About ISL Light

ISL Light remote support software lets you control a remote computer or mobile device. It's cross-platform, secure, fast, customizable.

Learn more about ISL Light

Pros:

Easy integration with our existing business processes and easy to use. Overall satisfaction by all users.

Cons:

Have to pay extra to login to more than one device.

ISL Light ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

ISL Light has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 497 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used ISL Light before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (497)

Matevž
Matevž
CIO in Slovenia
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy set-up, does the job

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: While some services were overloaded during the COVID crisis, there have been no technical difficulties with ISL. The service is robust, intuitive and works well.

Pros:

There is very low overhead with this software, users don't need to install anything and remote support can be up and running within half a minute from call.

Cons:

Running services or applications with elevated privileges on the remote computer is a bit of a hassle.

Alternatives Considered: VNC Connect

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: The 500 minute plan is an excellent deal for occasional support.

Mauricio
System Engineer in Colombia
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent, Safe and Economical

5.0 last month New

Comments: It is definitely the best software I tried and the one I decided to license. Easy to use, with high security for the end user and inexpensive compared to other software on the market. In addition, the technical support from the developer is immediate, something that keeps us always calm. Also, when it comes to remembering the license renewal fees, they are very friendly and flexible.

Pros:

As long as I used the free versions, I learned to use it without any problem, because it is very intuitive and easy to use. Now that I work with it licensed, it provides me with many tools that make my work easier and speed up the service, keeping the end users satisfied.

Cons:

I have no complaints about this software. The only thing that makes it difficult for me sometimes is the payment, because the dollar is very expensive, but the product and the service of this company are excellent.

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer, VNC Connect and AnyDesk

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: The mentioned software does not seem to me to be safe for the end-user and is also very expensive.

Switched From: TeamViewer, VNC Connect and AnyDesk

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: We always evaluate SAFETY for the end user. That your computer cannot be accessed without prior authorisation. And this product fulfills this, in addition to the price that is adjusted to our budget. You have several licensing alternatives for multisession, in addition to the Chat on the website and remote control to other computers.

MAtjaž
Support/Development in Slovenia
Consumer Electronics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ISL Light

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: We mostly support people in the USA, Denmark, Arab emirates.

Pros:

slo support, multiple monitor connect is nice

Cons:

I can not prepare a remote access in advance. I have to open software, generate session ID and then wait a really long time for the installer to tell the customer to download it. Generating link is nice, but I still need to be there at the beginning. It is really confusing whenever session drops, sometimes it reconnects and writes some data into chat window? why chat window? Whenever you have chat open and remote and also file transfer it is really hard to manage all those windows. Audio chat would also be nice. Connecting to some remote in Arab Emirates can take up to 5 minutes. Having multiple administrators use the same Session ID would be also a nice feature.

ISL Online Response

3 years ago

"Audio chat would also be nice. " Audio chat in an active session is possible. You can check out the following guide which will show you how to use it: https://help.islonline.com/37390/230353 "Connecting to some remote in Arab Emirates can take up to 5 minutes. " Long connection times can be caused by a number of reasons (network issues, ports unavailable, ...) If you can reproduce this issue, we can help you see the exact reason why the connections take a long time. You are most welcome to visit our live chat so we can connect to one such computer and check the issue. "Having multiple administrators use the same Session ID would be also a nice feature." Since the session code (Session ID) contains a lot of important information about the session, each session code is unique. However, you are able to invite other operators into the session by using the 'Invite operator' option: https://help.islonline.com/37390/166673#invite-operator Yours sincerely Domen Vidmar ISL Online Team

Andrew
ICT Support Assistant in UK
Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Couldn't do without it!

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

As a Charity we are always looking to find the best software at reasonable prices. The team at ISL have been fantastic for us compared to another competitor we used for years. The software is quick and easy to use for It techs and users. It is our main tool that is used everyday on the helpdesk. we particularly like the remote shutdown and restart feature and how it automatically reconnects to the same session.

Cons:

As of yet we haven't come across anything we don't like.

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer and Zoho Assist

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: ISL provided Charity discount which was excellent value for money and the software is just as good if not better.

Switched From: LogMeIn

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: Had the features we were after (shutdown and resume) and cost.

Brian
Owner in Ireland
Computer & Network Security, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Cross platform, bullet proof remote support software.

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: As a sole practitioner, this allows me to support customers from anywhere I have internet. I can get away to the sun for a month in the summer and still support my customers.

Pros:

Integration to my website. The user interface is intuitive. Ability to reboot without losing connection.

Cons:

The Pallava in connecting to a Mac the first time (this is more abut the MacOS security)

Alternatives Considered: LogMeIn

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: For more reliability and great support.

Switched From: Zoho Assist

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: Price was a factor as was simplicity of use and the end user experience.

Paul
Technical Systems Consultant in UK
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A solid industry tool suited to IT professionals and easy enough for any company to use

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: We selected ISL to replace TeamViewer, as it was becoming too costly to use TeamViewer. We were pleased to have a super-quick onboarding with ISL, with good support and guides to getting things setup and secured approaching

Pros:

For our business ISL helps ensure that we have secure and logged access to PC's, servers, and mobile phones of the clients that we support. Able to quickly and easily guide even the most IT challenged individual to downloading the client and enabling a connection is a huge plus.

Cons:

Copying and pasting data within the tool isn't perfect, it sometimes pastes backwards when pushed into SQL Management Studio, and sometimes it refuses to copy and paste data between ISL and the local PC

Ryan
IT Manager in UK
Medical Practice, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great for on-demand remote support

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Work's great for us - we have a link on our website for customers to use which takes them to a branded ISL page for them to enter the support code. Has the ability to take full admin access as well which is great for those locked down scenarios. The new iOS/Android option is fantastic for supporting mobile apps!

Cons:

No real issues from our side - if our help desk staff were able to easily see who is using the sessions that would help us. (Occasionally someone might leave a session open which uses a license)

Roman
IT consultant in UK
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Remote support tool which works really well

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Single solution for supporting many platforms

Pros:

Unattended and on demand support have easy start of sessions or setting up access + other features, all for reasonable price. Being able to see or even control mobile devices is a great benefit.

Cons:

Connecting to Macs would be nice to get some notice that the customer needs to set their privacy settings instead of black screen and have a button to to retry viewing screen once the customer allows in their privacy settings (currently can stop screen sharing and start sharing again which usually works or start a new session but could be simplier)

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer and LogMeIn

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: Cost and features

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: More cost effective for all features available

Werner
Werner
Engineer in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Networking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ISL Remote for optimal Network support

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: We use ISL for several years already and the overall benefits of this product makes that we continue to use it. Even on a Phone or Tablet we can remote access the connected systems.

Pros:

The ease of use makes it perfect for daily use. It works perfect even when we are logged in to multiple systems without any loss of speed.

Cons:

It would be better is we had an automatic way to create a report, of even a quick report of the system.

Christian
IT-Berater in Germany
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

First choice if you want to host it yourself and are willing to make minor sacrifices

4.0 7 months ago

Comments: Remote IT consulting and IT services can be carried out easily with the software, including the good feeling of having the infrastructure under your own control

Pros:

The friendly and helpful business support, the open ear for suggestions for improvements, the possibility of running the software inexpensively on your own servers, the automatic session recovery when a remote-controlled PC is restarted (very useful!), the cross-platform use of remote maintenance (Linux , Windows, macOS, Android), The update mechanism of the ISL AlwaysON module (comparable to TeamViewer Host) from the client works excellently

Cons:

Unfortunately, some comfort functionalities that you are used to from e.g. TeamViewer are missing, the software (ISL Light Client under Linux) also likes to crash from time to time, the operation and the designation of menu items is rather "technical" in some places and not intuitively understandable

Alternatives Considered: AnyDesk

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: Privacy concerns, poor business support, TeamViewer doesn't offer a cost-effective way to run a "self-hosted" solution for remote maintenance, TeamViewer got way to expensive over time (I was also tricked into yearly updates) and it totally relies on centralized infrastructure

Switched From: TeamViewer

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: Because it is the only software on the market that can be operated inexpensively on its own server

Boštjan
CIT in Slovenia
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

True workhorse for remote work, support, help, monitoring

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: It's a like a swiss knife, it's a first thing you grab for any remote work. Hard to image working without it.

Pros:

It's easy to use, it's very reliable, plenty of useful features

Cons:

Missing option to create sort of VPN between client and support while having ISL session active so support tech can reach any device on client's LAN. Initiating a session with parameters so that client does not have to confirm or allow anything - preset full access, so client only runs the app and nothing more. Proper file manager (like total commander) to work with files between computers.

ISL Online Response

6 months ago

Hi Bostjan. We offer the option of using custom tunnels, but we currently do not support VPN. Our help page on how to create a custom tunnel can be found here: https://help.islonline.com/56320/374639  Initiating a session For initiating a session so that client does not have to confirm or allow anything we would suggest setting ISL AlwaysOn on the client's computer (if you are connecting to the client's computer regularly): https://help.islonline.com/19808/1220044 File manager We already have our file manager, here are the instructions on how to use it: https://help.islonline.com/20345/170574

Tine
IT System Technician in Slovenia
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best all round remote dekstop support software

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: We primarily use the product for offering remote technical support to our clients and customers. We are an outsourcing IT company, and we provide services and support to various business in the region. When we have the possibility of providing remote support, we use ISL. Because we only have to provide an eight-digit number to our customers, it makes the whole process much easier and faster. Some clients have become so familiar with the product, that they have it already ready when we call them and they only ask, “what is the number”. The icon is also very distinguishable, so it’s easy to explain the customers what to look for on the website or the desktop.
The ability to set an “always on” connection is also very valuable, as we don’t have to interact directly with the clients to establish the connection. It also allows for a fast glance at the operation of the systems, to see if they are online or not. The ability to save the computers and categorize them in groups also saves us time.
The stability and reliability of the whole system is very valuable and In our many years of use we haven’t had one incident, where we weren’t able to provide remote assistance because of ISL issues.
The sessions can also be paused and transferred to another operator, so if one operator has issues, it can be transferred to another technician, without interruption from the client side. Since everyone can see the active sessions, we can also collaborate much easier.

Pros:

- Easy to use for users and operators - Very fast installation and general use - Easy to start a session with users, only 8 digit number needed - Lots of features, RDP, always on, file sharing, recording, etc

Cons:

I don't have any real issues with this software.

Parry
IT Consultant in UK
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

IT support worker using ISL daily

5.0 last year

Comments: Overall, ISL has been a pleasure to work with and has been an essential tool to support individuals and businesses, especially during the COVID lockdowns when so many people moved to working from home. Whenever I needed support in the early days of using ISL, I found the online chat facility to be excellent, quickly answering questions and resolving my issues.

Pros:

Integration ISL with our existing business was very straightforward. I appreciate being able to have multiple sessions open simultaneously. I particularly liked the pointing device, monitor switching, video session recording, and chat facility which remains on the customer's screen even after the session has ended. Being able to transfer files is great and the functionality to be able to switch so that a supported customer can view my desktop has also proved useful on occassion.

Cons:

Working with apple devices can be difficult but there are some good guides on the ISL website to help navigate the settings and permissions that need to be granted by the client.

Alejandro
IT in Mexico
Executive Office, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy remote access/support solution with multiple options

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We offer support to company owned and employee owned PCs, and also support business partners that require access to our systems for our business relationship. For company owned equipment we used to install another remote support product, but we can't do that on most of not-owned equipment, so ISL became a great help since we do not need to install anything, just provide the session ID so they can join when they need and be confident no one will be accessing their property beyond that particular moment.

Pros:

When you need to provide support or remote access (attended or unattended) it is a simple solution, easy to use, several alternatives to grant access in variety of OS's and circumstances and cost competitive.It isn't cluttered with functions that may work in some cases but in others are completely unnecessary.

Cons:

No "bundles" for several users in small companies, those with need of many simultaneous users are likely to be really big and this situation works at their favor (btw, those are the ones that may need the extra functions from other competitors), but for small companies (using 1-2 simultaneous users) add an extra channel means doubling the cost. Even with that unpleasant situation still cost competitive.

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer and CoPilot

Switched From: TeamViewer

Gary
MD in UK
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ISLOnline easy to use

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It allows me to support my customers 24-7 not just Monday-Friday 9-5. It saves site visits and allows me to quickly fix a problem.

Pros:

Easy to setup and supports multiple platforms. You can add multi sessions for a fixed fee. Flexible subscription I started off with a price per use with a few customer then upgraded when the I built a larger customer base. Recently I have started to use the Web Conference feature for hosting online demos.

Cons:

I would prefer a drag and drop to specific folder when transferring files. I would also like remote printing

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: One of my suppliers used ISL and I like the pay per use license as I initially had very few customers

ISL Online Response

2 years ago

The newest ISL Light version added support for our new File Manager functionality. This functionality will allow you to simply transfer files between the local and remote computer by drag and dropping files in a simple-to-use graphical interface. Currently, the File Manager functionality is available for ISL AlwaysOn connections, as well as on-demand sessions where the remote client is a Linux or macOS machine. For on-demand connections with Windows remote machines, by default, this functionality is not available. However, if you would require this functionality in such a session, it is possible to instruct the client to download the ISL Light application instead of the ISL Light Client, then in the ISL Light application choose Options -> Join and join the session this way. Then, the File Manager functionality will be available in this session as well.

Nigel
Director in UK
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Use ISL Remote Desktop to perform Remote Support

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We have been using ISL for around 5 years, and it is the mainstay of our ability to provide remote support to our clients. We have also been able to allow users to access their own computer when working away from their desk using some of the tools provided by ISL, which makes the product a hit with our clients as well.

Pros:

The ability to group users together, to easily assign who on our support team can access which computers, and the ease of transferring files from ourselves onto the remote computer. And perhaps the greatest value is that we can set up the various parameters in a command line executable, so we don't need to set them up by hand every time.

Cons:

It can sometimes take a few minutes between the user providing access and it appearing as an available remote system on our console

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: LogMeIn changed their pricing algorithm, and it meant that we were going to be charged up to 800% of our renewal to carry on using it. We have actually found ISL to be just as good at a very reasonable cost for our operation.

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: At the time, Teamviewer was priced based on the number of named users, whereas ISL was priced on the number of simultaneous users, regardless of who they are. This better suits our operation. It also is a more secure product, as the remote software is tied in to our license, whereas with TeamViewer, anyone can log on to the remote computer if they have the password. We are always concerned with the security of these types of products, and we consider this to be a safer approach.

Christian
CEO in New Zealand
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Solid alternative to Teamviewer

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It was a positive experience for us so far. The software allows us to provide a professionally looking remote support service to mostly new and unknown users.

Pros:

We've just renewed our license for the third year. We're using it to provide remote tech support for our customers and it never let us down so far. Our support staff likes working with it. Certainly not looking back to Teamviewer again.

Cons:

Two relatively small issues with it, last time we checked: 1. The chat identifies our staff as "Desk" and there is no way to change this. In TeamViewer we could set our identification to whatever we wanted (We had it set to "Firstname Lastname - Company" for clarity and personal touch). 2. It uses the chat like a log, so everything that happens while we're connected gets logged in the chat, and we feel it's difficult to carry on a conversation with someone with log output cluttering the chat.

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: After playing Teamviewer's forced paid updates game for a couple of years we finally left them. Teamviewer is on a very high horse in our opinion and totally lost connection to their actual user base a long time ago. Never again.

Elvis
Sistemski administrator in Slovenia
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My review

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: We use it only for remote support, but we know that there are a lot of other functionalities.
It is perfect for our use, it is offer all what we need and it is easy to use.

Pros:

It just work almost everywhere. It is also very easy to configure some next generation firewalls as in most cases, you can just tell that you are using ISL. Very friendly for helpdesk and for customer.

Cons:

Maybe downloading client. Some customers sometimes have a problem to find where is located this download.

Alternatives Considered: TeamSupport and AnyDesk

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: Price and quality of product

Switched From: TeamViewer

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: It is complete and secure solution and because is a Slovenian product

Mark
Owner in UK
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Value Remote Support Software

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: I used to use LogMeIn and was approached by ISL to try out there product initially I said no then the price of the other product had its third increase in twelve months which made it too expensive. Since then I haven't looked back, I can connect to my clients quickly and securely and provide the type of service my clients expect as if I was there in person. I must use the software three to four times a day on average and now most of my support work is done remotely saving journey time and fuel cost. It's made me more efficient.

Pros:

ISLOnline has all the features of it's competitors but at a more competitive price. The software is continually being developed and improved and can be branded to suit your company needs. It supports remote connections to multi platform and devices and has a chat platform for you to converse with your customers which can be added to your website. Technical support is first class and they are extremely helpful when you first begin using the software. You get an evelauation period to trial the fully featured software and this can be extended if needs be so you can be sure. Did I mention the price?

Cons:

I would like to see some improvements in the Remote support logging page as I use this to generate invoicing information and it takes an export of the log and some reformatting to get it in the state I need.

ISL Online Response

4 years ago

Hello, thank you for your review! We are currently developing some new features for the reports page, which will soon show the name of the computer in the list aswell, making it easier to see which computer you were connected to in a particular session. If you have any requests which you would like to see added to the reports page (or to ISL products in general) please send us an email to [email protected] or visit our live chat on our website www.islonline.com! Best regards, Domen Vidmar ISL Online Team

Ian
Director in UK
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Reliable product, competitively priced, easy to use

5.0 last year

Comments: This allows our team of 4 to easily support hundreds of end users each day with all manner of issues. We are able to integrate the download from our website as well as invite our clients to support sessions via email.

Pros:

Easy to use on Windows devices. Good information fed back through dashboard. Quick, reliable connection. Spans all screens for remote computer.

Cons:

If the extra cost for multi connections per user were cheaper we would definitely go for it. However we do appreciate that the overall cost is very competitive vs other products.

Alternatives Considered: Rescue, TeamViewer and ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: Cost

Switched From: Rescue

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: Cost

Peter
CEO in Slovenia
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Ease of use

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Our experience with ISL Light is PERFECT overall compared to other products we used in past.

Pros:

The featrure that is most usefull is access 24/7 and abbility to solve issues before they happen.

Cons:

The features that could be improved are use on 3rd party mobile phones that use not google Android and other OS.

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: We made the switch because of price and fact that this is our Slowenian (Slovenski) product.

Switched From: TeamViewer, UltraVNC and VNC Connect

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: We chose ISL Light over other products because it is easy to use and overall usability.

Dario
CEO in Italy
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy and convenient, perfect for remote support

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: We have never had a problem using the software. Installing the server side on premise has been easy and their support is always great.

Pros:

This software is perfect fot Remote IT support and IT services, plus having it on premise makes it feel more reliable.

Cons:

In some scenarios, it can be difficult for a remote user using MacOS to enable all the necessary privacy policies to make the software work.

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer and GoTo Connect

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: MacOS support and on premise server

Switched From: Supremo Remote Desktop

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: Less expensive and installable on premise

Andrew
IT Consultant in UK
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ISL Light has streamlined our business.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: ISL has always been a pleasure to deal with. On the VERY few ocassions we have had an issue it was resolved quickly with knowledgeable support staff. I would highly recommend ISL for 'always on' connections and help desk support. We use the performance details often to help diagnose our clients problems, all integrated into the ISL platfrom. Brilliant!

Pros:

ISL Light is easy to implement and integrate into our website and daily business tasks. Our clients like the ability to have transparency when using the software and the tools it enables us as business to help them with.

Cons:

A more lightweight client installer would be good but this is a small request as most clients can connect with our instructions over the phone.

Alternatives Considered: RemotePC

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: Team viewer was just too expensive for our small business and we found it was not always reliable.

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: We liked the features of ISL and the pricing, although not the cheapest, was very fair for the service offered.

Verified Reviewer
Head of Technical Support in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Adhoc support tool, webchat and more

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Our technical support team love it, as it just works no firewall issues or horrendous end user experiences as we can create a session send an email invite or ask the user to visit the our branded ISL landing page.

Pros:

We first came to use ISL after having experienced the ease of connection many years ago with one of our suppliers. We loved the fact that the end user just had to enter a session number download and run. It also allowed us to host live web chat facilities on our website, which was another separate service we were paying for.

Cons:

The webchat isn't as proactive as some other services, informing you when there are visitors on your site. But the remote desktop support makes up for this.

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: Better end user experience, quicker RDP sessions and combined 2x services - remote chat + remote desktop into one service which saved us money.

Safet
CEO in Sweden
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ISL LIGHT - 100% right - Support Remotly

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: Really good product

Pros:

Comprehensive product for remote support. Developed - maintained - and runs in EU. Easy to instruct users to install on client computers.

Cons:

We would like to have access to a reseller portal

Alternatives Considered: TeamViewer

Reasons for Choosing ISL Light: functionality / price

Switched From: TeamViewer

Reasons for Switching to ISL Light: functionality / price