About Emply

Emply is an all-in-one HR-platform designed to streamline every aspect of HR, workforce management & employee experience.

Learn more about Emply

Pros:

The implementation was quick and easy, the customer support excellent and I am particularly pleased that they are constantly working on new smart features.

Cons:

No quick communication with team leaders and unfortunately we do not get a notice of tasks that are completed.

Emply ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.8/10

Emply has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 13 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (13)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Sort by

Have you used Emply before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

Heidi
Heidi
Human Resources Adviser in Denmark
Verified LinkedIn User
International Affairs, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Emply is an highly user-friendly sytem that has increased our productivity significantly

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Emply has enabled us to optimize our recruitment process and brought about significant time and cost savings. The system is very intuitive and there is almost no learning curve for users. The implementation was quick and easy, the customer support excellent and I am particularly pleased that they are constantly working on new smart features. All in all Emply is very popular among our users.

Cons:

Nothing to mention.

Jens
HR consultant in Denmark
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

State of the art recruiting with Emply Hire

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We hire approx. 3500-4000 positions a year . Emply Hire has turned our workflows around from being tiresome and with lots of different steps - to being almost done as your start your recruiting project. The solution is easy to use, to access and to deliver to a complex organization. Rarely do we get positive feedback on our IT systems from our end-users, - but we often get excactly that with Emply Hire. When in need of support, - The Emply Hire Team delivers instantly. We are very satisfied with our choice of recruiting solution.

Pros:

Easy to use - capable of all the functionalities required in a modern organization.

Cons:

can't think of any?!

Lars
HR Direktør/Executive Director HR in Denmark
Verified LinkedIn User
Architecture & Planning, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The system is easy to use and Emply listen to the customers.

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

As the system is easy to use, it is easy to implement in a broad sence in the organisation. Little need for HR support to line managers, when they have used the system once or twice. The possibility to handle data in accordance with data protection legislation is important. We find that Emply are actively listening to their customers. All suppliers of IT systems tell, that their users can contribute with ideas for development, but Emply actually listen.

Lars
Consultant (HR) in Denmark
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Value from day one.. And it continues

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Emply made the recruitment process so much easier. Both in terms of advertising after candidates and handling of the candidates.

Pros:

Ease of use for everyone - HR, local departments and candidates. The system is incredibly intuitive, which makes it possible to start without or with only limited training. Huge value for our organization

Cons:

The statistics are not as excellent as the rest of the system. But I've been told that Emply is working on this part

Soren
Managing Partner in Denmark
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I am a fan! This product is great for our use as a small recruiting company and very easy to use

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Ease of use Flexibility User experience (look and feel) Its dynamic - the products is being updated regularly Its very stable - downtime is very rare

Cons:

The statistics function could be better - its there but is could be even more intuitive . They need to work on their support articles with more tips'n tricks

Jeroen
Jeroen
Corporate Recruiter in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

intuitive, different from others, good value for money

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Happy users within the company, quicker ATS then we were used to.

Pros:

Easy to use, no guide needed, intuitive, no modules what you see is what you get, unlimited users....

Cons:

Making rapports is the only thing that isn't intuitive, it would be nice to integrate Google analytics standard within Emply.

Sergiy
HR Intern in U.S.
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use & very customizable!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Our organization implemented Emply for a brief period and we have noticed how much easier managing candidates became. As opposed to managing multiple job boards, everything was consolidated. This beautifully addressed any communication issues between members of the organization in terms of what candidate to proceed through our workflow.

Pros:

Ease of use and customizability. Cost!

Cons:

Lack of a robust requisition process, although the nature of the software allows for workarounds.

Jephtha
Recruiter in Netherlands
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Emply is easy to use, very flexible and looks nice. Without a doubt worth the investment.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Ever since we started using Emply in the pilot phase we are enthusiastic. The system is really easy to use not only for the specialists, but also for the managers involved in the recruitment process. It helps us maintain an overview of the current projects and applicants. We also very much appreciate the flexibility of this system. The system does not dictate our process, we simply adjust the system to our own specific needs. Using Emply we save time doing manual work like sending out application confirmations, we have a better overview of our projects & tasks and minimized the chances of making manual mistakes. Besides that, Emply offers features useful for e.g. onboarding, screening & evaluation and even talent management. Overall great affordable recruitment software, supported by great customer service.

Leonie
Leonie
Personeelsfunctionaris in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, quick overview. Customer support is really excellent.

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

easy to use. you can adjust everything yourself, exactly the way you want it. Therefor quick fixes are possible.

Cons:

No quick communication with team leaders and unfortunately we do not get a notice of tasks that are completed.

Thijs
HR Advisor in Netherlands
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Emply: partner in crime :)

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: We are happy working with Emply for our recruitment process since the beginning of 2016. At the start the Emply consultants helped us identifying our requirements and helped us out by shaping the workflow within the system . The implementation went smoothly. Then we were ready to take the system into use without problems. Now we find that the system really benefit from what we wanted to achieve with it. Emply stands out as a supplier by truly acting as a partner, which we really appreciated.

Gijs
CEO in Netherlands
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Emply enables us to simplify our complex reqruitment proces, with excellent support and service!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We are in the process of implementing our Emply software. Although we are still in that process they made it possible for us to start with a light version of our process in Emply. With the knowledge and support of the Dutch Emply crew we are confident we will be finished before our deadline. Till this point a lot of pros, for instance the constant releases of small updates and the possibility to customize every small detail. No cons at this point.

Hidde
Recruiter in Netherlands
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Partners in Recruitment

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: Emply is very helpfull from the start with this process. A usefull training in the beginning so you can start on your own with this program. Help with KPI rapports, connection/ link with other programs like Linkedin and any other question is no problem for our partners from Emply. The flexibility in the tool and the possibilty to change things by yourself is very pleasant.

Allan
Denmark
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Hiring made easy and with high quality

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Emply Hire makes administration of candidates easy and ensures that every candidate is receiving information in time. With several persons involved in the hiring process Emply Hire makes communication and evaluation of candidates very easy - even without training in using the system