Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Quantum Workplace

Engagement. Performance. Intelligence. Quantum Workplace provides modern tools to help you elevate employee and business success.

Learn more about Quantum Workplace

Showing 32 reviews

Natasha S.
Manager, Talent & OD in Canada
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

User-friendly, data-rich and visually succinct!

1 6 years ago

Comments: Pros:
Easy to use, visually appealing, multiple data points
Demographics can be as varied as you would like allowing you to really examine details, trends etc
Love the dashboards
Cons: some of the reports need more detailed explanations on their rationale and how they are calculated. also best practices when it comes to leveraging the reports. Ex: engagement index Cons: action planning tool should sync to outlook calendar I feel the action planning and education resources look awesome and very robust, I would recommend perhaps some tutorials on getting started with them or implementation suggestions.

Joellen T.
Learning & Development Manager in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great Service

5 6 years ago

Comments: The team at Quantum Workplace is engaged with you throughout the survey cycle. Everything from survey set up to results follow up is taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Any questions I have are answered quickly and completely. I would highly recommend them.

Mark R.
Employee Engagement Manager in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great survey system

5 6 years ago

Comments: The survey system that Quantum offers is outstanding. It helps you work on issues you find in your survey by giving suggestions on what you can do to help improve your scores for the years to come. We had a great experience with Quantum Workplace.

Liz M.
U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great product!

5 6 years ago

Comments: Pros -- Intuitive. LOVE the feature that auto produces presentations based on data.
Cons -- Not many! I am not a technically talented person so sometimes have trouble navigating, but I think it is user error.

Amy R.
U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

We ran a 50 question engagement survey in June 2015

5 6 years ago

Comments: Pros:
-The team Pulse portal is extremely user friendly and functional for the end user (our managers) and for the HR team as admins. There were so many ways to cut the data and provide useful information to our managers and execs without it being a complicated process.
-The goal setting process through Team Pulse is a great feature and it helped us standardize the process for our managers; lots of great resources on the site as well
-Our client services team was very attentive to us, especially as first-time survey clients. We had a lot of questions and last minute changes and our QW team held our hands every step of the way
-The exec debrief and manager training was professional, thorough and tailored perfectly to each audience. It was great to have QW do this part for us.
-Overall we received excellent value for this product and service. Can't wait to do it this year!
Cons:
-Creating the org tree was a painful process and one we were unprepared for. It would have been helpful to have a briefing from QW on what it entails and by when we should get it to you. We've shared this feedback with our QW team.
-It would be helpful to have a change process in place for how to add/change manager access and reporting structure post-survey. We are still trying to figure out the best way to get this info to you efficiently

Liz G.
HR Manager in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

LOVE GoalPost

5 6 years ago

Comments: We converted to Quantum for GoalPost and 1 on 1s last year. I am extremely happy with the product. GoalPost allows employs to track the progress of their Goals throughout the year, making the year end review process much easier. Plus, this puts the goals front and center and employees are reminded of their goals, allowed to update and most importantly provide progress throughout the year. So often goals are forgotten as soon as they are turned in, this system makes employees and managers accountable for goals that are set and need to be met. I also appreciated the expertise at Quantum as I converted over to their system. Customer service truly ROCKS!

Kris B.
Sr. HR Generalist in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Year 2 - Still Love it!

5 6 years ago

Comments: This was our 2nd year using Quantum Workplace - Team Pulse to do our employee engagement survey. Quantum is easy to work with and the product is very easy to use. They made some good enhancements to the reporting this year and our manager's are actually entering their commitment plans into the system! Great job - we plan to continue working with QW!

Christa B.
Vice President, Human Resources in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

The software is very flexible and easy to use. The reporting capabilities are terrific.

4 6 years ago

Comments: This is the 3rd year we have used Quantum's employee satisfaction survey and we added quite a few custom questions. The software is comprehensive and meets most of our needs. The only constructive feedback is around the 4 areas of satisfaction and the face icons and language that is used. These icons show the sad face in a dark color and our staff is very sensitive to that connection since we have a huge focus on diversity. Also, from our staff's perspective, the language used to describe each icon is offensive (e.g. disengaged). So, we have had to customize the icons for all of our PowerPoint slides.

Brian F.
Vice President in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

best value in the Employee Engagement survey market

5 6 years ago

Comments: Quantum reporting has improved to more robust each year, while not becoming too detailed or complex for the front line manager to understand. Their tools are very good at translating vision into strategy and then execution.

Julie S.
Senior Benefits Specialist in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Super user friendly and love the reporting flexibility!

4 6 years ago

Comments: The product is so easy to use from setup, to rollout to getting the results on the back end. And, Quantum Workplace is great at providing excellent customer service if you have questions or special requests!

Debbie E.
Coordinator, Staff Development in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

First time user. Overall, good tool.

4 6 years ago

Comments: Pros: Visual appeal, accessible, sort options
Cons: Direct reports not in alpha order, shy of action plan reporting summary.

Ashley M.
Engagement Manager in U.S.
Financial Services Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Engagement Manager

5 5 years ago

Comments: Quantum has superior service and their data analytics is to die for! I wish I could give them 10 stars on everything.

Belinda H.
Human Resources Manager in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

It's better and easier to use each year.

5 6 years ago

Comments: Software is user friendly, self explanatory and even a non-techie can run reports and understand the report well enough to present to department staff.

John M.
VP HR in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

intuitive, clean crisp look and feel

4 6 years ago

Comments: analytics are clear, reports are good. like the ability to customize questions
benchmarking is good

James M.
James M.
Global HRIS, Compensation & Benefits Manager in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

8 Years Experience with Quantum

5 6 years ago

Comments: I have used Quantum for 8 years at 3 different companies. The experience has been excellent.

Jim M.
VP of HR in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great tool and service in all respects

5 6 years ago

Comments: We've had a great experience with Quantum's team and with the engagement survey and action planning tools. The team we work with (Kary Wurth, Bill Larson, Dan Harris and Aaron Brown) have been tremendously helpful, responsive and enjoyable to work with. We are moving our department heads into using the Action Planning features on a department level and love that automation. We worked with Kary and Bill on customized questions in both surveys we've done and there was no problem getting that done and they were super helpful consulting with us on what we were really looking for and how to design questions to get at that info. All in all a great experience.

Elsa N.
HR Advisor in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Intuitive and Insightful

5 6 years ago

Comments: We've been using this tool for two years and have been nothing but impressed! From receiving outstanding support during the design process to just the right level of assistance during the survey launch itself to having access to incredibly useful and insightful reporting tools... we have been empowered by Quantum to truly be owners of our own process and achieve the exact outcome we desire.

Kris T.
HR Director in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great experience

5 6 years ago

Comments: Quantum Workplace does a great job of helping employers create a survey that not only measures typical engagement metrics but custom company metrics as well. The process is very streamlined and the survey is easy for employees to complete. The employer portal to review results is helpful and the recap offered by QW is thorough and helpful.

Jessica K.
HR Coordinator in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Intuitive software, results provided in wonderful reports and presentations

4 6 years ago

Comments: The engagement surveys have given us wonderful information over the years we have used them. The UI is very intuitive for both employees taking the survey, and for leaders to review the results afterward. The results are displayed in wonderful reports and presentations, making them easy to share with little additional effort needed.

Debra A.
Training & Development in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

very good

5 6 years ago

Comments: user friendly and easy

Tim E.
Human Resources Director in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

This is a Game Changer

5 6 years ago

Comments: We just finished our second year using the Engagement Survey. The data we gathered is incredible and helped us reach out to our decentralized team like never before. It gave us insights that have allowed us to strengthen our processes and eliminate things that create issues for team member morale. It also allows us to be very transparent as we move our business forward and continue to grow. We have been pleased with the process and look forward to continuing our relationship with Quantum.

Cyndi E.
Director of Human Resources in U.S.
Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Always ahead of the curve...

4 2 years ago

Pros:

Quantum is always looking for ways to improve and add features all with the goal of helping us engage our staff. It is always improving and becoming more user-friendly.

Cons:

The software currently doesn't integrate with our payroll software, so there is more manual work to keep our information current in their system.

Seth F.
Senior Mgr, Org Consulting in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

best in class "next gen" engagement surveys

5 6 years ago

Comments: I honestly have no "Cons" about the TeamPulse product, except that it may be too slick for very old school, very tech phobic clients we work with together? Pros: Quantum's people and processes, namely Liz and Jarah
The continuous improvements to the software and reporting/dashboards
Friendly Nebraskans who are easy to love.

Bruce S.
Vice President Human Resrouces in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Very Pleased

5 6 years ago

Comments: We have utilized teh survey for two engagement surveys and have been very pleased. The tool is easy to use and powerful. It is intuitive to what you need and easily presents data at varied levels. The Quantum team behind the scenes do a great job and are timely with information and support.

Suanne M.
HR Director in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

I implemented the Engagement Survey as I'm new on the job and expected to improve Retention.

5 6 years ago

Comments: The Team Pulse software was so easy to use for both me and my employees who took the survey. The multiple options of breaking down the results made it easy for me to distinguish specific goals and actions to take within my multiple office environment. He privacy feature is so accurate that even in testing I was not able to see who had accidentally filled out another employees survey. Their customer service was phenomenal with just the right amount of contact and they were always available to assist and accommodate my requests. Overall, my experience with Quantum's Engagement survey has been not only pleasant but everything I had hoped for and more.