Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.9 /5

About Statii

Cloud based ERP system for the smaller manufacturing Co. Simple to use, affordable and a simple 30 day rolling contract. FREE TRIAL

Learn more about Statii

Showing 166 reviews

Mark K.
Managing Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-31

"ERP that has been worth the wait.."

Comments: The biggest thing for me is the time that Statii now saves us, which means we can give enough time to focus on real issues that will allow us to grow our business to a level we have aspired towards for far too long, but literally never had the time.
The work is still there don't get me wrong, but staff now know what needs to be done where as before it was do this, do that which is all very draining for everyone. We work better as a team which is the key to any successful business, and people are now more engaged and commercially more astute thanks to Statii and some internal process changes. Having Statii means also I can see from any PC whats going on in the business, at anytime, again something not possible before.

Pros: Once I had seen the software in action with a demo from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I knew we had found the right system after searching for app 3yrs. The ease of finding information is so quick and saves so much time compared to our previous excel ssytem which was outdated, slow and so counter prodcutive to the aim of driving the business forward. The Inventory is the heartbeat for our business as everything we produce begins here. The products are so easy to build and you can cover all costs that are sometimes overlooked, but these costs build up over time and can greatly reduce the bottom line, but not anymore. Once products are created, quoting then is very slick and saves so much time compared to excel sheets. As orders are won, the conversion to a Works Order is a click away, and stock, labour and dates can easily be managed by Statii. At anytime, I can see what stage every Sales Order is, so forecasting the invoicing can now be done far more accurately. and with a better degree of confidence. There is now more visibility than ever before and staff can see this but I believe they would have it no other way now. Compared to previous system, Statii has been a big win for all of us here.

Cons: If I could improve one thing it would be the traceability of when soemthing has been edited, changed. We need to allow most staff the admin password (office staff) to do their different jobs as it would not be practical only having 1 person responsible, but I feel the system is a little open here. If we had someway of recording the last edit say on a product for instance, we could then go to that person. Having a handful of people with admin rights means we do not know when things are added wrongly or edited. This is not just about products, its generally in every module where traceability could be improved. Anyone with Admin rights can go into Settings and edit anything. There is a lot of trust placed on staff here.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020-04-14

Thank you Mark for your detailed insight into our product, the team at Kemps Architectural Lighting have been a pleasure to deal with.
I will take your comments about further traceability to the development team. I know we have looked at this before but it isnt that simple to solve. If you think about it logically the amount of data we would need to store would be significantly increased for example if someone changes a single character on a part description, does it need to record this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020-03-31
Dave M.
Project Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-20

"Goodbye paper"

Comments: We are a busy fabrication company with a high turn over of jobs both large and small.
We had an old out- dated system in place where multiple programs and paper documentation was used to price, co-ordinate, fabricate, install and invoice jobs.
Although we still work to the same procedure Statti has streamlined the process and reduced the amount of paper and generally made everyone more efficient with their time and planning by having all the information for each job in one place.

Pros: Cloud based - can be accessed anywhere
Ease of use
Support from staff - No question was too small or irrelevant
information for each individual job can be accessed within a couple of clicks.

Cons: Only dislike would be that as it is a cloud based service, should the internet go down we`d be left stranded. This is not an issue with Statti its self just all cloud based services in general

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019-02-26

Thanks for the feedback Dave. Really pleased you are getting value from it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-20
David P.
Technical Sales Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-27

"HT Products - Technical Sales"

Comments: Statii has helped us to make significant progress on the administrative side of our production process.
We have tried to implement MRP on several occasions over the years with different systems and each time we have felt the limitations and lengthy implementation required for each system made the transition impractical due to the significant downtime required.
With Statii we have been able to gradually build on the system and features and we are now at a point where we have a significant and useful database of inventory items, products and costings which cover most of our activities saving us a lot of time and allowing us to quote more quickly and keep high quality records of every order.

Pros: The flexibility in the costing system and the chance to have a simple electronic filing system for the materials and quotes we put together for a wide range of manufacturing projects and orders.
It has unified our process and we are currently working towards ISO accreditation - statii is a central part of our quality management system and will allow us to demonstrate our compliance very successfully.

Cons: sometimes the interface can be a little awkward when entering text e.g. copy/pasting from different sources
an option to copy an inventory batch parent (with costing and attachments) into a new inventory family & parent would be a benefit.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020-08-05

Thanks for the comprehensive feedback David. On the subject of copying a Batch parent, as you know the whole subject of batch control is complex. We would welcome your ideas on how we could improve this feature.
Good that Statii is succeeding where other MRP's have failed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-27
Tony S.
CAD Engineer & Sales
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-05

"Customer support"

Comments: We can't compare as we didn't previously have any MRP software.

Pros: The software first of all is very pleasing to the eye, quite colourful and easy to read. The main menu gives lots of information about the state of your business without the need to troll through several menus to get an overview of your current position. The ease of getting to the information you require is great using drop down menus selecting a path to the relevant documents. The customer support and response to any issues are quickly dealt with and any bespoke items you wish to implement are discussed over the phone then taken on board with an answer followed up shortly afterwards as to whether its feasible. Statii recently helped us to implement an export CSV function that cut down our programming time of our laser cutting machine by over 50%, this was a remarkable gain for us and the cost involved in doing it was very reasonable and proportionate for what we have achieved.

Cons: The inability to batch print works orders, we sometimes have 25+ works orders to select and print individually, its a minor problem but would be beneficial during busy times. Large purchase orders sometimes slow down the software and possibly cause a crash.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2018-07-10

Thanks for the feedback Tony. You can group WO's, so pull 5 job cards onto a single one but I think you are talking about something different.
We will take your comments on board regarding batch printing of Works Orders and get back to you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018-07-05
Adrian W.
Fabrication Manager RWC
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-13

"Statii feedback"

Comments: The overall experience of statii is that it is very good at giving you live information on production going through and can alert you to potential problems on cost etc.

Pros: This software is very user friendly and you can literally be an expert on it in a couple of hours as the drop-down box features make it so simple to use
I use this system every working day and it has saved me a massive amount of time on production control.
As it was explained at the beginning the longest part is inputting all client information etc. but once it is on your system quotes are so quickly produced and the quotation form it generates is very professional.

Cons: The hardest part of this system for us was getting our shop floor to cooperate as with human nature some people do not like change, but this isn`t a con against the system.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019-02-14

Thanks for the review Adrian, if we could solve the issue of getting the shopfloor to log onto jobs we would probably be sipping cocktails in the Caribbean and not working in software. ;-)
That said we have made this process as simple as possible and would welcome any ideas on improving this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-13
Jennifer C.
General Manager
Furniture, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-16

"Great product for manufacturing companies of any size"

Comments: We are still at a fairly early stage with Statii and are still developing it across all areas of our manufacturing but the support from the team is outstanding and they always have time to go over things with me, even if they have covered it before and I'm checking I'm doing it right!

Pros: Easy to set up and personalise. Can implement system easily in stages, such as inventory management and raising purchase orders with suppliers. Workshop staff can use electronic clocking via use of tablets and mobile phones which is great for staff out in the field.

Cons: I would greater flexibility in the reports, particularly around personnel clocking. An adhoc report generator would assist me greatly so that I can pull monthly reports across all works orders and all personnel clocking activity. There is no export function within the works orders that would give me this information easily and the personnel reports do not list activities to allow me to see the level of detail I require. If there was an adhoc report generator that allowed me to set up my own reports from all data fields in the system then it would be perfect.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019-02-19

Thanks to The Meeting Pod for their continued support and feedback.
We would be interested to hear more about the report from personnel to understand what it is you need and if we can do anything for you on this subject. As you know there are 1000's of reports you can create, maybe this one you are seeking needs addressing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-16
Chri F.
Company Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-10

"Now in the 3rd year of using Statii"

Comments: Our systems were paper based before implementing Statii so the amount of paperwork has greatly reduced. Being able to tie jobs, materials and timesheets together in one system allows for quick data retrieval and report generation on all aspects of the business within seconds
Once the sales info has been entered all of the job paperwork is produced automatically so typing errors and miscalculations have been virtually eliminated
Cannot recommend this software enough. Everything runs smoothly and if any issues ever arise the team are on hand to help immediately

Pros: Generating notes and invoices now takes seconds instead of typing longhand
Keeping track of WIP and invoicing is very easy
Purchasing and goods inwards now instantly trackable
Having a full database of jobs to call back on speeds up pricing and production

Cons: Changing items on the system once they have been processed is quite long winded

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020-07-16

Chris we are always trying to improve our system so any more detail on how we could make changing items would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for the taking the time to offer this feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-10
Julie B.
Director
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-20

"Statii has changed our business"

Comments: Traceability
Actual cost vs quoted cost
Massive time save benefits
Holds unlimited amounts of files
Versatile because you have the ability to tailor the system to suit individual business needs
Export data to produce business KPI's

Pros: Statii has enabled us complete control of traceability for all projects, from initial enquire to paid invoice. This has saved time from all aspects of running the day to day business. We found it very easy to navigate through the system with little training.
Being able to compare actual costs back to quotes is definitely a benefit to any business and for us has been key to making changes at the quote stage.

Cons: On a few occasions the system can run slowly. Once you've added a file to Statii you're unable to make changes unless the file is resaved out of statii and loaded back.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019-02-25

Thanks for the detailed reveiw Julie, we appreciate you taking the time out to give us valuable feedback.
On your comments, sometimes if the internet is slow it can impact on the speed of the system but hopefully this isn't too often.
Yes if the file attached is then amended for example in your CAD package you will need to upload the latest version of that drawing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-20
Timothy G.
Owner/Md
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-09

"Production Control with a click"

Comments: Work scheduling has become increasingly straightforward and there is always someone available to help at the end of the phone if there is something we don’t understand.

Pros: I particularly like the adaptable nature of Statii, it wouldn’t matter what type of business you’re in, Statii fits. The software is continuously upgraded and refined in response to customers feedback.

Cons: My company would benefit from a linked full accounts system, but there are no plans for this unfortunately.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020-07-15

Tim, thank you for your insight. Most new clients have a mis-conception about running a seperate accounts package but after seeing how easy the export/import is it generally isn't an issue. We have no plans to incorporate a full accounts system into our product, mainly as there are too many good ones out there already.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-09
Anthony S.
CAD Engineer & Sales
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-23

"Small to Medium business use"

Comments: Our intitial venture into ERP/MRP steered us towards Statii as it was attractive in its appearance and somewhat simplistic but current looking dashboard made for a good base.
The cost of running this system from the outset was affordable and well placed for the smaller business but as our business has grown and we have more and more users requiring access to the system we are now at a point where other systems are getting a look in based upon a one off cost with a maintenance cost or business specific requirements. That aside the customer service is good and this is a great system that requires little training and is a great partner in your small business.

Pros: Ease of use, customer service and aesthetically pleasing

Cons: Cost to medium sized business might need to be addressed

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2017-03-23

Anthony, thanks for taking the time to write a review.
We think the cost of Statii is very competitive and comparable to other systems where charged a one off price plus annual support. Our cloud model is far more flexible as it is regularly updated and offers a low cost entry point.
We would be happy to talk to you on this point if you wish.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-23
Helen S.
Accounts
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-15

"A little bit goes a long way!"

Comments: To be honest I only use the Sales Ordering & Invoicing side of Statii which I find very easy to use - I haven't had any training on the software and I still find it easy - although I can never remember how to cancel parts - but that's me not Statii.

Pros: ease of use - better off asking someone who uses it more than me.

Cons: Not been able to create a Credit Note, or delete Orders off - they seem to be there............

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2016-09-15

Thanks for your insight Helen. I think the cons you mention could be handled by the system, but as you say we have had very little time training with you. As usual our message is - the minute you find you can't do something get on the phone to us and we'll solve it.....

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-15
Neil J.
Estimator
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-23

"So simple and user friendly"

Comments: I have used several ERP systems and Statii is by far the easiest to use and has the best functionality of any I have tried. And if you need something that is not currently in the programme they will do a bespoke modification to meet your needs....its also very cost effective!!!

Pros: cost effective
Simple to use
adaptable
full functionality

Cons: none
the occasional glitch like any other programme

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2017-03-28

WOW Neil, thanks for that! Sounds like you're on the Statii payroll.
One of the things we have come to realise is that although our product is very flexible there are always certain things clients need to make it a better fit. The bespoke work is satisfying this need and can help hugely in allowing our product to work even better through a few small cost effective tweaks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-23
Judith G.
Accounts Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-16

"Statii - 12 month review"

Comments: I work in accounts so have limited contact with statii, however have found it easy to use. I mainly use it for information gathering so am happy with it's performance.

Pros: Easy to follow, excellent customer service when any queries.

Cons: No facility for request for quotations from suppliers. Not obvious latest drawing used from system - lists all so have to look at each.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2016-09-16

Useful feedback under the Cons heading Judith - thank you.
On the RFQ matter from suppliers, the costings can now be exported and the idea behind that is this gives the user a full breakdown of all items to be quoted. This export can be sent to potential suppliers.
On the drawing issue - there is a free type box at the side of each drawing attachment. Many of our clients use this to record what the file is, for example, assembly drawing, others like to use this field to type in Revision B.
We would be happy to show you both these solutions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-16
Jason G.
Director
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-09

"A Green Engineering"

Comments: Staff at Statii are easy and fast to help, Statii is easy to use
we don't use scheduling
and the Employees system could be easy to use
e.g a Search option on Work Order and for the Job to show upload item's eg and drawing add and cert's

Pros: Easy to Quote and review part and pricing

Cons: Remembering were to edit things in admin

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020-07-10

Thanks for the review Jason. The shop floor data capture has been designed to be super simple for the shop floor personnel to speed up the entry and minimise errors. But we do take on your feedback.
You can actually search for a WO using the SFDC tablets, showing drawings etc on a 7" screen could potentially cause a mistake.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-09
Janet C.
Office Manager
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-16

"Amazing tech support"

Pros: Personally I struggle with systems in general, but knowing that there was always a friendly helpful ( usually one of the Mark's in my experience ) on the other end of the phone to talk me through, or even better Team viewer me through my minor troubles It's easy to use and gives a great overview of what's going on. Its easy to look up information as customers telephone in and their job is easily traced. Click a button you can see who has worked on or working on any particular project. So if accountability and traceability are important this system is great.

Cons: It requires all employee's on board, if not it gets messy and you end up chasing them so more work for office staff if they don't comply :-(. works very well if your company makes standard items, we're a Fabrication company if the workers go off piste and use material that was different to that which is specified you are at their mercy if they tell you or not, this however not a software issue , just an annoyance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-16
Gavin Y.
Programmer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-15

"Statii Review"

Comments: It has been a good experience.

Pros: Its functionality and ease of use. It has an easy to use interface.

Cons: It would be nice if we could copy a sales order instead of having to copy the ENQ first.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020-07-23

Thanks for the feedback Gavin. We will explore your idea for copying a Sales Order, you never know it 'may' end up in revamp expected the end of this year!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-15
Simon H.
Commercial Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-22

"ALL ENCOMPASSING SOFTWARE"

Comments: Logical path from entering enquirys to final invoicing, no short cuts can be taken which although can mean more time inputting at front end, saves more time towards the end. A few clicks on the screen and you can see at what stage,enquires,sales orders and purchase orders are...no more ringing round and trying to find people to give answers

Pros: Brings together many functions in one software linking together and easily accesable to all users

Cons: Like most new systems, implementation from old to new can be a little daunting but the support Statii provides helps to ease the transition

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019-02-27

Thanks for the review Simon, appreciate you taking the time out to do this. Great to hear that it is working well for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-22
Rebecah R.
Owner
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-02-10

"Finally a system that is really good AND affordable for small business"

Pros: Statii has given our company the ability to quote more jobs than we’ve ever quoted before. Everything is now organized in one place. We know exactly what jobs we won and what jobs we lost. We can work as a team rather than independently making everyone’s job easier and more efficient. In addition, we can get to Statii no matter where we are. The best part is that instead of having a bunch of money in accounts receivable, we have that money in the bank because our ability to invoice has improved so much. Implementing Statii was easy, the learning curve for Statii was low and the customer service was high. When they say that Statii will be self-funding at the end of three months, it’s really true!

Cons: Although you can export any data you want to Excel and easily make any report you want, Statii has few built in reports. Pretty darn minor for our company. We pretty much like everything about it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-02-10
Alf C.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-23

"Statii - We finally found one that works for us."

Comments: Having looked for a considerable time for an affordable MRP style system and frankly failed, I came across Statii and almost immediately started to think it might work for us, it offered features and functions that we were looking for but at a monthly affordable cost. On looking further in to it the chaps at Statii were mega helpful and we quickly decided to take it on board, as the cost was fairly low in the overall scheme of things we thought nothing ventured nothing gained, if we didnt like it then we could simply stop using it. Once we started to use it, within a matter of weeks it had become a part of our daily lives and was easily integrated in to what we do, its saved many hours of repeat works, given great visibility across the various functions, and now, about 6 months in were loving it at many levels, its eaxctly what we were looking for.

Pros: functionality

Cons: minor issues ref printing works orders en masse etc

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2017-03-23

Alf, we love your 'nothing ventured' philosophy, but it really is all about the adopting companies attitude. Very early on you had decided it would work, so all credit to AC Haines.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017-03-23
Neil J.
Estimator/Administrator
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-02-25

"Does what it says on the tin!!"

Pros: We have been using Statii for just over six months. We wanted a system that kept track of spending and hours on jobs, that did not cost the earth and were easy to use.
We have also made a few requests to change the way Statii can be used. and they have been able to accommodate our requirements.
Our job costing and analysis is a lot more accurate and easy with all the necessary information to hand.
We have also made a few requests to change the way Statii can be used. and they have been able to accommodate our requirements.
Statii is a very user friendly programme and has helped us to improve the efficiency of of our company.

Cons: Yes there are occasional problems but they are dealt with promptly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-02-25
Sophie L.
Sales Administrator
Machinery, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-09

"Alubend Ltd Review"

Comments: I have described us a 'Machinery' in the industry list as our industry is not listed and there was no option for 'other'

Pros: I focus on enquiries/sales orders/delivery notes and invoices. I have found that the enquiries and sales order functions are easy to use and easy to follow.

Cons: It is difficult to raise additional delivery notes after invoicing (e.g. if an order has come back to amend and resend). Also, we have many customer pay upfront so we are unable to create an invoice using Statii as we haven't yet raised a delivery note due to not completing the order.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020-07-10

Sophie, we really welcome your feedback. There is the ability to create either a Pro-forma invoice, or pre payment (deposit) invoice without having to raise a delivery note. This sounds like a training issue. Contact our office at your convenience to take you through this process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-09
Stephen C.
CAD /DRAFTSMAN/OFFICE
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-20

"BRILLIANT"

Comments: EXCELLENT

Pros: EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SOFTWARE JUST MAKE WORK EASIER

Cons: NOTHING DOES EVERYTHING WE NEED CANT KNOCK IT

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2019-02-26

Stephen, thanks for the review - not a lot to add to your comments.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019-02-20
Chris D.
Quality Manager
Machinery, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-13

"ALAubedn review from QMS perspective"

Comments: After using other more well know systems in the past I have found statii a breath of fresh air with its ease of use and highly visual dashboard

Pros: It is so easy access all documents relating to a particular job from one screen, eg work orders, delivery notes drawings etc. Very good and easy to use management of inventory items.

Cons: Initial set up can be a little time time consuming to meet individual business needs. although this may have been different if lockdown was not in place and site visit were possible

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020-07-22

Thanks for taking the time out to review Statii Chris, pleased it's working well in your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-13
Rob G.
Owner
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-19

"Excellent Product"

Pros: We have now been using Statii for 3 years. I don't know how we managed without it! We use this software on a daily basis. We very rarely have any problems, but a telephone call soon resolves the issue.
This software is very easy to use.

Cons: I can't really think of anything i like least about Statii!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016-09-19
Miranda S.
Spec Support
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-10

"Feedback"

Pros: the simple layout, the colours, the overall presentation

Cons: No un-do button, recurring bugs in the software, it's not flexible, amending/adding to sales orders is not straight forward, previously had a lot of crashing. Still recurring freezing.

Vendor Response

by Statii on 2020-07-16

Miranda, we appreciate all types of feedback, even the ones that don't rate us that highly. We would be happy to listen where you are experiencing issues that have room for improvement. We agree we have experienced a few issues in your system locking/crashing, some of which we found was a local issue and not a Statii problem. We would re-iterate our point of calling us when this happens even though it's not always in our control and therefore not solvable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020-07-10