Quantum Workplace Reviews

by Quantum Workplace

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.6 /5

About Quantum Workplace

Engagement. Performance. Intelligence. Quantum Workplace provides modern tools to help you elevate employee and business success.

Learn more about Quantum Workplace

Showing 32 reviews

Elsa N.
HR Advisor
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15

"Intuitive and Insightful"

Comments: We've been using this tool for two years and have been nothing but impressed! From receiving outstanding support during the design process to just the right level of assistance during the survey launch itself to having access to incredibly useful and insightful reporting tools... we have been empowered by Quantum to truly be owners of our own process and achieve the exact outcome we desire.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15
Jim M.
VP of HR
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15

"Great tool and service in all respects"

Comments: We've had a great experience with Quantum's team and with the engagement survey and action planning tools. The team we work with (Kary Wurth, Bill Larson, Dan Harris and Aaron Brown) have been tremendously helpful, responsive and enjoyable to work with. We are moving our department heads into using the Action Planning features on a department level and love that automation. We worked with Kary and Bill on customized questions in both surveys we've done and there was no problem getting that done and they were super helpful consulting with us on what we were really looking for and how to design questions to get at that info. All in all a great experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15
James M.
Global HRIS, Compensation & Benefits Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"8 Years Experience with Quantum"

Comments: I have used Quantum for 8 years at 3 different companies. The experience has been excellent.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
John M.
VP HR
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"intuitive, clean crisp look and feel"

Comments: analytics are clear, reports are good. like the ability to customize questions
benchmarking is good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Ashley M.
Engagement Manager
Financial Services Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-10-07

"Engagement Manager"

Comments: Quantum has superior service and their data analytics is to die for! I wish I could give them 10 stars on everything.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-10-07
Debbie E.
Coordinator, Staff Development
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"First time user. Overall, good tool."

Comments: Pros: Visual appeal, accessible, sort options
Cons: Direct reports not in alpha order, shy of action plan reporting summary.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Belinda H.
Human Resources Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"It's better and easier to use each year."

Comments: Software is user friendly, self explanatory and even a non-techie can run reports and understand the report well enough to present to department staff.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Julie S.
Senior Benefits Specialist
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"Super user friendly and love the reporting flexibility!"

Comments: The product is so easy to use from setup, to rollout to getting the results on the back end. And, Quantum Workplace is great at providing excellent customer service if you have questions or special requests!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Brian F.
Vice President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"best value in the Employee Engagement survey market"

Comments: Quantum reporting has improved to more robust each year, while not becoming too detailed or complex for the front line manager to understand. Their tools are very good at translating vision into strategy and then execution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Christa B.
Vice President, Human Resources
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"The software is very flexible and easy to use. The reporting capabilities are terrific."

Comments: This is the 3rd year we have used Quantum's employee satisfaction survey and we added quite a few custom questions. The software is comprehensive and meets most of our needs. The only constructive feedback is around the 4 areas of satisfaction and the face icons and language that is used. These icons show the sad face in a dark color and our staff is very sensitive to that connection since we have a huge focus on diversity. Also, from our staff's perspective, the language used to describe each icon is offensive (e.g. disengaged). So, we have had to customize the icons for all of our PowerPoint slides.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Kris B.
Sr. HR Generalist
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"Year 2 - Still Love it!"

Comments: This was our 2nd year using Quantum Workplace - Team Pulse to do our employee engagement survey. Quantum is easy to work with and the product is very easy to use. They made some good enhancements to the reporting this year and our manager's are actually entering their commitment plans into the system! Great job - we plan to continue working with QW!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Liz G.
HR Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"LOVE GoalPost"

Comments: We converted to Quantum for GoalPost and 1 on 1s last year. I am extremely happy with the product. GoalPost allows employs to track the progress of their Goals throughout the year, making the year end review process much easier. Plus, this puts the goals front and center and employees are reminded of their goals, allowed to update and most importantly provide progress throughout the year. So often goals are forgotten as soon as they are turned in, this system makes employees and managers accountable for goals that are set and need to be met. I also appreciated the expertise at Quantum as I converted over to their system. Customer service truly ROCKS!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Amy R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"We ran a 50 question engagement survey in June 2015"

Comments: Pros:
-The team Pulse portal is extremely user friendly and functional for the end user (our managers) and for the HR team as admins. There were so many ways to cut the data and provide useful information to our managers and execs without it being a complicated process.
-The goal setting process through Team Pulse is a great feature and it helped us standardize the process for our managers; lots of great resources on the site as well
-Our client services team was very attentive to us, especially as first-time survey clients. We had a lot of questions and last minute changes and our QW team held our hands every step of the way
-The exec debrief and manager training was professional, thorough and tailored perfectly to each audience. It was great to have QW do this part for us.
-Overall we received excellent value for this product and service. Can't wait to do it this year!
Cons:
-Creating the org tree was a painful process and one we were unprepared for. It would have been helpful to have a briefing from QW on what it entails and by when we should get it to you. We've shared this feedback with our QW team.
-It would be helpful to have a change process in place for how to add/change manager access and reporting structure post-survey. We are still trying to figure out the best way to get this info to you efficiently

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Rorry P.
Director, Human Resources
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"Quantum Workplace helps us get Better"

Comments: Team pulse and their other products helps us learn how to better engage our workforce.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Will F.
Manager, Talent & Rewards
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15

"Best Survey Tool Offered"

Comments: I explored various engagement survey tools and Quantum is by far the best. The reporting capability is awesome. Their customer service can not be beat.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15
Sam P.
Sr Director of Client Onboarding
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"Easy to use product and great people to work with"

Comments: I found the Quantum team very professional and knowledgeable - they helped us design a survey that was right for our objectives and supported us through the survey process, including helping determine some next steps.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Erik A.
HR Analyst
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15

"Great Partner for Engagement Efforts"

Comments: Quantum and their team have been a wonderfully effective partner in our efforts to foster, track, and report on engagement here. Their tools have improved each year, and their team has retained their top-notch customer focus.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15
Austin M.
COO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15

"Very easy to use yet comprehensive enough to draw critical data."

Comments: We have several years of data to compare which makes for a very easy and fluid analysis. The crew at Quantum are extremely friendly and helpful in setting up the survey and follow through. Overall this is a great company to do business with.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15
Debra P.
Benefits Administrator
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"Easy to use, Fast to respond, Great reporting!"

Comments: We loved using Quantum for our Engagement Survey. Our staff is spread out through the US and ease of use was key to gathering data. Not only were we able to gather a record number of responses, we were also able to identify key high and low factors through reporting to take action on throughout the next year. We are excited to continue using Quantum for our survey in the years to come.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Ana maria I.
SVP HR
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"Great platform to have a meaningful conversation with employees"

Comments: Our company is small, therefore we needed something that could provide us actionable insights to improve our already great company in a cost effective and timely way. Quantumworkplace, delivered in all fronts. We co-developed the survey questions and administer it in 4 different languages, in a very short time. We actually requested proposals from other big consulting firms and they were significantly above in $$$ and delivery time. The software is easy to use, and is the customer responsibility to make the most our of it.
We are very happy with our decision.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Suanne M.
HR Director
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"I implemented the Engagement Survey as I'm new on the job and expected to improve Retention."

Comments: The Team Pulse software was so easy to use for both me and my employees who took the survey. The multiple options of breaking down the results made it easy for me to distinguish specific goals and actions to take within my multiple office environment. He privacy feature is so accurate that even in testing I was not able to see who had accidentally filled out another employees survey. Their customer service was phenomenal with just the right amount of contact and they were always available to assist and accommodate my requests. Overall, my experience with Quantum's Engagement survey has been not only pleasant but everything I had hoped for and more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Liz M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-21

"Great product!"

Comments: Pros -- Intuitive. LOVE the feature that auto produces presentations based on data.
Cons -- Not many! I am not a technically talented person so sometimes have trouble navigating, but I think it is user error.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-21
Mark R.
Employee Engagement Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14

"Great survey system"

Comments: The survey system that Quantum offers is outstanding. It helps you work on issues you find in your survey by giving suggestions on what you can do to help improve your scores for the years to come. We had a great experience with Quantum Workplace.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-14
Joellen T.
Learning & Development Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15

"Great Service"

Comments: The team at Quantum Workplace is engaged with you throughout the survey cycle. Everything from survey set up to results follow up is taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Any questions I have are answered quickly and completely. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-15
Natasha S.
Manager, Talent & OD
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-25

"User-friendly, data-rich and visually succinct!"

Comments: Pros:
Easy to use, visually appealing, multiple data points
Demographics can be as varied as you would like allowing you to really examine details, trends etc
Love the dashboards
Cons: some of the reports need more detailed explanations on their rationale and how they are calculated. also best practices when it comes to leveraging the reports. Ex: engagement index Cons: action planning tool should sync to outlook calendar I feel the action planning and education resources look awesome and very robust, I would recommend perhaps some tutorials on getting started with them or implementation suggestions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-04-25