Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.8 /5

About Raklet

Raklet is an all-in-one membership software that allows you to engage with your community in a meaningful, digital way.

Learn more about Raklet

Showing 41 reviews

Can Y.
Board Member
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-10

"user-friendly, easy to use"

Comments: very simple and useful application which help us to manage communication between the members of our association, also which let us to keep updated our member database.

Pros: one of the best thing about raklet is that they keep updating their application continuously.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2016-08-12

Thanks so much Can! We love working with you as well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-10
David N.
Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-24

"Great Product"

Pros: The system is very easy to use and even for people link myself who's not a technical person is able to easily use it as everything is self explanatory and easily accessible. The Customer service is wonderful and at hand to support you through whatever your concerns are. Great Product and highly recommended!

Cons: Wish it could be embedded in my website rather than members going off the site the Raklet site and then back.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2020-04-28

That's for your review David. We're happy to hear that you like our platform and highly recommend it to others.

We offer custom domain support with our Premium plans so that you can keep your members on your domain at all times.

We're also considering offering embed widgets and we'll definitely let you know once it's released.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-04-24
Neslihan K.
General Secretary
Primary/Secondary Education
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-01

"The most sophisticated way to communicate with alumni"

Pros: I love this alumni management system. It is very easy to use. It gives the opportunity to communicate with alumni in a more sophisticated way by creating categories in database.

Cons: We'd like to store all of our accounting in the software but Raklet focuses more on revenue generation and growing community.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-01
Ahmed B.
Assistant Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-25

"Highly recommended platform, easy to use."

Pros: We're using Raklet as our CRM for our members and prospects. It's really powerful as we can use filters to create segments and tag people as we need. We can easily identify members more likely to donate or join our events. Reporting is really easy and we can get a lot of insights out of the platform. Highly recommended.

Cons: I'd like to see more apps in the Raklet App Store.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-09-25
Erdal U.
President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-02-22

"Great application for generating revenue for the association!"

Comments: We've started using this software for our alumni association and we've increased our revenues significantly. We can send an email to our members with an embedded payment link which they can click and pay easily without login. We love the social network aspect as well. Our members can now message to each other privately on this platform. Definitely recommended.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2016-03-18

Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-02-22
Can K.
Secretary
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-05-09

"The most intelligent way of communicating with your community"

Comments: Managing a community efficiently and trying to make this in a durable manner require a healthy communication strategy. Thanks to Raklet, you can communicate with your connections via their most updated contact informations and you can see the results of your strategies.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2016-05-10

Thank you Can! We're always here to help!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-05-09
Ozan K.
President
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-07

"A great tool for associati ns, foundations and any other social network"

Comments: As a president of an alumni organization, I can easily say that Raklet made our job easier and dramatically increased our efficiency. All we need is in one package; sending sms or e-mails to our members, creating donation campaigns, getting regular donations, creating ticket sale campaigns, messaging among members, creating different e-mail and sms groups, we can do it all with using onlu Raklet

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2016-09-08

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're always here to help and make Raklet even more efficient for our organizations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-07
Ozlenen S.
Assistant of the Propeller Club
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-16

"Great solution for club membership management"

Comments: Highly recommended.

Pros: It's easy to use and highly customizable. It comes with mobile applications that are great for our members. Raklet engineering team can build custom solutions. We've launched our GDPR feature thanks to their help.

Cons: Nothing in particular. It works smoothly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-16
Kaan İ.
Software Developer
Nonprofit Organization Management, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-20

"I really like the application"

Pros: We are using Raklet in one of our association. We collected membership fees using mail and sms services. We easily announce events and sell tickets via Raklet. It solved many of our daily problems. I recommend it!

Cons: Filtering could be a bit better. It is easy to use though.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2019-06-24

Thanks for your feedback! We'll make sure to improve our filtering options.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-06-20
Rafael A.
President
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-16

"Raklet, is "the" solution for Membership Management"

Comments: Raklet has it all, all the features, functions is easy to begin with. After evaluated 10+ solutions, including the open source ones, no one fills up our necessity.

Pros: -Easy for administer, you do not need to be a IT guru.
-Importing members is strait forward, easy and effective.
-Their economic model for pricing, lets you begin, consolidate your non profit org, and the pay later if you growth.
-Ready to use auto member management.

Cons: N/A so far.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2016-09-16

Thanks so much for your great feedback Rafael. We're always here to help!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-16
Turkan D.
Owner / CEO
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-13

"Excellent Work!"

Comments: As a non-profit, we've been working with Raklet for around 2 months now. Customer service is over the top! They've been listening to all our needs and accommodating, very quickly. System is very easy to use; quite user-friendly. They also constantly keep improving it. We look forward to continuing to work with them.

Pros: Very user-friendly.

Cons: None, so far.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2016-08-13

Everyday we wake up and start working on Raklet to help communities such as Haydos who are making a huge impact for the world. Thanks so much for your support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-13
Gonzalo D.
Partner
Insurance Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-28

"Excellent support"

Comments: Raklet gives us the "turnkey" platform we needed to create a meaningful Network. One on One contact between members.

Pros: Easy to configure to your specific needs with all the tools provided.

Cons: All my questions have been answer successfully up to now. No complaints at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-05-28
Murat E.
Secretary General
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-31

"This is what we were looking for our organisation for gathering people!"

Comments: As a non-profit organisation we were trying to gather people on online system but the applications which we tried before always missing about the functionality like collecting money, arranging an organisation on web etc.
With the raklet you can arrange everything on one software. Membership, dues, mass message etc.

Pros: Raklet is a SaaS and you can rule it where ever you want.
Besides its for free.

Cons: Its still on the way and needs more developing. And they should consider about the feedbacks. They do though.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2016-09-02

Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We're always working hard to make Raklet world's leading online community management and payments platform. We always add our users' feature requests to our roadmap but sometimes it takes awhile. Please let us know through chat on our platform as we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-08-31
Furkan T.
IT Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-05-17

"User friendly"

Comments: While deciding among different membership management systems, I think one of the most important things to consider is how much they are easy to use. Raklet has a very user friendly interface and there is no need to have specific knowledge. Also Raklet is very helpful for organize your network in your association.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2016-05-17

Thanks so much Furkan for your kind words. We're always trying to simplify our product while empowering organizations with more automation and power features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-05-17
Garrett J.
Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-27

"Great platform, highly recommended!"

Comments: Support team is really helpful. We can easily get in touch with them over phone/video calls. Engineering team delivers new features and improvements all the time.

Pros: It's really easy to import members, assign dues and collect payments online. We use it for membership management at Center for Financial Inclusion at Accion.

Cons: Nothing in particular. It works like a charm.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-09-27
Hakan Ç.
Board member
Information Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-26

"Quality"

Comments: We have been using it for about 3 years, but we are very satisfied, but the prices are high due to the exchange rate difference. It may be more flexible for low-income organizations.

Pros: Easy to use and straightforward.
We are people with low vision, a more visible visuality can be used.

Cons: Coloring and themes can be chosen.
We are people with low vision, a more visible visuality can be used.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-04-26
Christian A.
Secretary
Environmental Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-08

"Good option for starting your own organization"

Comments: We are using Raklet as a membership management tool in combination with the private social network. For our members, it is implemented as a membership area, where they can share their details and information about themselves as well as details about their affiliation. The details are basically our stock of data about our members. So they have to keep their details updated and we save time for other tasks. We are also using the events function of Raklet which enables us to sell tickets to our members and the public charging them different event ticket prices. That is very practical because it is automatically checked whether one is a member or not. We are also using the Email function which enables us to send automated emails on the basis of pre-designed forms. Another important function for us was the relatively new developed function of Raklet "pages" which enabled us to publish content within the private social network that should be seen from our members only. This was a crucial point to us because we had this area on our website first and were not willing to have a double login, one for Raklet and one for the member area on our website. Therefore, we are glad that we have had the support of the Raklet team and would recommend you to use Raklet.

Pros: Raklet is very handy if you like to have a membership management tool for your association in combination with a private social network for your members. I really like the approach to sharing new developments in the community. All functionalities are mainly focussed on customer needs and once they are developed they will be released to other organizations as well. The Raklet team is very friendly and is willing to help and assist with any adaptions and where ever possible. Their development prices are quite competitive.

Cons: It seems to be an ongoing project where major developments can be only expected if paid for. This means that basic functionalities should be checked before a decision is made. Adaptions will cost you extra. A high number of smaller developments are risking to get a kind of "messy code" - Therefore, in my opinion, a basic revision of the Raklet code every now and then would be a reasonable measure.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2019-07-10

Thanks for your detailed feedback Christian. We're constantly improving our platform and we're glad to have you onboard!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-08
Callum C.
Executive Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-05

"Membership Solutions for a Small NGO"

Pros: We were looking for an "off the shelf" software package that would continue to grow and adapt over time, offering more services and a more professional feel than the old bespoke membership system we had. It has transformed the member experience and Raklet have listened to our needs and tried to accommodate. As a small NGO our resources are limited, so this works very well for us.

Cons: The need to customise certain aspects (e.g. country categories) is good, but also takes time and extra money.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-05
Jimena A.
Musician
Music, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-25

"Useful software for any kind of Society or Company"

Comments: Completely recommendable!

Pros: Raklet has been a really helpful tool in the Administration of our society since the moment we started using it. Very easy to use and it really had made our life easier. Support team is working so good as well.

Cons: It would be useful for promotion to be able to send Newstletter also to contacts out of the Society members

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-11-25
Dinesh B.
Accountant
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-03

"Best Memebership Software"

Pros: it ease of use , it is based on the cloud

Cons: i love all the features of raklet , it has no cons

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-07-03
Fatih T.
Genel Sekreter
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-25

"As we were about to spend thousands to develop membership software, we discovered Raklet and saved."

Pros: Raklet has a lean and well thought architecture that provides you the most important features you need for membership features. It looks familiar from day 1 and is easily usable by staff without extensive training.

Cons: Well, we are currently working on a feature to customize Raklet to insert a specific type of membership information. If we fail on that, its customizability would be the least liked feature but currently that is not the case.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-25
Joseph Z.
Programs Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-16

"review of raklet"

Comments: really enjoying the experience of using this software especially because of the social media management and the events management sections

Pros: -includes social media management
-also has alumni management
-has an event management which makes life easier for my department

Cons: it does not have a pc or mac support making it difficult or rather impossible to use when the internet is not available

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-16
Ufuk M.
Member
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-30

"The system has too much impact on revenue increase.."

Pros: SMS and mailing processes have a very easy workflow. The results can monitor very effectively and you can extract the reports.

Cons: Some forms and automation functions are not user-friendly. And the special fields that you are defined during upload cannot link to the forms or new user application screen.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-30
Kim V.
President
Political Organization, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-21

"GREAT SOFTWARE"

Comments: My overall experience with Raklet has been brilliant. I have been able to chat with Raklet not only via live chat but also on the phone if I have any questions. I would definitely recommend Raklet to anyone looking for membership software. Raklet also customised the software to suit my needs via their technical team. I give Raklet 5 out of 5.

Pros: I like that I can finally keep all my members organised. I also have the ability to send newsletters from the software RAKLET.

Cons: I would like to see that receipts are sent out to members automatically when they pay such as an invoice upon payment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-21
Ferzender V.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-10-23

"About Raklet System"

Comments: The website is an important role in making the easier life for people. We quickly go to our works and the communication is so easy with our member. I definitely advise you to use the system.
Best Regards.

Vendor Response

by Raklet on 2016-10-24

Thanks! We love supporting engineering communities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-10-23