that they are adding new features to adapt to the future of work (skills and AI driven recommendations). They have worked with us closely to understand our needs and help us find creative solutions. We are now able to identify skills gaps in different teams and departments and share this information with business leaders to inform learning strategy.

Cons:

There are still some kinks to work out as Cornerstone evolves their platform. Their skills and AI capabilities are very early in their development, but they are open to feedback and are rolling new capabilities out consistently.

Arindam
Global Training Manager in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A potential game changer for the learning and development industry

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Has helped in creating a modern next gen learning solution in the company

Pros:

Some of the newer features which supports digitized content

Cons:

Some of the archaic features such as the primitive tool used to download evaluation or feedback results

Alternatives Considered: Litmos

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone LMS: Scheduled upgrade

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS: Great Sales pitch

Jeremy
Jeremy
Manager of Analytics, Customer Operations in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Clunky from the instructor view

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: We need a system that is easy for customers to access along with instructors and administrators. Maybe its the way we have it implemented, but analytics from attendees and engagement is non exisitent

Pros:

The calendar of my sessions is nice. And having my certificates in one place is good too. Also like being able to download a roster copy

Cons:

reporting from an instructor standpoint is limited (only can get the roster). Would be good to see who has taken previous related courses or been in one of my sessions from within the system

Valerie
Valerie
Director of Learning & Development in US
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Really need a reliable LMS for company needs

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I would enjoy more training on every functionality that we may not know that we are using.

Pros:

We hold all learning transcripts on the LMS. We build courses and assign all learning to every employee. We love the reporting function and constant updates.

Cons:

It is hard to get the right information when you need it immediately. If you join a call for questions, most of the times it is full and you have to wait until the next day. The person who sells it to you doesn't support you after.

Andriy
Project manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Great LMS and support!

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Cornerstone OnDemand is used in our company as a global learning management system. It is now implemented globally across all markets and regions. We want to use Cornerstone OnDemand a as one stop shop for our employees for any type of learnings. So all learning content we have, was or will be migrated to Cornerstone OnDemand.
We are only using the learning cloud. The functionality which exists now is covering most of our scenarios. It also covers specific factory and pharma requirements. We still have a lot of requirements for future enhancements. We believe Cornerstone OnDemand (CSOD) can do better in reporting and needs to redesign some older modules (like Exams and Evaluations). But in general we are satisfied with CSOD's functionalities.

Pros:

Great customer support and client approach. Very professional product management team Cornerstone OnDemand's functionality covers most of the requirements from different industries for both white and blue collar [workers]. Good possibility to configure solution. Delivering new enhancements with every release (quarterly).

Cons:

As Cornerstone OnDemand becomes bigger, it is difficult to deliver enhancements with the same speed. Cornerstone OnDemand needs to increase number of developers to keep same level of enhancements, quality and speed.