Effivity Reviews

4.6 (45) Write a Review!

About Effivity

Awarded the best QMS / HSE software 2022 - Simple, Customizable, Cost-Effective & User-Friendly. Automate & digitize ISO 9001, GRC, ESG

Learn more about Effivity

Pros:

Compliance with EHSQ Requirements. Easy implementation and certification.

Cons:

Customization can be tough but once learned it's simple.

Effivity ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Effivity has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 45 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Effivity before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (45)

Mark
Mark
United Arab Emirates
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

MyEasyISO

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Our ISO implementation has simplified to a great extent after we deployed MyEasyISO. We have been certified for last 3 years and MyEasyISO ensured we were more productive and efficient in our compliance by reducing the amount of paperwork we were required to maintain. MyEasyISO was good in terms of the level of automation in offered and also support we received during initial signup and post purchase. They also offered us a dedicated ISO consultant to get us get best of the system and provide assistance at all the stages. We loved the Non-Conformance Module, Risk Module, Internal Audit Module and Customer complaints module. Also purchase, quality and operations modules offered as kind of template free ISO system and ensured we were ready for all of our ISO audits on a real-time basis. We are going to use MyEasyISO even for our group companies next month as they are offering attractive pricing plan for our multiple subscriptions and also free ISO consulting option. Recommended for all companies.

Pros:

Simple user interface and workflow. Meets almost all the requirements and compliance expected from our ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards. We really saved a lot of time using MyEasyISO.

Cons:

More options for service planning, tracking and real-time monitoring of shipments. If they offer sector specific MyEasyISO, it will be great.

Chan Heng
Customer Support Manager in Singapore
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Nice tool to implement and certify your organization for ISO 9001 Standard

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We started implementation of ISO 9001:2015 QMS in October 2016. We tried several software including MyEasyISO during our evaluation phase. We selected MyEasyISO as per preferred ISO 9001 software becuase of its simplicity, pricing and support provided. We were able to be productive with the system in less than 10 days and in 2.5 months we had our first internal audit conducted with certification audit just completed and we are successful with just one minor NC and 2 observations. We have now a completely paperless QMS with MyEasyISO. They also offered us complimentary pre-audit consulting free of cost which was a nice gesture from them. They are very pro-active in understanding needs of the subscribers and most of our recommendations were addressed in subsequent releases they had. I wish they offer custom forms and more visual representation in the software....we have already communicated this to them and i guess as always in next couple of months, this will also be taken care. Being into automobile field, we have very specific requiremments for risk identification, customer complaints, non-conformity and documentation management. All of these were perfectly addressed by MyEasyISO.

Pros:

We tried around 4 different QMS software before finalizing MyEasyISO....they were probably the most comprehensive in terms of meeting all compliance requirements of ISO 9001:2015 standard. The modules are in logical flow and arranged in a way our ISO consultant guided us for implementation. The quick setup wizard was also good in getting the basic setup done in a couple of hours. Support was excellent and they have a TAT of 8 hours but in most cases either it was instant or less than 2 hours.

Cons:

No option to create own forms.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Thank you Chan Heng. Appreciate your feedback. We are glad to add 2 additional months to your MyEasyISO subscription as a kind gesture from us to say thank you for your review.

Prashant
Auditor in India
Environmental Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

User friendly software

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Great

Pros:

No consultant required. It is very good software for new implementation

Cons:

All is good. Nothing to say negative. Comfortable to use.

Vaibhav
CEO in India
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Ecstatic! Its exactly what i envisioned of how my company's ISO&HSE management tool should be.

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Small companies especially Indian SME's require agile teams & members that can multi task. Instead of having a separate cost head for QA/QC, QMS, the software immediately helps bring in the "systems" culture. In a few months time people found that QMS isnt some one elses job but an important part of their own work scope. Immediately we find the process ownership rising, with only the fact that a very good, clutter free and easy software tool is at hand accessible on any device anyhere. This tool has reduced immensely the paperwork and is good at data display. Payoff is that customers find it very impressive and shows our committment as a company to improve upon our systems. For our ISO9001:2015 certification, surprisingly my team waltzed through our certification audit because with MyEasyISO they were pros! The auditors were astonished and we did that with basic QMS knowledge, without employing a consultant. Simply put, related to the task at hand, its a flexible tool which take out the burden of remembering all relevant documentation to be referred to and updating is a jiffy. Suddenly ISO/QMS/ HSE are not dreaded words!

Cons:

What i like least about this software, is the fact that, not many people (in India) are aware of it.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Dear Vaibhav, We are delighted with your satisfaction with MyEasyISO. In Fact it is the feedback and reviews from users like you that keep us motivated and enables us to enhance our software continually. We are glad to learn that MyEasyISO has become an integral part of your organization and helping you to integrate QMS with your strategic direction. We agree with your comment that MyEasyISO makes the user experience simple, easy, clutter free and collaborative as experienced & reported by our users globally. We are working on several improvements and when released, they will make your MyEasyISO experience even better. We thank you for being our valuable customer and look forward to partnering your organization in your drive of performance, productivity, profitability and growth.

Tommy
Tommy
- in U.S.
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The best valued ISO 9001 solution available!

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Hopefully obtain ISO 9001 certification

Pros:

The document control and training modules are what sold us on MyEasyISO along with the price. Document control is simple and it effectively reduces bottlenecks in the routing chain. The training module allows us to keep track of records and meet the standard. The pricing is perfect for us as we are just getting started on our ISO journey. The customer service both on the sales and after purchase side is pretty phenomenal. Always quick to respond and provide solutions or documentation to help resolve issues.

Cons:

Lack of customization. There are many programs available that allow you to customize fields, but at a much greater price. There are instances where we just have to adjust what we call things in order to use the software as it was intended.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Dear Tommy, We glad to earn your 10 / 10 likelihood of recommendation on the basis of quality of the software, simplicity of use, customer support and value for money. We are also happy to note that you are finding our document control and training modules adding value to your business and operations. We have a major product launch planned in next few weeks which will bring screen level, field level, report level and approval level customization capabilities in the software. We will give access of this new upgrade to you being our valuable client to use this software when launched and help you benefit from the proposed customization capabilities we are bringing in. We remain committed to help you implement and maintain a robust Quality Management System and partner in your QMS certification process. Thank you.

Bernardino
IMS - Coordinator in South Africa
Tobacco, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

MyEasyISO Pro Mozambique

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: - Saving money and time to manage documentation
- Friendly and communicative
- Easy to use, implement and get certification in time record

Pros:

1. Good control and managing documentation 2. Very good and effective communication 3. customization 5. Compliance with EHSQ Requirements 6. easy implementation and certification 7. saving time and cost 7. Paperless

Cons:

1. Managing Risk and opportunities 2. Friendly communication and effective 3. managing Documented information 4. Managing audit plans, Nonconformance and corrective actions. 5 Managing reviews meetings. 5. Monitoring and Performance ( KPI) 6. Performance Reports1

Eng Siong
Manager in Singapore
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review on ISO software MyEasyISO

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Wonderful online software with great backend support, and all come with a very reasonable price.

Pros:

Simple to use and yet incorporated all requirements under the ISO code. Not to mention the good and timely support of the backend team. Suitable for both ISO beginner till expert level. The software is designed by people who have an in-depth knowledge of ISO, yet they readily take in feedbacks to improve the system.

Cons:

Can't really say what we dislike. Maybe to provide a better training video for beginner users as the linkage between modules must be quite difficult to connect unless after some hands-on practice.

Effivity Technologies Response

4 years ago

Dear Eng Siong Lee, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback and know the degree of satisfaction with MyEasyISO. Satisfaction with overall quality, ease of use, customer support and value for money are always very strong points behind the success of MyEasyISO as correctly identified by you. We are are working hard everyday to continually improve the features and functionalities of the software to make it better with each passing day and I am sure our upcoming releases and product upgrades will add much more features in your favorite software. We are already live with our major software upgrade MyEasyISO PRo that offers custom forms, custom workflow, custom fields, custom reports and 100% customization. We look forward to serving you and your organization with our amazing customer service as reported by you in days to come and partner your journey towards business excellence. Happy to help! MyEasyISO Customer Success Team

Sanjay
Director in India
Graphic Design Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

This is one of the best ISO software I have used so far, It is simple and easy to understand

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Most importantly It saves our lot of time, manpower and money. Now no need to worried about data bases backup and security, as this is a cloud based software, so we can access it from anywhere

Pros:

When I started using this software approx 1 year back, then for 1-2 days I found little difficult to understand all the features, as It's very big, but I got personalized support from their team and they explained me each and everything very well. Now I can say it's a very good software in ISO and I have been using it easily and very happy too. I would surely love to recommend it to everyone, and will surely say atleast try it once

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Thank you Mr. Sanjay for your review and feedback. We shall definitely consider your feedback about quick on boarding and simplified initial experience.

Ahadi
Managing Partner in Tanzania
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

MyEasyISO Experience In Tanzania

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Assisted two companies that are already certified to easily convert to the new versions of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards. Identified MyEsayISO while working with the first company when we were searching for a software similar to ISOAchiever Plus which I used in 2005 - 2010.

Pros:

The link between the software and the requirements of the standard. The drop down selections assisting users to get the correct information needed for a concept. The management system manual is generated after inserting some basic information.

Cons:

The documentation section of the management system manual is showing under chapter 4 instead of chapter 7 in line with clauses of the standards using Annex SL structure. Not easy to create PDF print of the documents.

Effivity Technologies Response

2 years ago

Hello Ahadi, Thank you for being our valuable business partner in Africa. We are happy to note that MyEasyISO has been helpful for you in implementing and successfully certifying two of your clients. With MyEasyISO PRO, now you have in-built form builder, report builder and workflow builder with customization capabilities. We look forward to many more joint projects in the future and working with you closely in delivering a result oriented QMS / HSE software applications to your clients.

Alex
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Iso software that just does what ISO 9001 standard expects

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We are certified for 2 certification cycle but with MyEasyISO we enhanced our processes, KPI tracking and overall ISO 9001 compliance. We could migrate easily from our manual QMS system and in less than 7-8 days we were able to use all modules.

Pros:

Excellent customer support, availability of a seasoned consultant to answer our queries and free ISO 9001 certifications offered to us as a part of large enterprise plan of 2 years.

Cons:

Not all modules are mobile friendly, I guess this may be due to the sheer amount of fields but a basic app may be great.

Joan
Director - Operations in India
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Nice, functional and easy to use QMS & SHE software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We saved money and a lot of time. We now have more employees contributing more effectively to our quality management system & HSE management system.

Pros:

MyEasyISO offers very simple to use interface and almost complete QMS compliances. We were happy with cost effective solution it offers and very good customer service. We love dashboards and graphs generated in real time. NC module is very good and has really changed the way address our process / product deviations.

Cons:

Internal audit module can be simplified to reduce number of screens we have to pass for capturing internal audit records.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Thank you Mr. Dayal. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you with more features and enhancements in your favorite MyEasyISO software.

Deon
Quality Manager in South Africa
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It fits in with the new ISO9001:2015 QMS and therefore easy to understand.

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

The fact that it covers all the clauses under ISO9001:2015 and assists greatly in following the required QMS processes. It allows involvement by all Process Owners within the entire QMS.

Cons:

Some of the functionalities are difficult to understand, and currently I do not yet know how to edit/remove Users that are no longer part of our team. This is a bit of a frustration. There is also no Support Number to call in ZA (South Africa) for telephonic support.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Dear Deon, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are happy to note we earned a perfect 10 out of 10 in your user experience and customer satisfaction. Many users like you love the collaborative framework to QMS as offered by MyEasyISO and simplicity and ease of setting up and managing your QMS. You can go to HR module, select an employee you want to edit to make any changes or remove the employee by making the employee as resigned. We are growing very fast in South Africa and very soon we will have a dedicated support team for our African clients including those in South Africa for even better on-boarding, functional support and technical support. We will keep you posted on this. Meanwhile our support team from US timezone, Europe timezone and India timezone are available to provide you quick & effective customer support as you have experienced so far. Thank you and all the best.

Kashif
QE in U.K.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

User friendly QMS and HSE Software

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The software offers simple to use interface and helps in achieving QMS compliance. We have achieved ISO 9001:2015 using MyEasyISO. NC module helps us alot in resolving customer and internal issues.

Cons:

We had issues with NC module in the start but they were been resolved straight away. It would be helpful to have more user guides in the help section.

Effivity Technologies Response

2 years ago

Hello Kashif, We are honored to have earned your continuous trust with repeat renewals. We are glad to know the value addition MyEasyISO is brining to your business and your satisfaction with our prompt support provided. We look forward to partnering your business with our simple, easy, audit-ready and powerful QMS software.

Abeo
HSE Supervisor in South Africa
Health, Wellness & Fitness
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Risk management and hse operation management with all hse software capabilities

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We were looking to implement iso 14001:2015 and ohsas 18001:2007 standards to integrate them with existing iso 50001 energy management system standard. MyEasyISO proved to be a perfect choice due to good price and flexibility it offered. We liked its layman oriented approach and availability of iso consultant all the times for implementation and certification. It made our hse certification fruitful and took less time than my earlier experience. Being into medical field, we were looking a software that will compliment our existing healthcare software and myeasyiso met our requirements.

Pros:

We loved waste management module, compliance obligations module and emergency preparedness modules the most. Their accident / incident management module was simple with role based flow. Internal audit, non compliance and document management modules made our HSE compliance practically paperless. Best part of our hse software was automatic data analysis capabilities which myeasyiso offered.

Cons:

If it can be made available in french, it will improve user experience.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Thank you Abeo for your positive review. We are happy to learn your satisfaction with MyEasyISO. Do contact us for any support you need.

Michelle
QA Specialist in U.S.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great software that lays out all ISO requirements to fill in.

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It helps guide implementing an ISO system, not just a software to house documents/records. My easy ISO provided a quick plan to launch a QMS. This is a great product that I would recommend to startups, or any size company looking to implement a QMS to meet ISO requirements.

Cons:

You were required to list every equipment, every process, every material, etc. before you can use the system. It would be nice to let you use the system with drop down fill in sections in the instance of you not fully filling in everything up front.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Dear Michelle, We appreciate your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are super delighted to note that MyEasyISO is a great QMS software according to you and it is much more than a simple document / record management software. We totally agree with your comment of MyEasyISO being a great choice for any startup, medium size or large size corporate organizations for managing their ISO 901:2015 QMS. and meeting 100% requirements of the ISO standards. We have a 10 steps wizard that lets you set up your MyEasyISO account quickly and easily without going for comprehensive setup initially. You can go on configuring materials, equipment and other variables as you go along and use the system. We thank you for being valuable MyEasyISO user and looking forward to making your MyEasyISO experience better in the days to come with more functionalities, newer features and enhanced capabilities.

Juan Manuel
Leading Quality Assurance in Mexico
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Excelent interface, and easy to control and management ISO requirements

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Dashboards are a very usefull tool, visual management is excellent. Excelente notification system, instalation is easy.

Cons:

Consider in the future develop IATF requeriments in the software. Develop APQP process, PPAP. Coretools.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Dear Juan, Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We are happy to know you find MyEasyISO a perfect software to manage ISO 9001 QMS for your organization. Simple interface, easy to setup and control, meeting all the requirements of the standard coupled with on-time notifications, intelligent dashboards and no-hassle installation is exactly what summarises MyEasyISO as mentioned by you in your review. Having IATF requirements for IFTF 16949 compliance is an excellent suggestion. Infact one of our upcoming release due in May 2018 will offer IATF 16949 compliance. We thank you for your feedback and looking forward to partnering your ISO QMS & HSE compliance in years to come with innovative software products and superior customer support.

Ahmed
Mr in U.K.
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very good and simple software

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Save time

Pros:

easy to use No waste of time worth money Friendly user interface and a powerful solution for ISO 9001 , 18001 and 14001 certification

Cons:

The team working to add more for customization of new forms and existing forms in upcoming releases and print format will be enhancement with good setup documentations

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for your positive review. We thank you for your time and efforts in this review. We are glad to note your satisfaction with the software, easy & simple easy interface, powerful features and cost effectiveness of the software. We are working on making your experience even better by have more customization capabilities in the days to come. We will keep you updated on this. Thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user.

Aditi
Production Manager in U.K.
Chemicals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Nicely designed software for qhse

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We love myeasyiso for its simplicity and user-friendly approach. Entire organization uses various modules.

Pros:

Simple for a small organization like us. We love the help videos and onpage help.

Cons:

We would have liked the software to also include a database of compliance obligations specific to chemical companies like us.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your positive feedback and encouraging review. We will work on your request for compliance obligation database and add it as one of the future product enhancements. Thank you.

Raquel
HR/Management Representative in United Arab Emirates
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Its easy to use and convenient

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Life is easy to this software

Pros:

Its convenient and easy to use. Knowledgeable and understandable. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Cons:

More forms needed to upload but its easy to understand. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Dear Raquel, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to earn your trust and satisfaction. We will continually improve the software and your user experience. Thank you.

Jim
Quality Director in U.S.
Defense & Space, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

MyEasyISO User Review

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Love this software package and would use it wherever I go.

Pros:

Easy to set-up and deploy and to start using.

Cons:

Customization can be tough but once learned it's simple.

Effivity Technologies Response

2 years ago

Hello Jim, Thank you for rating us 5 / 5. We are happy to learn that you find MyEasyISO easy to set up and simple to use. Customization capabilities offered by MyEasyISO are like no other software in the market and with our powerful support, it is super easy to learn. We will keep improving the software to meet your current and future business needs.

Luca
Quality Manager in Italy
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy as it says

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Easy to keep the quality system uptodate.

Pros:

-Easy to implement -Complete for QUALITY aspects -Helpful to set goals and check them

Cons:

Italian Translation needs to be checked because many terms have a complete different meaning.

Effivity Technologies Response

2 years ago

Hello Luca, We are happy to note that you find MyEasyISO easy to implement that offers a complete QMS implementation experience. We will work on your feedback about Italian translation to make your favorite QMS software MyEasyISO even better. We remain committed to offering you exceptional QMS and HSE software.

Twilumba
IMS Coordinator in Tanzania
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My observations

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: good

Pros:

Non conformances section its well developed to enable users to attend to NCs effectively.

Cons:

Reports generated by the system are not clear

MARC
SIG Manager in Peru
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best IMS partner

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Really satisfied with the Classic version and upgrading to Pro version. IMS is managed paperless, communication improves internally and real-time dashboards help achieve corporate goals.

Pros:

The short learning curve, clean interface, dashboard customization, features of the PRO version.

Cons:

I suggest that the company improves export formats and can develop an app.

Nalisha
Quality Consultant in Trinidad and Tobago
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

My EasyISO has added structure and order to our Quality Management System making it easy for anyone.

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: ISO 9001 certification and document control

Pros:

Ease of use of the software and the way that it brings structure to the Quality Management System and keeps us in line with ISO 9001 requirements

Cons:

The ability to customise it to fit exactly to our business and we archived systems and cant retrieve.

Effivity Technologies Response

4 years ago

Hello Nalisha, We appreciate your efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO easy to use as experienced by our 10,000+ users across 120+ countries. We have a higher version called as MyEasyISO Pro that offers customization and 100% configuration capabilities. We will contact you shortly with this version to help you move from your existing MyEasyISO Classic to MyEasyISO Pro which allows custom workflow, custom forms and custom reporting. Thank you for being our valuable user and we are looking forward to adding value to your QMS with our innovative software solutions.

RAKESH
PARTNER in Ghana
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent tool for ISO system maintenance, blessing for my company

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

One does not have to remember modules and method to maintain ISO9001 - SMEs like us can save on dedicated manpower costs for maintenance - extremely user friendly - ease of operation, maintenance - excellent after-sales support by knowledgeable team

Cons:

NOT as per my knowledge as my primary audit & annual surveillance audit went smooth with no NCs both times - they keep on updating software by removing bugs and updating features regularly in line with ISO system requirement

Effivity Technologies Response

5 years ago

Dear Mr. Rakesh, We are glad to notice that MyEasyISO is serving your purpose and helping you to implement and maintain QMS in your organization easily and effectively. In the days to come, MyEasyISO will even be better with some amazing feature enhancements and capability augmentation. It is even encouraging to note that MyEasyISO has been proving to be a valuable tool for you ISO 9001:2015 certification and with internationally reputed certification body like TUV, you were able to complete initial certification and surveillance audits without any non-conformities. Wishing you all the best, Team MyEasyISO