15 years helping Canadian businesses
choose better software

About Statii

Cloud based ERP system for the smaller manufacturing Co. Simple to use, affordable and a simple 30 day rolling contract. FREE TRIAL

Learn more about Statii

Pros:

Statii also integrates with our Sage accounts package which also save time.

Cons:

My only grumble is something email can get treated a spam and it can end up in there junk mail.

Statii ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Statii has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 180 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Statii before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (180)

Mark
Mark
Finance Director in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Statii Review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are introducing Statii into the business in stages and are approximately 75% of the way through the process with most departments now accessing the system. The Statii experience to date is very positive and the software has already enabled us to clear away many of the paper and spreadsheet systems that ran throughout our business, so that we are now all working from one platform.

Pros:

The Statii software is generally easy to use with help readily available. Statii links together all the departments in the business and the Statii team are very open to the needs of our business for the ongoing development of the program. Once fully implemented we will begin to gain insights into our business that were never possible with our old systems.

Cons:

The scheduling side of the software isn't quite there yet, but I understand that the Statii Team are working on an update to improve this.

Statii Response

5 years ago

Thanks for the update Mark. Took us a while to get to 75%, hopefully the last part for full implementation will be in sight.

Kevin
Managing Director in UK
Furniture, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Statii so good I used it twice !!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I personally recommend this system to any organisation that wants to get the job done. It competently controls all the needs of most small to medium size businesses and is very quick to implement and understand. Information that is linked from start to finish is invaluable and this system manages it very very well it aids my staff and I all day everyday in all our business functions.

Pros:

It is designed to be logical and straight forward in comparison to other similar type systems. It is configurable enough to tailor it to your exact business needs but works effectively straight out the box. It copes well with everything from quote to invoice and its data capture feature is a real plus for real time analysis I have used many systems over the years and this one is by far the best its small enough to not be a drain on resources when implementing but big enough to handle anything that you can throw at it a real little powerhouse of a system so much so I implemented it when I worked at one organisation and I bought it again when I set up on my own.

Cons:

Some of the standard documents are a bit too standard but for a nominal cost the guys will configure you a bespoke document to your exact needs not really a Con just an observation.

Statii Response

4 years ago

Pleasure to work twice with you Kevin and good to hear it's working well in your business.

Merill
Production & Profiles Manager in UK
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An easy to use, entry level MRP/ERP software

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: We are starting to see a benefit with using Statii when processing the same items for customers as we are able to create them as inventory items which we can then adjust to suit their unique requirements.

Pros:

Statii is a very simple laid out software, and easy to use. It's online based system allows for easy use in or out of office.

Cons:

It doesn't allow you to easily record downtime/non-profitable jobs ie. logistics, cleaning workshops, etc. I have been advised to create a works order for this and then the members of staff can clock on but not the best solution. You can't record rejections and reasons why, and issue paperwork to use in reports. Staff need to clock onto their breaks, as opposed to auto clock off/on based upon inputted working hours within the office. When creating delivery notes, no information pulls through onto the delivery note so has to be copied and pasted to show what has been made (information from the specification) There is no way to record health and safety issues (accident reports)

Statii Response

4 years ago

Thanks for your useful insight into your Statii experience Merill. We are currently working on a 'TOP SECRET' revamp of the system with lots of brand new features. One of the features includes a Non Productive button on the shop floor tablets. The rejects is already a feature that we can show you if you wish to call our office at your convenience. Every client has different needs on their documents if you need something pulling onto the delivery note from somewhere, let me know and we can look at customising the document for a small bespoke work charge. Look forward to hearing back from you.

Daniel
Director/estimator in UK
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

better pricings and quicker quotes

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very good. From start to present we have been tutored how to use, populate and work statii by Mark from statii. If ever we have needed to adjust something or have muddle something up they have been quick to help and show us resolve any issue we might have had. This software has made our company more profitable, more efficient, easier to run and organise, we can track and understand what our operative are doing, our accounts has had a custom file made by statii to work with sage. Every step of the way has been a fantastic experience. This product is very good.

Pros:

For us it is the fact that we don't lose money on our work. This software enables us the track how long a job has taken to the minute. This means our estimators and look back over similar jobs info and use this gathered date to price work. We can also see our profit margin and this allows us to have target percentages which is brilliant. The time saving element allow us to price work super quick. If your statii has been populated and is up to date. Then this allowed you to quote good sizes jobs in 10 or 15 min instead of 2 or 3 hours. One of our estimators last year between 10/7/19 to 10/7/20 quoted 493 jobs est value £5503373.66. Statii removes the piles of paperwork and makes your work easier to manage. We use Statii for our CE marking which is a massive head ache that became a lot easier.

Cons:

My only grumble is something email can get treated a spam and it can end up in there junk mail.

Statii Response

4 years ago

Thanks for the insight Dan, particularly in what the competition are doing pricewise! The emails are set up to be sent through your client (Gmail) so them not landing is not a Statii issue. Great to hear that you are getting real value from the system and it sounds like you're doing a lot of measuring.

Mark
Managing Director in UK
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

ERP that has been worth the wait..

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: The biggest thing for me is the time that Statii now saves us, which means we can give enough time to focus on real issues that will allow us to grow our business to a level we have aspired towards for far too long, but literally never had the time.
The work is still there don't get me wrong, but staff now know what needs to be done where as before it was do this, do that which is all very draining for everyone. We work better as a team which is the key to any successful business, and people are now more engaged and commercially more astute thanks to Statii and some internal process changes. Having Statii means also I can see from any PC whats going on in the business, at anytime, again something not possible before.

Pros:

Once I had seen the software in action with a demo from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I knew we had found the right system after searching for app 3yrs. The ease of finding information is so quick and saves so much time compared to our previous excel ssytem which was outdated, slow and so counter prodcutive to the aim of driving the business forward. The Inventory is the heartbeat for our business as everything we produce begins here. The products are so easy to build and you can cover all costs that are sometimes overlooked, but these costs build up over time and can greatly reduce the bottom line, but not anymore. Once products are created, quoting then is very slick and saves so much time compared to excel sheets. As orders are won, the conversion to a Works Order is a click away, and stock, labour and dates can easily be managed by Statii. At anytime, I can see what stage every Sales Order is, so forecasting the invoicing can now be done far more accurately. and with a better degree of confidence. There is now more visibility than ever before and staff can see this but I believe they would have it no other way now. Compared to previous system, Statii has been a big win for all of us here.

Cons:

If I could improve one thing it would be the traceability of when soemthing has been edited, changed. We need to allow most staff the admin password (office staff) to do their different jobs as it would not be practical only having 1 person responsible, but I feel the system is a little open here. If we had someway of recording the last edit say on a product for instance, we could then go to that person. Having a handful of people with admin rights means we do not know when things are added wrongly or edited. This is not just about products, its generally in every module where traceability could be improved. Anyone with Admin rights can go into Settings and edit anything. There is a lot of trust placed on staff here.

Statii Response

4 years ago

Thank you Mark for your detailed insight into our product, the team at Kemps Architectural Lighting have been a pleasure to deal with. I will take your comments about further traceability to the development team. I know we have looked at this before but it isnt that simple to solve. If you think about it logically the amount of data we would need to store would be significantly increased for example if someone changes a single character on a part description, does it need to record this.

George
Project Engineer in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Highly recommended system

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall is a high recommended system which improves all the processes in a small or medium businesses with very competitive cost.

Pros:

The low price and how easiness to use even if you are not computer literate

Cons:

Some of the functionalities and slow response of the software

Statii Response

7 months ago

Thanks for the feedback George.

Dave
Dave
Project Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Goodbye paper

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are a busy fabrication company with a high turn over of jobs both large and small.
We had an old out- dated system in place where multiple programs and paper documentation was used to price, co-ordinate, fabricate, install and invoice jobs.
Although we still work to the same procedure Statti has streamlined the process and reduced the amount of paper and generally made everyone more efficient with their time and planning by having all the information for each job in one place.

Pros:

Cloud based - can be accessed anywhere Ease of use Support from staff - No question was too small or irrelevant information for each individual job can be accessed within a couple of clicks.

Cons:

Only dislike would be that as it is a cloud based service, should the internet go down we`d be left stranded. This is not an issue with Statti its self just all cloud based services in general

Statii Response

5 years ago

Thanks for the feedback Dave. Really pleased you are getting value from it.

Lucy
Lucy
Operations Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Statii is an excellent software that cfor small businesses and makes managing our processes a doddle

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The ease in which the software flows from enquiry to invoicing, The way you can customise fields and filters

Cons:

Would love the planner to display a Gantt chart to show jobs, stage of process etc this would be an absolute game changer for us as we are currently using a seperate programme for this.

Statii Response

6 years ago

Thanks Lucy. I'd like to know more about where you feel Statii is lacking on the planning side. There are a lot of Gantt style charts that give a pretty visual, but our system ifs fed live so when you look at it, it displays very accurate data.

Miguel
Miguel
Engineering Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Program to use

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Great Program to use

Pros:

Easy to use great to help organise the shop floor

Cons:

We cant raise credit note and the tablet interface need improving but that something that Statti is working on at the moment.

Statii Response

5 years ago

Thanks for the reveiw Miguel. Credit notes are raised by the accounts package, there is a fine line between a Production Control System and a dedicated accounts package. Whilst you can allocate a credit note against an invoice on Statii the creation is in the accounts package. With regards to the Shop Floor Data Capture...... watch this space !!

Kate
Kate
Senior Customer Relationship Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Building Materials, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

First Time MRP Software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We have never used any MRP software previously, and it is adding loads of benefits to our company. The service I have received from Statii has been fantastic, and they have taken a great interest in our business, and in what they can do to help.

Pros:

It is very simple to use, and can accommodate almost every scenario.

Cons:

Having to put records into an edit mode to make changes.

Statii Response

5 years ago

Appreciate the review Kate and the valuable feedback. We take on board your comments about having to put forms into edit mode, but we think this is an integral part of our system. Overwriting a record by leaning on your keyboard could be a bigger problem than simply putting the form in edit mode to make a change.

Niall
Director in Ireland
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Metalworks Fabricator Using Statii

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: The guys are great, I have to say. Accessibility and response times to queries are top class. Whatever training and consultancy you might need is included in your monthly subscription. They are reluctant to charge money for customisation if a work-around using the standard system is achievable. The Covid lockdown period could not have been better timed for us because it gave us a great opportunity to put in the initial donkey-work of populating the system with basic contact and inventory data. Under normal circumstances it would have been a major struggle to achieve this in tandem with a standard workload. We inevitably made mistakes which took time to unravel and reverse. For these reasons, I think it could be a better initial experience if there was at least an additional option to pay for a project manager to hold the hands of new customers for the initial couple of weeks and for Statii to offer a slightly more proactive paid data cleaning service so new users didn't have to spend such a catastrophic amount of time uploading customer, supplier and inventory information individually at the beginning.

Pros:

It is designed with bespoke manufacturing in mind, and the complexities and traceability requirements that are associated with that, so fundamentally it is fit for purpose. I like that it is sold on a cloud-based, software-as-a-service basis because it allows you to trial the system with minimal financial exposure or risk, and roll it out to additional users without massive up front costs. The system is user friendly, has comprehensive functionality and most mistakes can be quite easily rectified. Costings are updated live and visible to all users. Shop Floor Data Capture is indispensable in this regard. I very much like the Profit per Hour reporting on the Sales Order screen; it will be interesting to run a report on that at the end of the year to see what activities we're wasting our time and money on. The Statii guys are constantly updating the system so it's only going to get better. Important to note, your data is stored in the cloud but it is possible to back up locally also so you can be confident about the security of your information. The magnifying glass feature which lets you jump quickly to a key piece of information is great because it helps you avoid going back to menu screens every time you want to navigate.

Cons:

Moving from Enquiry to Sales Order to Works Order to Delivery Docket to Invoicing can be a little clunky; the benefit of the quick access hot keys on the Sales Order screen isn't fully executed. For example, if you are working on a sales order and either need to jump back to the corresponding enquiry or forward to the corresponding works order, you're presented with an Enquiry or Works Order dashboard with only one item on it to choose. Why not just jump straight to the actual Enquiry or Works Order instead of creating an unnecessary step. Also, I believe the Sales Order should be the master document because it is the most informative screen. Sometimes, you have to convert an Enquiry to a Sales Order without complete information such as external costs, inventory items etc. In order to change Costing info on the Sales Order, you need to jump back to the Enquiry screen and do it from there but in practice you would only want to do that if you're going to re-issue the quote. Also if you print or send the sales order acknowledgement or pro-forma invoice from the Sales Order screen, any further edits to costing information you might input on the Enquiry screen are automatically updated to the Sales Order, but not to the works order, which means you have to input the changes twice. If the Sales Order screen was the "Boss", was completely editable at all stages and updated Enquiry and Works Order information automatically, the system would be much more user friendly.

Statii Response

4 years ago

WOW Niall, that is comprehensive feedback, thank you for taking the time out to do this. We take on board all the points you raise. One of your ideas about linking back direct into one doc from another would work ok where there is only a single document for example one Purchase Order associated with a job. We will explore pulling changes into the Works Order from the enquiry, we purposely don't do it this way at the moment. I doubt we can feed back into the quote from the Sales or Works orders as we would lose the ability to record estimated times and cost. Again thanks for taking the time to do this and no doubt we can discuss these things when we next speak.

simon
MD in UK
Automotive, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Statii review

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Our initial problem was inventory and stock control, however, Statii has now also enabled not only to solve that issue, but has also enabled us to now include customers and work schedules into the equation - we have been able to put aside a number of separate Microsoft Office record keeping systems we ran and replace them with the single Statii system.

Pros:

Flexibility - the team at Statii have been able to adapt many aspects of the software so that it is more suited to our business. They are very willing to listen to issues and create bespoke solutions. Updates & Improvements - new features and improvements to the overall software are regularly updated and are introduced as part of the ongoing monthly charge. Value for Money - for the level of bespoke service we receive and the full capability of the software, we consider the overall Statii package to be excellent value for money.

Cons:

Graphics - currently graphics are not available for assisting in presenting information. It's not vital for us at present, but would be a useful addition. Speed - perhaps it is an issue with our internet connection, but the system is very often slightly slower to respond and process information that we'd ideally like.

Statii Response

5 years ago

Simon, Thank you for the feedback. It's been a while now and the customisation is certainly some of the trickier things we have tackled. Great to hear all the hard work your end as well as ours is now starting to pay off.

Jennifer
General Manager in UK
Furniture, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great product for manufacturing companies of any size

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are still at a fairly early stage with Statii and are still developing it across all areas of our manufacturing but the support from the team is outstanding and they always have time to go over things with me, even if they have covered it before and I'm checking I'm doing it right!

Pros:

Easy to set up and personalise. Can implement system easily in stages, such as inventory management and raising purchase orders with suppliers. Workshop staff can use electronic clocking via use of tablets and mobile phones which is great for staff out in the field.

Cons:

I would greater flexibility in the reports, particularly around personnel clocking. An adhoc report generator would assist me greatly so that I can pull monthly reports across all works orders and all personnel clocking activity. There is no export function within the works orders that would give me this information easily and the personnel reports do not list activities to allow me to see the level of detail I require. If there was an adhoc report generator that allowed me to set up my own reports from all data fields in the system then it would be perfect.

Statii Response

5 years ago

Thanks to The Meeting Pod for their continued support and feedback. We would be interested to hear more about the report from personnel to understand what it is you need and if we can do anything for you on this subject. As you know there are 1000's of reports you can create, maybe this one you are seeking needs addressing.

Jake
Estimating Engineer in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Leeds Plastic - Office based

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: estimating and production - estimating side is very good, only improvement would be an option to link multiple quantities to a part without having 4 full lines of the same part. few early problem with scheduling but these have somewhat ironed out and running a lot better now, still odd issue when ordering works to lists, sometimes doesn't like to reorder the list back to requested date.

Pros:

how easy the system links all work through procedures

Cons:

search features - in particular for part numbers and descriptions would be a lot better to be able to look through a list of partial descriptions as you currently have to use an exact description.

Statii Response

4 years ago

Thanks for the review Jake. The way the search filters work is they look for a string of characters that match what you have typed, so the more you type the more it narrows down the options. We appreciate your feedback but plan to call you to understand in more detail this particular issue.

Danny
PM Assistant in UK
Design, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My Review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall once got use to system I am now very happy with the program. Its very easy to use and useful in the day to day running of my job.

Pros:

Ability to access all the information I need on previous jobs in one location. Able to use search filters to target in on what I need. Able to do everything from one software and track orders. Ability to have system grow and change it to sort me and my needs.

Cons:

Sometimes crashes with no warning and can lag. Moving from paper system to digital system took awhile to get use too. Not so forgiving, if you make a mistake and action an order by accident there is no undo button. CRTL + C does not work.

Statii Response

4 years ago

Danny, you're not the first person to mention an Undo feature, so watch this space!!

adam
chargehand in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

USING STATII

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: we have been using STATII now since the beginning of 2013. it helps us keep track of how we are doing with regards to time, which ultimately gives us instant reviews on profits/losses on any particular job.
our shopfloor staff use tablets via WIFI to log in/out . log onto/off jobs.
we can compare performance on previous orders to see how we are performing.
the only thing to do, is make sure you use a standard format for ordering materials from your suppliers - this will make it much easier to compare how much material prices are fluctuating and searching for previous purchase orders.

Pros:

instant views on performance

Cons:

if you lose internet connection...... you lose STATII until you re-connect

Statii Response

7 years ago

It's good to hear you are now seeing the benefit of all the hard work you have put into the system. Getting the profit figure per job is a lot of our clients holy grail...

Steve
Engineering Sales Manager in UK
Aviation & Aerospace, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Management Software

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: easy to use, fully tracible

Pros:

programme good for linking and tracking enquires through to delivery

Cons:

It's not good with tracking potential customers, it would be nice to have a separate area that could be tracked and sent emails as reminders to follow up. Currency is my biggest issue why should there be an extra cost for a DOLLAR sing?

Statii Response

4 years ago

Steve, thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your comment on currency but its not just a $ icon, the system does calculations when multi currency feature is enabled. There was a cost to develop this feature as well as clients needing support on this topic, which is why it's one of the few things we charge additionally for. If there was no additional charge for clients who used it we would have to increase the cost of the base package for everyone. The diary feature will set reminders for users to chase quotes etc, feel free to contact our office if you want us to talk through this.

Ashley
General Manager in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Software.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: No problems to report. Its taken some time to implement but that is mainly as we tried to bring it in whilst to company was still producing goods etc. From my perspective, it is a value for money system with excellent support that is allowing us to do things we couldn't do before.

Pros:

Simple software that allows us to manage all orders, stock, suppliers and orders in one place. It easily manages shop floor jobs, goods in and pulls everything together.

Cons:

It took some time for us to get our heads around how best to use it. This is more on us than anything else and don't let it put you off. We have a lot of products, and different variations within these products and how to manage them within Statii was a challenge.

Statii Response

7 months ago

Thanks Ashley, great to hear the software has now settled in your business.

Helen
Accounts in UK
Consumer Goods, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A little bit goes a long way!

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: To be honest I only use the Sales Ordering & Invoicing side of Statii which I find very easy to use - I haven't had any training on the software and I still find it easy - although I can never remember how to cancel parts - but that's me not Statii.

Pros:

ease of use - better off asking someone who uses it more than me.

Cons:

Not been able to create a Credit Note, or delete Orders off - they seem to be there............

Statii Response

8 years ago

Thanks for your insight Helen. I think the cons you mention could be handled by the system, but as you say we have had very little time training with you. As usual our message is - the minute you find you can't do something get on the phone to us and we'll solve it.....

Nick
Operations Director in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Unbelievable MRP system, simple to use and set up, fantastic benefits

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Great company to deal with, very structured set up and online training, free unlimited help. Cannot recommend this company enough

Pros:

Very easy to use, Set up was fully supported by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Statii. Starting to see the benefits after just a few months. Brings new transparency to our costing system

Cons:

Nothing! we like the way it has been thought out, so simple to use

Statii Response

4 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to review our software Nick, its important for us to show potential clients what real users think of our product and company so appreciate your time in doing this.

Charlie
Estimator/ Quantity Surveyor in UK
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We introduced Statii into our business to allow us to price tenders in a quick, simple and more accurate way, and it has definitely done this. Our estimating department is running smoother than ever.

Pros:

The best thing about this software is its ease of use, yet it allows you to price the most complicated of products. It also almost eliminates any room for error, as you cannot move on to your next product/ item/ line without saving what you have already done.

Cons:

If you accidentally delete a line from your quotation there is no way to get that line back, which is mostly a human error issue, but an undo button would be great.

Statii Response

5 years ago

Charlie, an undo button has been on our hit-list for quite a while now as it has been mentioned before. We will see if we can nudge it towards the top of the never ending lists of development ideas. Thanks for review.

Neil
Estimator in UK
Mining & Metals, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

So simple and user friendly

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I have used several ERP systems and Statii is by far the easiest to use and has the best functionality of any I have tried. And if you need something that is not currently in the programme they will do a bespoke modification to meet your needs....its also very cost effective!!!

Pros:

cost effective Simple to use adaptable full functionality

Cons:

none the occasional glitch like any other programme

Statii Response

7 years ago

WOW Neil, thanks for that! Sounds like you're on the Statii payroll. One of the things we have come to realise is that although our product is very flexible there are always certain things clients need to make it a better fit. The bespoke work is satisfying this need and can help hugely in allowing our product to work even better through a few small cost effective tweaks.

AD
managing director in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

filtermax statii

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: good. keeps track of stock levels well

Pros:

stock control, production scheduling, etc

Cons:

No "line" for shipping costs, no direct access to stock value for reports, very limited tutorials

Statii Response

4 years ago

Thanks for the feedback Alan. We take on board your comment about the lack of tutorials but we feel we offer a better solution of picking up the phone and talking through the issue, manuals can sometimes be frustrating. Maintaining manuals at the rate we are making improvements to the system would also mean we are updating these resources every week.

Tom
Design Engineering Technician in UK
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Tom Almet

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, a very positive experience would highly recommend.

Pros:

The integration and fluidity between different areas of the software i.e the ability to switch between sales order and works order with minimal requirements from the user. It fosters a productive working pattern and saves time during my working day; it also enables me to see all aspects of a job from quoting to invoicing.

Cons:

The scheduling system; bearing in mind I haven't used this feature as much, however I feel the visual representation of the scheduling could be more user friendly.

Statii Response

7 months ago

Tom, we'd be happy to spend some time with you to look at your requirements on the scheduling module, contact our office.

Edward
CEO in Canada
Machinery, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

We work with Statii 6 month. It does exactly what we expected.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: More control on business processes. Helps to make strategic decisions.

Pros:

Easy to use. Friendly interface. Multiples reports. Helps monitoring all manufacturing processes. Allows more control on your business.

Cons:

Require double entry Invoices and Bills into QB-Online Does not integrates into our CRM software Do not work with iPad/iPhone

Statii Response

7 years ago

Thank you for the review Edward. just to respond to some of your points. You can import a block of sales or purchase invoices into QB. If you advise the format that QB requires we can look at creating you a template (at a cost) to match so the import is a very speedy process. The shop floor data collection works on any device and the system can work on a tablet through a virtual browser. Although the screens can be difficult to read on a tablet, it is usable.