Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.8 /5

About Teamtailor

The recruitment and employer branding ATS. Get all the tools you need to manage your candidates and craft the perfect career site.

Learn more about Teamtailor

Showing 60 reviews

John S.
HR- och Rekryteringsansvarig
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-20

"Teamtailor is the tool that has it all. A perfect balance of functionality and flexibility."

Comments: It created a more appealing front for the company in a digitalised world, this helped tremendously since our co-workers are spread all around the country, garnering more applications and strengthening our base in comparison to the competition. It also made communcation and hiring more smooth and pain-free increasing initial employee satisfaction greatly. Not to mention it has saved us huge amounts of administration time.

Pros: The candidate storage is great, easy to maneuver when you need to find that candidate from six months ago what-was-his-name, incredible to make sure no candidate is left unanswered and completely in regulation with GDPR. One less thing to worry about. The drag-and-drop bars connected to various triggers and the ease with which to combine this with other services to automise processes is brilliant. Lastly the career-site has it all while still being easy to design even for the complete novice. The chat-bubble connecting you directly to eventual candidates browsing your site is great - employees deserve as much service as customers. If not more.
Aligning with business goals and justifying and measuring different approaches is essential and with the statistics tools built in it's easy to get a overview and from them creating more accurate performance reviews. Lastly the fact that Teamtailor is directly linked to most job advert-pages is truly a time-saver.

Cons: Right now my only problem is the calendar, for which I have no particular use. However I've been invited to participate in the beta-testing of a calendar in which the candidate can book his own interview - effectively rendering youcanbook.me or other third party services needless. So I'm hopeful to say the least!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-02-20
Verified Reviewer
Chief Operating Officer
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16

"Magnificent product"

Comments: I am happy that I decided to purchase this particular system for our recruiting.

Pros: It is really easy and intuitive to use, the design serves both the recruiting team and the applicant. Updates come often and bring new features to the system that I didn't even know I wanted, but usually I did. The product is widely in use in our organization, by over 40 recruiters on weekly basis.

Cons: All the things this system lacked in the first place have been implemented since. User levels could use some improving.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 2020-03-20

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you see the benefits for both the recruiting team and the applicant. :)

/Charlotte, Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16
Florin T.
CTO
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-24

"Pretty neat experience"

Pros: - pretty good applicant tracking
- nice reports & analytics
- very responsive customer support

Cons: - Before the Connect update, we could add mandatory fields to the Connect registration step, it seems it was a fundamental functionality for us. We had lately (i guess after the Connect dashboard update) some spammy users that registered only with their e-mail addresses and we couldn't restrict them in any way to register again and again. It's really a MUST for us to have a healthy database of applicants! - It would be perfect if Teamtailor could autocomplete the applicant fields from their LinkedIn profile. - Lack of 2-factor Authentication for applicants and employees.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-24
Linn H.
Head of Talent
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16

"Teamtailor Review"

Comments: It has made collaboration easy within our org. It took us within a week to roll out. It's been really nice to be able to own and create a really professional jobsite, that's easy to maintain and update. Over all a good tool for bot recruitment and employer branding.

Pros: The easy trello-like overview, the automation functionlity, the focus on candidate experience and making applying easy, staying up to date and continuing to change, really fast support

Cons: A customizable view where you can see all of your candidates in one flow, instead of having to keep track of them on a myriad of different places. I find the data quite unreliable/hard to adjust to, so i'm hesitant to use it.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 2020-03-25

Hey Linn!

Many thanks for your great review and feedback - we're really glad it's improved collaborative hiring processes at Funnel and that it's improved both your recruiting and employer branding :)

If you'd like to chat more with a member of the team regarding candidate flows and data, please do reach out to us - we'd be more than happy to discuss this further :)

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16
Linn A.
HR-specialist
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16

"Review"

Comments: We can offer a great candidate experience because Teamtailor helps us to have a great overview of our jobs and processes, and create careersites that looks good and offer a great platform for our candidates to understand our company better.

Pros: I like the features regarding jobs, i think it 's easy to get a view of your recruitment process and candidates.
I also like the features of creating careersite and campaign sites it is easy to use and you can do customized sections if you have a little technical expertise.
It is easy to understand and have a great UX.
The integration we did to our danish company was really easy, I think we were up and running i about a day.

Cons: Some of the newer features have some development, I think the nurture flow could have more features like the ones we have i our regular CRM-system.
I think it is a big problem that you can´t have the same careersite in different language.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 2020-03-25

Hi Linn,

We really appreciate your such positive review! It sounds like you're really making the most of all the different Teamtailor features, which is great!

We're always working on improving new and existing features, so I will make sure to definitely pass on your feedback regarding Nurture.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16
Jesper E.
Headhunter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16

"All you need is Teamtailor."

Comments: Teamtailor supports corporate and employer branding. Job postings and search engine optimization.

Pros: To be able to take charge of your companys recruitment process you need a system that enables, rationalize, and simplyfies your work. Teamtailor does all that.

Cons: Teamtailor is primarily set up for companys HR departments. Some features are not suitable for recruiting or consulting companys.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 2020-03-25

Hey Jesper,

We're really grateful for your review - thanks so much for taking the time to do that :)

We're really happy to hear that Teamtailor has been able to significantly improve your recruitment :)

If there's anything else, feel free to reach out to a member of the team

Thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16
Erik C.
CEO
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-29

"Extremely easy to implement, work with and has everything you want for quick results."

Comments: I've gotten great feedback from all customers that have tried out Teamtailor as an ATS.

Pros: It's a quick-to-setup, two-in-one career site/ATS that really delivers value. It's remarkably easy to use and gives a great overview of ongoing recruitment processes. As it's extremely easy to get accustomed to the onboarding time for new managers is very short, making it the system of choice for us for companies that havn't had an ATS before.

Cons: The only thing that comes to mind is the integration between Teamtailor and other HR systems. This, in my view, is a very forgivable shortcoming.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-29
Erik S.
HR Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16

"Easy to use"

Pros: An easy software to use. A lot of effort is obviously on developing the product.

Cons: Generally no big cons. At some times I ratings on candidates should be on applications rather than persons (if tye are applying to more than one job), but that is a detail.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 2020-03-25

Hey Erik!

Thank you for the super positive review! We really appreciate it :)

I will make sure to pass on your feedback regarding ratings- I think this is good feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to give it to us :)

If there is anything else you need, please do not hesitate to reach out to one of us.

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16
Erika Ö.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-14

"Happy customer!"

Comments: 10/10!

Pros: User friendly
Great customer service
Great functionalities

Cons: We’re waiting for a budget approval function

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-01-14
Neelima P.
President and CEO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-28

"Teamtrailor has the best HR recruiting features with clean design that helps hiring process painless"

Pros: Ability to communicated efficiently with internal SnapIT team members and External candidates that apply for the job. Keep a track of the progress on any candidate that applies for our job via our website, rate the candidates applied and update and check the status of progress of the candidate.

Cons: I would like the ability to post the jobs we enter into the Teamtailor be also posted in centralized website that Teamtrailor can market it nationally and even globally. That would be an ultimate solution for companies across the globe that use this amazing application to utilize the exposure to find relevant candidate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-03-28
Jonas A.
Recruiter
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-23

"Teamtailor is a great ATS tool for Recruitment"

Pros: Easy kanban / post-it board. Easy contacts and integration with email. Easy for several users to work simultanlesly.

Cons: Sometime glitches in ux.
Cant find much more to rant about (used alot of tools before - Lever, Jobvite etc and Teamtailor is by far the best)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-23
Ida G.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-23

"Good customer experience, fast and always excellent customer support and a very adaptive tool."

Pros: We truly love Teamtailor -the simplicity, communication and the visual, we use the tool daily for our selves and for our customers.

Cons: We would wish that TT could provide open templates, today they are locked. Overall we are a very satisfied customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-23
Lisa V.
HR
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-25

"Teamtailor makes my recruitment administration a dream come true"

Comments: very good

Pros: Teamtailor is a very User friendly and helpful system

Cons: It develops som fast so it's a bit hard to catch up. There's more value for money that I know about.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 2020-06-10

Hi Lisa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear Teamtailor has really helped your business.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything you need.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-25
Elina Y.
HR Manager
Computer Games, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-08

"The best decision"

Pros: The software is really easy to use and it makes the recruitment process clear in all stages. It's also easy on the eye.

Cons: It's really good that you can rate applicants by using stars. The only problem is that if the same person applies to many different positions, the stars don't give a truthful image of the candidate. For example a candidate can be a great designer but a really bad developer. We haven't found the interview kits that useful, the stars are easier to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-08
Serge C.
Owner
Logistics & Supply Chain, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-17

"These guys get it"

Comments: From the demo through setup I've been amazed how much happier I was with Teamtailors solution, pricing and approach compared to the other ATS vendors. Not the most technically advanced product (i.e. resume parsing is in the pipeline but not live yet) but what is there is working flawless and much much easier fits my workflow compared to other packages that have more features but less productivity.

Pros: Easy to install
Integration of site + ats for recruitment

Cons: No video calling option (yet)
No free Linkedin scraping of jobs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-04-17
Bengt K.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-24

"Easy to set up and Easy to use"

Pros: Simplicity of usage and fast way to publish Jobs and Communications with candidates as well. Great editor

Cons: Would like to be able to download cover letters as Word document, may be possible but have not found it...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-24
Charlotta R.
HR Coordinator
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-26

"a new user."

Comments: Structur of our icoming CV:S and that you can share them with others in an easy way.

Pros: that I am not alone anymore - I can invite more people that can se and read the CV:s. You have an overvue of the incomming CV:S.

Cons: But one thing is that I woult like to separate the internal CV:s from the External.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-26
Pascal F.
Head of People & Culture
Financial Services Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-04

"Teamtailor is simply amazing"

Comments: Since we used Excel sheets before, TT has been a massive booster for our recruiting productivity. But that would be expected of any other ATS as well. I haven't used all of the possibilities that TT offers yet but what we are already using is great. :)

Pros: The focus on the employer brand and ease of use.

Cons: Some functionalities that are missing like e.g. placeholders in scheduling messages, but since TT are still a startup they are very open to feedback and will likely implement these features soon if they are requested often.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-04
David S.
VD
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-23

"Easy to use, beautiful employer branding, HR and recruitment tool"

Pros: Teamtailor has changed the way we work with employer branding and candidate-flow. It makes it easy for all of our employees to engage with our candidates and it is very easy to use. It is beautifully built and seamlessly connects to all of your company's social media pages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-01-23
Ana-maria A.
RPRH
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-19

"analytics"

Pros: easy to use for any user, no matter their experience level

Cons: the analytics: the excels extracted do not show the entire information needed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021-03-19
Carl P.
Medical Sales Representative
Medical Devices, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-22

"Carl’s Teamtailor"

Comments: Overall it was a nice application, but t had a lot of growing to do.

Pros: I liked that it offered a more immediate and personalized approach than you normally see with job recruitment applications.

Cons: It needs to be adopted by more recruiters before it can be entirely useful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-08-22
Gutier M.
HR Director
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-13

"Great ATS, so happy with this!"

Comments: I think that this is the best ATS that you can implement. I'not a Teamtailor employee! ;)

Pros: Great product, great price and the usability is TOP!
This is really easy for the company and the features are really well designed.
The integration with Linkedin works well.
The video questions are making the processes really easy.
The setup and configuration is easy to do for an HR team.
Also the Customer service team is great.

Cons: The analytics are not the best but they have an easy API and this is awesome.
The worst point is the video-call integrations, we need the integrations with Google meet because the native tool is not working well.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 2020-12-01

Hey Gutier,

Thank you so much for your review! We're really happy to hear that you're enjoying our usability and features!

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-11-13
Sandesh H.
Talent Partner
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-10

"Near Perfect ATS"

Comments: Overall i'm quite happy using Teamtailor. All the features relevant to recruitment are made available. Very responsive chat support team. It would be great is teamtailor can have a discussion forum for users to connect about various aspects about the ATS.

Pros: I have used many ATS's till date and nothing has come closer to my ease of use like Teamtailor. It's one of the few ATS in the market that offer true value for money. Candidate Management is a breeze with the Kanban View. Automation triggers adds to the value. Nurture is another feature which let's me run marketing campaigns with candidates. The careers site is just brilliant with some loaded features.

Cons: Mostly tailor made to companies from Europe although they counts customers from around the world (But again majority i think are from Europe). The third party apps in the marketplace are all focused on European customers. Even the SMS feature is not available for all (apart from Europe). The feature releases needs to improve in terms of time to release. Another major turn off - The pink color theme in the ATS. Can sometimes get distracting. Would be so pleasant & cool to the eyes if it was blue. Candidate recommendations AI is very poor. Chrome extension is another feature which lacks parsing ability. We have to manually copy paste the data and cannot add an attachment/resume

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-06-10
Italo M.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16

"Best value for money ATS on the market!"

Comments: It's a very comprehensive ATS offering the main features TAs need in modern times. Data Pipelines, Very useful automation features, very visual stages and fairly collaborative capabilities.

Pros: Very robust data reporting capabilities. Especially for the price charged. Top-notch!

Cons: It really lacks full capabilities in terms of candidate assessment (scorecards). It does offer interviewing kits that can be customized but with limitations that keep it fairly simple.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 2020-03-25

Hi Italo,

We just wanted to say thank you for your review! We're really glad to hear that you're getting the most out of Teamtailor and that you're finding the data reporting capabilities beneficial! We believe they're a very powerful feature of the platform and are essential to help you make future recruitment decisions :)

If there is anything else you need, please reach out to us - we'd be happy to help!

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16
Vladimir S.
Recruitment Agency Manager
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16

"Positive feedback"

Pros: Gamified and simplified, intuitive UI. Advised to add

Cons: Inability to add Clients to the Job vacancies

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 2020-03-25

Hey Vladimir,

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you find the platform simple yet intuitive :)

Please reach out if there's anything else!

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-16