Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About Hivebrite

Strengthen community engagement and grow fully branded private communities with Hivebrite's all-in-one community management platform.

Learn more about Hivebrite

Showing 46 reviews

Predrag C.
Board of Directors
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-06

"YourMembership to Hivebrite migration"

Comments: We needed to expand our community building effort beyond a single country, while ensuring that each entity may define different membership rates and collect fees in a separate account. The Groups and multiple Payment accounts capabilities provided by Hivebrite matched our requirements.

Pros: it has been an enjoyable UX/UI experience using Hivebrite. A platform that combines some of the best features of Squarespace, Mailchimp, Facebook, LinkedIn and Kickstarter. It is easy to use and easy to integrate.

Cons: The page builder functionality requires further refinement and enhancements, in addition to further enhancements across the reporting and analytics related to payments, email and web.

Alternatives Considered: Raklet, Wild Apricot, CommUnity and MemberClicks

Reasons for Choosing Hivebrite: Follow this link for more information - YourMembership to Hivebrite migration — A Primer [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Switched From: YourMembership

Reasons for Switching to Hivebrite: Hivebrite had all of the features we currently use from YourMembership, in addition to Projects, Companies, Career, Life Feed, Mentorship and Groups, allowing us to expand our community beyond a single country and more importantly a modern, responsive user interface (backend and frontend), at a comparable price.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-06
Cathrin J.
Program Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-30

"Great Tool for Community Management"

Comments: It has been fascinating to see Hivebrite grow over the years from a start-up to a hugely professional software provider with an extremely professional and fast helpdesk, great relationship manager and fantastic updates on some of the key features.

Pros: The Live Feed, Events, and Directory are great features for a community. Particularly welcome are that the users are able to create their own events, post on the live-feed and update their profile as they wish. The customization is easy and allows to integrate into the existing CDI.

Cons: The media center is even after 4 years not what I hoped it would do. It is difficult to share files for the users and in general just unclear to use. I am very much looking forward to the new mentoring module that is currently being implemented!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-30
Bruno C.
Bruno C.
IT Service Engineer
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-09

"Best Alumni platform ever"

Comments: Currently the Alumni to which I belong is defining between AlmaShines and Hivebrite. AlmaShines is undoubtedly the most cost-effective, without a doubt, however Hivebrite has a better usability and aesthetics, which is making us have doubts about the final choice. If money is not an issue, your Alumni should definitely choose this platform.

Pros: It is the platform that best implements the features. In particular, it is the only one that allows a high degree of customization in the construction of the platform's internal pages by the administrator himself, not depending on requesting changes to the company. It is the most beautiful and complete of all.

Cons: Technical support is the worst of all compared to competitors. The price, while not the highest, is among the highest. There is a charge for each financial transaction made by users within the platform, in addition to the standard fee for Stripe and Paypal, which is quite abusive and inconvenient.

Alternatives Considered: Almashines and Graduway

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-09
Ali D.
Ali D.
Chargé de projet TI - Relations avec les anciens participants
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-16

"Best modulable alumni platfotm"

Comments: We were looking for a database, alumni platform and a workspace (groupe with feed, media center, event for meeting and deadline..) and billingual.

Pros: A lot of personalization (a lot of possibility)
Easy to learn and use
Best customer service you can have
Easy to admin
Always update et good communication
If you have idea (new feature) you can submit them on the blog, people vote and the most voted are choosed for devloppement
French and english customer service
Billingual platform
Back-Office CRM

Cons: The mobile application need some optimisation
The Media center is great but is not optimal as well
Except that, I think it is the best software on the market (I looked for more than 25 alumni platform before making my top 3 than my final selection)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-11-16
Verified Reviewer
Claims Specialist
Insurance Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-15

"Hivebrite"

Pros: Easily controlled by user, peronalizatin is great

Cons: Wish there was more compatability with other software programs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-03-15
Rachael H.
Rachael H.
Director of Alumni Relations
Higher Education Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-07

"Perfect Platform for Alumni Relations (Even a 1-Person Alumni Relations Office)!"

Comments: I am a one-person team for my alumni relations office. The fact that I met with vendors over a three month period and then designed and launched the platform in 8 weeks means that anyone can do it and it's a very user-friendly product. I would highly recommend Hivebrite to universities to use this platform for their alumni, students, faculty, and staff engagement/professional development platform.

Pros: This platform is all-encompassing. It's nice because you can just turn on and off features as you need them. Most companies make you "add-on" additional modules which is expensive and annoying. The only add-ons that isn't included for Hivebrite is Mentoring and Campaigns, but these add-ons are cheap compared to other vendors. It's a very easy platform to use and brand the way you want it.

Cons: Your IT team or a third party vendor has to complete the API's to sync with your alumni database which has been interesting to navigate. It would be nice if Hivebrite did it all in-house for you or worked with your IT team to make it happen. You also can't archive past events or forum discussions. This would be nice so that you can clear out these sections instead of seeing everything you've ever done.

Alternatives Considered: Almabase, PeopleGrove, Firsthand, Graduway and Qooper

Reasons for Switching to Hivebrite: 1. Sales rep was not pushy or aggressive which I appreciated. PeopleGrove had a very aggressive sales person that was rude. 2. Cost - it's a good price compared to other vendors 3. All-inclusive - the modules are available to you at any time and you control when you turn them on or off

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-06-07
Sandra M.
Alumni Coordinator
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-08

"Super user-friendly, responsive, fun and simple platform for alumni!"

Comments: It has been a great pleasure to work with Hivebrite team and to introduce this platform to alumni. As a luxury institution, we needed a unique product that would offer a high-quality solution for our end-users and optimise the current alumni network. This is exactly what we got from Hivebrite - a true win-win solution: a user-friendly and fun platform for alumni; and simple management and strong support for the alumni association.
The platform offers an easy-access to the alumni from anywhere and more opportunities to engage and stay connected.
Moreover, the Hivebrite team is constantly improving everyone's experience by actively listening to suggestions and finding innovative solutions for all requests.

Pros: The features offered by Hivebrite platform are very useful for both end-users and the administrator, for example:
- The possibility to connect with channels like LinkedIn simplifies the login for users: one less password to remember! And the simpler it is, the greater number of people will stay connected which will facilitate the administrators' jobs.
- The interactive map and "check-ins" are an excellent tool for alumni to find each others and strengthen the network.
- The possibility to create chapters is one of the most important features for our network. Through the chapter live feed, alumni can discuss the popular topics in their countries or organize more gatherings independently. For administrator, this feature helps in chapter management and creating greater alumni communities around the world.
But the greatest advantage of this platform is that it is constantly improving. The Hivebrite team takes every suggestion into consideration in order to develop new features that enhance the users' experience even further. I cannot give them enough positive feedback!

Vendor Response

by Hivebrite on 2016-09-09

Thank you Sandra ¿ it is an honor for us to work with Glion !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-08
Joan R.
Communications Manager
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-19

"Good software to manage communities"

Comments: We were looking for a software to unite and engage a very spread alumni community all over the world. It served the purpose good although there is a lot of soft engagement to be done in our side. But the platform helps to keep engagement.

Pros: Visual map of alumni is impressive. Easy events setup and communication is good. It will not fit all for sure, but will fit most.

Cons: Some features can be improved but they are on their track.

Alternatives Considered: Graduway and AlumnForce

Reasons for Switching to Hivebrite: Several factors.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-19
Laure E.
Head of CERN Alumni Relations
Research, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-17

"Three years on , still happy to have chosen Hivebrite"

Comments: We are lucky to have a great account manager at Hivebrite who facilitates all aspects of our contacts with the company. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] listens to what we say and comes back with solutions. A pleasure to work with him!

Pros: Very easy to use, flexible AND reliable. You can tailor it to the contents and look & feel that you wish to give to your platform.
The possibility to add any field of your choice, which are fully integrated in the overall standard functionality. Extensive search criteria for the community.
Mobile app with push notifications.
Excellent performance and responsiveness
Fully multilingual - we serve both an English and a French audience

Cons: Minor irritating bugs, little visibility on developments road map although this has improved recently.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-08-17
Anne C.
Executive Assistant
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-22

"Virtually aesthetic"

Pros: Its features are exceptional. You can customize it anything you like from it. The navigation of it is also convenient to use.

Cons: So far, I don't see any cons from this software. But there is still room to improve and for the better of service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-05-22
John C.
CEO
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-14

"An excellent, user-friendly platform which has been adapted to our needs - the perfect solution!"

Comments: Hivebrite are incredibly professional, the team are highly competent, very flexible to our needs and solution focussed in their approach.

Pros: The software is very easy to use, simplistic for the user on the front-end and adaptable to our needs

Vendor Response

by Hivebrite on 2016-09-15

Thanks a lot John ! It is a true pleasure to work with the IAHGM team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-14
Sophie M.
Marketing Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-10

"Easy to implement"

Pros: No need to be a developer to deploy the platform
Possibility to be multilingual

Cons: Some bugs when switching from french to english

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-10
Carola V.
Carola V.
Alumni Officer
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-01

"It is easy to get familiar with the platform and you will explore a lot of possibilities."

Comments: Happy alumni, more contact with the industry and therefor more added value to our curriculum.

Pros: User friendly, a lot of possibilities to customize, in line with GDPR, adequate and friendly helpdesk.

Cons: Specific wishes on features is hard to get developped, since there are a lot of wishes. Would be nice to have a group of user in the same country where you can share your do and dont's.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-06-01
Crystal M.
Teacher
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-16

"Awesome"

Pros: The features and customization of this software is out of this world. Definitely easy to use and customer support is always ready and willing to help.

Cons: Although some features are customizable not all are, including the font which is okay but I believe that with an update they'll resolve that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-16
Jennifer M.
Graduate assistant
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-07

"Great tool working in School of Business Dept"

Pros: It is easy to use, I could teach myself how to use it, it was very straightforward. I had been searching online for a while for a project just like this.

Cons: Sometimes the price can be a bit much, which makes it difficult being in a team, we can't all use the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-07
Oana B.
Communications and alumni officer
Higher Education Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-26

"An all-in-one platform to manage your alumni community"

Comments: Fast and efficient customer support, dynamic team, very useful release radar webinars.

Pros: When we chose the Hivebrite software, we compared it to other competitors on the French market. Almost two years after starting using it to manage our alumni community, we are very satisfied with our choice : this software as a system was hands on, easily customizable and useful in terms of features (mapped alumni directory, clusters, timeline, events, jobboard, statistics, etc.).

Cons: Developing and launching new features (if requested by client) is not sistematically possible.
The email builder would require some upgrades.

Alternatives Considered: AlumnForce and NetAnswer

Reasons for Switching to Hivebrite: Price, Platform features, GDPR compliance, data security...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-10-26
Rob E.
Digital Community Manager
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-02

"Flexible and powerful community management platform"

Pros: The Hivebrite platform is a powerful solution for our large and diverse community (currently 20,000+ users). Its core features (feed, directory) enable extensive engagement and collaboration among our members, while the additional functionality (esp. groups, events and campaigns) have enabled us to sustain meaningful sub-communities. The Hivebrite team provide strong technical support as well as thought leadership in the field of community management. It has been a pleasure to work with the team to enhance the platform's capabilities.

Cons: As our community increases in size, we need the platform to do more work to enable users to discover relevant and meaningful content and connections. This is an area Hivebrite are actively working on, and we are already seeing some promising new and evolving features developed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-02-02
Sylvia M.
ALumni Office - Admin Support Assistant
Research, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22

"IIT Alumni review"

Comments: .

Pros: I like the Event section as it is very complete. The customer service is excellent and very punctual and always polite.
The "People" page is very good, as it allows to have a quick visual of all the network and where it is located.
The fact that I can pull out reports quite easily about many things from the "community" section in the back Office is also extremely useful!

Cons: Certain section should be more customisable. Such as the wall or the job&careers page by, for example, adding filters - especially for the jobs. I would like the Digest to be more customisable and, especially, I would find very useful to be able to create more than just one page like the NEWS one. Meaning, more than one page in which single pieces of content can be seen listed all together and then, by clicking on the single content, access another page or a pop-up window.
The fact that folders in the Media Center section cannot be given an image, instead of remaining simple blank folders, is not very appealing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-22
Liesa S.
Chairwomen
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-14

"internal networking platform with intuitive interface"

Comments: It is was nice to work with such an experienced partner in community management, that not only offers good value for money, but also offers good advice in building a professional community platform.

Pros: I especially like the event user tap. Via Hivebrite, you can invite your members easily to an event and the platform ensures a smooth processing of payments. Furthermore, Hivebrite provides a platform, which completely undertakes the task of data management. If there is missing data of your members, you can easily start a campaign to collect the data you need. Since I am not an IT nerd, I really enjoy the user friendliness and the intuitive handling of the platform. Our alumni and student community is really happy about our new homepage. Especially the live feed and the weekly digest, which summarizes news, forum discussions or job opportunities, has become a must read for every community member.

Cons: Some features are not costumizable, but the Hivebrite team is doing the best to fulfill the special requirements of an alumni association and takes every suggestion into consideration.

Vendor Response

by Hivebrite on 2016-09-14

Thank you so much Liesa!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-14
Nettie S.
Program Director
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-08-02

"The team at Hivebrite was incredible. They were and continue to be flexible to our needs!"

Comments: The ability to streamline our Program to best fit our users. Hivebrite integrates numerous functions that provide an easy to use interface for our team as well as incredible customer service and support for questions that arose during the setup process!

Pros: The Front Office interface and mobile software is very user friendly. Our team members love the aesthetic and multi-faceted system that Hivebrite provides. It is also very customizable from the Back Office so from an Admin perspective, setup was easy!

Cons: The lack of customizable options when it comes to font, color, sizing, and general edits. However, I believe that this is something that is being developed so it's really only a growing pain that Hivebrite is adjusting to!

Vendor Response

by Hivebrite on 2017-09-11

Hi Nettie, thanks so much for your kind words. We really enjoy having you as a client. You have had some great ideas for product upgrades so it has been a pleasure doing some developments for Love Your Melon.
Concerning the customization of fonts, text, etc... this will indeed go live to our clients in about 1 month or so. We are confident you will be pleased with the development!
Thanks again.
The Hivebrite Team

UPDATED: Hi Nettie, the new text editor is now live, hope you enjoy it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-08-02
Paul L.
Junior Community Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-13

"EIT Food review"

Pros: Community building, Connecting people, Group functionality, Jobs & career functionality, frequent new release updates.

Cons: Adding multiple people to the Database could be way better, bugs were frequent, notification system could be a bit better (maybe adding icons for easier distinction on what it's about? (E.g. group notification, liked post, comment, etc))

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-13
Timo U.
CEO & Co-Founder
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-07-31

"Solid platform for managing your alumni activities"

Comments: All in all, solid alumni management tool. After using it for over a year, I see that they are continuously offering improved updates and adding features as well, so have kept using it.

Pros: It's mostly covering all alumni management needs - you have a members directory, there's live feed to share news, you can set up alumni events and then send out newsletters automatically, all as one website. If needed, even collect payments via Stripe integration.

Cons: There's certainly a learning curve that took a while on the admin side, but once you know it, you'll appreciate the many configuration options. On the event landing pages, I'd preferred to have sign-up/register button shown at the bottom, more distinctively.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-07-31
Verified Reviewer
CEO & Co-founder
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-21

"great team for great product"

Comments: Using Hivebrite was an excellent choice as I am know able to manage a professional community with projects, opportunities, jobs, companies and people.
The possibility to integrate external content is amazing as this allow me to bring huge value to my community.

Pros: The possiblity to customize the function giving us the propose evolutions to our users.

Cons: Nothing un particular - (I am not using all the features)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-01-21
Frederikke J.
Communications & Marketing Concultant
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-24

"Danish Export Review"

Pros: The new set up for edditing pages at the user tab section

Cons: The complexity at the back end site. A bit too many options to our need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-24
Verified Reviewer
Head of Digital Content & Social Media
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-13

"Hivebrite is excellent at bringing people together virtually"

Comments: Virtual communities are vibrant and collaborative with this software that delivers what it promises.

Pros: It's very easy to learn, understand, and use. Customization, depending on your community's need, is very flexible and multi-options are available.

Cons: Speaking of customization, there's still a lot left to be desired in the types of fonts that can be used.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-13