Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.9 /5

About Salesflare

Salesflare is an intelligent CRM for small and medium sized B2B businesses, who want to sell more with less work.

Learn more about Salesflare

Showing 119 reviews

Parasjeet S.
Global head of sales
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-15

"Seamless and robust"

Comments: Awesome

Pros: I really love the workflow management feature in Salesflare that helps me automate 40% of my team's sales tasks. Overall its a highly customizable and robust tool for SaaS sales professionals.

Cons: Not anything worth mentioning just a couple of upgrades like email customisation etc would really make this fly

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-15
Florian S.
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-25
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017-06-25
Suradj H.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-07

"Easy to use CRM and saves your time."

Pros: I like its automatic data entry function. Entering data manually is something that is time consuming.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-07
Eric H.
Founder
Insurance Software, 11-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-28
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-28
Verified Reviewer
Founder & CEO
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-09

"Affordable CRM with above average capabilities"

Comments: Helps me stay organized

Pros: I like the fact that any email I contact it automatically puts in CRM with entire profile and social profiles!

Cons: UX can be updated a bit on the mobile app! Although I love the fact there's a mobile app for this CRM!!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-10-09
Verified Reviewer
Web Design & Developer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-25

"very usefully to manage sales if connected with gmail."

Comments: Nice for alternative for pipedrive

Pros: with Salesflare I can auto detect company or customer I've contacted with gmail and also can setup for target

Cons: I need for email and also document tracking working with gmail that would be very helpfully if I can do thats with salesflare

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-25
Sumeet M.
Founder
Media Production, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-16

"A CRM you must own!"

Comments: We're really happy with the Salesflare as we've chosen after due diligence and through research. Looking for new extensions and features.

Pros: It's one such tool which is must for every online business. From sending cold emails to doing data gathering and scheduling your busy day.

Cons: Nothing as such but slightly difficult learning graph and no addon for Outlook.com is another disappointment as such.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-16
Federico J.
Founder and Senior Copywriter
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-31

"Simple CRM to track your leads and close them"

Pros: What I like the most about Salesflare is that it's not HubSpot or Salesforce. It's not complicated. They keep things simple and that fits my needs. I run a solo business and they help me track leads, move them down the funnel and close them. I can see who I need to reach out and when. Email integration is great, to keep creating leads in an automated way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-31
Peter D.
Co-Founder/Director
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-11

"Best CRM system for sales on the market"

Comments: Most importantly, looking for a sales management platform that will help us make more sales. If that's your goal, Salesflare is the answer. There are lots of expensive and over-complicated platforms on the market, but Saleflare is easy to use and makes us more efficient. Highly recommended.

Pros: The platform: Ease of use, automation features, no bloatware
The people: excellent customer support

Cons: Tag management could be better, maybe i haven't figured it out but cannot see how to save filters.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-11
Erwin M.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-21

"Easy to use"

Pros: Easy to use, chose the software mostly because of the easy to set-up sync with e-mail. I also like the fact that the software is being developed and extended with new features quite fast

Cons: I miss things like invoicing, registering of hours etc. That's why we now also use a software package that includes all of that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-21
Maarten M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-12

"Perfect for startups"

Comments: We're a startup and we need to get sales going, fast; Salesflare is helping me do that. Our sales process feels beautifully simple and a lot of the credit goes to Salesflare.

Pros: Native integration with Gmail. Everything I do in Gmail is automatically and instantly synced with Salesflare. I don't need to worry about keeping my address book updated, all contact data is there without me having to lift a finger.

Cons: I would like to able to make calls directly from Salesflare. Their core functionalities are rock solid though, you can also tell they have a clear product map but are still in the early stages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-01-12
Verified Reviewer
Cofounder & CMO
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-12

"Great support, great team and guys know what they are doing!"

Comments: It helped me to optimize my sales automatically.

Pros: 1 - Have all the CRM basic functionality
2 - Have integrations
3 - Coolest Marketers
4 - Product does almost everything

Cons: 1 - Don't have a complete CRM, Marketing and Sales features together
2 - No cons other than that. The team is great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-12
Verified Reviewer
VP of Sales and Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-18

"Same features as the big boys"

Pros: I love that this CRM proactively sorts and categorizes my contacts.

Cons: Can be a bit confusing when contacts have more than one business

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-18
Rick B.
Sales Development Manager
Computer Networking
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-12-15

"Best CRM for real sales people"

Comments: I've used many CRMs in my career but never thought I'd find one I liked. Salesflare takes over all the tiresome data input and actually helps me to keep things about customers. No need to keep an address book or make a to-do list anymore. It's just awesome.

Pros: That it automates things.

Cons: Nothing much really. Wouldn't want to change for any other system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-12-15
Heather O.
Advertising Director
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-13

"Visual Superstar"

Pros: Salesflare's CRM system is so easy to use, mostly due to its visually appealing set up for client organization, workflows and arranging opportunities. The staff is always helpful and eager to help resolve any questions you may have. A pleasure to work with for sure.

Cons: There aren't any that stand out. Maybe share more tutorials.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-13
Piotr P.
Manager
Management Consulting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-26

"Salesflare is great"

Pros: The most I like integration with google accounts.

Cons: No polish language and often mobile app resets.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-26
Steven V.
Managing Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-01

"Look no further"

Pros: It's very intuitive, the company is very active in sharing tips, they keep on building the product .. it does the job perfectly.

Cons: I like it all. I can't think of something.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-01
Matt T.
Co-Founder & CTO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017-11-13

"Great "Smart" CRM"

Pros: Eliminates a lot of manual work by automatically logging calls & emails. Very simple & easy to use. Can have leads automatically flow in from Zapier from my sources. Easy to log activity and updates to know who to follow up with. Swimlanes/stages give an excellent visual representation of pipeline.

Cons: Ran into a compatibility issue with Salesflare and a Gmail extension "MailTrack.io" I use to track email opens/clicks within Gmail. By using this at the same time I can't use Salesflare's mail & website tracking which would be more useful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2017-11-13
Amati pettes, I.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-13

"Easy to use, manage, and track sales process."

Comments: How easy you can create campaigns and opportunities and track your contacts. You will have a lot of ways to track your leads with Zapier integration and others like website and email. The automation options are really useful. Salesflare also has an app that you can use when your away from your computer and is really really awesome.

Pros: 1. Campaigns
2. Opportunities
3. Zapier integration
4. Website tracking
5. Email tracking

Cons: This platform has everything that my small marketing agency needs to track and manage our sales process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-13
Verified Reviewer
Founder/Creative Director
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-17

"A Simple CRM Software with Hidden Possibilities"

Comments: An easy to use CRM with a lot of possibilities once you get deeper into using it.

Pros: It's simply and logically laid out. Getting started is easy. I like the distinction they make between a contact and an account. They also pull some information on contacts from their social media which is useful. It allows you to create, track, and close opportunities. The most useful feature for me is to be able to customize the stages of a selling process. One of their strengths is an enthusiastic integration with a wide range of other tools and products that are relevant to selling and prospecting.

Cons: Seemingly simple at first, digging deeper and using the product effectively is more difficult than appears. The import can only be done from a file. I would be a tremendous help to be able to important contacts directly from Google Contacts, Mailchimp, or Active Campaign, for example.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-10-17
Malik F.
MD
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-24

"fully featured and intuitive, great mobile experience"

Comments: Regular intuitive comms with contacts

Pros: We had been using another CRM for our hotel company in Sri Lanka for a couple of years and although we kept it fed with contacts, hardly made use of it - wasn’t very intuitive, didn’t have a decent mobile app to work with during tradeshows etc. Started tinkering around with Salesflare and quickly found that it was a very robust, extremely well-featured piece of software. The mobile app is excellent, identical functionality as the desktop version. Customers support is particularly good. We now actually use the CRM intuitively instead of it gathering dust and collecting contacts.

Cons: Nothing really - bulk edits could have more options, rather limited currently. I'd like to for instance select all contact countries that show as US and change to United States.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-24
Carlos D.
Account Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-13

"Bare Bones But Dense With Features"

Pros: What I like the most about Salesflare is the direct integration into Gmail. While other CRMs offer amazing functionality and features, more often than not they require you to use their integrated email service. As a small business, we use Gmail for our communication, file management, and scheduling. Having a light-weight CRM directly integrated into Gmail makes client managment easier and that's the most important feature for us.

Cons: Salesflare does suffer from a lack of compatibility with other sales based software. For example, we use Leadworx for our outbound lead generation. Leadworx integrates with CRMs such as Salesforce and Zendesk but Salesflare is not compatible which means we need to go back and forth between platforms to manage our lead generation and account management. The point of using Salesflare, for us, is to limit the need to switch between platforms.

Vendor Response

by Salesflare on 2019-09-11

Hey Carlos! The Leadworx integration is there now for a while and it is quite extensive. Hope you enjoy it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-13
Marc C.
Bus.Devt.Mgr
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-02

"Using Salesflare for 2 very different businesses"

Comments: Team communication improves very much since you have at every phone call all relevant communication of your colleagues at hand, even when you were not copied on it initially.

Pros: All past (and future) communication automatically appears in the right format and well organized just by indicating your accounts and related teams

Cons: Nothing really. There is much more possible with the tool than I can use for now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-02
Nate R.
Director Of Operations
Graphic Design Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-12

"Powerful Software for managing clients and leads"

Comments: Highly recommended if you are looking for a sales CRM that can integrate into your other systems and can streamline your teams methods for getting and retaining clients.

Pros: The biggest reason why we use Basecamp is it's simplistic and streamline interface when working with clients. This is our Go To CRM we use for managing projects along with our clients. Salesflare has made it so that we can track leads for each of the project types that we have then we integrate this information with other programs we use. At every stage of the sales process we know exactly where the client is in the sales cycle and how far along they are before we think they will make a purchase. It's great!

Cons: It can seem daunting at first because it is so feature rich. But they have a well built out FAQ and instructions page, so with a little bit of time, you can quickly get up to speed and start benefiting from all of the tools they offer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-12
Cal T.
Founder
Financial Services Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-26

"CRM for Sales"

Comments: Overall I’m thrilled. No more lost leads. No more forgetting what happened or when it happened. It conforms to my exact sales cadence. I’m so happy with it I have tried to convert all my friends who are entrepreneurs over to Salesflare – and no I’m not an affiliate of them so I don’t get paid. Oh, and did I mention that it keeps on improving? Yes, it does and when they roll a new feature out it has good documentation on it.

Pros: It is easy to use, easy to customize, and accomplishes EXACTLY what I need it to. I like that it is a CRM that specializes in Sales, because if you don’t have sales you don’t have a business. I have a sales cadence that is critical to follow. In Salesflare I can customize it to meet my exact cadence. But wait, that’s not all!!!! I can easily send an email campaign to my contacts. And the email program in Salesflare is AWESOME, you can customize your emails with contact names or business names. You can then track your emails.

Cons: When a program does all that Salesflare does it is hard to complain. But, you want a negative and I’d have to say that I can’t create a true Drip Campaign in Salesflare (it was never meant to be an email marketing software). And I would like the Tasks in my task list to be emailed to me, but since I’m in the program already this is not that big of a deal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-09-26